IAS Prelims Papers

IAS stands for Indian Administrative Services. The exam is conducted every year by the Union Public Service Examination. The civil services exams are considered to be the one of the prestigious ones in the country.

Examination:

The IAS exam is a two stage exam consisting of Preliminary Examination and Main Examination. The prelims are objective type while the mains are written exams followed by interview.

Prelims are held around the months of may-june and the main examination is held in the months of October and November. The preparations for the mains should be started along with the prelims as one does not get much time after the prelims to prepare for the mains.

Four attempts are allowed to sit for the examination. A candidate appearing for the prelims or even in a single paper, it is considered as an attempt.

Examination Papers:

The preliminary exam has two papers. The first paper is of General Studies consisting of 150 marks. The second paper on the other hand is of an optional subject and is of 300 marks.

The subjects for paper two are as follows of which one is to be selected: Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Science, Agriculture, Indian History, Law, Botany, Chemistry, Electrical Engineering, Geography, Civil Engineering, Commerce, Economics, Geology, Indian History, Medical Science, Philosophy, Law, Mathematics, Political Science, Psychology, Mechanical Engineering, Statistics, Zoology, Public Administration, Sociology.

The papers are objective type with the questions set in both English and hindi. The optional subjects have the level of degree courses. The duration is two hours. Extra 20 minutes are given to the blind candidates for each of the papers.

Download IAS Prelims Papers:

741 Responses to “IAS Prelims Papers”

1. 741
    rina:

i have m.sc in chemistry so in mppsc pre exa which subject is select

2. 740
    navneet kumar:

i am engineer how to crack ias

3. 739
    lovedeep:

I’m doing b.com final,which subjects should be best for ias exam. plz suggest me……

4. 738
    rohit sharma:

I have done my graduation so please tell me which of these subjects are better for me to ias prelims and mains

5. 737
    vijay:

hai,I’m doing my 3rd year B.Tech(IT) I think i’m good in maths which subject will be quite easy for me to study in IAS prelims and main

6. 736
    sruthi:

hai am sruthi
    i want some tips and the model question paper of prelims….

7. 735
    shah drashti:

hi sir,
    i am a student of 11th sci, so i want to ask is there any preparation that i can start now onwards and yes in prelims there is a paper on general studies and it consist of indian history etc so how can i pass it
    and please send me the last 10 papers of prelims exam of civil engineering , chemistry and geology

8. 734
    Prasad Babu:

i want me ias ofecer. plees you gide my ias ofecer. i study day and nigt fo me ias ofecer. plees gide . plees sir.

9. 733
    haidar ali:

I have done my graduation sociology,political science and history so please tell me which of these subjects are better for me to ias prelims and mains

10. 732
    Suji:

I am a 3rd year B.E.(ECE) student.I need full details for preparing IAS exam Sir Help me Sir

11. 731
    uday:

required MATHS prelims Q&A PAPERS….

12. 730
    Cebo:

Explain the operation of gas turbine

13. 729
    vimala:

sir, i want sample question papers for manithaneyam entrance exam question papers. please mail me if u have and my mail id is [email protected]

14. 728
    Preeti:

sir,im BE in EC which optional sub i should choose for the best and books to be referred? and i want previous que papers of prepls ,mains and how should we prepare for the interview .plz sir my email id [email protected]

15. 727
    priyasoba:

i need manithaneyam previous years upsc enterance exam question paper with answers sir………also refer what materials to be read

16. 726
    mayur sarade:

Dear sir/mam…..
    i am student of electronic engg.
    my first year will be complete.i want to be an IAS officer in first chance……so plz send me last 10 year IAS exam quetion paper with ans…
    plz sir….thank you for your co-operation….

17. 725
    sangeetha:

I want physics question papers of IAS exam

18. 724
    Durai Murugan.M:

sir, i am completed 12th std….. what is the age limit to atten the IAS exam? what are the books i want to refer? please send me last 10 year question papers,along with that answers.please sir……..
    thank you for your co-operation…..

19. 723
    Kishour.R.K:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    Myself Kishour, just have completed my Engineering and started to my first step towards my aim. I have planned to join in Manithaneyam arakattali coaching center in chennai, for joining there I am suppose to pass the entrance test conducted by them…
    So please mail me if you have that institution’s previous years entrance question papers, so and so enabling me to prepare accordingly.. my mail: [email protected]
    Thankyou.

20. 722
    pradeep naidu:

what is the eligibility of taking IAS exams

21. 721
    tarjeevkour:

where is the ias psychology prelim pprevious papers with answers

22. 720
    pramod:

what is the minimum percentage require to take IAS and KAS exams

23. 719
    sonam:

sirt, please tell me that i should prepare for ias in political science or sociology. i m little bit confuse

24. 718
    sivaram:

how to become an IAS officer?

25. 717
    AMAR SINGH:

I NOW THAT ABOUT HOW TO % IN DEG.FOR APPLY….

AND WHAT IS LIMITE FOR %

26. 716
    surendra:

I want last 10 years IAS prels papers with Answer Key . Contact Mob 08696934110

27. 715
    surendra:

I want last 10 years IAS Prels papers with Answer key at my Email ID [email protected]

28. 714
    RAMACHANDRAN.P:

ias modal question and syallabus

29. 713
    yamini:

which is the best subject fr me being an mbbs graduate??

30. 712
    Rahul singh:

Sir I m pursue bcom. 1st yr so can I try fr IAS
    IF yes thn plz tell me which book is gud fr preparation

31. 711
    divya:

hi i’m divya…i’m a veterian…..i love the ias job so much…how to prepare the ias exam and i want the all ias exam question papers with answers….and thank you for your co operatoin

32. 710
    raveesha:

past 10 years ias prelims salved qustion paper

33. 709
    nalini:

I am BE(Computer Science).Which subject is best for me for IAS.

34. 708
    gousiya:

i want previous paper

35. 707
    kavita b u:

sir i am studying final year BE in EC branch please suggest me about the optional subjects.what are the books to be reffered………… please sir

36. 706
    ganapathi:

i am MA holder in kannada subject,
    i want IAS officer, what doing

37. 705
    vee:

Sir please tell me the question paper format of ias exam for mechanical engineering.

38. 704
    akash varma:

sir i am student of b.com part 2 so can i do this..?

39. 703
    chirag:

sir pleas information ias exam

40. 702
    Srikanth:

Sir iam studying bsc.bzca final year and i would like to achieve civil services can u kindly suggest standard books for prelims

41. 701
    kavana:

hello, am kavana, i got degree in B.Sc (CBZ).
    i have a dream to become IPS officer. so
    please suggest me about the preparation to IPS exam,& rules & regulations of the exam.
    we are waiting for ur suggetions,
    thank u,

42. 700
    bhavana:

hi,sir i am doing my b-tech in cse branch.so please tell me sir which subject is suitable for me in optional subject.

43. 699
    Saneha:

Hi Sir,

I’ll be completing my b.tech in may-2013. Am i eligible for the exam and I passed out my +2 in stream (Med.+Non Med.)
    .Kindly suggest the optional subjects too.

44. 698
    ayyan khan:

meri eye sight -2.5 left, right 2.21 hai to kya main ias k liye apply kr skta hoon , aur main chashma bhi lagata hoon so p[lease rply me ok sar

45. 697
    Chethna R:

Do i have Jainology as a optional paper ?

46. 696
    Manjeet:

Sir, i am in the indian army . BA is complited. Subject (history) can i aply for upsc exam.

47. 695
    simran:

hi,sir i am the student of b-tech and my branch is cs .so sir please tell me the details of optional subject…..which will be suitable for me.

48. 694
    yadav nityanand:

i passed BE(electronic &telecom .)
    pls suggest more perfect subject for me as posiable .

49. 693
    Mohmad Rafik Rather:

Sir plz.suggest me the collection that i can have for ias examinations.i am Persuing Msc in environmental science

50. 692
    VIKRANT:

Hello sir . I have passed my 12th and i am very confuse . Now what are you doing currently . so plz guide me. i would like to become a IPS officers. so plz help me sir

51. 691
    sakshi:

pls tell me which is the best book for prelims…

52. 690
    A.kamala:

i’m tamil medium,cannot speak fluently but i write well english,my ug persentage sixty two,shall i apply for this exam pls,what can i do for ias,pls help me.

53. 689
    Ritesh pandey:

Sir,i am the student of mechanical engineering ..so please tell me the details of optional subject..which is suitable for me.

54. 688
    bharat:

books name for ias education.

55. 687
    K.VIHAR:

Can i take instead of general studies can I take geography and public administration for CIVILS preliminary examinations and mains please replay me ?.

56. 686
    K.VIHAR:

Can i take instead of general studies can I take geography and public administration for CIVILS preliminary examinations and mains please replay me

57. 685
    neelu:

Hi ,
    I am BE(Computer Science).Which subject is best for me for IAS.

58. 684
    Kedar [K.D.M]:

Hi, i’m KEDAR want to became an IAS officer.
    Now am in 12th science after 12th how should i proceed to became an IAS Officer.

59. 683
    meenu3026:

which subject is better for me if i m doing mbbs. plz help me sir nd which coaching institute is best for ias preparation. for gs which book i hv to reffer??????

60. 682
    betsy:

i am a B.E(computer science) graduate ………….which optional subject is prefered for me????and also pls say me where to find out papers answers ..which are tooo tough?plssssssss

61. 681
    patel marmik:

if i join b.sc agri which subject will be best for me?

62. 680
    azeez:

i have only fourty seven percentage of mark in degree can i apply for cs exam?

63. 679
    sonu singh:

can you provide me” IAS Prelims Papers or book or question”?

64. 678
    kundan kumar:

KUNDAN: On july15th,2012

hai sir ,now i am in part-2 (b.com). And i want to know about the reference book of maths and Gk.
    And also i want 10 years prelims papers with solution to my Id..
    i always greatfull to your contribution towards me.

65. 677
    shilpa:

Hlo sir..
    Plzzzz send me last 10 years prelims papers with solution to my Id.. it would be a gr8 help! Thank u:)

66. 676
    prabou:

hai sir, i have completed by b.tech in ECE and i wish to write prelims exam what subject can i put in the optional subject and i have interest in indian nation movement in the history.

67. 675
    sharmilapandian:

I want preliminary books.

68. 674
    manoj jain:

where is maximum sail industries

69. 673
    shashank kumar:

I am the student of B.Tec(C.S) final year kindly advise for prepration of Civil Services Exam (Pre).
    Shashank Kumar

70. 672
    Hezron:

I am a MCA student.I am interested in History too. Can you suggest which two paper I can select for my optional.

71. 671
    monika:

i m pursing b tech from computer science engg background how should i approach in preparing ias?

72. 670
    ram:

is there best books,,that rich us for ias without need of any coachings

73. 669
    mahinder:

iam from that area where no one in civil service ,so i want all the previous prelim paper of civil service
    please send.

74. 668
    kranti:

please send to me last 2 years pre ias questios paper
    subject“history&gography

75. 667
    umarani:

I am planning to attend civil service exam.plz send me last
    ten years prelims question paper.

76. 666
    munmun mittal:

i m in b.com2 … i wnt to jst prepare myself 4 ias .. plz send me its main tips how to prepare 4 ds xam and make me update about it xam in my email id [email protected]

77. 665
    asma saleem:

sir, please update the exam date of ias, pcs.

78. 664
    Shahul:

I want 2 know all the information about ias and which are the best books?how to start ias preparation?i want previous papers

79. 663
    Shahul:

Sir,i want to know in prelims exam the two optional subjects are related 2 our degree are not are we can choose any subject?

80. 662
    abhi:

sir please send me the list of best books for prelims exam

81. 661
    Basavi Devi:

I am studying MCA II semester in Shillong. After completing my master degree, I want to try for IAS exam..How should I try to develop my personality,communication skills,knowledge etc during even MCA ?..What should I do to improve myself to be perfect for IAS and How can I increase my confidence ? Can I get updates related to civil service through my email ? In addition can I get previous year question papers of this exam through my email?

82. 660
    vikas sharma:

sir, i’m a student of B.Tech 3rd year. i don’t know syllabus. so please send me syllabus and last 10 year papers.

83. 659
    Vipin Kumar:

I am a student of class 12th. I am belongs from sc. How i prepare for IAS exam?

84. 658
    mitali:

Sir,can i change my optional subject after registration of upsc ias prelim form????????????????? if yes den how???

plz rply its urgent

85. 657
    laxmigupta:

sir, i am doing t.y. b.com .I want to know who i prepare for IAS and which subject and book are for me. thank you.

86. 656
    saran:

i want following subject upsc question papers

preliminary exams and medical science.history.tamil.

87. 655
    karthik:

sir plz send me upsc prilims last 10 years question papers…!

plz reply

88. 654
    santhiya:

PLEASE SEND TO ME LAST 10 YEARS UPSC QUESTIONS PAPERS
    1. INDIAN POLITY
    2. INDIAN CONSTITUTION
    3. INDIAN HISTORY
    4. GENERAL SCIENCE
    5. GENERAL ENGLISH
    6.publlic administration

R.santhiya

89. 653
    sushena1989:

what kind of paper will be, and whats the pattern?

90. 652
    sujot gupta:

sir iam doing b-tech in civil engg from Madan Mohan Malviya engineering college.i want to know wheather it is suitable to take civil engg as one of the optional subject or look for other optional subject.pls enquire me about selection in ias with civil engg as optional subject for mains paper.

91. 651
    Rina Tiwari:

I want to know that which book is best for me of political science and english litratuer for my prilms exam.

92. 650
    siddartha dixit:

i have only objective questions of mechanical engg. but not have
    their answers.year 1999 -2010.
    can you send their answers only.

93. 649
    Aquib javed:

Sir i m doing 3rd year Automobile engg. in hyderabad. I want to knw about the syllabus of IAS. Whch is better for me IAS/IES because we are engineering student. Sir pls tell me i wait ur response my email id is : [email protected]
    pls sir pls tell hurry up

94. 648
    k bhavani:

I m bhavani i do’t no ias exam pattren.So plz send that pattren and how to prepare the exam

95. 647
    aaryan:

sir i m student of b.tech 3rd year(cse) i want to prepare for ias exam can u tell me about syllabus

96. 646
    ramya:

good morning to mam/sir i whould like to know about the books to prepare for IAS prelims.

