18th September 2016, 01:18 AM
Unregistered

Is it a good option to complete post graduation course before applying for the UPSC exam?

I am doing my bachelor degree in economics from.du after my graduation i want to try for upsc so i want to know after my graduation if i do master in my particular sub(economics) ,whether its going to help me in my civil services exam or i should start preparing after my graduation for upsc plz help me i am really in.a big confusion, and also want ask whether mba in eco would be more benificial or ma in economics for upsc...plz help me i will remain thankful to you..

Related Questions:
  1. Which is better option? To complete UG and PG in USA or complete UG in India and PG in USA?
  2. Can I do any geography oriented degree in future?
  3. Which post graduation course is good with 38% BA graduation in Marathi?
  4. Which option is suits on me MBA(IT+HR) or M.Sc IT through correspondence? I have done diploma in software engineering from NIIT and graduation in B.Sc IT through correspondence
  5. Can I be eligible for M.Tech after doing BSc in computer science
  6. Which subject will help me to prepare for IAS? I have passed 12th from commerce maths stream
  7. Is it possible to do PG Diploma/Diploma in Civil/Mechanical Engineering through Distance/Correspondence Studies (AICTE Approved)
  8. What are the jobs available for a candidate with BA English and BPO experience?
  9. What are the career options after completion of diploma in Electrical? -- [New]
  10. How to be an IPS officer after completing BSc final year? I am 1st semester student of BSc
  11. Am I eligible for B.Ed and TET after doing B.Com with 49.33%
  12. Core Entrance Exams which I can write being a candidate of doing B.Tech in EI? Eligibility to write these Exams?
  13. How can I become an IAS officer after completing 2nd PUC with 40%
  14. Which course can be done during under graduation in B.Com?
  15. How to apply for Ph.D course and what qualification is needed?