22nd February 2011, 05:52 PM
Unregistered

How should a Computer Science student start with preparation for IAS exam?

hello sir...i am computer science engineering student wants to prepare for ias...but i dont know how and from where i can make a start so plz guide me.

Related Questions:
  1. How to start IAS preparation after completing engineering in computer science?
  2. How to start preparation for IAS exam while pursuing CSE?
  3. Is it possible to start IAS preparation along with Graduation course?
  4. How to be an IAS officer? I am a 12th science student
  5. What should be my preparation pattern pursuing 3rd year of my B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) and pasionate to become an IPS and want to start preparation for IAS exam?
  6. How can I start preparation for GRE being a 11th Science student? For which subject I should apply? Suitable books for preparation?
  7. Which is the best way to prepare for IAS Exam? Which optional subjects should I choose for this exam being a candidate from B.Com course?
  8. Which subject is better for a B.Tech Computer Science student in IAS exam?
  9. Course after 12th standard with Science stream for IAS? Institutes for preparation?
  10. What should I do to clear IAS Exam? Which books to prepare for this Exam? Exam pattern for this Exam? How to start preparation for this Exam?
  11. How to appear for IAS and HAS examination? I am a final year computer engineering student
  12. How to start preparing for IAS? Suggest books?
  13. Recommended books to prepare for IAS Preliminary Exam for General studies?
  14. How to start preparation for UPSC entrance exam? I am a 12th science student
  15. How to start preparation for IAS prelims? I am a B.Com 1st year student
  16. Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a Computer Science student? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How should I start preparation for IAS and which books should I prefer?