10th January 2017, 11:44 AM
Unregistered

When the registration process of 10th West Bengal board will start? How much amount will I have to pay for it?

Hello sir, I am studying in 10th from West Bengal board and want to know when the registration process will start for board exam? How much amount will I have to pay for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get any degree course after passing 10th from West Bengal Board
  2. Whether studying from FITJEE for 10th West Bengal Board exam is helpful?
  3. Will I get Honors college in West Bengal in science subject after passing 12th with PCMB with 56% marks in West Bengal Board?
  4. What is the new syllabus followed for West Bengal Board Class 10th?
  5. Can I be eligible for GUJCET after passing 12th from CBSE board in West Bengal?
  6. Is there any scholarship available for 10th West Bengal Board student? Procedure to apply?
  7. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How can I get admission to study Architecture Diploma course after completing 10th? List of colleges in West Bengal?
  9. Can I get admission in any government college of West Bengal if secured 60,000 rank in JEXPO and 4.6 CGPA in 10th CBSE Board exam?
  10. Does private schools offer West Bengal Board Of Higher Secondary Education certificates?
  11. Ignou mba
  12. Which all government schemes are running in West Bengal for the welfare of handicapped students? How much amount I can get from various organizations for study?
  13. Migration from West Bengal Board to CBSE
  14. Which government college can I get after scoring 637 rank in WBJEE?
  15. When will be the counseling of WBJELET for 2nd year admission for B.Tech?
  16. In which college can I get BBA course in Chandigarh after passing 12th with 58%?
  17. Which are the best BBA colleges in Delhi? How to get admission? Can I apply for IP university BBA program?