5th October 2015, 11:30 PM
Unregistered

IS there any scope for an Arts student to join Merchant Navy?

Sir , my name is Vivek and i am a graduate in arts. I have completed my 10+2 with maths and geography . I am going to be 28 in dec this year. I have 10 yrs of experience in c
Office job . Now i want to join merchant navy. Is there any scope for me .kindly reply me on my mail also .my mail id is [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement?
  2. Government colleges for Merchant Navy? How to join them? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What percentage is required for it? Is there any scope for girls in Merchant navy?
  4. How to join Merchant Navy after scoring 75% in 12th? Is there any scope for commerce students in Navy?
  5. Can I join merchant navy after completion of 12th in Arts stream?
  6. What is the scope of B.Sc graduate to get a job in Merchant or Indian Navy?
  7. How may I join merchant navy after completion of B.Com degree? What sort of physical fitness is required for the same?
  8. Should I join Merchant Navy after passing commerce with 75% in 12th boards? What is the scope for commerce students in Merchant Navy?
  9. Average fees of merchant navy course? Any exemption for BC/SC? Any scope for student who is not financially strong?
  10. Can I join Merchant Navy after 12th Arts and earn decent money?
  11. How can I join merchant navy after passing 10th? I want to join in Merchant Navy
  12. How to do Merchant Navy being a Arts student?
  13. Is there any scope to join in Merchant Navy after completing engineering in electronics and telecommunication branch?
  14. How to join Merchant Navy after diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. How to join merchant navy after 12th in Arts?
  16. Hwo to join merchant Navy if I am interested in Merchant Navy?