97. 645
    Dr.Nagaraj:

Sir/madam,
    I am falling short in collecting Animal husbandry & Veterinary services old question papers for my revision. will any one please help me out regarding this.

98. 644
    Shiekhishfaq:

Good evening sir/medm i am student of B.com 1year sir i want to Appear in the exam. of IAS sir which subject is best for me for preparing?

99. 643
    Anshu nimesh:

Good evening sir/medam main B A 1st year ki student hu or main I A S ki teyari karna chahati hu please mujhe aap bataye ki main kese teyari karu plz meri e mail id par all information send kare
    i am request you plz

100. 642
    dar shafi:

for the subjects of mathematics and physics please Justus me the appropriate books for the mains exam

101. 641
    chaitanya ch:

I want to recent after changing of ias syllabus and recently conducted of prelims and mains solved papers

102. 640
    Kanika:

Sir/Madam
    I am a student of std.10th. From sources I came to know that in preliminary exam, general studies consists of mainly country’s history, geography, economy etc. all are arts subject. Could you please let me know if I choose non-medical in intermediate, how could I clear this exam?
    It would be so kind of you if you could please reply me as soon as possible.

103. 639
    shreya:

i m doing engineering wih branch ECE(electronics n communication) i m a 2nd yr student and had a great interest in IAS cud u plz suggest me the OPTIONAL SUBJECTS…

104. 638
    sakshi:

i have completed my 12th from ommerce stream.now i am doing my graduation from art(pol.sci)because i want to prepare for I.A.S please tell me about my first optional subject for main,while my 2nd optional sub. is public admin.
    but it is restricted to choose both sub.(pub.admin&pol.sci.)
    is it truth.if yes please tell me about another except pol.sci. optional paper,which will be better for me

105. 637
    THARUN:

hi sir i am a software engg..could you please tell me how to prepare IAS?

106. 636
    siddharth:

how to clear a short type of doubts of ias prelims

107. 635
    varun kumar:

I am completed my BCA. I am persuining MBA. I want to became I.A.S officer. How I can done this? Please send the details in my email id.

108. 634
    shanthi:

how prepare for ias exam reply me

109. 633
    prithviraj:

Helloo.. sir , is it correct that from 2011 we do not have to choose a optional subject for the prelims…

110. 632
    ashok kumar:

how to choose the subject in ias

111. 631
    Gayathri:

Sir/Madam
    I am a final sem B.com student my sem exams will get over April.I want to do KAS and IPS i am confused what to do so please help me which one should i do first

112. 630
    Devansh:

Which one of the following compounds is not a natuarally occuring plant harmone ?
    a) Absesic acid
    b) Kitien
    c) Phenylacetic acid
    d) Indol 3 butaric acid

113. 629
    pawan mishra:

Good afternoon sir, sir i’m 4th yr. student of B.Tech.,mechanical engineering. I want to be an IAS officer but i don’t know the pattern of examination, plz. give me the guideline and also send me some previous years solved question paper. kindly help me sir.

114. 628
    Varun Pratap Singh:

I m totally confused would i go for ips exam or mba……some peoples r said that those candidate holding master degree they r selected first……but in 10&12 class my percentage is low there is any percentage problem with me if i preparing 4 ips exam……and in the graduation i scored 1st division……..would i go mba part time and preparing ips exam full time….its how much time tak in the preparation for ips exam……kindly help me by telling me how to start my prepatation……please please please help me sir…….

115. 627
    M.A.SHAFIKUNNISA:

PLZ SEND ME IAS PRELIMS PREVIOUS YEAR SOLVED MODEL QUESTION PAPER ON MY EMAIL PLZ HELP ME

116. 626
    umesh suryawnshi:

can you please tell me which book is suitable for CSAT paper II.

117. 625
    Somipem thangal:

Gud afternoon sir…i belong to atrs stream and i want to become an IAS officer…i am interested in history and geography…sir i need your suggestion…so pliz sir tell me how to prepare for that..thanks

118. 624
    RAFIKA TAMBOLI:

I WANT TO BE AN I.A.S Officer.i am basically a arts graduate & interested in history ,so plz tell mew how 2 do preparation 4 dat.

119. 623
    Mohd Javed:

tell me Best book in hindi for preparation of Geography and political science and international relation for IAS main examnation

120. 622
    arpitha:

which books to refer for history and electrical and electronics engineering.

121. 621
    arpitha:

Respected sir, i’m a 3rd year EEE student. I want to take history as one optional. i’m in confusion whether to take electrical and electronics as other optional subject or to opt for other. Kindly suggest me about the materials to prepare. Thank you so much.

122. 620
    divya:

sir, i hav completed my Bca i would like to write IAS exam on 2012 pls help me how to appear for exam.

123. 619
    shashank:

I am bachelor of pharmacy graduate and quite interested in civil services, is there any paper regarding pharmacy. or medicines related.
    hope u will provide me clear information.

124. 618
    Rakeshkumar:

I have little eye sight problem possibilities for joining ips

125. 617
    monisha:

I am B.E FINAL YR student, i want to write the I.A.S exam which is going to be conduct in JUNE-JULY month. Is it possible ..

126. 616
    niteeshkumar:

Respected sir
    i am doing BE 4th sem, in belgaum kle engineering college, sir kindly tell me the pre the preperations for IAS& KAS.

127. 615
    Raja shekar:

sir iam RAJA SHEKHAR from KARIMNAGAR,,,,,,,sir can i write the civils preliminary examination.paper 1 & paper 2 in my telugu language………please send me sir.

128. 614
    Sir ,if i want to select mobile communication as optional subject. so may l select ?:

Sir i am in b tech 3rd year in electronics & telecommunication ,i want to prepare the mains examination,so which book is better

129. 613
    bhawna pandey:

hi mam/sir
    i m complete my graduation.i have not yet started preparing for my INDIAN ADMINISTRATION SERVICES examination.kindly help me by telling me how to start my preparation.please also tell me which books to refer to.and also tell me the best coaching center for INDIAN ADMINISTRATION SERVICES.please tell me.

130. 612
    bhawna:

hi mam/sir
    i m complete my graduation.i have not yet started preparing for my ias examination.kindly help me by telling me how to start my preparation.please also tell me which books to refer to.nd also tell me the best coaching center for ias.please tell me.

131. 611
    sunit kumar mishra:

we have to read all the filds questions or we have to choose any particular subject like indian history , maths, biology, social scince,commerce, physics etc..

132. 610
    mohit:

I’m pursuing b.com(hons) ..and this is the last year of my college… could you please help me out in deciding which subject to opt for in my main exam of IAS.. and i have heard that the selection from commerce stream is very less.. is it true?? and wen can i start preparing my self for prelims?? reply ASAP.. thank you!!

133. 609
    pankaj nalvaya:

i’m pankaj
    want to attend and clear this exam
    please give me some good advice
    Mo. no. 8871567987

134. 608
    Sha:

I want to do I.P.S what can i do?

135. 607
    Ganesh more:

Which book must prepare for IAS please reply me i request you. Thank you

136. 606
    Safeen kausar:

Sir im Safeen kausar,and i have completed me bcs nw in interested to attend IAS exams so plz guide me hw to attain it and even i want to knw which all books i have to refer…

137. 605
    Jithu:

Can you help me to prepare ias exam which book will use to me?

138. 604
    steffi jawahar:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I am doing my graduation in history honors so can you please guide me how to start preparing for IAS EXAMS .Please also tell me which books to refer to.

139. 603
    kas:

prelims and all

140. 602
    Archana:

hi Sir/Mam,
    I have not yet started preparing for my IAS examination, Kindly help me by telling me how to start my preparation.

141. 601
    santhosh:

I am basically from Andhra pradesh.I have seen that mains examinations have chance to write in telugu medium also.Is it correct or not .and If I choose optionals telugu and public administration ,how can I get that telugu medium books.Can u help me out

142. 600
    Sahil bajaj:

I am doing b tech in 1st year i dont know what i have to do in further studies and what r other choices i have plz give me advice about that

143. 599
    kavitha:

how to prepare for language papers. if u know any one for telugu language preparation pls mail me… this is my mail….

144. 598
    Tahsin khan:

vilangon ko IAS main kitna choot milta hai. Please tell me.

145. 597
    malay singh:

who is the third prcident of india

146. 596
    shalini:

Can i write ias exam if i have not done my +2. But I m a graduate. I have done direct b.com after my 10th.

147. 595
    ashish lal:

Gudevening Sir
    I have completed my graudation n now i wants to become an ias officer.Sir plz send me 10 years prlms n mains exam solved question paper.

148. 594
    vineela:

My name is vineela.I am studying BE first year.I want to appear for civils as soon as I finish my engineering.i want to start preparation from now.I want to know about the particulars of the examination.I want to know about the optional subjects and everything.I want to know how to prepare for the exam.please help me

149. 593
    IAS:

NAMADEV ASKI Good morning sir, I want to become a ias officer therefore send me 10 years prlms n mains exam solved question paper to my email id

150. 592
    NAMADEV ASKI:

Good morning sir, I want to become a ias officer therefore send me 10 years prlms n mains exam solved question paper to my email id

151. 591
    Parvathi:

Good evening Sir,
    I have completed BE(Chemical Engineering), i wanna write IAS exam but dont have any knowledge regarding the exam pattern plz suggest which optional subject should i select for prelim n main…. and plz send me previous 10 yrs IAS prelims n mains question paper with answers

thanku…

152. 590
    shafali:

Good Afternoon sir,
    I have done B.Sc. and M.B.A. i’m going to be appear first time in IAS Exam 2012 and i’m very much confused about the optinal subjects…. please suggest me best combination and please send me previus 10 yrs IAS prelims and mains solved question papers on my email ID.

153. 589
    nitesh ranjan:

i am unable to select the correct optional. So please help me regarding optional selection.

154. 588
    Vikash:

Hi sir my name is vikash. I want to be an Ias after my graduation.No I am studyin in 11th .give me tips how many subject require

155. 587
    ROHIT BIRANJAN:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I,ROHIT BIRANJAN undergoing internship in DENTAL COLLEGE and will b completing soon,so ,needs total information regarding IAS studies viz…….
    1]Which books are to be reffered for studies?
    2]From where will i get best coaching?
    3]About model solved and unsolved question papers?
    4]How to study?
    I have emmence interest in IAS,i need 10 years model question papers, so please guide me …..

156. 586
    yoshitha:

Hi Sir i am yoshi of 10th class. i am going to take BiPC group in college. but i also have a desire to become an IAS officer. so please give me some suggestions

157. 585
    priyanka gaur:

give us all the details like type of questions,minimum marks to clear IAS Prelims paper?

158. 584
    Panna Lal sarkar:

Hi Sir, I wannna crack to IAS I am serving in army how to could I get any coaching & guide to become an IAS officer? please make me know. I will b very greatful to u.

159. 583
    swathi:

presently i m doing my BCA, please guideme sir, which subject shall i take for IAS.

160. 582
    Shubhangi Rastogi:

pls send last 10 year question with answer key for prelims

and kindly send for the subjects.

161. 581
    ramesh:

Sir, I have done B.Com., Presently I am working banking sector for 4 yrs , please advise me, how to start upsc examination preparation and which subject should be chose,which is easy for me.

162. 580
    SANJANA:

res.sir i am presenty in standard 7 can u suggest on which subjects should i concentrate on to become a IAS officer.Thanks

163. 579
    pallavi:

hai.sir
    iam completed my btech.i want to wtite IAS exam.what is the eligibility to write that test.and how to prepare to that
    please tell me

164. 578
    Good afternoon sir:

I have completed B.Com from MUMBAI university
    now i want to IPS exam in 2012
    I don’t know more about syllabubs, Exam dt. & , exam fees, paper pattern,
    which book i will purchased for IPS exam & much more question I have .
    please send me full details related to IPS EXAM
    thankful to you if u will help me

165. 577
    rajan:

Question : 9 9 9 9 5 5 5 5 3 3 3 3 1 1 1 1
    Which 6 no’s total = 21,please tell.

166. 576
    ashok kumar singh:

hello sir, main bsc(pcm) third year me hu.or meri birth date 01/07/1994hai. main ips officcer banna chahata. kya main abhi se coching karu ya msc ke baad .plaese eske couse ke bara kuche bataye.

167. 575
    pradeep:

Sir, I have done B.Com., Presently I am in C.A.final, please advise me, how to start upsc examination preparation and which subject should be chose,which is easy for me.

168. 574
    Renuka:

i need solved question paper for entrance examination for coaching for civil services(preliminary examinations-2011) question paper held at 30th october

169. 573
    N A Arun Kumar:

SIR I am very much interested in history.Is it aapt to be taken for prelims . what are the necessary preparations that i should take. please give me answer

170. 572
    mukesh kumar:

i am MUKESH KUMAR b.tech student 3rd year
    civi engg. branch i want to qualify IAS exam after b.tech
    so which type

171. 571
    majid:

hai sir my self majid doing my m tech and me appearing for the first time for prelims suggest me regarding preparation and books to crack this xam

172. 570
    JIGAR PATEL:

I AM DOING BCA FROM HEMCHANDRACHARYA UNI…..SO WHICH OPTIONAL SUBJECT I CHOOSE IN IAS PRELIMS…

173. 569
    Ishita soni:

I am doing CA IPCC and b.com .I even want to give ias exam and prepare for it so just suggest me about books and coaching to be prefered

174. 568
    DEVARAJA.D:

Recpected sir,
    I am devaraj I wrote cvil service prlims 2011 but in this exam i have not sucesses. How to prepare this exae sir.

175. 567
    saurabh:

Sir, I am electrical engineer, so what scope about this branch

176. 566
    Neelima:

sir i want know about this exams why because my goal is to became an ips officer…for that i don’t know much more about this exams…please tell me about this exam patten….thank you sir

177. 565
    Lenin:

I Mr.lenin completed degree in medical lab tech.Is am elegable to prilems 2012.give some hints to chose objectives.

