28th January 2018, 02:06 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible or not for a Loco Pilot job?

Sir, I have completed my 10th class from SRI AUROBINDO HIGH SCHOOL,BARIPADA,DIST-MAYURBHANJ,STATE-ODISHA,then I have studied in SRI CHAITANYA COLLEGE,BACHUPALLY,HYDERABAD,TELENGANA in stream of MPC(MATHEMATICS-PHYSICS-CHEMISTRY), then now I am studying in MPC AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE,BARIPADA,DIST-MAYURBHANJ,STATE-ODISHA in computer science hons. It's my last year Sir. Next year in June I will complete my graduation. May I know that I am eligible or not for loco pilot Sir? if another job for me then kindly inform me in my email [email protected]. I am more interested about railway jobs.

Related Questions:
  1. What will be the salary offered for a Indian Railway Engine Driver? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How can I get Loco Pilot job? What is the next step to be taken after 12th?
  3. What is the qualification needed to become a rail driver in India?
  4. Can a Diploma in E&T apply for Loco Pilot job? How to prepare for Loco Pilot exam and Psycho test?
  5. Which course should I prefer after 10th to become a Loco Pilot?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for assistant loco pilot job after completion of B.Com course?
  7. Can I apply for Indian Railway Loco Pilot job after completing ITI? Can I become a Loco Pilot with a weak eyesight?
  8. What should I do to become a Loco Pilot or to get a Railway job?
  9. What are the requirements for loco pilot job?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for loco pilot job with -6 power?
  11. Does the Loco Pilot job suit a B.Tech EEE student? Am I eligible for the job? Date of the entrance exam?
  12. How to become a Loco Pilot? Education qualification, examination and duration?
  13. Am I eligible for loco pilot job after completion of B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  14. How can I become a Loco Pilot?