IAS Prelims Papers

IAS stands for Indian Administrative Services. The exam is conducted every year by the Union Public Service Examination. The civil services exams are considered to be the one of the prestigious ones in the country.

Examination:

The IAS exam is a two stage exam consisting of Preliminary Examination and Main Examination. The prelims are objective type while the mains are written exams followed by interview.

Prelims are held around the months of may-june and the main examination is held in the months of October and November. The preparations for the mains should be started along with the prelims as one does not get much time after the prelims to prepare for the mains.

Four attempts are allowed to sit for the examination. A candidate appearing for the prelims or even in a single paper, it is considered as an attempt.

Examination Papers:

The preliminary exam has two papers. The first paper is of General Studies consisting of 150 marks. The second paper on the other hand is of an optional subject and is of 300 marks.

The subjects for paper two are as follows of which one is to be selected: Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Science, Agriculture, Indian History, Law, Botany, Chemistry, Electrical Engineering, Geography, Civil Engineering, Commerce, Economics, Geology, Indian History, Medical Science, Philosophy, Law, Mathematics, Political Science, Psychology, Mechanical Engineering, Statistics, Zoology, Public Administration, Sociology.

The papers are objective type with the questions set in both English and hindi. The optional subjects have the level of degree courses. The duration is two hours. Extra 20 minutes are given to the blind candidates for each of the papers.

Download IAS Prelims Papers:

741 Responses to “IAS Prelims Papers”

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 441
    Debananda dash:

sir i am oo b.tech 2 nd year with ece branch say me how i ll start prepartion for ias exam

2. 440
    maher:

hello sir i want to appear in IAS examination, for that i am having material. sir please it my request to you, please sir send me some of the previous papers .
    Regds

3. 439
    devendra singh rawat:

i want be a ias officar so what i have to do ?
    what is the right way of study for ias ?
    which books are readable?
    what is the paper petarn for ias ?

4. 438
    shariq Bashir:

i am in class 10th want to be an IAS qualifier how much time be required daily to achive the goal and which is the best coaching center in delhi and what kind of study material can help plz advice also about GK

5. 437
    pallavivs:

i am pallavi.vs i am doing bsc. i want to be IAS officer.PLZ Guide me how to achieve my goal. which coaching center is suitable for me. which coaching center is best in ludhiana.
    plz send last 10 year question paper

6. 436
    Kriti Vishwakarma:

i m kriti vishwakarma i am doing Bsc. i want to be ias officer plz sand 10 year paper of ias and guide me how to achive my gole

7. 435
    soumya sekhar:

I had 57 % in +2.Can i prepare for IAS ? is there any chance that i will be selected in interview. PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS suggest me.

8. 434
    Aniket Sardar:

I am an aspirant of IAS. Please send me last 10 years mains question papers of Political science, History & General studies.

9. 433
    Naveen:

pls send last 10 year question with answer key for prelims
    (general study&history)

10. 432
    amitluhach:

and provide me information which is the best coaching centre in delhi for ias and ips

11. 431
    amitluhach:

i am in 12th and want to become a ias or ips. i am going to take admission in delhi university.i will take coaching with eng honours. give me detail about slyabbus and physical test.

12. 430
    deepeshmani:

sir am student of b.tech 6th sem in cse branch ..
    i wanna to become IAS officer ..so please guide me how be prepare for the entrence exam….
    deepeshmani @gmail.com

13. 429
    ranjieet:

i am ranjeet singh i am doing bsc. i want to be IAS officer.PLZ Guide me how to achieve my goal. which coaching center is suitable for me. which coaching center is best in ludhiana.
    plz send last 10 year question paper

14. 428
    Veeresh:

please send last 10 years paper of GK prelims and mains.thanks

Veeresh

15. 427
    dev:

i have done PGDM . can i give the ias with PGDM qualification

16. 426
    Dinesh:

Hi sir i want last 5 years prelims papers

17. 425
    ajit pandey:

please send last10 yes papers of GS prelims and mains.

18. 424
    Rajiv Gandhi R:

please sent me previous 10 years upsc ias prelims,mains and interview question papers….thank you

19. 423
    Rajiv Gandhi R:

pls sent me previous 10years upsc ias prelims and mains question papers…thank you

20. 422
    kiran kumar:

iam studying inter 2nd year i want 2 become an IAS officer what can i do to become IAS officer

21. 421
    Tafzil Ali:

I am going to appear in IAS 2011 for the first time.please give some references about study material for prelims.

