25th June 2017, 06:37 PM
Unregistered

How much percentage of marks is need in graduation to get a job?

I am a general graduate student. Can I apply for this job? Is it possible or not. I have completed my college study. What percentage of graduate completed student this job. I ask him?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for B.Ed course? I've secured 47% marks in graduation
  2. Can I do B.Ed after completion of graduation with 42% marks?
  3. How should be the percentage in BBM to get a good job in company?
  4. Jobs for average marks holder in graduation and post graduation?
  5. What should I do if I have completed my graduation with low percentage marks?
  6. Qualification, graduation percentage, marks and certificates required for VAO exam? Can I apply for VAO job being a widow?
  7. Where can I get a job in Bangalore after completion of graduation with 55 percentage marks? -- [New]
  8. How can I get a good job after completing MBA with good marks? I've got 67% in 10th, 78% in 12th and 56% marks in B.Com undergraduate
  9. What is the minimum percentage in graduation for PO? Am I eligible to apply if I have only 50% marks in Graduation?
  10. After M.Ed can I do PhD in Education? What other higher studies options are there?
  11. Can I improve my marks in graduation? I did my graduation 5 years back from DU -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible for clerk job in private sector bank after completion of graduation with 53 percentage marks and pursuing M.Com?
  13. Is it possible to improve my graduation marks after completion of B.Ed course?
  14. Am I eligible to get core job in electrical engineering with 56 percentage marks in 10th standard?
  15. What should I do if I have less marks in my graduation? Is there a way to give improvement exam?
  16. Required Percentage of Marks in Graduation to be eligible for IPS Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Why there is a requirement on percentage of marks for post graduation?