IAF Airmen Examination Technical/Non-Technical Trades 2012

Indian Air Force Airman Education Instructors Trade Exam opens the window towards secured career preferably to those male candidates who belongs to Indian citizenship. IAF, which is run by the Government of India for welfare & public assistance of the country, also recruits candidates for defence based services. It is mandatory for all the applicants to appear for an entrance examination. Working as a part of Air Force Department is about being in centre of supersonic jets and leading a smart career confidently. Air Force is updated with highly advanced facilities, which paves an unparalleled route towards life and also building up an environment, where the best in every individual comes out. IAF academy situates at Lodhi Road.

Structure of IAF Airman Educational Instructor Exam

The examination which consists of Multiple choice questions (MCQ) will be administered to the candidates, having questions from General awareness, aptitude and current affairs. Also an English proficiency test will be conducted as part of the examination. Candidates those who clear the test can then attend an English subjective test which consists of synopsis, paragraph and essay writing questions. Cracking the subjective test will lead to interview test further and those qualifies both the tests can then go for medical test for checking physical fitness of the candidate.

The selection procedure for examination is difficult as the numbers of seats offered are very less and those appearing are many, thereby enhancing the level of competition.

Syllabus for IAF Airman Educational Instructor Exam

For IAF Airman Educational Instructor Examination candidates should take care of General Awareness, aptitude, current affairs and English knowledge.

English:

• Comprehension
  • Synonyms
  • Antonyms
  • Prepositions
  • Verbs
  • Passive / Active voice
  • Articles
  • Vocabulary
  • Question Tag
  • Idioms
  • Phrases

General Awareness:

• History of India
  • Geography
  • Current affairs
  • Scientific aspects
  • Everyday activities

Aptitude:

• General Mental Ability
  • Data Interpretation
  • Reasoning

It is mandatory that all the candidates should be male and citizens of India by birth or domicile or Gorkha subjects of Nepal or Bhutan. It is also necessary that each and everyone should have passed B.A. (English / Physics / Computer Science) with 50% marks and B.Ed. or M.A. (English) / M.Sc. (Mathematics / Physics / Computer Science) with minimum of second class. Age of the candidate should be between 20-25 years for graduates on the date of notification and 20-28 years for post graduates on the date of notification.

PHYSICAL STANDARDS:

• Min Height: 152.5 cms
  • Chest: Unexpanded chest should be of least75 cms (with expansion range of 5 cms).
  • Vision: Visual acuteness minimum of 6/12(without spects) in both eyes correctable to 6/6 and 6/36 in each eyes(with spects). Myopia not above 7, Colour Vision should be Defective unsafe
  • Normal Hearing and General Health free from all communicable diseases and medical or surgical deformities and no history of fits or psychiatric ailment.
  • Weight: Should be proportionate to Height as per Medical Standards
  • Physically and mentally capable for duty anywhere in the globe

How to Apply?

The applicants are supposed to collect the application form as soon as the forms are out. Candidates can download the application form either online or can collect from other centers according to their convenience. They can take Demand Draft or pay by cash. After receiving the form, one needs to enter all the required data and send it back before the last date of submission.

Filled forms can be sent to:

• The President, Central Airmen Selection Board (CASB), Post Box No. 3004, New Delhi – 110003

How to fill the Form?

Applicants can take print copy of the application form and then fill it up. Ensure that all necessary columns are filled up. After completion it can be sent to Admissions Office along with the demand draft. Try not to give anybody else fill your form; you have to fill the form in your own handwriting.

Important Dates (Tentative)

The examination is generally held in the months of January to June, 2012 and from July to December, 2012. The candidates will get the notification from the employment news and other prominent national dailies.

List of IAF Airman Educational Instructor Exam centers

• Bhubaneswar
  • Kanpur
  • New Delhi
  • Ambala
  • Kochi
  • Guwahati
  • Secunderabad
  • Patna
  • Mumbai
  • Bangalore
  • Barrackpore
  • Jodhpur
  • Dehradun
  • Mysore

Contact Address for the IAF Airman Educational Instructor Exam

• Indian Air force, Air Headquarters, Vayu Bhawan, New Delhi - 110 011
  • Tel.: 23012579, Fax: 23018981

Reference Books for IAF Airman Educational Instructor Exam

Some of the reference books that can be helpful for cracking IAF examination:

• Pratiyogita Darpan (Magazine)
  • Wren & Martin
  • Military Year Book
  • R.S. Agarwal
  • Oswal