178. 564
    manoj:

sir,i am student of bsc 2nd year in cbz plz muje guide dijiye ki mai aage kya karu.

179. 563
    rajeev:

sir/mam,
    Please send me last 10 years papers of prelims exam of ias…

180. 562
    Arati:

I m going to appear in IAS examination 2012 for the first time.
    I have done my graduation in BOTANY also completed MBA with HR n MARKETING.
    sir i dont have any knowledge regarding the exam pattern pls suggest which optional subject should i select for prelim n main
    pls send me previous 10 yrs ias prelimss n mains question paper with answers nwhen will the next prelim exam going to be held

181. 561
    Arati:

i m going 2 appear in IAS examination 2012 for the first time.
    i have done my graduation in BOTANY also completed MBA with HR and MARKETING.
    i dont have any knowledge regarding the exam pattern pls suggest which optional subject should i select for prelim n main
    pls send me previous 10 yrs ias prelims n mains question papers with answers

182. 560
    Deepika Garg:

I am a software engineer and want to have career in civil services. Could you please guide me how to go about the preparation and methodology to prepare for the entrance.

Could you please let me know the same for IAS/IFS etc.

Thanks in advance

183. 559
    PRAVIN WANKHADE:

RES.SIR,
    PLEASE SEND ME THE LIST OF BOOKS FOR UPSC WHICH I CAN USE FOR THE PREPARATION OF GEOGRAPHY AND PUB.AD. IN MARATHI.

184. 558
    gitu:

i want to last five year question paper.it should be sociology,public administration,G.S, n hindi also.for hindi medium student .plz mail on my id

185. 557
    mahi tyagi:

sir,i am a student of b.tech 1st year from e.n branch i want to become an i.a.s officer plz show me the guidlines to prepare for i.a.s durin my b.tech studies???

186. 556
    dinesh:

how to crack ias exam

187. 555
    nitish:

sir, I want to become IAS officer after completing diploma in engineering(electrical). Is it possible can I do like this without completing graduation.

188. 554
    SHAIQUE:

good morning sir,
    i m student of mechaical engg. ,so plz give suggation that which subject would be easy for me,
    plz suggest me

189. 553
    ASHWIN DHANGAR:

sir i m ashwin dhangar B E 2 year student in civil engg. i want prepration of ias exam. so plz sir suggest me.

190. 552
    raghav:

plz send me previous 10 year sample papers of ias or ips…..plzzzz

191. 551
    gourav:

i am a student of ipcc i want and i want to become a ias officer now so how should and which subject should i choose .
    please suggest me

192. 550
    vikash mani:

i am graduate from delhi university 2011 with economics and mathematics(53%) subjects suggest me what is my future

193. 549
    rajinder kaur:

hiiiiiiii i m studying in 3rd year of ece engineering……..i want to become ias officer ……….tell me that can i become ias…..tell me syllabus of ias exam,,,,,…….

194. 548
    Chandan:

I am a graduate(b.com hons.) and i want to be an ias officer so please suggest me some books for prelims

195. 547
    Chandan:

Please give me 10 years previovs solved paper of ias/ips prelims

196. 546
    kasir:

who discovered elecron

197. 545
    RAKESH CHOUDHARY:

i am in b.a.ii year i went to ips officer how i can study

198. 544
    sanjil:

i am in class xi i want to be an ias officer how i can prepare of commerce with maths

199. 543
    rohit:

i am a student of commerce and now i am persuing my b.com….. i want to know that am i eligible for IAS exams or not , ,if i am, then how should i prepare for these exams

200. 542
    deepak:

i m a student of commerce
    i want 2 know that am i elegible for appling for these exams

201. 541
    vishwajeetalok:

sir i am doing be in mechanical engineering and i want to crack ias
    sir please tell me about the paper to choose for it
    tell me about the subjects to choose as iam searching for this for 2months

202. 540
    SANJAY:

sir,i am BCA’s student.i want to given IAS’s exam at that time plz give me some suggestion in IAS,IPS and CID officer.

203. 539
    Roopesh:

i need previous years preliminary question papers in civil engineering…….15-16 years question papers

204. 538
    parul:

sir, i m doing b.tech with mechanical engg. n wants to be an ias please suggest me how to start the preparation for it n also wamts all the question papers of previous year.. plz sir guide me
    i’ll be very gratefull to you sir ,

205. 537
    mythily:

hw to prepare for ias nd hw to study ………….

206. 536
    manish:

plz suggest books for zoology for civil services preparation

207. 535
    surya:

respected sir,i am seriously aiming for civil services examination.now i am doing my bsc physics 2nd year…by the time we are writing the examination ,the pattern pf the exam is going to change…..am i right sir???so…my doubt is how should i start preparations for the examination????

208. 534
    manokaran.r:

sir,i am stdying bcom second year. i want ias exam wretting in tamil. how can i prepare now? plz answer me.

209. 533
    vaibhav dhake:

Sir i m in bsc computer second year & i want to sereiously preparation for IAS from now..how can i start this??? plz suggest me for optional subject remember but i m not interested in any subjects…so plz help me…

210. 532
    TANUSHREE SUTRADHAR:

I want the previous year question papers of IFS(india forest service)in chemistry.please send me,then I wiil be very greatful to you! Thank you!

211. 531
    khalid:

plz tell me the BEST tution centre for i A S………….and books az well for sociology n management

212. 530
    vaibhav dhake:

I want question paper in marathi or english for IPS examination in last 5 years. If it is available please send me. Thank u………

213. 529
    Bishwa:

I am a software engineer i want to give the ias exam, can u told me which subect will i choose as main and optional one, so that i can get maximum benefit.

214. 528
    Jayalakshmi.D.:

what is the syllabus of ias exam?
    How to face the ias exam?
    What is the pattern of ias exam paper?

215. 527
    vinay kr.mudgal:

i want to last five year ias question paper.it shold be history and hindi subject.plz mail my id…….

216. 526
    shiny:

for prelims 2nd paper which subject wil be easy to study

217. 525
    Harikrishnan.D:

I want question paper in tamil for IAS examination in last 5 years. If it is available please send me. Thank u………

218. 524
    vijayalakshmi:

Res.sir,
    want become I.A.S, can u suggest me for main exam book in Tamil(public administration & sociology), so plz give suggestion

219. 523
    bhushan ghadwaje:

Res. sir
    I Bhushan Ghadwaje live in Nashik .i want become I.A.S.can u suggest me for main exam book in MARATHI .I have taken Opntional public administration & History. so plz give suggestion

220. 522
    azra khan:

question paper of maths and science

221. 521
    S.Nagendra vara prasad:

i want to know about civils new syllabus,sir if you don’t mined can you send me a new syllabus exam papers my E-mail address.
    i want to prepare civils exams,this papers using my preparitation. please send me sir,
    Thanku sir.

222. 520
    S.Nagendra vara prasad:

i want to know about civils new syllabus,sir if you don’t mined can you send me a new syllabus exam papers my E-mail address.
    i want to prepare civils exams,this papers using my preparitation.
    Thanku sir.

223. 519
    S.Nagendra:

i want to prepare civils exams,this papers using my preparitation.
    Thanku sir,

224. 518
    mahendra pt. singh:

plese give me latest information and sagation.
    last 10 years gk question -answer send me.
    thanks.

225. 517
    keshav:

send the last year I.A.S. paper 2010,2011

226. 516
    Lovesh Shah:

I want to know the procedure for solving the Pre - Law 1st year paper of Economics. So how can i do that?
    Please let me know..

227. 515
    Purvik Patel:

please send me all prelim general study ,history and geography paper in gujarati language with answer

228. 514
    dr.nutan mishra:

sir,send me prlim solved.I.A.S. paper of 2011

229. 513
    Anand Galgali:

sir please tell me the method or source to collect previous 10years preliminary and mains examination paper or please tell web site sir

230. 512
    Fazal muhammad:

Abdulwalikhan university ba 1st year old paper of sociology

231. 511
    ashu:

I am A BCA graduate . is i am eligible to IAS exam.
    please guide me regarding this.
    ashu.

232. 510
    bhavana patil:

i want question paper in hindi of the ias exam in last 5 years. it is available or not ? if yes please sent me imidetaly .

233. 509
    gemin:

dear,sir.
    please send me sample prelim paper on sociology of last five years
    with regards,
    gemin

234. 508
    Lata:

What should be our strategy for qualifing IAS exam? How should we manage our time?

235. 507
    albert:

ias Prelims exam question paper

236. 506
    Puneet kumar:

how to take study material for ias and how to study

237. 505
    nandkishor:

how to prepare
    how to study

238. 504
    soman:

please tell me eligibility, syllabus & last 2 year question paper

239. 503
    AMOL SHUKLA:

Sir, i am student of BCA 2nd year and wnen i started my study and how many days i want to study for ips

240. 502
    shaik sabi uddin:

hi sir, i am a 11th grade student with physics chemistry and math as my main subjects and planning to do civil engineering, can i appear for IAS entrance exam and when should i start preparing for it. kindly reply

241. 501
    KARTHIK RAJA:

WHAT ARE MAINLY REQUIRED TO WRITING & SUCCESS OF IAS OFFICER?

242. 500
    swathi:

hi sir i am a BCA student i am preparing for ias , which would be the best subject for me sir, plz reply sir…

243. 499
    vyankatesh P Nagwekar:

If I do B Pharm, then can I apply o IAS exam.

244. 498
    prity:

tel me abt upsc exam

245. 497
    HUKMICHAND TANWER:

hello sir,i am civil engineering final year student plz sent me IAS preliminary solved paper 2011

246. 496
    urvashi:

plz send me old question paper of preliminary exam

247. 495
    nivethini:

sir i want ias prelim question papers

248. 494
    kokila:

i need help and idea for IAS exam

249. 493
    PRIYANKA:

How many Quertions are asked in PT?In GS as well as in CSAT?

250. 492
    amrita:

when i fill a pre form please let me know

251. 491
    sindhumepco:

i m btech 3rd yr IT student……………
    i want to do ias exam and pls telll me which subject i choose????????????

252. 490
    sindhumepco:

i m btech 3rd yr IT student…
    do i am able to give ias exam,if yes ,thn which subject should i choose???

253. 489
    ASHISH MALIK:

i completed my 12th with 63% marks this year. i have astrong desire io become an IAS. how should i prepare for IAS FROM now?

254. 488
    aslam:

hello,sir i am ali aslam i want to some guide lines to you. and plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir give me ias pree exam 2011 soloved pepers which based in csat pattern. thank you yours, Ali aslam

255. 487
    laxmikatnh:

I am studying inter second year.I want to become an ias officer so,wt will i do please advise me….

256. 486
    suchitra:

sir, please send me IAS prelims exam solved question paper

257. 485
    vamshikrishna:

iam studing B.Tech first year .i want to prepare civil services.how can i prepare.

258. 484
    RAGHU MH:

PRELIMINARY IAS EXAM SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS

259. 483
    lavanya:

I have completed my B-TECH 2nd year.And my aim is to become an IAS officer.Can you suggest me how to prepare for exams.and which subjects are preferrable.can you suggest me the books which i have to read.Itook ECE in my B-TECH.please reply me.and also send me the previous question papers of IAS exam.

260. 482
    Thamaraiselvan:

sir, i am engineering grajuate please sent me IAS preliminary previous solved qustion papers

261. 481
    sakshi shukla:

what is the benefit of ias?
    what is the main work of ias officer?

262. 480
    prabhu kumar:

i am a engineering student please send me ias prelims exam solved question paper

263. 479
    hariram:

i m btech 2nd yr metallurgy student…

264. 478
    Sailendra deka:

I am doing bca.i want to bd an ias officer. I have no idea about this exam so pls guide me how 2 achive my goal.pls send me 10 year previous question paper of IAS (prelims)

265. 477
    ARVIND MISHRA:

I WANT DETAIL OF IPS AND IAS,,,,,,ELIGIBILITY,SYALLBUS,AND PERVIOUS TWO YEAR PAPER………

266. 476
    sardarsinghpoyam:

sir, i am studet of engineering 3 year branch of (ex) i want to prepare for i.a.s. exa.pls suggest to me soon about it, thank you,

267. 475
    kapil dutta:

tell me please how many times i will take the test and which please tell me.

268. 474
    Minakshi:

I am doing masters in Maths. I want to be an IAS officer and I am preparing for it. My optional subj. are Maths and Chem
    istry.pls send me old papers of G.S.( pre) in hindi mediam.

269. 473
    mukesh:

can a bba student is qualify for theias exam ?

270. 472
    Deepak Rawat:

sir, is candidate having a Bachelor’s degree from an open university eligible for this exam.

271. 471
    geetanjali:

hello ,i have completed writing of my 4sem exams recently waiting for mba results ,now i would like prepare for prelims of ias ,relating to that is it syllabus changes from time to time,because iwanted to write in next year but preparing now on wards.please answer as early as possible.

272. 470
    lovely:

sir,i am student of B.Sc (maths) .i want to prepare for ias exam plz suggest me and send previous exam paper

273. 469
    K.MUTHUVEL:

I am sduty diploma in civil after i finish the B.E, can i qualify for the IAS exam?

274. 468
    shaik.hyfa:

sir/mam i hv recently cmpltd my b.tech with e.c.e background my dream is to become as an i.p.s officer so please sir/mam send me previous 10years prilims solved question paper &which one is better either to write mains in english or in telugu which’l be scoring one please suggest me……….

275. 467
    shaik.hyfa:

sir/mam i hv recently cmpltd my b.tech with e.c.e background my dream is to become as an i.p.s officer so please sir/mam send me previous 10years prilims solved question paper &which one is better either to write mains in english or in telugu which’l be scoring one please suggest me……….