22. 420
    basharat:

please send last 10 years paper of GK prelims and mains.thanks

23. 419
    sandeep chavan:

I am now SYBCOM .i want to give UPSC exam .i have not any detail about it please help .

24. 418
    sai:

how prepare prilims genaral studies paper?

25. 417
    Debashis Bal:

Warm Greetings to you.

Would you mind to give some idea regarding the pattern of questions paper of IAS 20011 with respect to 2010.

Thank you..

26. 416
    NARENDRA CHANDRAWANSHI:

PRANAM SIR.I NEED MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE IAS EXAMINATION .
    NOW I AM NOT ABLE TO GIVE EXAM OF THIS IAS. NOW IAM IN CLASS 11 . WILL YOU PLEASE GIVE ME THE INFORMATION WHICH WILL BE BEST FOR ME. I WILL MY SELF VERY GRATE FULL TO YOU.IF YOU DO THIS.

27. 415
    pavan:

sir/mam iam studying puc (science) i need to be IAS officer .guide me to which branch i should enter in engineering so that it would help to be a IAS. Iam eager to enter MECHANICAL or COMPUTER SCIENCE or INFORMATION TECHNOLGY.which is the best book to prepare for this.

28. 414
    Ameerkhan:

Hi i am a engineering student and my course is ECE. My aim is to be an IAS Officer. I want to know the best IAS training institute in india & the fee details

29. 413
    SONAL:

i want to appear in IAS examination, for that i am having material. sir please it my request to you, please sir send me some of the previous papers .
    Regds

30. 412
    Bilal Ahmad:

Respected sir good morning
    sir i want to appear in IAS examination, for that i am having little resources/material. sir please it my humble request to you, please sir send me some of the previous papers so that i can also reach to some extant.

31. 411
    Rohini Singh:

why can’t we view the question papers of UPSC?

32. 410
    shradha:

respected sir, myself shradha n i hav done my graduation in commerce. i m keenly interested in ias officer, sir i want ur favour dat which book or which auther’s book i should prefer for preparing the entrance exam. because of such circumustances i cant join coachings. sir m good in maths bt not in g.k. please make me confirm abt the books.

33. 409
    manjunath:

please help me on the answer keys to the previous year prelims papers…..specially 2010….

34. 408
    raj:

sir/mam
    i am in bca(1st year). plz help me as to what subjects i should prepare from now so that i can crack the ias as soon as i graduate.

35. 407
    abhinav kumar:

sir,please tell me when will be haryana civil services forms 2011 available.

36. 406
    prashant:

sir/mam,
    i am studying in B.Sc 2nd year,i want to become ias officer, i don’t have any idea about ias.please give me an idea about ias papers, can i get last ten years ias prelims papers

37. 405
    Prabhav Pathak:

Sir Iam from bombay an i am doing my B.Tech and I want past ten year ias question paper please support me to pass IAS.

38. 404

sir my self rahul vyas and i have doing engineering in second year from electronics & tele-communication and i want information about ias exam and what will be the elligible criteria for ias exam and also i want information how do preaper ias exam.

39. 403
    honey:

I M HONEY NARANG.MY AIM IS TO BE AN IAS OFFICER.I DONE GRADUATION IN ARTS AND I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT GOOD COACHING CENTRE NEAR JALANDHER .AND LAST 10YEARS PRELIMS ?PAPERS.

40. 402
    k.vijaya kumar:

I am studying B.Tech(Final year),my aim is an ias officer.so i need some details about the TOTAL FEES of an ias coaching and government institutes list.Please give me the clear report of ias exam.

41. 401
    vishal:

sir,IAS me kitne exam dene padte hai

42. 400
    Sandip:

Sir/mam.
    I am a student of BBA(H)6th sem student.this is my final sem,sir kindly tell me where i can get I.A.S application form.and also send me last 5 years prili questinn.plz…..,

thanks.

43. 399
    Mohit:

How many students become ias out of 100 student appearing for preliminary exam

44. 398
    DR. MANJULA:

r/s sir i am pursuing internship in dentistry.what preparation i must start from now to achieve my goal.

