4th November 2016, 03:49 PM
Unregistered

Whether marks of 9th standard will effect 10th result of Madhya Pradesh Board?

I did not get good marks in 9th class. I am a student of Madhya Pradesh Board. I would like to know that does it will effect my 10th Board exam result? I am planning to take Science in 11th standard.

Related Questions:
  1. Whether the percentage of 9th added in 10th Board result? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can i directly do 10th after passing 8th class?
  3. Am I eligible to get admission for 10th CBSE board after completion of 9th from state board school?
  4. Am I eligible to appear in NEET and AIPMT being a 12th Andhra Pradesh student having domicile of Madhya Pradesh and completed 10th in Chhattisgarh from CBSE? -- [New]
  5. Whether the result of 9th standard affects the 10th standard result of Odisha Board of Secondary Education?
  6. Which Board is more valuable among Madhya Pradesh State Board and CBSE?
  7. Can I get admission in D.Ed course of MP if got 47% and 58% marks in 10th and 12th respectively? Entrance exams for getting admission D.Ed course?
  8. Which board is ideal CBSE or Madhya Pradesh board?
  9. How may I get admission in engineering in Maharashtra? I've completed 10th and 12th from Singrauli Madhya Pradesh
  10. Whether 40% of 9th CBSE will be added in 10th Board marksheet?
  11. Names of the best commerce colleges of MP and UP?
  12. Can I get scholarship in Andhra Pradesh after completing 9th with full Grace marks?
  13. Procedure to appear in 10th CBSE Board exam who has dropped a year after completing 9th standard?
  14. Documents Required to get admission in 11th CBSE board in Madhya Pradesh
  15. Is it true that average of 9th and 10th marks makes the final grade for 10th standard?
  16. Whether 10th Board exam is tough? Does 9th standard marks have any affect on 10th Board exams?
  17. List of reputed ICSE schools which offer admission in 11th Science to 10th Madhya Pradesh Board student in Bhopal?