5th December 2016, 10:47 AM
Sutirtho Kumar Mondal

What is the minimum marks required in H.S exam to get admission in Kalyani University for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue B.Sc Agriculture from Kalyani University. I am a ST candidate so I want to know the minimum marks required in H.S exam to get admission in Kalyani University for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission in Birsa Agriculture University, Ranchi? Which is the best course to purse in Forestry or Agriculture field?
  2. Which subjects are required in 12th for BSc Agriculture? Fee structure for admission in BSc Agriculture? What is the admission procedure of various agriculture colleges in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Minimum marks required in Intermediate for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture from a Government college?
  4. What is the minimum marks required to join B.Sc Agriculture in University of Agriculture, Darwad?
  5. Whether CET exam is conducted for admission in B.Sc Agriculture or not? Rank required in CET exam for admission in B.Sc Agriculture and Which college in Karnataka is best for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture?
  6. Minimum marks required to join B.Sc Agriculture colleges in Darvaad?
  7. Admission in B.Sc Agriculture is possible without clearing the entrance exam?
  8. Minimum marks required to apply for BSc Agriculture in Dharwad University?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria for doing B.Sc. Agriculture in AMU?
  10. How much marks are needed to get admission in Kalyani Agriculture College?
  11. How can I get admission in Dharwad University for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture? What is the qualification criteria required and what is the fee structure of the course?
  12. How can I get admission in Jadavpur University in BSc Hons in physics? What is the minimum marks required for admission?