45. 397
    gyan:

sir what it the currently pattern of ias. and in which manner we perpare the ias pre exam by subject socology and phylosophy. plesase send me your kind suggesation and also send me last 10 year paper of pre exam and also main exam. sir my mail-id is [email protected]
    i will be highly oblise for your kind suggesation

with best regaurd
    gyan khande
    jecrc jaipur

46. 396
    Mohit:

Sir, I am Mohit belongs from Begusarai(Bihar). I am doing B.SC mathematics. Sir I want to be an IAS in my life. So please suggest me, how can I prepare IAS or IPS exam with my B.SC……

47. 395

Respected sir,i am studying engineering.i want to write KAS exam please guide me how to prepare for this and which are the books to be reffered.
    THANKING YOU

48. 394
    Narayana Reddy:

i completed by b-tech in ECE discipline.I want to write civils(IAS) exams is there entrance exams for us i.e, ECE students. because i haven’t seen any ECE related syllabus in civils’s(IAS) papers.
    I will be thankfull to u if you would provide information about this

49. 393
    parikapavani:

when a b.tech student start her praparetion for civil service exam during her ecodamic year ,and how to start her preparetion

50. 392
    Shailesh Kumar Singh:

ias?????????

51. 391
    s.k.chaurasia:

sir, i m post graduate student in physics.send me 10 year previous question papers of ias(preliminary).please tell me about my optional subject(history or law administration),which subject will be better for me for mains.sir, actually i send a message earlier also , but i haven’t gotten any response in my ID.
    THANKING YOU.

52. 390
    karan sharma:

Sir/mam i am doing B.A honours[english].i want to be an IAS officer .please guide me how to achieve my goal .which coaching centre will suitable for me near LUDHIANA.Please
    send me 10 year previous question papers of ias(preliminary).please tell me about my optional subject(economics or geography),which subject will be better for me for mains.sir, actually i send a message earlier also , but i haven’t gotten any response in my ID.
    THANKING YOU.

53. 389
    karan sharma:

Sir/mam i am doing B.A honours[english].i want to be an IAS officer .please guide me how to achieve my goal .which coaching centre will suitable for me near LUDHIANA.Please
    send me 10 year previous question papers of ias(preliminary).please tell me about my optional subject(economics or geography),which subject will be better for me for mains.sir, actually i send a message earlier also , but i haven’t gotten any response in my ID.
    THANKING YOU.

54. 388
    Priyanka sharma:

R/S Sir/mam i am doing B.A. honours(English).I want to be an I.A.S. officer. please guide me how to achieve my goal. which coaching centre is better in punjab.please send me IAS sample papers with answers of previous 10 years.

55. 387
    Karan Sharma:

send me 10 year previous question papers of ias(preliminary)

56. 386
    Karan Sharma:

R/s sir/mam i am doing B.A honours[english].i want to be an IAS officer .plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz guide me how to achieve my goal .which coaching centre will suitable for me near
    LUDHIANA.Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send me 10 year previous question papers of ias(preliminary)

57. 385
    Poonam Sharma:

R/s sir/mam i am doing B.A honours[english].i want to be an IAS officer .plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz guide me how to achieve my goal .which coaching centre will suitable for me near
    LUDHIANA.Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send me 10 year previous question papers of ias(preliminary)

58. 384
    Rajesh Kumar:

karamjeet: On October 11th, 2010
    only 20% students had solved this question in ias exams…….
    5+3+2=151012
    9+2+4=183662
    8+6+3=482466
    5+4+5=202504
    then,
    7+2+5=????????
    Answer is - 143542
    how it is means : 5+3+2= 5*3=15,5*2=10,
    last two asnwer comes like this 5*3+3*2=15+6=21.
    asnwer is 21,here we have to put in mirror type (Ie) 12
    same way 7*2+7*5+7*2+2*5 =
    14 35 42.

59. 383
    Md Nasim Shams:

Hello sir/mam i am a graduate in Geography hons.I want to become an IAS officer please guide me how achieve my destiny,sir please send me 10 years previous question papers of IAS(Preliminary).

60. 382
    sumit:

sir i am 2nd year student.sir plz send(email) last 10 year gk(1st paper)and sociology papers main papers.n plz tell me the book for both the subject.for gk tata mcgram..will do or some other book n for sociology?

61. 381
    BALRAM VERMA:

HELLO sir/mam i am b.tech 3rd year student with IT branch i want 2become an IAS officer plz guide me what should i do now my interest in history and maths subject can you send me a CSAT model paper and few maths and history papers of previous years (mains) thankyou so much

62. 380
    sreejith sreenivas:

my name is Sreejith Sreenivas I wish to knowing about IAS exam. I wish to choose my optional subject as economics and public administration also. please give me about it and all basic information about ias
    thanking you.

