26th January 2012, 06:51 PM
ramji 55

Is Madhyama(Visharad) equivalent to other degree?

is madyama(visharad) is equivalent to other degree...please tell me if it is

1. Eligibility for CAT Exam? Date of CAT Exam?
  2. Is distance learning MBA equivalent to any master degree or is it equivalent to only diploma?
  3. Entrance exams to be written to do MBA courses in IIM, NIT, MIT, PSG Amrita? What are the basic marks required?
  4. Is Shiksha Visharad equivalent to B.Ed degree? In which states this degree is recognized?
  5. Can I get degree equivalent certificate in my 4th years? I want to write competitive examination which has degree as eligibility
  6. Is SRM university degree equivalent to recognized university/institution?
  7. Whether Diploma in Electronics is equivalent to Degree to apply for Assistant Loco Pilot post in RRB?
  8. Is ICWA equivalent to Master degree?
  9. Diploma done after 10th is equivalent to a graduate degree?
  10. Eligibility to do M.A.(Hindi) for a candidate who has completed Hindi Pandit Training?
  11. Eligibility for MAT exam for student of B.Com (Pass) with correspondence from Delhi University?
  12. What to do after passing 12th to become an IAS officer?
  13. Is Karnataka State Open University recognized by Government of India? Can I apply for UPSC exam after distance learning B.Tech.(CS) from KSOU? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Will diploma in civil engineering equivalent to graduation? -- [New]
  15. NET eligibility for CA? Is CA considered equivalent to a masters degree?
  16. Am I eligible for IES exam if my aggregate is 67% with 56% in 1st semester?
  17. Required criteria to get admission for M.Com course in DU? Which Books to prepare for the respective Entrance Exam?
  18. Graduate Diploma is equivalent to degree? Which Diploma would be equal to Bachelor of Business Administration?
31st January 2012, 06:04 PM

Default Re: Is Madhyama(Visharad) equivalent to other degree?

madyama(visharad) by Hindi Sahitya Sammelan, Allahabad is equivalent to other degree...please send me maharashtra govt. gr
and other information
Yours faithfully
Taj k Sheikh Email [email protected] (Mob.No. 9850159383
29th March 2012, 10:15 PM

madyama(visharad) by Hindi Sahitya Sammelan, Allahabad is equivalent to other degree

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/madhyama-visharad-equivalent-other-degree-593171.html#ixzz1qWN8lS5O
29th March 2012, 10:49 PM
lvsnagaraju

Is Madhyama(Visharad) equivalent to other degree?
9th May 2012, 04:55 PM

Hindi sahitya sammelan allhabad is equllent to degree or not?
4th July 2012, 01:23 PM

Is Visharad us equivalent to 12th of UP Board Allahabad
20th August 2012, 07:41 PM

Is madhyama (visharad) equivalint to degree can it possible to do MA in hindi and can i go with other enterance tests
15th October 2012, 08:47 PM

Is madhyama (visharad) equivalint to degree can it possible to do MA in hindi and can i go with other enterance tests

Yes , it is equivalent to Degree, and you are eligible for Groups also and you can do MA Hindi in all Universities in India they will consider this as degree and you are eligible to do MA.
17th October 2012, 11:37 PM

Madhyama(Visharad) equivalent to other degree?
3rd January 2013, 01:06 PM

Madhyama(Visharad) equivalent to other degree?
20th February 2013, 05:33 PM

Is madhyaw visharad equal to hindi, i can apply for teacher post in a.p.
20th February 2013, 05:53 PM
saurav011

Arrow Re: Is Madhyama(Visharad) equivalent to other degree?

Originally Posted by ramji 55 View Post
is madyama(visharad) is equivalent to other degree...please tell me if it is
Yes off course madyama(visharad) is equivalent to other degree..
26th March 2013, 07:37 PM

am student of madyama can i join in any pg
2nd April 2013, 05:48 PM

Is madhyama visharad equalent B.ed or degree.
20th July 2013, 10:05 PM

Is Madhyama(Visharad) equivalent to other degree? and is recognised by AndhraPradesh Govt ?

