12th July 2016, 07:52 PM
Unregistered

Requirements to study M.Sc(Chemical Engineering) in Ghent University for B.E. student?

Respected Sir/Mam,
I am a student of B.E. Chemical Engineering. I like to study M.Sc in Chemical Engineering from Ghent University. I am in my final year and preparing for GRE. I would like to know about the requirements to do M.Sc(Chemical Engineering) in this university. Waiting for your response.

Related Questions:
  1. Course description of M.Sc(Nuclear Engineering) offered in Ghent University? Eligibility to study for international students?
  2. Scholarships available to do M.Sc(Nuclear Engineering) in Ghent University? Fee structure of this course? -- [New]
  3. Requirements to study MS in National University of Singapore for Chemical student?
  4. Basic requirements and qualification required to study Master degree in University of Toronto or McGill University for B.E.(Biomedical Engineering) student?
  5. Requirements to get admission in Anna University to study B.Tech(Mining Engineering) for Diploma student?
  6. Requirements to study MS(Computer Application) in US for BCA student?
  7. What should I do to study MS in Abroad? Eligibility and requirements to study?
  8. Requirements to study MS in Europe for B.Tech Mechanical student?
  9. Requirements to apply for Bank Education Loan to study MS in Cardiff University for B.Tech 3rd year General student?
  10. Requirements to study Doctor of Dental Public Health course in University of Malaysia for BDS student?
  11. Procedure and requirements to study T.Y.B.Com in Gujarat University?
  12. Requirements to study engineering in UK universities?
  13. Requirements to get admission for Civil Engineering in University of Sydney? Scholarships available for this course?
  14. Qualification needed to study abroad in Computer Science and Engineering branch? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Requirements to study M.Sc(Biochemistry) in University of Bremen for B.Sc student of Pune University?