63. 379
    RAHUL:

SIR, I’M RAHUL AND I WANT LAST 10 YEAR EXAM OF IAS & RAS EXAM PAPER.SO,PLEASE EXAM PAPER SEND ME .

64. 378
    annapoorna:

sir i wan tIAS previos question papers with answers.please sir

65. 377
    mazhar:

Exam dates for KAS 2011

66. 376
    MAHENDRA PRAJAPAT:

Sir i m in btech computer second year & i want to sereiously preparation for ias from now..how can i start this??? plz suggest me for optional subject remember i m very interested in arts & about our india…so plz help me…

67. 375
    Kashish Jain:

I am doing my B.tech and I m in first year. How can I start preparing for IAS exams from now onwards ??

68. 374
    Ramesh Maheshwari:

Please sand me a last three years History and Gujrati main question paper ant its answers

69. 373
    jenifer:

am jeni… now am doing 2nd B.Sc., i want to do I A S after my degree… so i need past 10yrs question papers for the same… so….plz….. send….

70. 372
    kelly:

am in the tenth grade want to take music :hekllllllllllllllllop

71. 371
    Raj kumar chauhan:

sir, please send me 10 years solved question paper of IAS prelims and mains exam.

72. 370
    Raj Kumar Chauhan:

sir, please send me last 10 years solved question paper of IAS prelims and mains examination

73. 369
    kalyani:

civil services prelims maths papers

74. 368
    gowthami G K:

iam studyig btech 1st year. i want to become IAS officer. . CAN U plz tell me d books which i can refer from now itself. PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ guide me how to prepare for this. i kindly request u to send me some previous 10 years question papers. thank you.

75. 367
    T.SANKAR:

Sir i am T.SANKAR BE Completed sir next in the prepare in the cvil service exam sir please help me sir geography and indian political please send me or call me sir my number 9976335274

76. 366
    H.S.MODI:

Sir,is B.Sc NAUTICAL SCIENCE DEGREE VALID FOR I.A.S EXAMS, PLZ RPLY IN DETAILS

77. 365
    B.Bruni:

iam doing my b.tech 3rd year.my aim is to become an IAS officer.what i want to do now.give me steps to become an IAS officer pls.what i want to study

78. 364
    Souban A.B:

I am a 10th standard student. I would like to write the prelimenary IAS exam of next year. is it possible for me to write the exam ?

79. 363
    Souban A.B:

I am 10th standard student. I would like to write the prelimenary IAS exam of next year. is it possible for me to write the exam ?

80. 362
    SOBHIT GUPTA:

MY QES. IS GIVE ME FULL PATERN OF IAS EXAM

81. 361
    Goutam Chatterjee:

10 years general studies ias quiestion papers

82. 360
    A.S.Hariharan:

i am final year student of bca what optional suject will be easy to study

83. 359
    anjanraj:

sir , i am persueing my degree final year .b.com (computers), my aim is to become an ias, vil u please help me in this, i need information about, is i am eligibility with my degree b.com ,when wil exams conductd, where i should take the application form for ias, totally i need brief information about ias, and also i need all the previous years ias examination papers , sir please help me in this, i vil be very thankfull to u by helping me in this, thankyou sir

84. 358
    puneshwar:

I wants to know about the selection procedures in IAS. and when the exam. is started….

85. 357
    preeti:

can u plz guide how should one start prep. for IAS2011 nd plz send solved 10 yrs paper for chem. nd zoology nd sociology.

86. 356
    T.SANKAR:

Sir all priliminaary question papers with my emailid sir

87. 355
    T.SANKAR:

Materials please my email id sent sir request sir my email id [email protected]

88. 354
    Tejinder Singh:

Sir, I wants to know about the selection procedures in IPS. and when the exam. is started….

89. 353

I can u please tell me where can i get previous year question papers of ias exam in KANNADA medium??

90. 352
    vikash singh:

how many chance ti give examination of ias?
    what is age limit and eligibilties for ias examination

91. 351
    Amreen patel:

please mail me IAS SOLVED QUESTIONS PAPERS URDU,COMMERCE,ECONOMICS ,ACCOUNTANCY AND GENERAL STUDIES IAS prelims and main papers..