276. 466
    Brijesh kushwaha:

I a’m B-tech(M.E) 1st year(2nd sem) student.I want to do prepration for ‘IAS’ .it is perfect time for prpration plzz suggest me soon plz…….,

277. 465
    dr. neelam:

form of hcs when will be in 2011

278. 464
    CHETAN:

HI MY NAME IS CHETAN

279. 463
    chandni:

hello sir..
    i would like to know that which optional subject is best for me for pre lim n mains as well…
    i am doing bacheolars in physiotherapy..n gng to b in 4th year …n books which i should follow…
    thank u..

280. 462
    anu:

iam waiting for my 10 std results.im confused as which group i have to take in 11std.pls guide me

281. 461
    BIRAJDAR BALASAHEB:

sir i am in MBA 1year my dream is made IASso pleazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir suggest me which subject is better to me in main and send me previous 10years prilims question paper so pleazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir

282. 460
    VIJAY KUMAR:

I COMPLETED MY B.TECH IN MECHANICAL I WANT TO BECOME AN IAS I WAS INTRESTED IN SOCIAL SUBJECT .IN UPCOMING EXAM WHICH IS HELD IN JUNE 12 I SELECT THE OPTIONAL SUBJECTS AS HISTORY &GEOGRAPHY.IS IS EASY

283. 459
    ajay.patil:

Respected sir,i am now studying in second year BE.I want to start preparing for upsc(I.A.S)exams from now onwards,so how should i proceed with?I am thinking of taking postal coaching.Can u suggest me the good institute which can help me out.

284. 458
    vidya prakash:

please send me 10 years of history mains paper

285. 457
    RAVICHANDRA:

I AM STUDTING B.TECH 1ST YEAR IN ECE BRANCH.I WOULD LIKE TO BECOME AN IAS.I AM INTERSTED IN MATHS AND PHYSICS.PLEASE TELL ME WHAT ARE THE OPTIONAL SUBJECTS THAT I CAN CHOOSE?WHAT ROLE THEY WILL PLEY

286. 456
    sonal:

I m student of BCS(computer science)2nd year pl guide me how should i start studying for IAS n which books shoud I refer.Also give me idea which subject I should select nd how should I work on it.Plz sir.Thank You.

287. 455
    kusum Rawat:

Respected sir, i’m house wife.i’m gratuated in Arts.i wanna become an IAS. so.. plz guide me how be prepare for the Enterence Exams.i shall be very thankful to you for this. [email protected]

288. 454
    Arulmani:

Dear Sir, I’m a final year MBA student. I wanna to become a IAS officer. But I don’t have any idea about that examinations and subjects. Can u please let me know what is the procedure from first to last.

289. 453
    Bitopan Lahkar:

please send me last 10 years question papers of GK mains,ENG mains and HISTORY mains.

290. 452
    arshad:

I am a commerce student just given 12th exams and want to pepare for IAS.Which subject I should select for prelim and mains and BBA or B.com which will be better for IAS

291. 451
    jai prakash:

sir, i need the previous papers of first paper ias prelims . plz give me the papers, thank you

292. 450
    naina:

I want to know what is the qualification required and the selection procedure for Indian Foreign Service.
    And how to apply for it

293. 449
    ap mishra:

what is csat

294. 448
    neeharika kanth:

please i want soil science questions asked in last 10 years in IAS prelims and mains

295. 447
    kamal:

I am preparing IAS exam so how can i can crack this paper and which book is better and subject also
    & i have English is a big problem for me how can get a solution

296. 446
    Gauri:

I want to know that about the 2nd paper of prelims

Suggest me the book for 2nd paper

297. 445
    sonal singh:

sir/mam
    I am a final yr student of engineering,my bransh is c.s
    i want to become an ias officer,will u plz guide me,how should i prepare for this exam..and also tell me the best institute for doing preparation of ias

298. 444
    deeksha:

sir am student of m.com final.
    i wanna to become IAS officer ..so please guide me how be prepare for the entrance exam….
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir

299. 443

i m btech 3rd yr computer science student…

300. 442
    Ankita:

sir/mam could you please provide me with previous years solved question papers .i ‘ll be highly greatful.

301. 441
    Debananda dash:

sir i am oo b.tech 2 nd year with ece branch say me how i ll start prepartion for ias exam

302. 440
    maher:

hello sir i want to appear in IAS examination, for that i am having material. sir please it my request to you, please sir send me some of the previous papers .
    Regds

303. 439
    devendra singh rawat:

i want be a ias officar so what i have to do ?
    what is the right way of study for ias ?
    which books are readable?
    what is the paper petarn for ias ?

304. 438
    shariq Bashir:

i am in class 10th want to be an IAS qualifier how much time be required daily to achive the goal and which is the best coaching center in delhi and what kind of study material can help plz advice also about GK

305. 437
    pallavivs:

i am pallavi.vs i am doing bsc. i want to be IAS officer.PLZ Guide me how to achieve my goal. which coaching center is suitable for me. which coaching center is best in ludhiana.
    plz send last 10 year question paper

306. 436
    Kriti Vishwakarma:

i m kriti vishwakarma i am doing Bsc. i want to be ias officer plz sand 10 year paper of ias and guide me how to achive my gole

307. 435
    soumya sekhar:

I had 57 % in +2.Can i prepare for IAS ? is there any chance that i will be selected in interview. PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS suggest me.

308. 434
    Aniket Sardar:

I am an aspirant of IAS. Please send me last 10 years mains question papers of Political science, History & General studies.

309. 433
    Naveen:

pls send last 10 year question with answer key for prelims
    (general study&history)

310. 432
    amitluhach:

and provide me information which is the best coaching centre in delhi for ias and ips

311. 431
    amitluhach:

i am in 12th and want to become a ias or ips. i am going to take admission in delhi university.i will take coaching with eng honours. give me detail about slyabbus and physical test.

312. 430
    deepeshmani:

sir am student of b.tech 6th sem in cse branch ..
    i wanna to become IAS officer ..so please guide me how be prepare for the entrence exam….
    deepeshmani @gmail.com

313. 429
    ranjieet:

i am ranjeet singh i am doing bsc. i want to be IAS officer.PLZ Guide me how to achieve my goal. which coaching center is suitable for me. which coaching center is best in ludhiana.
    plz send last 10 year question paper

314. 428
    Veeresh:

please send last 10 years paper of GK prelims and mains.thanks

Veeresh

315. 427
    dev:

i have done PGDM . can i give the ias with PGDM qualification

316. 426
    Dinesh:

Hi sir i want last 5 years prelims papers

317. 425
    ajit pandey:

please send last10 yes papers of GS prelims and mains.

318. 424
    Rajiv Gandhi R:

please sent me previous 10 years upsc ias prelims,mains and interview question papers….thank you

319. 423
    Rajiv Gandhi R:

pls sent me previous 10years upsc ias prelims and mains question papers…thank you

320. 422
    kiran kumar:

iam studying inter 2nd year i want 2 become an IAS officer what can i do to become IAS officer

321. 421
    Tafzil Ali:

I am going to appear in IAS 2011 for the first time.please give some references about study material for prelims.

322. 420
    basharat:

please send last 10 years paper of GK prelims and mains.thanks

323. 419
    sandeep chavan:

I am now SYBCOM .i want to give UPSC exam .i have not any detail about it please help .

324. 418
    sai:

how prepare prilims genaral studies paper?

325. 417
    Debashis Bal:

Warm Greetings to you.

Would you mind to give some idea regarding the pattern of questions paper of IAS 20011 with respect to 2010.

Thank you..

326. 416
    NARENDRA CHANDRAWANSHI:

PRANAM SIR.I NEED MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE IAS EXAMINATION .
    NOW I AM NOT ABLE TO GIVE EXAM OF THIS IAS. NOW IAM IN CLASS 11 . WILL YOU PLEASE GIVE ME THE INFORMATION WHICH WILL BE BEST FOR ME. I WILL MY SELF VERY GRATE FULL TO YOU.IF YOU DO THIS.

327. 415
    pavan:

sir/mam iam studying puc (science) i need to be IAS officer .guide me to which branch i should enter in engineering so that it would help to be a IAS. Iam eager to enter MECHANICAL or COMPUTER SCIENCE or INFORMATION TECHNOLGY.which is the best book to prepare for this.

328. 414
    Ameerkhan:

Hi i am a engineering student and my course is ECE. My aim is to be an IAS Officer. I want to know the best IAS training institute in india & the fee details

329. 413
    SONAL:

i want to appear in IAS examination, for that i am having material. sir please it my request to you, please sir send me some of the previous papers .
    Regds

330. 412
    Bilal Ahmad:

Respected sir good morning
    sir i want to appear in IAS examination, for that i am having little resources/material. sir please it my humble request to you, please sir send me some of the previous papers so that i can also reach to some extant.

331. 411
    Rohini Singh:

why can’t we view the question papers of UPSC?

332. 410
    shradha:

respected sir, myself shradha n i hav done my graduation in commerce. i m keenly interested in ias officer, sir i want ur favour dat which book or which auther’s book i should prefer for preparing the entrance exam. because of such circumustances i cant join coachings. sir m good in maths bt not in g.k. please make me confirm abt the books.

333. 409
    manjunath:

please help me on the answer keys to the previous year prelims papers…..specially 2010….

334. 408
    raj:

sir/mam
    i am in bca(1st year). plz help me as to what subjects i should prepare from now so that i can crack the ias as soon as i graduate.

335. 407
    abhinav kumar:

sir,please tell me when will be haryana civil services forms 2011 available.

336. 406
    prashant:

sir/mam,
    i am studying in B.Sc 2nd year,i want to become ias officer, i don’t have any idea about ias.please give me an idea about ias papers, can i get last ten years ias prelims papers

337. 405
    Prabhav Pathak:

Sir Iam from bombay an i am doing my B.Tech and I want past ten year ias question paper please support me to pass IAS.

338. 404

sir my self rahul vyas and i have doing engineering in second year from electronics & tele-communication and i want information about ias exam and what will be the elligible criteria for ias exam and also i want information how do preaper ias exam.

339. 403
    honey:

I M HONEY NARANG.MY AIM IS TO BE AN IAS OFFICER.I DONE GRADUATION IN ARTS AND I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT GOOD COACHING CENTRE NEAR JALANDHER .AND LAST 10YEARS PRELIMS ?PAPERS.

340. 402
    k.vijaya kumar:

I am studying B.Tech(Final year),my aim is an ias officer.so i need some details about the TOTAL FEES of an ias coaching and government institutes list.Please give me the clear report of ias exam.

341. 401
    vishal:

sir,IAS me kitne exam dene padte hai

342. 400
    Sandip:

Sir/mam.
    I am a student of BBA(H)6th sem student.this is my final sem,sir kindly tell me where i can get I.A.S application form.and also send me last 5 years prili questinn.plz…..,

thanks.

343. 399
    Mohit:

How many students become ias out of 100 student appearing for preliminary exam

344. 398
    DR. MANJULA:

r/s sir i am pursuing internship in dentistry.what preparation i must start from now to achieve my goal.

345. 397
    gyan:

sir what it the currently pattern of ias. and in which manner we perpare the ias pre exam by subject socology and phylosophy. plesase send me your kind suggesation and also send me last 10 year paper of pre exam and also main exam. sir my mail-id is [email protected]
    i will be highly oblise for your kind suggesation

with best regaurd
    gyan khande
    jecrc jaipur

346. 396
    Mohit:

Sir, I am Mohit belongs from Begusarai(Bihar). I am doing B.SC mathematics. Sir I want to be an IAS in my life. So please suggest me, how can I prepare IAS or IPS exam with my B.SC……

347. 395

Respected sir,i am studying engineering.i want to write KAS exam please guide me how to prepare for this and which are the books to be reffered.
    THANKING YOU

348. 394
    Narayana Reddy:

i completed by b-tech in ECE discipline.I want to write civils(IAS) exams is there entrance exams for us i.e, ECE students. because i haven’t seen any ECE related syllabus in civils’s(IAS) papers.
    I will be thankfull to u if you would provide information about this

349. 393
    parikapavani:

when a b.tech student start her praparetion for civil service exam during her ecodamic year ,and how to start her preparetion

350. 392
    Shailesh Kumar Singh:

ias?????????

351. 391
    s.k.chaurasia:

sir, i m post graduate student in physics.send me 10 year previous question papers of ias(preliminary).please tell me about my optional subject(history or law administration),which subject will be better for me for mains.sir, actually i send a message earlier also , but i haven’t gotten any response in my ID.
    THANKING YOU.

352. 390
    karan sharma:

Sir/mam i am doing B.A honours[english].i want to be an IAS officer .please guide me how to achieve my goal .which coaching centre will suitable for me near LUDHIANA.Please
    send me 10 year previous question papers of ias(preliminary).please tell me about my optional subject(economics or geography),which subject will be better for me for mains.sir, actually i send a message earlier also , but i haven’t gotten any response in my ID.
    THANKING YOU.

353. 389
    karan sharma:

Sir/mam i am doing B.A honours[english].i want to be an IAS officer .please guide me how to achieve my goal .which coaching centre will suitable for me near LUDHIANA.Please
    send me 10 year previous question papers of ias(preliminary).please tell me about my optional subject(economics or geography),which subject will be better for me for mains.sir, actually i send a message earlier also , but i haven’t gotten any response in my ID.
    THANKING YOU.

354. 388
    Priyanka sharma:

R/S Sir/mam i am doing B.A. honours(English).I want to be an I.A.S. officer. please guide me how to achieve my goal. which coaching centre is better in punjab.please send me IAS sample papers with answers of previous 10 years.

355. 387
    Karan Sharma:

send me 10 year previous question papers of ias(preliminary)

356. 386
    Karan Sharma:

R/s sir/mam i am doing B.A honours[english].i want to be an IAS officer .plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz guide me how to achieve my goal .which coaching centre will suitable for me near
    LUDHIANA.Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send me 10 year previous question papers of ias(preliminary)

357. 385
    Poonam Sharma:

R/s sir/mam i am doing B.A honours[english].i want to be an IAS officer .plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz guide me how to achieve my goal .which coaching centre will suitable for me near
    LUDHIANA.Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send me 10 year previous question papers of ias(preliminary)

358. 384
    Rajesh Kumar:

karamjeet: On October 11th, 2010
    only 20% students had solved this question in ias exams…….
    5+3+2=151012
    9+2+4=183662
    8+6+3=482466
    5+4+5=202504
    then,
    7+2+5=????????
    Answer is - 143542
    how it is means : 5+3+2= 5*3=15,5*2=10,
    last two asnwer comes like this 5*3+3*2=15+6=21.
    asnwer is 21,here we have to put in mirror type (Ie) 12
    same way 7*2+7*5+7*2+2*5 =
    14 35 42.

