ISRO 2011 jobs

Indian Space Research Organization space applications centre is the well known reputed centre recognized all over the world for providing jobs to the meritorious candidates. ISRO space application centre invites online applications for the post of scientist /engineer SC and SD. ISRO is approved by Government of India to provide various jobs to the candidates.

ISRO is very much famous all over the world, and need no description in its glory. Established way back in 1969, the organization is one of the leading one in space research programs in India. The ISREO is monitored by the Government of India. The head quarters of IDRO is situated in Bangalore.

ISRO has opened numerous centers through out the country for the various activities related to the launching of vehicles and its applications.  Dr. Vikram Sarabhai is the father of the Indian Space Research Organization. The main objective of the ISRO is to develop space technology and its application to different national tasks.

As according to the Indian Economic Progress India has made its space program more clearly and visible as it has aimed. In this year India has launched eleven satellites. The Indian space Research Organization offers a lot of job opportunities for the talented students. This is one of the prestigious research organization put its own position at the world level. ISRO has conducted a lots of space programs under the guideline of various scientist.  The Aryabhata was the India’s first satellite. In the present time, ISRO is operates various Satellites of earth observation.

Post number wise essential qualification as follows:

• Scientist / Engineers SC

1. M.Sc / M.Sc (Tech)/ M.Tech in Geophysics/ Applied Geophysics with First Class with 65% marks above.

2. M.Sc/ M.Sc (Tech)/ M.Tech in Geology/ Applied Geology with First Class with 65% marks above.

3. M.Tech in Geo infromatics / Remote Sensing and GIS with First class

4. M.Tech in Optics / Applied Optics with First class.

5. M.Tech in Physical Engineering , Engineering Physics, Semiconductor devices, opto electronics with first class

6. ME in Electrical/ Microwave Engineering with specialization in RADAR engineering with first class

7. M.Tech in integrated Circuit technology / solid state technology/ Microelectronics/ Micro-fabrication with first class or M.Sc Physic with Physics of thin films technology as specialization with first class with 65% marks or more.

• Scientist Engineer SD

8. PhD n Physics/ Applied Physics/ Mathematics/ Applied Mathematics

9. PhD in Coastal Ecosystems / Ecology/ Botany/ Environmental Sciences/ Ecology with First Class with 65 % marks or above plus 4 years research experience in the field of coastal ecosystems / coastal zone management/ costal ecosystems modeling.

10. PhD in Physics / Atmospheric Sciences/ Applied Mathematics or M.Sc in Physics/ Atmospheric Sciences/ Applied Mathematics with first class with 65% marks or above plus 4 years research experience.

11. PhD in applied Optics, Optics or M.Tech in Applied Optics, Optics with First class plus 2 year relevant experience.

12. PhD in Semiconductor devices/ Photonics/ Applied Electronics / Computational Optical Imaging or Laser Physics or M.Tech in Semiconductor devices, Photonics, Applied Electronics, Computational Optical Imaging or Laser Physics with fist class plus 2 years relevant experience.

Pay and Allowances:

• Scienctist/ Engineers SC: Rs 15600 – 39100 (PB - 3) + Grade Pay: Rs 5400/- per month

• Scienctist/ Engineers SD: Rs 15600 – 39100 (PB - 3) + Grade Pay: Rs 6600/- per month

Apart from all the qualification and other eligibility, one will have to be more than 35 years of age in order to be eligible to apply for ISRO jobs.

Important Dates:

• Last date to grab application forms: January, 2011

• Last Date for Online Application: 11.02.2011

ISRO

Administrative Office

Recruitment Section

Building no 30 D

Space application centre

Ambawadi vistar PO

Ahmedabad – 380015

556 Responses to “ISRO 2011 jobs”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 406
    krishna:

sir i am mca student(pune uni) & i have completed my bsc with maths, physics , comp.sci…..with 71% marks.

& i am intrested in astrophysics & i am also a good programer
    in c & java …
    i want to join isro as softwere engg.
    i realy intrested to join isro, its my dream…..
    so plese sir tell me the way to join isro…..

2. 405
    neha:

I wanna know that what is the scope of IT engg. in ISRO.what are question patterns for ISRO Exam. in 2011

3. 404
    MERRY HENNA JOSEPH:

I’am doingmy BTech in POLYMER SCIENCE at COCHIN UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY.How much percent should i secure inorder to work for ISRO?

4. 403
    krishna:

I have done my 10+2(sci. maths.) with 65% &
    bsc(maths, physics, comp.sci.) with 71% .& now i am doind mca from pune university..

i want to join isro, can i???

5. 402
    hitesh:

sir i am m.sc. mathematics with 60% marks . i am teaching for 5 years in a government inter collage . sir’ is there be any opportunity for me in isro.?

6. 401
    ramya.r.naik:

sir, i am 6th sem(instrumentation technology) student.can i get job in isro and please tell me how to join in isro.pls reply

7. 400
    bambam kumar:

i have completed 3yrs. aircraft maintenance engineering licence course from DGCA approved institute. i have AME Basic Licence no.-14071, Rating-JET ENGINE,DATED-15/12/2009.
    IS ANY OPPORTUNITY LIES FOR ME?

8. 399
    athira:

i m doing my final year in Electrical & Electronics Engg.
    I have oerall81% of mark till now.can i get jobs in isro?what is the format for getting jobs in isro.pls reply

9. 398
    ambily:

sir, I am a final year btech(ece) student.Is there any job opportunities at this level.If yes how would I apply for my job there?

if you tell me about this i highly oblige to your kindness.

10. 397
    latha:

sir,plz tel me inter aypoyintharavata jb cheyadaniki am exams rayalo

11. 396
    Jestin:

I am final year diploma student in electrical and electronics engineering . Can i get any job in ISRO and please tell me how to join in ISRO….

