23rd March 2011, 03:05 PM
anishasl

Which subject should a PG Computer Science Student choose for Civil Services Exam?

I am a post graduate in computer science. I came to know that it wont be a main subject for civil service .Which subject can i select for my main as well as priliminary exams?: reply me...

Related Questions:
  1. Which two subjects can I choose to crack Civil Services? I am doing BA
  2. Courses to study in Graduation for pursuing Civil Services exam? Job opportunities after failing to achieve in Civil Services?
  3. Can I change my stream from non medical to Arts if I want to become IAS?
  4. Civil engineering student wanting to transfer to Computer Science/IT stream
  5. Should I choose Humanities (Arts) or Commerce after 10th if I want to appear in Civil Services Exams later? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What should I top in class 11th to join Airport Custom officer
  7. Best subjects which i can choose in Civil Services exam after doing BCA course?
  8. M.E Computer Science student can apply for NET December 2016 exam? Which subject to choose? -- [New]
  9. Which Optional subject should I choose for Civil Services exam?
  10. Subjects to choose for Civil Services Exam? Which engineering subject of engineering branch should I choose?
  11. Which would be the best subject for me for Civil Services Main Exam other than Commerce being a candidate of pursuing CA course?
  12. Best optional subjects for IAS mains?
  13. How to prepare for Punjab Civil services exam?
  14. Civil Services Main, Mechanical Engineering (Paper II) Exam – Download Previous Years Question Papers
  15. Can I join civil services after graduation? Scope for girl candidate in civil services?
  16. Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a Computer Science student?
  17. Inform about IAS and IPS exam? Which subject can I choose?
  18. What should be two other subjects to choose except Economics for Civil Services after B.A?
25th March 2011, 03:06 AM
maddusajj