359. 383
    Md Nasim Shams:

Hello sir/mam i am a graduate in Geography hons.I want to become an IAS officer please guide me how achieve my destiny,sir please send me 10 years previous question papers of IAS(Preliminary).

360. 382
    sumit:

sir i am 2nd year student.sir plz send(email) last 10 year gk(1st paper)and sociology papers main papers.n plz tell me the book for both the subject.for gk tata mcgram..will do or some other book n for sociology?

361. 381
    BALRAM VERMA:

HELLO sir/mam i am b.tech 3rd year student with IT branch i want 2become an IAS officer plz guide me what should i do now my interest in history and maths subject can you send me a CSAT model paper and few maths and history papers of previous years (mains) thankyou so much

362. 380
    sreejith sreenivas:

my name is Sreejith Sreenivas I wish to knowing about IAS exam. I wish to choose my optional subject as economics and public administration also. please give me about it and all basic information about ias
    thanking you.

363. 379
    RAHUL:

SIR, I’M RAHUL AND I WANT LAST 10 YEAR EXAM OF IAS & RAS EXAM PAPER.SO,PLEASE EXAM PAPER SEND ME .

364. 378
    annapoorna:

sir i wan tIAS previos question papers with answers.please sir

365. 377
    mazhar:

Exam dates for KAS 2011

366. 376
    MAHENDRA PRAJAPAT:

Sir i m in btech computer second year & i want to sereiously preparation for ias from now..how can i start this??? plz suggest me for optional subject remember i m very interested in arts & about our india…so plz help me…

367. 375
    Kashish Jain:

I am doing my B.tech and I m in first year. How can I start preparing for IAS exams from now onwards ??

368. 374
    Ramesh Maheshwari:

Please sand me a last three years History and Gujrati main question paper ant its answers

369. 373
    jenifer:

am jeni… now am doing 2nd B.Sc., i want to do I A S after my degree… so i need past 10yrs question papers for the same… so….plz….. send….

370. 372
    kelly:

am in the tenth grade want to take music :hekllllllllllllllllop

371. 371
    Raj kumar chauhan:

sir, please send me 10 years solved question paper of IAS prelims and mains exam.

372. 370
    Raj Kumar Chauhan:

sir, please send me last 10 years solved question paper of IAS prelims and mains examination

373. 369
    kalyani:

civil services prelims maths papers

374. 368
    gowthami G K:

iam studyig btech 1st year. i want to become IAS officer. . CAN U plz tell me d books which i can refer from now itself. PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ guide me how to prepare for this. i kindly request u to send me some previous 10 years question papers. thank you.

375. 367
    T.SANKAR:

Sir i am T.SANKAR BE Completed sir next in the prepare in the cvil service exam sir please help me sir geography and indian political please send me or call me sir my number 9976335274

376. 366
    H.S.MODI:

Sir,is B.Sc NAUTICAL SCIENCE DEGREE VALID FOR I.A.S EXAMS, PLZ RPLY IN DETAILS

377. 365
    B.Bruni:

iam doing my b.tech 3rd year.my aim is to become an IAS officer.what i want to do now.give me steps to become an IAS officer pls.what i want to study

378. 364
    Souban A.B:

I am a 10th standard student. I would like to write the prelimenary IAS exam of next year. is it possible for me to write the exam ?

379. 363
    Souban A.B:

I am 10th standard student. I would like to write the prelimenary IAS exam of next year. is it possible for me to write the exam ?

380. 362
    SOBHIT GUPTA:

MY QES. IS GIVE ME FULL PATERN OF IAS EXAM

381. 361
    Goutam Chatterjee:

10 years general studies ias quiestion papers

382. 360
    A.S.Hariharan:

i am final year student of bca what optional suject will be easy to study

383. 359
    anjanraj:

sir , i am persueing my degree final year .b.com (computers), my aim is to become an ias, vil u please help me in this, i need information about, is i am eligibility with my degree b.com ,when wil exams conductd, where i should take the application form for ias, totally i need brief information about ias, and also i need all the previous years ias examination papers , sir please help me in this, i vil be very thankfull to u by helping me in this, thankyou sir

384. 358
    puneshwar:

I wants to know about the selection procedures in IAS. and when the exam. is started….

385. 357
    preeti:

can u plz guide how should one start prep. for IAS2011 nd plz send solved 10 yrs paper for chem. nd zoology nd sociology.

386. 356
    T.SANKAR:

Sir all priliminaary question papers with my emailid sir

387. 355
    T.SANKAR:

Materials please my email id sent sir request sir my email id [email protected]

388. 354
    Tejinder Singh:

Sir, I wants to know about the selection procedures in IPS. and when the exam. is started….

389. 353

I can u please tell me where can i get previous year question papers of ias exam in KANNADA medium??

390. 352
    vikash singh:

how many chance ti give examination of ias?
    what is age limit and eligibilties for ias examination

391. 351
    Amreen patel:

please mail me IAS SOLVED QUESTIONS PAPERS URDU,COMMERCE,ECONOMICS ,ACCOUNTANCY AND GENERAL STUDIES IAS prelims and main papers..

392. 350
    vardhan:

waht books i have to study for IAS?

393. 349
    lakshman:

please send me last ten maths paper of IAS pre & main exam

394. 348
    vishnu putta:

my son is in 2nd year engineering in mechanical, he is interested in ias. from which year onwards in engineering, he could prepare for ias

395. 347
    SANGEETHA:

IAS IS ONLY FOR RANKERS IN QUALIFICATION?

396. 346
    Shiva kumar:

please mail me last 10 years solved English,General studies,Sociology,Electrical engg of IAS prelims and mains.

397. 345
    Rohit R. Sharma:

Sir I want to ask u that how i can prepare for this exam.

398. 344
    AVINASH.A.S:

I’m studying B.E(Electrical and Electronics) now ,,that is in the year 2010-2011 i’m studying as 3rd year student but during this year i’m suppose to be in 4th year because of some financial problem i got year back ,,, my aim is to study ias ,, i wanted to know wheather that year will affect my ias exams ,,, whether i can apply for ias exams or what? please help .i’m from very poor family and i preparing well for the ias exam also ,,,,,,,,,,,,please let me know wheather i’m eligible?????????????

399. 343
    akhil.aerla:

iam studing inter 1st year. i want become ias or ips.what i do?

400. 342
    Robinson mathew:

how much is the hieght one needs for i.p.s selection
    i am 167cm tall.Is that an enough hiegt.

401. 341
    Naresh:

what is the age for exam

402. 340
    Padma:

I want to take IAS exam in Kannada medium.. I need the good booklist for Public administration and Kannada Literature.. Please guide me, where I am getting the Kannada version books for the above subject.

Thanking you.

403. 339
    dushyant namdeo:

i want old solved papers of civil services exam

404. 338
    jitendra jain:

My daughter is in 8, she wants to take French instead ofHindi, but her teacher told me if she does not take Hindi in 10 she will not able to apply for civil services, is Hindi is compulsory in 10, plz advice me.
    Thankyou

405. 337
    saran:

i am saranya sree B.Sc computerscience final year my aim is IAS.plese give me tips & how to apply the examination.

406. 336
    Nawaz Abbas:

i become an ias officer in future. So pls suggest me some ways of studies to success in future.

407. 335
    Bhavya:

send me 10 yrs GS prelims solved question papers
    bhavya

408. 334
    rishikesh kumar:

I study in 12th(arts) & wanna to be an ias. please give me some important tips to achieve my goal.

409. 333
    Veda kumar:

Sir, I am a student of RGUKT,(AP IIIT). Iam studying first year. I want to become an IAS officer.Please give me instructions about how to prepare for IAS exams

410. 332
    V.P.Jayaprasad:

Hello sir i am V.P.Jayaprasad from kanyakumari district . am from poor back ground family . I finishd my degree ( BA ECONOMICS) in 2010. iI have to become an IAS officer , that’s my ambition sir. please help me sir ……….

411. 331

hello sir/mam
    i want to do IAS exam so please kindly send me past 10 years solved papers for prepration.i am will be greatful to you

412. 330
    vipin:

please send to me last 5 years medical science(prelimnry) questions

413. 329
    rohan raj sharma:

Please send to me last 10 years RAS question papers main with answers (G.K. and accounts)

414. 328
    ajay:

karamjeet ..where r the options…this question is based on options

415. 327
    karamjeet:

only 20% students had solved this question in ias exams…….
    5+3+2=151012
    9+2+4=183662
    8+6+3=482466
    5+4+5=202504
    then,
    7+2+5=????????
    if u have ans then please reply

416. 326
    harpreet singh:

sir plz send me history/geography solved paper last ten years thanks sir

417. 325
    hiankur8:

can i give optional paper for i.a.s in hindi and g.s paper in english medium(as i have studied s.st in hindi medium upto 10th class and my optional paper is indian history and geography)give suggestion about paper language?

418. 324
    pramod singh:

HELLO
    Sir My name is Pramod singh . I am BSc(PCM). and I want Do IAS Hindi Medieam . but I have not full informationthat how done IAS Hindi medieam. will done all exam in hindi medieam and also Interview.
    Please Mail me. My mail Address([email protected].)

419. 323
    Plz send me last 10yr. Zoology paper:

Send 10yr zoology paper

420. 322
    muskan:

Please send to me last 10 years IAS question papers main with answers (Indian HIstory),(General English),(Punjabi)

421. 321
    Amandeep singh:

Respected sir/madam.please tell me…how can i choose the optional subject….my three year graduation in computer sector B.sc(i.t)………

422. 320
    harish:

plz advise for study and which book will best foe me

423. 319
    mohit:

respected madam/sir

please send me the last 10 years paper of IAS.

424. 318
    archana:

Sir.,please send some ias question papers to my mail.

425. 317
    Sushil Kumar:

PLEASE ARRANGE ME THE SOLVED QUESTION PAPER OF LAST 10 YEARS OF SUBJECT PUBLIC AIDMINISTRATION IN HINDI MEDIUM.

THANKING YOU.

426. 316
    amar:

Please send me the last 10 years papers for GS, Public Admin and Maths.

427. 315
    shanu:

PLEASE SEND TO ME LAST 10 YEARS UPSC QUESTIONS PAPERS
    1. INDIAN POLITY
    2. INDIAN CONSTITUTION
    3. INDIAN HISTORY
    4. GENERAL SCIENCE
    5. GENERAL ENGLISH

428. 314
    Rajwansh kaur:

respected sir/mam,pls send me solved question papers of previous 10 years of the subject history …thanx !!!!!

429. 313
    Sushil Kumar:

Venerated Sir,

Please provide us the the Question Paper of Preliminary Exam ( Public AID) 2010.

Thanking you in anticipation.

430. 312
    prasad:

all priliminaary question papers with

431. 311
    R.subramaniam:

can u send me previous years ias preliminary question papers? i want only last 5 years question papers.

432. 310
    k.sam:

sir, i am a b.tech 3rd year student ,i want to which two subject will be best for me for IAS preparation and wht wil be the content of genral ability exam from 2011 civil services exam???????plz reply

433. 309

sir,i am a b.tech. 3rd year student. i want to know which two subject will be best for me for preparation??????????????????????//

434. 308
    mary:

hello sir/madam
    i want to prepare for ias and kas.so i need for more help from you. please send me previous 10 years old sloved qestion paper. and tell me how to prepare in exam. i have to know that what type of books for preparing prelims and how can i apply for prelims exam.sir i want become officer.

435. 307
    sangeetha:

hello sir/madam
    i want to prepare for ias and kas.so i need for more help from you. please send me previous 10 years old sloved qestion paper. and tell me how to prepare in exam. i have to know that what type of books for preparing prelims and how can i apply for prelims exam.sir i want become officer.

436. 306
    ashish yadav:

can u send me previous yr Gate and IPS/IAS pre. via mail

437. 305
    dinesh:

what are the physical qualification for ips?

438. 304
    varada sai dheeraja:

please send me the previous years ias prelims and mains question papers.please sir.i have a burning desire to become an ias officer.please sir.please.

439. 303
    varada sai dheeraja:

please send me the previous years ias exam papers

440. 302
    ABHISHEK:

how to prepare for english paper and g.s.

441. 301
    S.RAGHAVENDRA REDDY:

Hello sir/ madam,
    I want to prepare for IAS. So i need some more help from you. Please send me the past 10 years question papers with key. I have to know that what type of books for preparing prelims & how can i apply for prelims exam.

thanking you,

442. 300
    Anu:

I am Anusha, i am working as a analyst in TCS i am planning to write IAS exam could you please suggest me how to prepare and exam pattern.

thanks in advance.

443. 299
    bhunesh kumar:

resquested sir, i want a ias exam paper of 2001 to 2010. i have completed gravation from mud rohak university in 2009.how i am prepration for ias.

444. 298
    Muskan:

Is it possiblr for Medical students to give UPSC test?

445. 297
    sohan lal:

please send me previous ten years g.s.papers (2001-2010) of i.a.s. pre. at my email

446. 296
    varsha:

sir m in 10th class n i want to become an IAS officer but I don’t know at this level what should I do for it

447. 295
    perumal:

i want IAS refer books

448. 294
    ravi shankar:

With respect Please send me last five year solved question paper of IAS pre exam and also send last five year zoology solved question paper.

449. 293
    S.phanindra reddy:

sir how to preparation in IAS? which text books?

450. 292
    nilesh:

5+3+2=151012
    9+2+4=183662
    8+6+3=482404
    then
    7+2+5=?
    reply immediately on mobile no-:7798188697

451. 291
    Amit raushan:

I need sugeestion for how to prepare ias.i am a student of b.tech 3rd year in me.