Coaching Centers for IAF Airmen Educational Instructor Exam

List of Coaching Centres:

• TSA, Kolkata
  • LIBM, Darbhanga (Bihar)
  • Miglani Tutorials, Chandigarh
  • New Careers Academy, Chandigarh
  • Tara Institute, New Delhi
  • Baalnoi Academy, Rajasthan

Study Plan

Each and every examination that one should undergo will certainly be a challenge for him. And there comes the relevance of a systematic plan. Preparation can be made ease with the help of previous year question papers, model questions, and also online sample examinations. Various reference books are now available, both online and offline which would really be helpful for more detailed study. One can also rely on coaching centers upto an extent which will help to have an idea on time management, Language efficiency etc… Moreover, the necessity for Current Issue awareness it is good to adapt a habit of reading newspapers on a daily basis.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The result of the IAF education instructor exam will obtain from the web portal http://indianairforce.nic.in after providing the exam details.

Score Validity

The score is valid till the publicized seats are occupied. The exam score of IAF instructor exam never carry forward for the next time.

351 Responses to “IAF Airmen Examination Technical/Non-Technical Trades 2012”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 351
    Anil:

sir can i get admit card for written test with 65% in 12th class

2. 350
    kumaresan.d:

still master a/c punishment is there because i served with out increament of pay for 10 years still this is going on if so please advertise the thing
    in the news paper thereby not spoiling indian citizen.because unkowingly
    i joined and suffered

3. 349
    diwakar pal:

sir,i am selectted in iaf .qualification date 07/09/2011′.with main list & fit . but till now my name has enlisted in enrolment list.why………..?

4. 348
    abhishek:

air force group x ka form kab kab published hota hai

5. 347
    Saurabh Sharma:

Sir i am much worried about the exam of technial trade as i recieve my admit jst today the exam date is 09-09-2012…..i can’t understand how i should prepare…..pls give me any suggestion.u can mail me on [email protected]

6. 346
    shabir:

does IAF held rallies every year in all states of india?

7. 345
    deepak:

please give information about admit card for x group (technical) august selction test . i am not recived my admit card yet

8. 344
    S.MUTHU PRABHAKAR:

HAI,SIR I AM COMPLETED +2 MY AIM IS BECOME AN INDIAN AIRFORCE MAN SO,PLEASE HELP ME TO JOIN I WANT TO TAKE THE INDIAN AIR FORCE APPLICATION FORM SO CONTACT 9944071165 WAIT FOR YOUTH BLOOD IN SUCCESS IN AIR FORCE I AM SURE SIR

9. 343
    Nitesh kuntal:

Y group ke form kab ayenge….?

10. 342
    Bishnoi:

When will held next edu inst exam?

11. 341
    gaurav tyagi:

hello , sir my name is gaurav tyagi . i have done my 12th from art stream 65% , and i want to became air men in indian air force .i am applied last 2years but my admit card has not reached to me , i really want to be a part of indian air force ,its my chilhood dream .sir , i am very upset and i hope you will dfinately solve my problem as well as possible.

thanking you .
    your faithfully
    gaurav tyagi

12. 340
    prabhat raj:

x trade k 23/5/2012 tk jo form bhare gaye the uska call latter kb aa raha h . plz rply me.
    . . thnx………….gd 9th. sir

13. 339
    Nayanjyoti bora.:

Sir airman ka test exam Delhi me kob hoga?

14. 338
    SIDDHARTHA DUBEY:

sir,air force ke call letter kb tk ayenge. plz reply me sir

15. 337
    md saddam akhtar:

what is the notification date for y group plz convey

16. 336
    sreeraj.r:

i sreeraj.r
    i have selected in waiting list for airman in indian airforce
    i want to know when i cal to joining the airforce

17. 335
    JEETU PACHORI:

ME RAJASTHAN (BHARATPUR)SE HU OR SIR PLZ BTAO K AIR FORSE KI OPEN BHARTI KB HOGI

18. 334
    vinod kushwaha:

sir,please bhopal open rally date

19. 333
    dinesh:

can i apply for airman in group x .
    i m 12th appeared and watting for my result.

20. 332
    Roopesh Kumar:

sir air force y group ke form kab tak aayege

21. 331
    Mahi baghel:

Mujhe pta krna he ki seoni ke liye bharti kb a rhi he to kya ap koi asan trika bta skte he

22. 330
    k seth kumar:

Can i know airmen recrt rally in A.P?