92. 350
    vardhan:

waht books i have to study for IAS?

93. 349
    lakshman:

please send me last ten maths paper of IAS pre & main exam

94. 348
    vishnu putta:

my son is in 2nd year engineering in mechanical, he is interested in ias. from which year onwards in engineering, he could prepare for ias

95. 347
    SANGEETHA:

IAS IS ONLY FOR RANKERS IN QUALIFICATION?

96. 346
    Shiva kumar:

please mail me last 10 years solved English,General studies,Sociology,Electrical engg of IAS prelims and mains.

97. 345
    Rohit R. Sharma:

Sir I want to ask u that how i can prepare for this exam.

98. 344
    AVINASH.A.S:

I’m studying B.E(Electrical and Electronics) now ,,that is in the year 2010-2011 i’m studying as 3rd year student but during this year i’m suppose to be in 4th year because of some financial problem i got year back ,,, my aim is to study ias ,, i wanted to know wheather that year will affect my ias exams ,,, whether i can apply for ias exams or what? please help .i’m from very poor family and i preparing well for the ias exam also ,,,,,,,,,,,,please let me know wheather i’m eligible?????????????

99. 343
    akhil.aerla:

iam studing inter 1st year. i want become ias or ips.what i do?

100. 342
    Robinson mathew:

how much is the hieght one needs for i.p.s selection
    i am 167cm tall.Is that an enough hiegt.

101. 341
    Naresh:

what is the age for exam

102. 340
    Padma:

I want to take IAS exam in Kannada medium.. I need the good booklist for Public administration and Kannada Literature.. Please guide me, where I am getting the Kannada version books for the above subject.

Thanking you.

103. 339
    dushyant namdeo:

i want old solved papers of civil services exam

104. 338
    jitendra jain:

My daughter is in 8, she wants to take French instead ofHindi, but her teacher told me if she does not take Hindi in 10 she will not able to apply for civil services, is Hindi is compulsory in 10, plz advice me.
    Thankyou

105. 337
    saran:

i am saranya sree B.Sc computerscience final year my aim is IAS.plese give me tips & how to apply the examination.

106. 336
    Nawaz Abbas:

i become an ias officer in future. So pls suggest me some ways of studies to success in future.

107. 335
    Bhavya:

send me 10 yrs GS prelims solved question papers
    bhavya

108. 334
    rishikesh kumar:

I study in 12th(arts) & wanna to be an ias. please give me some important tips to achieve my goal.

109. 333
    Veda kumar:

Sir, I am a student of RGUKT,(AP IIIT). Iam studying first year. I want to become an IAS officer.Please give me instructions about how to prepare for IAS exams

110. 332
    V.P.Jayaprasad:

Hello sir i am V.P.Jayaprasad from kanyakumari district . am from poor back ground family . I finishd my degree ( BA ECONOMICS) in 2010. iI have to become an IAS officer , that’s my ambition sir. please help me sir ……….

111. 331

hello sir/mam
    i want to do IAS exam so please kindly send me past 10 years solved papers for prepration.i am will be greatful to you

112. 330
    vipin:

please send to me last 5 years medical science(prelimnry) questions

113. 329
    rohan raj sharma:

Please send to me last 10 years RAS question papers main with answers (G.K. and accounts)

114. 328
    ajay:

karamjeet ..where r the options…this question is based on options

115. 327
    karamjeet:

only 20% students had solved this question in ias exams…….
    5+3+2=151012
    9+2+4=183662
    8+6+3=482466
    5+4+5=202504
    then,
    7+2+5=????????
    if u have ans then please reply

116. 326
    harpreet singh:

sir plz send me history/geography solved paper last ten years thanks sir

117. 325
    hiankur8:

can i give optional paper for i.a.s in hindi and g.s paper in english medium(as i have studied s.st in hindi medium upto 10th class and my optional paper is indian history and geography)give suggestion about paper language?

118. 324
    pramod singh:

HELLO
    Sir My name is Pramod singh . I am BSc(PCM). and I want Do IAS Hindi Medieam . but I have not full informationthat how done IAS Hindi medieam. will done all exam in hindi medieam and also Interview.
    Please Mail me. My mail Address([email protected].)