452. 290
    MANOJ KUMAR:

sir,i heard that next year prelims exam pattern is going to change that in place of optional aptitude is adding.is it true?

453. 289
    mahesh:

capital of pakistan

454. 288
    pulkesh:

sir,i want last ten years psychology pre exam papers where i can get it

455. 287
    nand kumar:

i want the civil services pre. general papers and chemistry of 2010 .kindly mail me

456. 286
    SURAJ KUMAR:

Q1. What is the Below Merit marks required to be selected on prelims IAS Exam ?

457. 285
    imran:

history syllabus for net

458. 284
    Arunesh:

i am the student of computer science n info technology…
    will u pls tell me the optional subjects which suits for me to prepare for ias n ips? n also tell me the pattern of the paper n present situation to prepare for that competition?

459. 283
    P.MANJU:

now government said there is no optional subject in prelims,we have CSAT on prelims.Will u please say how we prepare for CSAT exam.

460. 282
    ani:

i wnt to knw abt d aptitude which is dere in ias exam……the details of it……..

461. 281
    Rajesh jha:

How can we sit on the IAS Exam

462. 280
    mohsin khan:

sir, i am doing b.sc and i am in 1st year could u pls tell me all required information about ias papers in short plss cos till now i kno nothing about ias xam and just crazy to appear…plss sir help

463. 279
    aurobinda:

sir i want physics questions

464. 278
    aman:

from where one must start the preparation work for the ias entrance exams nd vts the time limit between the prelims and mains exam

465. 277
    Abhishek:

IS ELECTRONICS AVAILABLA FOR IAS EXAM?

466. 276
    ashok kumar gurjar:

plz tell me that can an electronics and communication engineer apper in ras exam?

467. 275
    abhi:

i want to know about the pattern of prelims exam of 2011

468. 274
    vishwanath:

just i want to know that APTITUDE in included for 2011 IAS prelims,plz reply me as early as possible

469. 273
    waseem:

sir,i am doing engineering in computer science,i want to do IAS so please give me complite informatiom about IAS.

470. 272
    gourav sharma:

can we take one subject in hindi and another one in english of optional subject of ias mains

471. 271
    kiran kumar k s:

sir,can i write the essay writing paper in kannada language and general studies paper in english

472. 270
    mahendra:

sir..i am doing B.E.(IT).am i able to write the IAS or RAS exam.

473. 269
    Pradeep Chaubey:

Sir, i am engineering student electronics & telecommunication. Iwant all information of ias exam.

474. 268
    manik verma:

sir is there any benifit of ncc in civil services like ias

475. 267
    RAJ:

PLS SEND ME TH PASPERS OF OHYSICS POF PRE EXAM 2010

476. 266
    subha:

hai,piease send the previous year question

477. 265
    pravin:

sir..i m doing b.tech in electronics & telecommunication…I want to do ias…plz help me in choosing the papers…

478. 264
    hariom khandelwal:

sir, i want mains paper of sanskrit last year.

479. 263
    praveena kumari:

sir i am B.A student can i wrote I.A.S exam in kannada?

480. 262
    praveena kumari:

sir iwant general questoin paper

481. 261
    sonar:

how much subjects in preliminary exam

482. 260
    pratik:

can we start ias or ips from 12th…
    and if we can so from where we can start..?

483. 259
    sathish:

sir i want geogography preliminary solved papers

484. 258
    kumar:

sir i want to know the details of ias(upse), & subjects, optional & compulsory, thank you

485. 257
    samprity T. Phukan:

i want the civil services pre. general papers and sociology and political paper of 2010 kindly mail me

486. 256
    shailendra:

please provide syllabus of gate in applide instrumentation engg also provide the syllabus of sociolo for ias examination and also tell me the technique of study by which i achive the success

487. 255
    m.krishna chaitanya reddy:

please send me before 10years ias model papers

488. 254
    arunagiriips:

I want to get question paper of previous year. please help me anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

489. 253
    dr lakshmi:

WHICH ARE THE MOST SEEKED SUBJECTS IN THE OPTIONALS, SO THAT SCORING BECOMES EASY

490. 252
    piyush goel:

I am an eleventh class student opted non-medical with computer science as my subjects . i wanted to be an IAS Officer ,but I have problems in choosing the subjects for my graduation and post gradution with choosing subjects for prelims. Therefore please help me on this so that it will be more easier for me to start focussing on those subjects from now on.

491. 251
    Rajkumar:

i want to know the detailed information about csat with citation plz, sent the information to my mail,thank you.

492. 250
    Ravindra Prasad:

i’m a student of mechanical engg. I’ll go for the ias exam. I chosen first paper as mechanical. which 2nd paper i choosse that is slightly easy for me.

493. 249
    panneerselvam:

i want to know the detailed information about csat with citation plz, sent the information to my mail,thank you.

494. 248
    prem shekhar:

please provide syllabus of gate in applide instrumentation engg also provide the syllabus of history for ias examination and also tell me the technique of study by which i achive the success

495. 247
    Harbans yadav:

am a BCA graduate and want to be IAS but am not getting enough details about the same so, send me a linkwhere i can find every detail about IAS.
    AND about the optional paper is there any paper related to computers???
    and also help me choosing optional paper.
    plz help me soon as possible.

496. 246
    R.Umamaheswari:

I have confused with my selected subject in prelims and primary exams. Because I am a Bio chemistry student and I also done P.G Diploma in clinical research

497. 245
    Mr.Tikraj Singh:

Who is the killer of king Akbar?

498. 244
    sampath:

what was the salary offered for IAS

499. 243
    Basant Kumar Choudhary:

Sir, I am a post graduate student in Hindi from calcutta university.Please guide me about to take subjct for prelims and mains in IAS Examination.At present i am working as Jr. Hindi Translator in Food & Nutrition Board, Ministry of Women & Child Developement, kolkata.please help me out.

500. 242
    Suguna:

I want Previous IAS Prelims question papers and also more detail about IAS Exam. I search more websites details about IAS Prelims examination question paper but i cant. so please send IAS Related webaddress and also material.

501. 241
    Suguna:

I want Previous IAS Prelims question papers and also more detail about IAS Exam. I search more websites details about IAS Prelims examination question paper but i cant. so please send IAS Related webaddress and also material. I think this is useful for me.

502. 240
    anushri jalori:

books for preparing IAS

503. 239
    neeraj:

how can i get previous 10 years solved question papers of ias and their originality can be verified.

504. 238
    Tejaswi R Dubey:

Please let me know that without any coaching classes,can I crack the exam with a systematic process.

505. 237
    ashwani garg:

respected sir, please send previous ias prelims and main question with answer key

506. 236
    Aanandhi:

if i finished & passed in preliminary exams, can i write main exams after 2 years? please answer me

507. 235
    mee:

I want to become ias officer. which btech branch is easy for ias , but no physics..i likes geography so much. Am i take my optional subject geography? or i take btech branch my optional subject?please tell me the answer.iam waiting for your answer.

508. 234
    meenu:

I want to become ias officer. which btech branch is easy for ias , but no physics..i likes geography so much. Am i take my optional subject geography? or i take btech branch my optional subject?please tell me the answer.iam waiting for your answer.

509. 233
    meena:

I want to become ias officer. which btech branch is easy for ias , but no physics..i likes geography so much. Am i take my optional subject geography? or i take btech branch my optional subject?

510. 232
    meena:

i want to become ias officer. which btech branch is easy for ias , but no physics..i likes geography so much. Am i take my optional subject geography?

511. 231
    meena:

i want to become ias officer. which btech branch is easy for ias , but no physics.please tell me.i likes geography so much. Am i take my optional subject geography?

512. 230
    monika:

sir pls. send me the solved paper of public add.and general study of2010

513. 229
    pia:

sir,plz tell me frm which site i can download the sociology prelims question papers of last 10 yeare?

514. 228
    durga:

hello sir/madam

plz forward me previous 10 years prelims and mains papers of general studies ,mathematics,anthropology,public administration as this may help me to know the level of preparation required for me and for selection of optional….

515. 227
    ghanshyam:

dear sir ,
    please send previous ias prelims and mains question with answer key of history,economic subject also send syllabus of ias

516. 226
    ankush:

what i can download for ras exam books?

517. 225
    sanay Baranwal:

Please give me full information bout IAS Examination

518. 224
    vibha:

i want the civil services pre. law papers of 2010 kindly mail me

519. 223
    reena:

I want Previous IAS question papers and also more detail about IAS Exam.so please send IAS Related webaddress and also material. I think this is useful for me.and please send me all informition about IAS. when we are apply for this….

520. 222
    reena:

I want Previous IAS question papers and also more detail about IAS Exam. I search more websites details about IAS examination question paper but i cant. so please send IAS Related webaddress and also material. I think this is useful for me.and please send me all informition about IAS. when we are apply for this….

521. 221
    Mallika:

hello sir/mam ,
    i’m 3rd year btech ece student.i want to prepare for ias.sir,plz tell me tat which engineerng subjects can i choose as optionals & how i have to start preparation for ias from 3rd year only.
    sir, plz give me reply………..thank u

522. 220
    vikash:

sir can you please tell which books are best for prepraion of ias from history subject in hindi medium.

523. 219
    What is the age of Govt.Services OBC Girls.:

Hello Respected Sir, Please reply the Question
    Question- What is the age of Prelims examination of Govt. Services Girls (OBC)?

From,
    Mamta Pal

524. 218
    Poonam:

I want Previous IAS Prelims question papers and also more detail about IAS Exam. I search more websites details about IAS Prelims examination question paper but i cant. so please send IAS Related webaddress and also material. I think this is useful for me.

525. 217
    dipak:

Sir,how can i get sanskrit subject’s solved papers for ias or ras exams on net? plz tell me site address.

526. 216
    RAHUL:

SIR SEND ME IAS PRE. AND MAINS MATHS,PHYSICS,HISTORY PAPERS

527. 215
    aditya sharma:

my upsc exam roll no. is missed by me actually it is in my purse and it was stolen by somebody so how can i know my roll no. and how can i know that i am selected or not????

528. 214
    vinayak goyal:

may u tell me what subjects i have to choose for my ias preparation please?…because i am a business man but i want to become a ias officer….so please my last hope is only you to guide me true?….i will be highly obliged to you….thank you

529. 213
    vinayak goyal:

1)may i have the data of ten years solved papers of general studies and history?…and please send me the link if possible?…i will be highly oblighed if u do me a favour…thanks you

530. 212
    Tu_jane_na:

Sir is there any relaxation in age limit as my father is prime minister of india?

531. 211
    Poonam Pal:

Hello sir/ madam,
    I want to prepare for IAS. So i need some more help from you. Please send me the past 10 years question papers with key. I have to know that what type of books for preparing prelims & how can i apply for prelims exam.

532. 210
    ganesh:

I am Intresting into Civil Service can you guide me how to start my preparation

533. 209
    vineet kumar:

i want to asked something,which optional sub is best in pre(history, geography,pub add)

534. 208
    anurag sharma:

i am an engineering student .i have completed my first year in computer science engineering. but i want to secure a good rank in IAS. so please guide me in subject choice and mode of preparation

535. 207
    madhu:

1). What is engineering?
    2). What is science?

536. 206
    ram:

plz provide me previous year premiler gs and history optional question thaks

537. 205
    sachin:

how can we know about our result of upsc and mpsc by easy way on net plz send some link for that

538. 204
    Hitesh arora:

Sir plz send history exam papers to my email address.Thankyou.

539. 203
    surendra:

how to prepare civils

540. 202
    S.Arjun:

want to download histrory and public admin previous 10 year papers in kannada.
    Please do provide me the links for this.

Thanks you sir

541. 201
    Ashik Ali:

i want to know the optional subject of ias ?
    i am a electrical engg. student.

542. 200
    dharmendra singh:

no percentage is required for IAS exam.

543. 199
    ABDUS SALAM:

I want to get question paper of previous year.

544. 198
    Rohit jain:

R/ Madam,sir

I appeared for CSP-2010 Exam with optional subject Electrical Engineering, and unable to find answer key on net.
    So u plz send me answer key of electrical paper-2010(CSP), Please,

I shall always be grateful to u.

ROhit Jain
    Alwar

545. 197
    m.karthikeyan:

hello sir/madam
    i want to prepare for ias. so i need more help from you.please send me the past 10 years question papers with key.i have to know that what type of books for preparing prelims& how can apply for prelims exam.

546. 196
    Devender:

Sir,i am an mechanical engineering student.I can,t decide whether to go for ias or cat.please help me out.

547. 195
    R.Vijayalakshmi:

Hello sir/ madam,

thanking you,

548. 194
    shouna:

when is next priliminary exam n how much percentage is required in graduation plz help

549. 193
    S.Nisha:

I want IAS Prelims question papers and also more detail about IAS Exam.I search more websites details about IAS Prelims examination question paper but i cant.so please send IAS Related webaddress and also material.I think this is useful for me.thank you.

550. 192
    venky:

sir,am an ECE student.i like to be known that which engineering subject is choose for optional subject plz reply sir.

551. 191
    sandhya shimji:

how i can applying the civil service exam 2011.

552. 190
    MAMATHA:

i have attended this year civil sevoce exams with my commerce subject as optional. please let me know the key answers for general studies and commerce paper.

553. 189
    Anbarasu, R:

i need about IAS-CSP agriculture Question papers with key answer for 2000-2010 years. please send through e-mail.

554. 188
    gorav sharma:

sir please tell me second optional in ias with botany for main exam please

555. 187
    shoha pawar:

Can I get answer key of IAS Prelims Commerce 2010 Q-paper?

556. 186
    SHivakumar M S:

IM UNDER GRADUATE is it possible to write the IAS or KAS exam, Im pursuing my diploma & MBA external ( distance learning) so please tell me is it possible to write the examination of either one.

