17th February 2017, 08:41 AM
Unregistered

Percentage required in 12th to get admission in B.Com course in top universities?

Hello sir, I am a student of 12th with Commerce stream and after it want to get admission in top universities of India to do B.Com. How much percentage should I secured to get admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Percentage required in 12th to get admission for B.Com honors?
  2. Top Universities which offer MS in US? Cutoff marks required in GRE to get admission?
  3. Eligibility to study MS in top universities of USA for a candidate with 82.2% in 10th, 77.8% in 12th and 70.5% till 4th semester of B.E.? Cutoff marks required in GRE and TOEFL to get admission?
  4. What is the minimum percentage required in B.E for doing MS in Germany? Is GRE exam compulsory to study MS In Germany? -- [New]
  5. How may I get admission in top colleges after completing 12th std in Ahmedabad? What's the cut-off percentage required?
  6. Am I eligible to pursue MS in CS from top universities of USA having secured 74% in 10th, 63% in 12th and an average of 8.5 in B.Tech? Required Marks in GRE and TOEFL Exams for this?
  7. Percentage required in 12th class to get admission for B.Com honors from Jammu University?
  8. How much percentage required in 12th board exam for admission to Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course?
  9. Am I eligible for B.Com Hons, if didn't studied maths in 12th?
  10. Percentage required in engineering to study in Germany?
  11. How can get admission in top universities for M.Tech Automotive Engineering? GATE coaching in Hyderabad? Percentage needed to get admission in top universities?
  12. What is the eligibility requirement to do M.A? How much is the fee structure?
  13. Can I get admission in top universities in UK and US for MS in Automobile Engineering after having 12 backlogs during the course?
  14. Minimum percentage required in MBBS to study MS course from top universities of USA? Procedure to take admission?