1st September 2011, 11:41 AM
Unregistered

How to prepare for Civils being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in CSE?

I am a student of 3rd b.tech cse n i want to know how to prepare for civils mainly IPS. what are best books to be followed n how can i gain knowledge regarding civils. plz give details

Related Questions:
  1. Which subjects should I choose for Civils pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in CSE?
  2. How to prepare for Civils being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BDS?
  3. How to prepare for Civil IAS after pursuing B.Tech 3rd year
  4. How can I prepare for Placements being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  5. Is it right time for me to start preparation for Civils being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech course?
  6. Which Optional subjects should I choose for Civil Services Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech? Books and Magazines to prepare for this Exam?
  7. Required qualification and syllabus to appear for Civils Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech in Chemical Engineering?
  8. Which Books to refer for JTO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  9. How to start preparation for Civils Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech?
  10. How should I prepare for civils? I am pursuing B.Tech 4th year in electrical and electronics engineering
  11. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate of B.Tech in CSE pursuing 2nd year?
  12. Which course is better for me between MBA and M.Tech being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of CSE?
  13. How may I get details about civil service examinations? What's the eligibility criteria?How may I get syllabus for the same?
  14. How to go for higher studies after pursuing B.Tech CSE final year -- [New]
  15. How to prepare for Campus Interviews being a candidate of 3rd year CSE?
  16. How to get Internship in top Companies being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?