14th December 2017, 11:59 AM
ansari aruba

One can become a Lecturer by pursuing MBA or B.Ed?

I'm studying in tyb.com. After completing my graduation, I want to be a Lecturer either than to get a professional job in private or government sector. If I will do MBA or B.Ed could I get as my desire?

Related Questions:
  1. One can become a Lecturer by pursuing MBA or B.Ed?
  2. How may I become a lecturer in IIIT Idupulapaya? I'm pursuing MBA in Tirupati
  3. Am I eligible to work as a lecturer in B.Ed college in AP after pursuing M.A education from UP?
  4. How to apply for lecturer job after pursuing MBA II
  5. Am i eligible for lecturer job after doing B.Tech+MBA? Do I need to do M.Tech? I am pursuing B.Tech
  6. Could an MBA in HR help me in getting a job of a lecturer in MBA colleges?
  7. Are MBA's well qualified to apply for lecturer post in government PU college?
  8. How may I apply for government lecturer posts after completing MBA with first class?
  9. Am I Eligible for The Post of Degree Lecturers ( Commerce)? I've completed MBA(Finance), PGDHRM, M.Phil. and currently pursuing Ph.d.
  10. Am I eligible to become a Lecturer in a BBA College after completing MBA and PhD in Management?
  11. B.Ed is not mandatory for PGT post in DSSSB? -- [New]
  12. Can i become a government Lecturer with B.Sc. and MBA qualifications?
  13. Can I apply for a job of lecturer in management colleges after doing MBA correspondence?
  14. Date of the Tax Inspector exam/Interview?
  15. Should I do MBA or M.Com for teaching? Is correspondence degree a hindrance to get a job of lecturer? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to become a Lecturer in B.Ed. college at 40 years age?
  17. Can I become a lecturer if I have 49% in degree and 65% in MBA? Is there any other course which I can do to become a lecturer and earn 40k a month?
  18. Which entrance exam do I need to write to become a lecturer for MBA in Government College?
14th December 2017, 08:08 PM
TLSAAAA
Senior Member+++++