557. 185
    Ashsih Ghosh:

i m pursuing my B.Tech from computer science..so in order to clear prelims n mains what subjects should i choose..anyways i have interests in geography but what should i take as another subject for second optional…

558. 184
    kamal:

Hello sir, Please help me. Sir I want to know that can we choose Physics as our Main subjects for IAS Exams. I will complete my B.E with COM SCIENCE son then I decided to prepare for IAS Exams specially in Physics subject. So please tell me can we choose Physics for IAs Exams.

559. 183
    R.SARULATHA:

Hello sir,I like to prepare for IAS. So i need some more help from you. Please send me the basic tips for studying and past 10 years question papers. I have to know that what type of books for preparing prilims.

560. 182
    sourabh jindal:

plz tell me which is the most easy subject for ias preperation..i have just completed my 12th & now want to start preperation please tell me..

561. 181
    navya:

iam completed btech 3rd year in electronics and communications branch..i want to do ias..can u plz help which buks i want to refer nd also how to prepare for the xam..i want to download the previous papers can u plz tel the website for downloads.

562. 180
    Maruthu:

sir send 2010 prems questons…..

563. 179
    hukmichand:

i knew about new ias prelims pattern.

564. 178
    karan:

i m doing btech from electronics & comm. branch 3rd year
    and i want to preapare for ias, so please guide me
    how to prepare for it, from now only?
    which subjects are there to choose for it & more prefarable out of them?
    which books?

565. 177
    baby:

can i get answer key of chemistry paper of ias 2010 prelims?

566. 176
    suraj:

please send me solve papers of pre ias 21010

567. 175
    sudeer:

sir send previous solved prems questons

568. 174
    vibha:

i want this year question papers of g.s and law optional

569. 173
    dr.b. mukund:

does upsc publish or provide answer key for prelim exam ?

570. 172
    naresh sharma:

please send me the keys of may 2010,botany prilms exam
    and also send the previous five year pril exam paper and keys.
    its the humble requst

571. 171
    Devendra Kumar:

I am a guardian of a student studing in standard 10th CBSE Board. I want to best suggestion to prepare for Civil Services Exam. that I can suggest my child for a best preparation for the above mentioned exam. So, you are requested to give me some important tips for this.

With regard.

572. 170
    Varun Sharma:

Tell me that how to fill the form.From where i will get this form and Political Science is a good option. I m 24 Now.

573. 169
    nandhu:

i need questions of geology preliminary 2010 can you please send me………..

574. 168

i want to get previous years prelims,solved queation papers so where to get?

575. 167

is the civil engineering & physics is good option for upsc preparation

576. 166

is the civil engineering & physics is a good choice?

577. 165
    CHANDRA KANT MAURYA:

what is the norwester ? (its origin and effects in india)

(give me answer in Hindi mediam more than 250 words with map .)

578. 164
    pulkit:

where we can get prelims papers for practice

579. 163
    Ajaya:

Does the question paper of IAS exam is allowed to take with us after the exam??????? Pz reply………….

580. 162
    vinay:

please send me ias question papers on political science &general studies .thank you (p.s. plz the latest ones)

581. 161
    sharib:

I want to download histrory and public admin previous 10 year papers in hindi.
    Please do provide me the links for this.

ThanksSharib

582. 160
    soni:

GIVE ME PRIVIES QUESTION PEPERS OF IAS EXAMINATIONS, AND I WANT TO KNOW THAT ,IAS QUS. TYPE IS ONLY IN OBJECTIVE WAY OR ANY OTHER WAY

583. 159
    kamini Sonkar:

I didnt get my admit card..still today I’m awaiting
    for the admit card..I request you to please send my admit card before the day of exam..

584. 158
    SONI KOTHARI:

IAS QUESTION PEPERS IS WRITTEN ONLY IN ENGLISH NOT HINDI

585. 157
    siva ranjani.s:

hai,itz me ranjani completed my bca..n am intrested to do IAS,n so i need sum model preliminarypapers of saidais.n plz accept my query n proceed it as soon as possible.thank u….

586. 156
    Asif:

I m a civil engineer working in a CPSU in Delhi. It seems that not many are choosing civil engineering as their optional subject for civil service. Pls let me know if there is any reason for this or if at all this notion is right or wrong.
    - Asif M. N.

587. 155
    abhishek yadav:

send me previous 10 years papers of IAS pre exam of History and G.K.

588. 154
    abhishek yadav:

plz send me previous 10 years papers of history and GK . plz plz…………… send me

589. 153
    arath ashok:

what are the testimonials or certificates we have to carry with us for attending the preliminary upsc exam

590. 152
    neha:

piz send me ias question papper 2010 on my email id

591. 151
    shubham:

Would you mind plz to send me the geology papers(prelims) of the last 3 years? or if you could send me the URL or website for this purpose….

592. 150
    ankush:

mp psc pre exam 2009 slove paper

593. 149
    Ajameerpasha:

what is the procedure to take ias

594. 148
    ashish kumar:

i wnat my paper as public administration, how can i select my second and other papers?

595. 147
    yasmeen sultana:

sir.., could you plzz.. send me previous years psychology question and answer papers … i am appearing for the i.a.s exam for the first time

596. 146
    Harwinder singh:

I am Intresting into Civil Service can you guide me how to start my preparation. I have complete my Diploma in Information Technology.My D.O.B is 21 july 1992.

597. 145
    aman gupta:

right nw i m doing ma b’tech (electronic & insrumentation engg)..so can u plz tell me abt which subject’s should i choose and also send the initial process of starting the preparation for the civil services…
    and tell frm which should i refer 4 the preparation…

598. 144
    pupul:

I am studying in B.E 2nd year having EC branch.I am very much intersted in writing civil service exams.
    Can you please tell how to start my preparation?

599. 143
    Jayashree:

i am persuing final year electrical engineering, but can i opt for mathematics as my sybject for IAS entrance examination

600. 142
    shashi:

I am handicapat femal person. I want preparation on IAS officer. So can you guide me how to preparation IAS Exam. I have complete B.Com. Plaese guide me.

601. 141
    Shiv Kumar:

Hello sir, Please help me. Sir I want to know that can we choose Physics as our ain subjects for IAS Exams. I will complete my Graduation B.Sc. with PCM son then I decided to prepare for IAS Exams specially in Physics subject. So please tell me can we choose Physics for IAs Exams.

602. 140
    taranjit singh:

Good Morning Sir, I have yet not received any suggestion regarding my query

603. 139
    ramya:

please can u people plz send me psychology olod question paper i am appearing for kas exams

604. 138
    ravinder kumar:

sir mera csp 2010 ka roll no nahi aaya mujhe kaha se milega

605. 137
    NIKITA AHUJA:

PLEASE HELP ME MY ONE OF THE BEST FRIEND MALE ,HIS DOB 05 JUNE,1974 AND AFTER CALCULATING HIS AGE IS AROUND 37YR, CAN HE FACE ANY EXAM FOR MY BETTER CARRIER , LIKE IAS,IPS, AND IFS ARE AGE BOUND BUT ANY OTHER OPPORTUNITY, IF AVAILABLE FOR HIM,PLZ EMAIL ME .
    THX NIKITA

606. 136
    Mukesh Kawatghare:

I am Intresting into Civil Service can you guide me how to start my preparation. I have complete my Engg. in Comp Technology.

607. 135
    nalinipalanisamy:

i request you to send me a IAS prelims model question papers……………….

608. 134
    JYOTI RANI YADAV:

NUMBER OF QUESTIONS COMES IN PRELIMS IN HISTORY AND GENERALSTUDIES

609. 133
    premkumar:

I want previous original ias papep with solving

610. 132
    satisha:

i want prelims sociology question and answer papers of previous years

611. 131
    chintala prasanna kumar:

Good afternoon sir,
    I am studying B.TECH 1st year CSE in vizag.I am very much intersted in writing civil service exams.
    Can you please tell how to start my preparation?

612. 130
    Sandip:

Dear Sir/Mam, I m a student of B.Tech computer science. I want to become an IAS officer. I want to know that am i eligible to attempt entrance exam with computer science branch ?

613. 129
    math:

i want to privious year plimenary question and ansswer

614. 128
    taranjit singh:

Good afternoon Sir, I have completed my gradution(Arts) in 2001 & my subject was Poltical Sc. and Economics.Sir i want to know which subject i can choose for IAS Exam and i want to know can give exam in hindi lanuage.

Taranjit singh
    98139-96333

615. 127
    taranjit singh:

sir i have completed my graduation(Arts) in 2001 and my subject is Poltical Science and Economics. Sir kindly suggest me which subject i should choose for ias prepration.

Taranjit singh
    98139-96333

616. 126
    raji:

when will i get the admit card for 2010 Prelims

617. 125
    Royshree(Raji):

want last 10 years solved papers for prelims(IAS) and options as commerce. Pls sent it to be as a soft copy

618. 124
    shalu gupta:

i want t know i have done mba from HR.
    which subject is better for me to take it
    graduate from b.com
    and also tell me how should i start my preparation and which books are best

619. 123
    cathia:

what is the age for ias exams.and what subject i will choose because i am totally confused.my life depend on your answer

620. 122
    shallu sharma:

how do i prepare for ias.which books is suitable for general paper in hindi.i need all 20 yeares preliminary solved qustion paper for ias and all 20 years preliminary qustion papers for subject history in hindi

621. 121
    radhika:

hello sir ,still i am not recieving my admit card for exam

622. 120
    rajan:

how do i prepare for IAS.which book is suitable for general knowledge and optional paper.
    i need all 20 years preliminary question papers for IAS.
    where the book is available for it.

623. 119
    shadab shakeel:

I will be conducting IAS pre Exam 2010 next month .I have opt Geology so I want to have the solved papers of the concerned subject along with the G.S. paper. I will be thankful to you .

624. 118
    purushottam:

i have done MBA. I want to apppear for ias exam. where can i get coaching for management paper.

625. 117
    ajaypal singh:

gradution weith distance education can be able to sit in this exam

626. 116
    Ajay pal singh:

gradution with distance education can be able to sit in this exam

627. 115
    deepak:

i want last 10 yrs paper for civil services preexam on public administration.

628. 114
    deepak:

i want last 10 yrs paper for civil services exam on public administration

629. 113
    deendayallugaria:

i want last 10 years solved papers of poitical science[prelims], and dear sir, may i get the sutdy material of pol. science, g.k,g.s, and current affairs.

630. 112
    chanchal chowdhary:

can i complete this exam in hindi

631. 111
    hitendra:

how to i prepare 4 prilim?
    wich books r useful? and can i get any sample paper?

632. 110
    sunil kumar:

what is the max age and chances in ias exam, ips exam, ras exam for a obc student

633. 109
    Y.V.S.M:

I have completed my M.Tech.. I would like to prepare for civils..

Can any one suggest how to start the process..

And my bad luck i completed my PG in Computer Science & Engineering..

Waiting 4 reply……… My name is Vishnu

634. 108
    Digvijay Choubey:

In ias pre examination what subject i will choose becoz i am very confuse.what subject is easy.

635. 107
    dinesh bhardwaj:

sir, i don’t have any clear idea about ias exams and paper.I want to know details so that i can go through out.presently i am doing b.tech(mechanical engg.).please give me clear information about optional and compulsary papers.help me sir ,plz.

636. 106
    ashish kumar singh:

sir please tell me what is the syllabus for general studies and please send me the question of last five year for my optional subject zoology.my email id is- [email protected]

637. 105
    D.Devraj:

What is the sullabus of general studies and optional subject?

638. 104
    sudha malway:

what is best ias and psc?

639. 103
    sudha malway:

In ias pre examination what subject i will choose becoz i am very confuse.what subject is easy.

640. 102
    Nandan kumar:

sir, i don’t have any clear idea about ias exams and paper.I want to know details so that i can go through out.presently i am doing b.tech(mechanical engg.).please give me clear information about optional and compulsary papers.help me sir ,plz.

641. 101
    Mahesh:

Any chance for change in optional subject after paying exam fees

642. 100
    vinay:

pre and main papers of last two years of sanskrit

643. 99
    sajan:

which was the two subjects which was covered in general studies.give full information.

644. 98
    JIAUR RAHMAN:

Sir can u tell me what is the qualification for ips and ias?

645. 97
    V.Saraswathi:

Sir/Madam,

I am studying in class X1 i aim is to become an I.A.S. officer right from my childhood.I don’t know about the prelims and optional papers and the optional subject that is being declared by the UPSC board. So,where do i easily download the past year question papers for mains and prelims. pl help me.

646. 96
    Manjit Singh:

can I get last three years IAS prelims solved papers ?

647. 95
    raunak omar:

how can i get the pre lims papers of ias

648. 94
    kazia:

sir is there any criterion for sitting in this exam i mean the eligibilty criterion…and the marks are also considered of graduation ???

649. 93
    SUNNY PRAKASH:

I did not have any information about IAS exam. CAN U CLARIFFY ME ABOUT THIS.. RIGHT NOW I M PERSUING B-TECH WITH ECE BRANCH.. PLZ GIVE SUGESSITION FOR THAT ,,
    I WILL BE THANKFULL TO U..

IF POSSIBLE PLZ MAIL ME ABOUT IT.. MY EMAIL ID…( [email protected])

650. 92
    krishna:

hi…i wanna last 10yrs.Question papers for Geography with answers

651. 91
    anitha:

I m pursuing MCA so please give me relative information about this exam pattern and suggest, how should i preparing for this exam but I don’t know the pattern of Ques. paper and what standard should I posses to clear the I.A.S Examination.Please send me Practice Question papers and the complete strategy to become an I.A.S Officer.
    and provide me some pre exam paper and also previous year question papers of KAS exams.

652. 90
    Manjegowda.S:

sir,,,

plz could u provide me the name of website ,,,,,,,,,,,that

provide me the question paper of previous years of “KAS”EXAM

653. 89
    jitendra kumar:

B.Planning/architecture branch is eligible for ies or not ?