23. 329
    k seth kumar:

]

24. 328
    gurpreet kaur:

sir, my cousin is 12th passed and non tech student. could he become a non tch airman????

25. 327
    praveenyadav:

sir my admit card airforce x tecancal

26. 326
    ANNAM VIJAYKUMAR:

I AM A.VIJAYKUMAR . IHAVE COMPLETED 10+2 IN M.P.C GROUP WITH 60% .IN ANDHRAPRADESH WHEN WILL BE OPENRALLY SIR .PLEASE SEND INFORMATION SIR
    MY NATIVE PLACE IS RAMAGIRI.RAMAGIRI V P M.
    MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9885320733 AND MY EMAIL IS [email protected]. THANKING YOU SIR.

27. 325
    zuber:

Sir when did cunduct open rally in secundrabad

28. 324
    pritam gogawale:

sir where was conduct open rally in maharashtra 2012….? please send the date

29. 323
    mohan lal:

sir, can u please tell me up coming the rally bharti in jammu

Mohan lal: on march 31,2012

30. 322
    varun:

when notification released in central air men selection board for group x in 2012.

31. 321
    soparla anil kumar reddy:

when was conduct the rally open recruitment in secundrebad 2012………..?please send the date…….?

32. 320
    SUNIL:

sir I have done 12 std ,and Ihave applied for joining IAF in Y group since 2 yrs . I am very eager to join airforce but I do not know why i was not called for any interview.

33. 319
    Rakeshkumar Panigrahi:

When you advertisement for rally in Odisha then please send me

34. 318
    Rj:

hello sir, please send me the information when non technical AIF application forms will issues…..thnks for your kindnesss!!!!!!!!!!!!!

35. 317
    willy:

Dear sir… I wud lik 2 represnt maslf in the coming recruitment raly at guwahati but stil i’ve got a lot of problm coz i was born in da year 1989 22nd of june n ma percentage is also 47. Something… So dear can u suggest that wil i b eligible to take part in it…

36. 316
    Pankaj kumar:

Sir, gud afternoon..!! I want to become an Indian airmen. I m trying my best to do so, plese send me the next date of recruitment in punjab.. Thankyou Very much Sir

37. 315

sir.tell me up coming rally for u.p candidates.

38. 314
    kalpesh yadav:

sir,can u please tell me the date of up coming raily bharti in gujarat…….

39. 313
    dinesh:

sir wen is d next airmen recruitment 4students from palakkad kerala 4both x&y trades

40. 312
    vishal bhongare:

sir main ne from submit kiya ta november 2011 me mera call latter aaya nahi

41. 311
    rajiv kumar:

when come rally of air force at barracpur 24pargana north ,west bengal

42. 310
    bhagirath:

when is the next bharti of air force for x group in gujarat?

43. 309
    rahul kuar:

when is the next rally of Jalandhar and Punjab candidates for non -tech traids pls inform me sir. i will be very thankful to you.
    Rahul Kumar

44. 308
    Isinigiri Dileep:

when group-X&Y trades ralley will be held in Secundrabad

45. 307
    sadashiv:

dear sir when is the next rally for karnataka candidates for xtrade and the location of rally

46. 306
    sourav ram:

when is next rally and where in bangalore

47. 305
    bitesh:

is there any airmen open rally in 2012?

48. 304
    om chouhan:

plz tell me about the recuriment rally in febuary

49. 303
    RAJESH KUMAR BEHERA:

what document will be require?
    WHAT IS QULIFICATION IS REQUIRE?

50. 302
    air men:

plz tell me about the recuriment rally in febuary

51. 301
    Suraj:

Sir…plz inform if any open railly for airman for 10+2 candidate

52. 300
    bhaskar:

where i get air force x grade application
    form

53. 299
    shubham sharma:

When Group Y forms published a year please send
    any information about i.a.f. form [email protected]

54. 298
    dinesh:

sir, rajsthan me raily kab aayegi.

55. 297
    pintu:

Please tell me date of Airmen Recruitment Rally 2012. which was going to held in Andhra Pradesh…..

