16th May 2016, 03:45 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to get a job in private sector after having 8 years of work experience in finance and accounts department?

I am physically handicapped from leg foot (40%) i have 8 years work experience in finance and account i can get job in private sector? Can you please provide me the details on this? It will be good if you can answer me soon. Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Job in private sector based on experience in public sector?
  2. Scope of doing Accountant course after BBA?
  3. Private sector job with 2.5 years of work experience?
  4. Is there any possibility for me to get a good private sector job after having experience with Government job?
  5. Job opportunities for MBA(Finance & Dual Marketing) postgraduate who has 3 years of work experience in Banking sector?
  6. Can I be eligible for government job in accounts section after graduating in B.Com with 6 years experience from private company?
  7. Can I get government job after 12 years of IT experience in private sector?
  8. Private sector job with 2.5 years of work experience or Bank PO job?
  9. How may I get government finance jobs at the age of 30? I've done MBA finance
  10. What is the benefit of IATA foundation course in private sector job?
  11. Private sector job with 2.5 yrs of work experience or Bank PO job?
  12. How to do MBA in finance? I have 2 years of work experience
  13. How to get a job in finance sector? I have done MBA in finance sector
  14. Job in government or public sector after MBA and 9 years of work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Courses to change the job from government sector to private sector? I have work experience of 5 years in distribution company.
  16. What to do after 2nd PU commerce if I am interested in Automobile field? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Is it possible for me to get a better job in private companies after having 4 years experience?