654. 88
    khaderali:

I have done my B-TECH in the stream of Electrical Engineering, I am going to attend civil sevices in 2011. I want to know which optional suits me, and i dont want to take Electrical Engineering as the optional subject. Please tell me which optional is easy to prepare comparing to other optional subjects.
    PLEASE GUIDE ME

655. 87
    khader ali:

I have done my BTECH in the stream of Electrical Engineering & I am going to attend the civil servises for the 2011.
    I want ur guidence in choosing the optional subject for the exzam.And i dont want to choose the electrical engineering as the optional subject.
    please tell me which optional suits for me and which is easy subject comparing to other optionals.
    PLEASE GUIDE ME.

656. 86
    Avtaar:

Sir/Madam,
    I am in 1st year (Mech-engineering), i want to join the best & result orientated IAS coaching institute in Delhi . Please tell me the name of some good coaching institutes .
    thanking you.

657. 85
    s.gothai nachiyar:

Indian Statistics Service question paper is Available

658. 84
    Anil kumar:

sir, i am student of B.TECH 2nd year & my stream is aplied electronis instrumention engineering. sir, i can choose any optional subject among the syllbus???????????

659. 83
    saranya:

i am saranya this is 2010 i applied for the civil service.but i did not get any acknowledgement.plese send reply for my question sir.

660. 82
    golu:

hi just i wanna geogarphy pri and main notes

661. 81
    sunny:

Sir/mam,
    i need prelims 10 yrs papers for zoology

662. 80
    mousumi:

hey………. this is first time i am writing ias……… kindly provide me last years question papers of general studies and zoology for prelims. i would be vry thankful to u……..

663. 79
    mousumi:

hey………. this is first time i am writing ias……… kindly provide me last years question papers of general studies and zoology…….

664. 78
    guarav bansal:

i m pursuing MBA and i want give SSC and UPSC exam after 2 year so please give me relative information about this exam pattern and suggest, how should i preparing for this exam and provide me some pre exam paper

665. 77
    ramya:

hi can u plz send me prelim papers of english (optional paper) subject to my email id as soon as possible…

666. 76
    Hemanshu Namdeo:

Respected Sir, Currently, I am doing Engineering from J.E.C Jabalpur in E.C. Ist Sem.I want to become an I.A.S Officer but I don’t know the pattern of Ques. paper and what standard should I posses to clear the I.A.S Examination.Please send me Practice Question papers and the complete strategy to become an I.A.S Officer.

667. 75
    suma:

sir,,,

plz could u provide me the name of website ,,,,,,,,,,,that

provide me the question paper of previous years of “KAS”EXAM

668. 74
    PRIYANKA:

I’M A I YEAR ENGINEERING STUDENT OF BITS HYD.I WISH TO PREPARE FOR THE CIVILS EXAM RIGHT FROM MY FIRST YEAR.SUGGEST ME HOW TO PROCEED WITH MY PREPARATION.MY OPTIONAL SUBJECTS BEING HISTORY AND GEOGRAPHY.

669. 73
    kularian:

hi frnd. i m giving papr 1st time i hv chosn political science plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me in getting material for this nd G.K. also in prelims.nd i wanna too last papers also .plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

670. 72
    Ismail c mulla:

i want KAS previous main exam question papers please send me the link to my email id

671. 71
    Pasha:

I requested please mail me the Geography question papers of competitive exams of IAS & KAS.

672. 70
    Aaditya Bhardwaj:

i just want confirm my civil service prelims 2010 form has been submited or not.how i should confirm.pls tell me.

Aaditya

673. 69
    satish:

Hi sir,
    which institute is good to take coatching for IAS. please send a mail to me as early as possible sir.
    ………….Thank you

674. 68
    Elisha khan:

Respected Sir/Mam…..Plz help me hw to prepare and wid wat all stuff to get help from, for GK part in prelims…Coz i m really weak in GK guide me as soon as possible…My optional part is Indian History…Thanks!!

675. 67
    Sunija S:

Pls mail me the previous yers quetion paper for civil servic preliminary and main exam….I wish to take optional subject Indian history….pls help me…

676. 66
    Samiya Khanam:

how should i prepar my time table as im working in company ibm and my shifts are not constant

677. 65
    Soni Pandey:

how many times a person can appear for UPSC exams?An can u send important notes as to how prepare for UPSc exams and all the way to understand the study in a simple way?

678. 64
    anjal katoch:

i m a student of veterinary sciences and my general studies are very weak how can i improve

679. 63
    mahesh:

Dear sir/madam i want to do ias in as taking management as my optional subject and for that i dont have any model papers or previous papers so anybosy can help me out…. if any body have got the papers then pls mail to my mail address [email protected]

680. 62
    Jeevan:

i am staying in a place where no such coaching centres available for UPSC.. so internet is only guru for me..
    sir please give me idea from where did i can download previous papers…

681. 61
    Madhuri Dave:

sir/mem,

If I choose public administration as a optional subject in preliminary exam, can I choose management as a optional subject in main exam??

Is it necessary to choose the same subject in both exams??

Thank You.

682. 60
    hariom:

sir i need subject code or education code of graduation…
    plz send me these things….

Hariom sharma

683. 59
    ramachandra kl:

sir, this is the frist time i took ias. so that i need prelims paper urgent plz……………… and also i want know how to get the succses in exam.

684. 58
    zehan:

need subject code- mechanical for ias

685. 57
    tapender sharma:

please tell me coaching institute which give ias preparation on veterinary science

686. 56
    ambarin quadri:

sir, i request mathematics prelims questions paper.

687. 55
    logesh:

dear sir..

I need Indian History subject code no, Plz urgent.

logesh

688. 54
    manish mishra:

i need 10 year papers of geography prelims for IAS…..?

689. 53
    vara:

i want to know the last date for submitting application for Prelims IAS and the examination date and timings.

The book (authors) which are good for studying . Kindly, send the details of the books.

690. 52
    RAVI:

IAS exam -can we write in reginol langauge like ‘kannada’?

thak you sir

691. 51
    DILIPKUMAR B TIRGAR:

DEAR SIR,
    I HAVE SOME PROBLEM TO FILL UP THE UPSC FORM.

IN UPSC EXAM I WANT TO SELECT THE SUBJECTS AS
    1. INDIAN HISTORY AND
    2. GEOLOGY OR PSYCHOCOLOGY

BUT I DON, T KNOW THE CODE OF THIS SUBJECT,S AND THAT IS NOT AVAIABLE ALSO IN UPSC, AND I AM FIRST TIME FILLING THE FORM THEN WHAT WILL I DO?

PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,

MR DILIPKUMAR B TIRGAR

692. 50
    rajeena:

which website download the previous question papers

693. 49
    kiran kumar:

sir , i require STATISTICS prelims question papers

694. 48
    sandeep:

where can i get the application for IAS exam?

695. 47
    vidya:

respected sir/maam

I kindly request you for a information to get an IAS general knowledge prelims question papers.

696. 46
    ankus:

1)could you say from online can i get las five years l ias prelims law prelims solved question papers?
    2)my freieds date of birth is 18/5/1977.she is OBC women .howmany attempt she do in ias exam

697. 45
    Hari:

would you please tell me where can i get last 10 years geography prelims and mains question papers?

698. 44
    ANOOP:

hi,how i can get history paper last year

699. 43
    raj kapoor:

* where i can get the last five years question papers of pre(history and gen. studies) and mains (history,pub.administration) exam?
    * my date of birth is 12.03.1982 and i am from general category how many attempts i have for this exam?
    * i can’t join any coaching institute so is there any chance to clear this exam without any coaching ?

700. 42
    nishant thakur:

sir may i know which are main subjects that i can choose and also the optional subjects that i can choose from

701. 41
    Aditi Mishra:

How to get law paper last 10 years?

702. 40
    Aditi Mishra:

Hpw to crack IAS exam?

703. 39
    amarjit ray:

dear sir/madam,

I want to know about the notification for UPSC civil services. The opening and last date for the filling up the application form for the IAS exams.
    thank you..

704. 38
    shirish:

where i get political science preliminary exam question paper

705. 37
    ASHISH SATSANGI:

sir i want the site from which i would get all the solved question papers of politacal science prelims and mains and sociology(mains),punjabi(mains) please give me the site address or any other way on my mail id. ie.
    [email protected] and some of the question papers for practice and guess papers etc.
    thanking u in anticipation
    yours sincerily
    ASHISH SATSANGI

706. 36
    jitendra:

i am M. pharma student in meerut.
    I want to know about the notification for UPSC civil services. The opening and last date for the filling up the application form for the IAS exams.
    how can i prepare for coaching center entrance examination please mail me.

707. 35
    anusha:

from where i get prelims question paper in hindi language?

708. 34
    gaya praad:

i want to do ias exam in management but there is no idea of paper please give me rght idea of management paper

709. 33
    Sendhil.V:

Hello Sir/Madam,

I just wanted to know you that can we write the IAS examinations in our mother tongue ( Tamil ). If possible, could you please tell what are the specializations that we can elect for the IAS examinations in Tamil language…Thanks

710. 32
    HIRANMAYA:

Dear sir/madam
    Iwant to know about the date of commencement of IAS preliminary exam.

711. 31
    Neelam Kasni:

Where from can i get the last ten years question papers of preliminary and main exams pl ?

712. 30

sir/madam, good evening
    thank you..

713. 29
    monishapriya:

what shall i do for joining ias coaching center
    how can i prepare for coaching center entrance examination please mail me
    i am so intrested

714. 28
    monishapriya:

i am a 1 year B.E student
    what shall i do for ias exam coaching centre
    how can i prepare for ias coaching centre entrance .exam
    i am so intrested please replay me i is so must

715. 27
    monishapriya:

what shall i do for joining ias coaching center
    how can i prepare for coaching center entrance examination

716. 26
    yogeeshwari.k:

respected sir/madam,
    i’m doing my mca currently….how many times could i attempt for an ias exam?
    what iare d preffered books for ias exam in practice?

717. 25
    subhasree:

I have attended two preliminary exams conducted in 2008,2009 now my optional is history i wish to change my optional subject. can i change it please mail me

718. 24
    Bitten diwan:

Sir, i am student of btech branch computer science and engineering. I want to be ips officer can you tell me about any subject related to my branch to clear the civil service exam.

719. 23
    Hariprasadh:

Sir, i am attend the csp - 2010 choose for public administration give me the list of books.

720. 22
    AMIT KUMAR:

hello sir/madam
    i hv compleate my graqduation last year(history)
    will u give some suggestion for IAS exam? i dnt know any thing about IAS ?help some ideas how will prepare the exam and which subject i will select my optionals pls guide to me
    ?when the examination forms for the IAS and HAS are going to come
    please reply for it to me as fast as u can……?

721. 21
    Gorav:

when will be the examination forms for preliminary attempt 2011 will b available please tell as soon as possible

722. 20
    Sandeep kaur:

Respected sir
    I have done b.tech in Electronics and commn engg.Now I am doing m.tech.please guide me that how can I join civil services?

723. 19
    rita chauhan:

Sir, i am complete my M.com P.G.DCA. please give the list of books for prelims for indian history.

how to read books prelim exam.
    list your book name.prelim exam.

724. 18
    Parikshit Chakraborty.:

Sir, I compleate my graduation in political science this year. please give the list of books for prelims for political science.

725. 17
    Anita:

* How to apply for IAS Exam?
    * What qualification required?
    * How to get apllication form from Net?
    * How to get all information related to IAS

726. 16
    sarvesh ahamad:

i will apper for ias in 2013 so how should i prepare while my sunjects are geography and physics

727. 15
    sravan kumar:

how to succeed in prelims public administration as optional

728. 14
    vineet:

Hello Sir, I want to know that a government employee can get any age relation to appear in IAS exams wheather he is from the general category. What is the max. limit. If he has cross the upper age limit but he has three attempt remaing….. Please solve my problem and get me a straight forward idea for the future.

Thanking you….

With Warm Regards
    Vineet

729. 13
    pavan:

what is the fees of ias exam in 2010 ? from where i will get a exam application form in surat ?

730. 12
    abidha navaz:

Hai i would like to write civilservices IAS in 2011 could you please tell how can i prepare myself for the subjects i had choosen and for general knowledge.

731. 11
    sunil:

hello sir/madam
    i hv compleate my graqduation last year(history)
    will u give some suggestion for IAS exam? i dnt know any thing about IAS ?help some ideas how will prepare the exam and which subject i will select my optionals pls guide to me
    ?when the examination forms for the IAS and HAS are going to come
    please reply for it to me as fast as u can……?

732. 10
    Prince:

respected sir/madam
    i am in 2nd year of my graduation(computer engineering), i want to join an ias coaching institute in delhi with the starting of my third year ie. from july 2010, but normally all the institutes start their batch in june, can u please tell me the name of some good coaching institutes whoose batch start from july.plese send reply as soon as possible.
    thanking you.

733. 9
    B.SUDHAKAR:

Respected sir/madam
    iam doing mba 1st year. But my aim is to become an IAS officer. but i donot know about optional subjects. so please tell me how many optinal subjects and which is the better subject to optinal subject. and my degree background is Bsc computer. i have interested in computer science. so which is better. please give me some suggetions.

734. 8
    k.bala:

Respected teacher i m a student of b.a Tamil i dont know which subject i will choose in mains,Sir please give me informatiom from which website i can download the previous question papers..

735. 7
    smitha:

is there any option for journalism ?

736. 6
    sanjay patel:

respected sir/madam
    i am in final year of my graduation(agriculture) will u please suggest how to fight IAS exam..or what is the systematic approach to crack such exam

737. 5
    pankaj gupta:

if a person has slightly stammering problem does he or she should go for the upsc civil services exam ?

738. 4
    Yogesh:

Respected teacher i m a student of bca i dont know which subject i will choose in mains,Sir please give me informatiom from which website i can download the previous question papers..

739. 3
    lavanya:

respected sir/madam,
    i am studying in MPHIL PHYSICS i want iam an IAS OFFICER pls help some ideas how will prepare the exam and which subject i will select my optionals pls guide to me

740. 2
    devi:

which type of question are in entrance exam for group1?

741. 1
    anurag dixit:

when the examination forms for the upsc and mppsc are going to come
    please reply for it to me as fast as u can