24th March 2015, 06:22 PM
Unregistered

Accounts related job in Government sector for M.Com postgraduate who is working in a small firm?

Sir,
I need a government jobs related to Accounts
as I am working in Accounts field in a small firm.
Please mention any job in government for me
I have completed M.Com.
Thanks in Advance.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a job in government sector after finishing my 2nd PUC 4 years back?
  2. How to get a job in banking sector after completion of M.Com degree?
  3. Can I dream to become an IPS? I am an IT graduate and working in Small Firm
  4. What are the future scope of working in RPO sector? How can I improve my salary while working in this sector?
  5. How may I get a government job related to my stream? I am pursuing B.Tech(final year, IT stream) with 75% aggregate marks. Is there any job related to my stream available in public sector banks? How may I get details for the same?
  6. Criteria to be eligible for a government job? What should I do to pursue a government job after final year?
  7. How to switch from a software company to a government sector job?
  8. Which is more preferable, a private or a government sector? I'm working for more than 2 years in private with salary $12000 and now i've government job with salary $400
  9. Government job for 31 years old working in Telecom sector?
  10. What to do after 2nd PU commerce if I am interested in Automobile field?
  11. Any openings in any government bank related to HR?
  12. How to get Job in Government sector or private sector being a candidate having completed M.Sc in Physics and working as Lecturer?
  13. How to shift to government sector while working in private sector?
  14. Amrita EEE or SRMEEE? better chance of admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is there any Software job available in Government sector for MCA postgraduate?
  16. How to crack GATE while working in a firm for 10 hours?
  17. What is the salary structure for CA?