Please send reply to my email [email protected]
22nd July 2013, 03:03 PM

I am complete s.s.c and studied madyama visharad allahaba. im not study intermediate and degree others. can i eligible for lpcet of hindi pandit training and Ma hindi. pls send reply urgent
30th December 2013, 04:31 PM

IS HINDI MADYAMIC VISHARADA IS ELIGIBLE TO D .S.C IN A P .PLEASE TELL 7799373532.
23rd July 2014, 11:14 PM

i completed my intermediate bi.p.c...then i quit my studies..is this course is equal to degree...is it eligible for government exam reply plz
24th July 2014, 02:05 PM

Madhyama Visharada course offering which university or which state, it can do regularly or correspondent course please reply answer to my question : my mobile no.9666282900.
24th July 2014, 02:47 PM

i completed my inter and i done long term in Bipc also. but i did not get seat in MBBS. so i want to complete madhyamavisharad course and attend for bank exams.am i eligible for this course?
24th July 2014, 09:04 PM

can anyone post me the authority by which we can prove that Madhyama (Visharadh) awarded by Allahabad Hindi Sahitya Sammelan is equivalent to graduation?
27th July 2014, 02:27 PM

i had inter 80 % ......... i want to write exam which is equal to degree... so what i have to write .? where can i get complete details of allahabad hindi exams ? in that also which papers i shuold appear ? pls tell me
3rd August 2014, 04:48 AM

I want to do B.A where I will get all the procedure please let me know
11th August 2014, 08:29 PM
susheelkar

Hi I T.S.Susheelkar completed my intermediate so i want to join in degree its is elgible for all govt jobs. please contact 9966203436 my mail id is [email protected]
13th August 2014, 10:12 AM

i have 88 % in 2 imfrom andhrapradesh due to some reasons i coudnt complete my btech its been 5 years can i write madyama visharad now

1.KINDLY TELL HOW TO APPLY
FOR IT?

2.HOW TO WRITE MADYAMA VISHARD PLEASE GUIDE ME
3rd September 2014, 05:16 PM

Is madyama visarada equal to degree if it is equal to degree how to apply for it and how much time it will taken to complete plz tell me friends i am in problem to complete degree my number9642757278
10th October 2014, 04:32 PM

my b.tech was discontinued iwant ti write
27th October 2014, 05:41 PM
sudheernakka

Is madyama visarada equal to degree? if it is equal to degree how to apply for it and how much time it will be taken?
17th November 2014, 11:39 PM

Madhyama visharad karne k baad kya mai merchant navy imu. Join kar sakta hu
Please reply me soon
17th January 2016, 08:39 PM

Is dakshana Hindi prachara saba madyamika or visharada is equal to degree
10th January 2017, 09:55 AM

Is madhma(visharad) equals to btc???? If yes inform me and tell me about it and in how much time we will get job???
Mobile no--9897495351.
1st August 2018, 06:59 PM

Respected sir. I have complete madhyama visharad from Allahabad Hindi sahitya sammelam.. It is equal to degree or not. It have UGC reorganization or not sir
Please tell sir
29th July 2019, 06:31 PM

Is Madhyama(Visharad) equivalent to other degree in Andrapradesh ?
22nd February 2020, 05:02 PM

Hi namaste is madyama visharad from hindi sahithya sammelanam is equel to degree if any GO about this please send me sir can we write all appsc and groups and govt exams with this degree sir
3rd August 2020, 04:41 PM

Is madhyam VISHARADA eligible for b. Ed(hindi pandit training) for LPCET.
6th November 2020, 02:32 PM

Is madhyama visarada is equal to degree cals as bacher of arts or not plz I request u give me answer for this
15th January 2022, 01:06 PM

I studied 10 2 Madhyama visharad Allahabad university Hindi language bandit training in dakhin Bharat can I eligible for the post of Hindi teacher in odisha please reply to my no 9618759735.email [email protected]
18th January 2023, 11:29 PM

Is madyama visharada eqalent to other degree can apply for group 4