56. 296
    Gopalsingh:

Group X and Y forms published twice a year .yes or No

57. 295
    MUKESH:

SIR MERE KO BACHPAN MEIN RIGHT SIDE ARM MEIN FRACTURE THA BUT OPERATION K BAD MAIN EK DUM FIT HUN BUS BO OPERATION K NISHAN KA PROBLEM HAI.SIR P MERE KO BATAO K MAIN AB APKI AIR FORCE MEIN ENTER KR SAKTA HUN K NAHI.I SURE SIR MAIN SABHI PARKAR K KAAM KARTA HUN .BAS EK HI TENSION HAI K KYA MAIN AB ELIGIBLE HO SAKTA HUN .SIR I HOE AP INKAR NAHI KAREGE.GOOD EVENING.DEAR SIR G

MUKESH

58. 294
    ram, imphal:

is there any open recruitment rally at guwahati on feb 2012……….???

59. 293
    sidheswar panda:

in which date air force rallies2012 odisha have done?

60. 292
    muhamadur:

Is there is any open recruitment rally of airmen at gawahati on feb.2012

61. 291
    muhamadur:

Is there is any open recruitment rally at gawahati on feb.2012

62. 290
    anand upadhyay:

how to select a candidate in air force?

63. 289
    Jatin:

Sir i was subbmited x and y group five time but no recive any admit card . I m frm uttar pardesh . I got 60 persent marks 12th class by math. Can i see iaf rally bharti for airmen y and x group.giveme perfect suggesion

64. 288
    SUNNY SINGH:

i was selected in Gp X .
    I m in Main list N fit. Electronics Trade

65. 287
    SUNNY SINGH ALLAHABAD:

Hello, i’m select in Feb.2011 and i ve got green card on 5th April 2011 but yet not received my joining letter:) anyone tell me when i get my call up letter:) reply at email id [email protected]

66. 286
    pardhu:

sir when is the airforce open rally of group y please tell in which month in hyderabad is held?

67. 285
    p.mahender:

sir, i want to know the exam date of airmen y group 2012 in hyderabad.

68. 284
    ABINASH NAYAK:

When will I get my join letter of y group non technical

69. 283
    ARMAN ALI:

Dear sir, I have completed 12th class with arts(55%), I have basic knowledge of computer, so please sir help me for govt. job.

70. 282
    Suresh pujari:

Respected sir, when the callforms x-trade I. A .F airman 2012 in karnataka plz tell me sir

71. 281
    Harendra singh negi:

sir, plz tell me latest notification of INDIAN AIRFORCE group Y

72. 280
    mohit verma:

i am mohit verma from raiur(c.g) please tell me about 2012 airmen y group exam date and place

73. 279
    Sarwar:

Where to get app. forms in srinagar,j&k.

74. 278
    krishanpal singh:

i am krishanpal singh champawat please tell me about 2012 airman y group exam date

75. 277
    Anuj sengar:

Sir can i know abaut the date/month for indian air force group y vacancy.
    year 2012

76. 276
    ravinder kumar:

i am ravinder kumar sir me want a job request from air force in india

77. 275
    manglam bhadoriya:

hello sir..,
    sir i want to know exam date of exam 2012.. ?
    i applied a form in october 2011..

78. 274
    vishram:

I not found my admit card and i fill form and sent

79. 273
    Rajveer singh shekhawat:

Please tell me about 2012 airman group y exam date

80. 272
    Jaipraksh:

Informtion of Airforce Y Trade form 2011-2012

81. 271
    aman dixit:

i am poor femily belong my father is farmer & i was only one boy of my village select iaf but…

i was select 15asc bhopal 2010-11 in seoni raily for acto tech. but i am unfit account was sort leg leanth (98.5cm)5 mm then i become try again join in iaf so plz help me and you gaide me mails( [email protected])thanks lot….sir

82. 270
    manjit singh:

sir i am passed 10+2 in 2010 i want to join air force please
    inform me the requirement date for air force of comeing soon

83. 269
    SURESH YADAV:

RESPECTED,
    WHAT IS THE AGE LIMIT TO JOIN THE INDIAN AIRFORCE

84. 268
    satyprakash:

sir, please tell me airforce call letter

85. 267
    KUNDAN KUMAR:

My D.O.B is 05/02/1992.Can I fill form of INDIAN AIR FORCE GROUP “Y 2012.

86. 266
    Satyabrata mahata:

My respected sir,please tell me have any direct really in barrakpur in january 2012 of group X & Y treads.

87. 265
    rakesh choudhary:

Pls tell me is any open rally at Himachal Pradesh in jan 2012 of group X&Y trade’s

88. 264
    rakesh choudhary:

Pls tell me is any open rally at Himachal Pradesh in jan 2012 on wards of group X&Y trade’s

89. 263
    Eshwar:

Respected sir, plz tell me is any open Rally at Andhra Pradesh in jan 2012 of group X&Y-trade’s

90. 262
    Eshwar:

Gud after noon sir, I want to know the information about air force open rally,condected by you at hyderabad in A.p.

