7th January 2017, 01:53 PM
Unregistered

What are the Competitive exams available for Government jobs after class 12th (Commerce)?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and I am about to appear for the Board exams. I want to do a Government job so I want to know what are the Competitive exams available for Government jobs after class 12th with Commerce stream? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Government jobs for a candidate with 48% in 12th Commerce?
  2. Is there any competitive exam to get government jobs after completing B.E.?
  3. Which exams to answer to enter in government jobs? Names of the government jobs and coaching institutes available?
  4. For which Government exams and jobs can I apply after completing class 12th? -- [New]
  5. Competitive exams to get Government jobs for BHMS candidate?
  6. Is it possible for me to start giving the competitive exams while doing my graduation?
  7. List of forms to apply for Government jobs after 12th commerce
  8. Entrance exams to get government jobs for 12th Commerce student?
  9. Which subject should i study after 12th from Commerce to become eligible for UPSC jobs?
  10. If I have 62% in B.E ECE can I apply for government jobs? Which are the upcoming government exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. List of competitive exams to pass to get jobs in government sector as well as private sector jobs?
  12. Will there be any Entrance Exams to get Government Job after the completion of 12th? Which Designations I can get in Government sector through 12th? Information regarding Entrance Exams and Job opportunities in Government sector through 12th?
  13. Which are the entrance exams for government jobs after passing 12th commerce?
  14. Entrance exams to study further for 12th Commerce with Computer Application NIOS Board student?
  15. Am I eligible to get government job with 65% in 10th and 58% in 12th?