HOW TO PREPARE FOR AIEEE 2011

All India Engineering Entrance Examination is the only entrance examination (for engineering) which is conducted on a very huge scale (in terms of footfall) and has a large number of colleges considering its score and rank. AIEEE has some the finest institutes for engineering like NIT’s under it which comes at the level of any IIT. AIEEE examination consists of questions from 3 different subjects that are Physics, Chemistry and Maths. Each section consists of 35 questions and the total paper is of 315 marks (+3 for correct answer, -1 for wrong answer).

Here are some tips that would help you crack AIEEE:-

• Use logical shortcuts:- While attempting the paper specially numerical and maths section where you need to solve higher calculus, always go for logical estimations which reduces the level of calculation and helps you solving the questions fast.

• Attempting all sections:- AIEEE rank is based on marks scored in all three sections, so it important to attempt all sections.

• Emphasis on speed:- AIEEE is an exam which demands a good question attempting speed. While preparing for AIEEE always focus on your speed that is the time spent over solving a question. Through regular practice try to increase your speed.

• Solve last year papers:-AIEEE previous year papers are very important while preparing for it because many a times there are questions which are repeated from the previous year papers.

174 Responses to “HOW TO PREPARE FOR AIEEE 2011”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 24
    parth:

pleas suggest some books for the last minute revision of the aieee concepts

2. 23
    M USMAN AMIR:

i have not received my entrance test admit card, pl advise, my form no. 673168 and date of birth is 15sept 1992.

3. 22
    richa:

pleas suggest some books for the last minute revision of the aieee concepts

4. 21
    sathish kumar:

please say the book that i need to study for aieee

5. 20
    mrutyunjaya:

sir, i have done diploma in architecture after 10th from orissa,in womens polytechnique bhubaneswar am i elligible for the barch course by aieee.please guide me whether i can appear in aieee barch entrance exam

6. 19
    venu:

find unit place digit of 117 raising the power737

7. 18
    charan:

do you have questions chapterwise ?
    each chapter with some questions

8. 17
    govind suthar:

govind suthar how are you

9. 16
    yogesh:

i m in 11th . is it the right time to start my study

10. 15
    s.r.bhalerao:

AIEEE Score consider for admission in Govt.Engg.Colleges in maharashtra ?

11. 14
    Ravi Pratap:

what is the cost of the AIEEE form?

12. 13
    anjali shivhare:

piease give me refer name of book which is specially useful for aieee & from this book study i woill crack aieee & get NIT college.

13. 12
    ASIF:

I AM IN 12/ AND I DONT KNOW HOW TO PREPARE FOR 12/CET AND AIEEE PLZ SUGGEST ME

14. 11
    vishu:

would you show me the sample of aieee form of 2010

15. 10
    Ishan:

i request you please tell me the name of books regarding AIEEE exams and how to follow it.

16. 9
    DAYNA VARGHESE:

i am going to appear for my 12th exam in year 2010 please tell me how should i prepare for AIEEE 2010,COMEDK &KERALA ENGINEERING ENTRANCE EXAM

17. 8
    GAURANG:

I request you to pl, guide me to what extra efforts do I have to put in apart from studing for MHT-CET

18. 7
    lata surendra:

Please let me know when and where we get forms for entrance tests for B/ARCH and where do we submit it/

19. 6
    rohit:

i am going to appear for my 12th exam in year 2010 please tell me how should i prepare for syjc,cet&aieee

20. 5
    guru vignesh:

now i am in class 11 (TN ) and my aim is to write the AIEEE.(in 2011) please sir/mam,you should guide me regarding the particulars and praparation for AIEEE….

21. 4
    abhinav dubey:

what should be minimum rank to grt govertnment colleges in aieee?

22. 3
    afzal:

which book i may prefer and where to get aieee forms

23. 2
    nazu:

where to get aieee forms and how can \we want to prepare for thi exam

24. 1
    aditya:

i want book to be referred for aieee barch exam 2009
    and also wanted the details for course material or online books

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All