91. 261
    Dheeraj sharma:

sir, i want know about the requirement date in 2012 for non technical y group y

92. 260
    sainath raju:

Hi Sir,
    i completed my graduation(B.Com) in 2008,my date of birth is 18-07-1985,i want to join indian army,is it possible sir.

93. 259
    kaustubh mani tiwari:

sir, when recruitment IAF(x-GROUP)bharti in 2012 ,which month

94. 258
    shashank:

Sir I had filled the application form of X group and entrance exam will annonunce at 28 november 2012 ,But I have not reiceve my admit card.
    How I will got my admit card?

95. 257
    Anshul vaidya:

I can take part in the rally bhrti,which is held on 8 july 2011 in Reckongpeo Distt. kinor (H.P.) i qualify the written test of group x tecnical trade but temperorily disqualified in medical,than i fill up the apeal form,but i could not have any responce of that apeal form,so please tell me why i can not aqure the responce of this apeal form.

96. 256
    Rajesh kumar:

I passed Afcat exam.parden i go from BANARAS

97. 255
    DIMPLE CHAUHAN:

sir, i want know about the requirement date in 2012 for non technical y group y?

98. 254
    m.govinda rao:

i have sent to the admitcard ………but i didn’t get the hallticket…..and can you tell the another way to write.(IAF GroupX)? ….when you conduct the exam…..sir…?….

99. 253
    satnam singh:

Respected sir plz tell me is any Rally at Jammu in jan 2012 of group Y-trade

100. 252
    pankaj kumar gurow:

maine group x ka form bhara tha jiska admit card abi tak nhi aya. pls send my admit card quickly

101. 251
    Bidyadhar:

When iaf 2011 rally to be held at bhubaneswar (orissa)?

102. 250
    hitendra singh shekhawat:

mera call-letter ab tak phucha hi nhi. please send me my call-letter

103. 249
    sayad jiaur raheman:

respected
    sir, i want to know about requirement date , please told me.

104. 248
    Raj kumar:

respectfully sir,
    i beg to say that i got 81% markes in P.M sub in inter class so sir please send my admit card

my nam -Raj kumar
    father nam -Mr Harish chand
    add- shivaji nagar gali no-5
    sikandrabad (bulandshahar) .UP

105. 247
    rahultripathi:

non-tech ke exam me kitne que aate hai aur kitna tym milta hai unhe pura krne keliye?

106. 246
    Raj singh:

Respected sir, Iam appear in class XII.Can i join IAF as a airman?pls reply.

107. 245
    PRAKASH KUMAR:

Sir.Grop X nontech.ka admitcard kab tak ayega?

108. 244
    4142006162:

Sir.manay.ygroup.kaform.august23ka.bheja.tha.lakin.abhi.tak.nahi.aya.please.jaldi.call.later.me.sir,..,…’..dist-pithoragarh

109. 243
    praveen tiwari:

tell me date of call letters of x group

110. 242
    shubham gupta:

x group admitcard 2011 date?

111. 241
    Rahul:

Respected sir
    Plz tell next rally in maharashtra airman x & y group.

112. 240
    DABBANNGG:

SIR JO TECHNICAL X GROUP K FORM AUGUST MEIN BHARE GAYE THE UNKA ENTRANCE EXAM KAB HONA H ???????

113. 239
    jinson:

sir,my aisl status is on waiting list..im now 18 years old..my enrolment is valid upto april 30, 2013…can i expect to join as airman if im not overaged….?pls reply..

114. 238
    nishant:

sir my name is nishant, s/o-kanchan kumar vill+po-sonchari,ps-parwalpur,distt-nalanda,state-bihar,pincode-803114.sir i have been sending you application since 2 years but i have not received the call letter of iaf group x. sir my goal is to become a airforce cadet and i want to do something for my country in this trade. so, i request you please send me my call letter in this given address mobile number-8434798409

115. 237
    Sandeep kumar:

Sir i do not recive my roll number plese tell how can i check my roll on the iaf sites

116. 236
    sandip ghosh:

how to get my my admit and roll number?