119. 323
    Plz send me last 10yr. Zoology paper:

Send 10yr zoology paper

120. 322
    muskan:

Please send to me last 10 years IAS question papers main with answers (Indian HIstory),(General English),(Punjabi)

121. 321
    Amandeep singh:

Respected sir/madam.please tell me…how can i choose the optional subject….my three year graduation in computer sector B.sc(i.t)………

122. 320
    harish:

plz advise for study and which book will best foe me

123. 319
    mohit:

respected madam/sir

please send me the last 10 years paper of IAS.

124. 318
    archana:

Sir.,please send some ias question papers to my mail.

125. 317
    Sushil Kumar:

PLEASE ARRANGE ME THE SOLVED QUESTION PAPER OF LAST 10 YEARS OF SUBJECT PUBLIC AIDMINISTRATION IN HINDI MEDIUM.

THANKING YOU.

126. 316
    amar:

Please send me the last 10 years papers for GS, Public Admin and Maths.

127. 315
    shanu:

PLEASE SEND TO ME LAST 10 YEARS UPSC QUESTIONS PAPERS
    1. INDIAN POLITY
    2. INDIAN CONSTITUTION
    3. INDIAN HISTORY
    4. GENERAL SCIENCE
    5. GENERAL ENGLISH

128. 314
    Rajwansh kaur:

respected sir/mam,pls send me solved question papers of previous 10 years of the subject history …thanx !!!!!

129. 313
    Sushil Kumar:

Venerated Sir,

Please provide us the the Question Paper of Preliminary Exam ( Public AID) 2010.

Thanking you in anticipation.

130. 312
    prasad:

all priliminaary question papers with

131. 311
    R.subramaniam:

can u send me previous years ias preliminary question papers? i want only last 5 years question papers.

132. 310
    k.sam:

sir, i am a b.tech 3rd year student ,i want to which two subject will be best for me for IAS preparation and wht wil be the content of genral ability exam from 2011 civil services exam???????plz reply

133. 309

sir,i am a b.tech. 3rd year student. i want to know which two subject will be best for me for preparation??????????????????????//

134. 308
    mary:

hello sir/madam
    i want to prepare for ias and kas.so i need for more help from you. please send me previous 10 years old sloved qestion paper. and tell me how to prepare in exam. i have to know that what type of books for preparing prelims and how can i apply for prelims exam.sir i want become officer.

135. 307
    sangeetha:

hello sir/madam
    i want to prepare for ias and kas.so i need for more help from you. please send me previous 10 years old sloved qestion paper. and tell me how to prepare in exam. i have to know that what type of books for preparing prelims and how can i apply for prelims exam.sir i want become officer.

136. 306
    ashish yadav:

can u send me previous yr Gate and IPS/IAS pre. via mail

137. 305
    dinesh:

what are the physical qualification for ips?

138. 304
    varada sai dheeraja:

please send me the previous years ias prelims and mains question papers.please sir.i have a burning desire to become an ias officer.please sir.please.

139. 303
    varada sai dheeraja:

please send me the previous years ias exam papers

140. 302
    ABHISHEK:

how to prepare for english paper and g.s.

141. 301
    S.RAGHAVENDRA REDDY:

Hello sir/ madam,
    I want to prepare for IAS. So i need some more help from you. Please send me the past 10 years question papers with key. I have to know that what type of books for preparing prelims & how can i apply for prelims exam.

thanking you,

142. 300
    Anu:

I am Anusha, i am working as a analyst in TCS i am planning to write IAS exam could you please suggest me how to prepare and exam pattern.

thanks in advance.

143. 299
    bhunesh kumar:

resquested sir, i want a ias exam paper of 2001 to 2010. i have completed gravation from mud rohak university in 2009.how i am prepration for ias.

144. 298
    Muskan:

Is it possiblr for Medical students to give UPSC test?

145. 297
    sohan lal:

please send me previous ten years g.s.papers (2001-2010) of i.a.s. pre. at my email

146. 296
    varsha:

sir m in 10th class n i want to become an IAS officer but I don’t know at this level what should I do for it

147. 295
    perumal:

i want IAS refer books

148. 294
    ravi shankar:

With respect Please send me last five year solved question paper of IAS pre exam and also send last five year zoology solved question paper.

149. 293
    S.phanindra reddy:

sir how to preparation in IAS? which text books?

150. 292
    nilesh:

5+3+2=151012
    9+2+4=183662
    8+6+3=482404
    then
    7+2+5=?
    reply immediately on mobile no-:7798188697

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All