117. 235
    sandip ghosh:

how to get my my admit and roll number

118. 234
    SOMBIR:

WHAT’S THE DATE OF ALL INDIA SELECTION LIST OF TRADE Y OF EXAM SEPT 2011

119. 233
    vipan kumar:

please sir send my admit card of grp x airman exam held in nov 2011

120. 232
    pramod kumar annamreddy:

sir i am applied for iaf x trade application 2011but did not issuied myadmitcard piz issuied my admit card

121. 231
    sayad jiaur raheman:

respect sir,
    I S.J.RAHEMAN from orissa. i complete 10/+2 with 1st class [67PERCENT]. SO IWANT TO JOIN ASINDIAN AIR FORCE PLEASE HELP ME.

122. 230
    Tanvir Hussain:

Is there any indian air force non technical open rally in north east region in november 4 in2011

123. 229
    raj kumar:

sir, my pcm 76% but i wont receive my roll no. for airmen test’

124. 228
    Md Shamirkhan:

Is there any recuitment between under october to november for Airmen jobs

125. 227
    santhosh kumar:

i am appley to iaf group x 2012 where is my call letter please informection sedh my email

126. 226
    naresh:

sir, i have not recieved my roll .no. for airmen test in november so sir how i will download it from net

127. 225
    satyam attri:

sir,i,ve not recieved my call letter from three times, sir plz help me

128. 224
    HIrdesh sharma:

what is the date of merit list of indian air force exam held on september 2011

129. 223
    aminul:

i am aminul from nagaon,assam
    i has complete my higher secondary level and want to join indian airforce x man as an officer. what i should do for that. pls send me email as soon as possible. my mobil no is 9401016876.

130. 222
    Ashok:

Sir, mene indian airforce k bahoot form bhare h lekin ek bhi call letter return m nhi mila h.

131. 221
    md nayas khan:

sir,i have pass the 12th cl with 70 %, not in pcm. in pcm i got only 66 % so is there any interview that may join as an officer by these percentage. if it is possible pliz informed me .

132. 220
    dharmendra pareek:

when will be the open rally of nagaur district[raj] held

133. 219
    vijay:

sir, at what month comes forms of gp.X?

134. 218
    Deepak kumar:

sir mene y trade ke app.form 2010,11 me bheje the mera admit card nahi aaya plz detail me my email id plz sir

135. 217
    Sunny:

Sir,my i.a.f. Admit card not found techanical trade 2011 my address vill-dhani khari p.o. -patauda disst-jhajjhar state-haryana india

136. 216
    HANUMAN PRASAD:

I COMPLETED 12th CLASS SCORED 82% I WANT JOIN THE INDIAN AIRFORCE IN X’TRADE I FILL THE FORM OF X,TRADE I NOT RECEIVE CALL LETTER SO PLEASE SEND MY CALL LETTER

137. 215
    satendra kumar:

sir,plz send my call letter

138. 214
    Rajbabu:

what is the age limit to join NC iaf

139. 213
    SK RAHUL:

HONOURABLE SIR, I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT GROUP’X’ ADMIT CARD 2011 SELECTION TEST IN NOVEMBER.
    KINDLY REPLY ME AT [email protected] OR CALL -08670367199

140. 212
    AKHIL.A:

Sir, I want to know about the details of HOW MUCH WEIGHT REQUIRED FOR HEIGHT OF 158cm. Kindly send me the details.

141. 211
    jagadeesh:

when will conduct open rally

142. 210
    Bhuvnesh:

Please also told me that sir i am son of airforce personal so can i paticipated in chittorghar,tamilnadu aur orissa rallye and recently my dad transfmer was in jamnagar..
    Sir please mjhe btaye ke delhi me rallye kb aur kha ho rhe h ?

143. 209
    vatan:

how to get admit card of X grade airman 2011

144. 208
    venkatesh:

sir iselected in iaf as airmen
    will i get furthur degree education

145. 207
    Rahul:

i am a diploma in paint technology 1st year. i was pass 10th (79%),12th(52%). please tell date of airman recruitment rally .

146. 206
    Umesh Kumar Yadav:

MY DATE OF BIRTH 8JANUARY1991. IS I AM ELIGIBLE FOR UP COMING AIR FORCE EXAMINATION IN GROUP Y TRADE

147. 205
    NEERAJ KUMAR:

Sir group x exam ki date kya hai please send my email id

148. 204
    Hussain:

i am a diploma in mechanical engineering 3rd year student?. can i join IAF aimen

149. 203
    Shivam Arora:

Is there any recruitment in IAF either in X or Y trade in 2011 in between the month of Oct. and december??

150. 202
    karthik:

date for exam of airforce exam x trade technical applied in month of august

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All