12. 395
    brahmam:

i’m brahmam i’m persuiring my mca IIyear, i’m interested research on aliens , please tell me it is good decission if it is good tell me how to entered into that field, is it enough to my studies to do, don’t be gorget please

13. 394
    swati bashishtha:

i am 4th year btech(in electrical and electronics)student.may i get job in ISRO and what is the eligibility criteria to appear the exam.

14. 393
    Ranju Sarkar:

i am doing my final year of graduation in physics.is there any job opportunities at this level.if yes how would I apply for my job there? is there any entrance exam needed to be write? if so, please tell me what are the exams and please give its syllabus.

if you tell me about this i highly oblige to your kindness.

15. 392
    ANAND:

my name is anand i am doing b.sc computer science and after finihing b.sc i will do m.sc .i want to work in ISRO. what i want to do to join in ISRO ? kindly help me please . kindly reply me please

16. 391
    Shakthi:

Sir, am a B.E computer science graduate.Is there any scope for a computer science student to work in ISRO? If yes , what are the specifications? kindly reply me…

17. 390
    V.j.sathishkumar:

I am BE ece fresher may i get job in our isro.please send me detail about that. . Please sir. . . I am waiting for your rply.

18. 389

i am job in a computer shop. i am doing 12th in 2006, how would I apply for join isro. sir please tell me about joining. i am doing any work to join isro.

19. 388
    KAVYA:

WHAT ARE THE STEPS TO BE FOLLOWED TO GET JOB IN ISRO AFTER COMPLETING DIPLOMA IN E&C

20. 387
    Shashipr....:

Sir. Please tel me when advertisment no . 02 will be

21. 386
    asha singh:

i have completed my B.Tech in Electronics & Communications in july 2010. is there any job opportunity for me in ISRO? since m a fresher i wanna go ahead with a good start…… if yes, then please tell me the whole prosses to get into dat….

22. 385
    AARTHY R:

Am doing my B.E(computer science) II year, can i get job in ISRO? how would I apply for my job there? is there any entrance exam needed to be write? if so, please tell me what are the exams and please suggest me some ideas to write those exams..

23. 384
    manoj:

respected sir i am bsc(pcm) graduate with 78% marks i want to join isro, please tell me how i can apply in isro

24. 383
    ravish kumar pandey:

my name is ravish kumar pandey i am a mca student. i want to know that is mca holder can join isro
    if you tell me about this i am higly oblized to your kindness

25. 382
    Rajesh:

Sir iam final year b.tech chemical engineer. I want get job in isro like companies. How can i do it sir. . ?

26. 381
    Ayush srivastava:

I m in b.sc. Third year with physics and electronics. There is any job opportunity in isro for me?

27. 380
    Ayush srivastava:

I am persuing b.sc. Third year with physics and electronics in e.c.c. Allahabad.
    I want to take admission in m.sc. With geophysics.
    Please mail me collage’s name and carrear in this course

28. 379
    Ponchanon Borah:

hello sir I am student of 12 class and how can I submit the entrence exam for ISRO…please guide me

29. 378
    yashvant:

exam for entrance in isro?

30. 377
    elvy:

i am a 3rd year information technology engineering student.is there any job oppourtunity for B.Tech IT in ISRO

31. 376
    adesh tyagi:

sir, I am student of 12th class and how can I submit the entrance exam for ISRO….plz guide me

32. 375
    prapti singh thakur:

respected sir,i am prapti singh im pursuing btech in electrical and electronics engineering,im in 2nd year,please guide me how can i get a job in isro,minimum percentage required for my eligiblity.

33. 374
    Suvendu Bhattacharya:

I am an Electrical Diploma Engineer & also have diploma in Industrial Safety from WSCTE. I have eight years experience in construction field as a Safety Engineer. I am interested to work in ISRO but is there any requirement of Safety engineer or Electrical engineer? Can I apply for any post? if yes then please revert back.

34. 373
    Dhanabal:

When isro announce job for physics candidates?

35. 372
    LALY:

I am a Final year B.Tech(Electroncs & Comms Engg) student and wish to continue Post graduation(announced to start soon) with ISRO college at Trivandrum. Kindly advise requirements,formalities, fee so that I can apply.

36. 371
    ARUN:

I am a Final Yr. B.Tech student, specialising in Electronics & Communication Engg…..
    Kindly advise me on how to attain a job in ISRO….

37. 370
    GAURAV KESARI:

I HAVE PASSED OUT 3 YRS DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL ENGG. WITH 74.59% IN JUNE 2010.I WANT TO JOIN ISRO. IF AFTER BEING SELECTED AS AN EMPLOYEE OF YOUR ORGANIZATION ,IF I CONTINUES MY STUDIES FURTHER BY DOING BTECH PARTTIME AND DOING WORK WITH FULL DEDICATION AT YOUR ORGANIZATION,WILL I BE ABLE TO REACH TO THE RANK/POST OF A SCIENTIST.AND HOW CAN I GET THE UPDATE ABOUT THE EXAMS CONDUCTED FOR DIPLOMA AND DEGREE ELECTRICAL ENGINEERS.IS THERE ANY PRE DETERMINED SYLLABUS FOR EXAMS CONDUCTED FOR DIPLOMA.

38. 369
    tanu:

Sir i am final year B.TECH student in CS..i want to get job in ISRO..kindly please tell me how can i do that..about examination,syllabus..please guide me.

39. 368
    MASOOD BASHA:

dear sir,i am completed mca 2010 passout and icompleted B.ed 2006 passout I want to join ISRO please help me . Advice me how can i do that?

40. 367
    DIANA:

I am an ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING student,doing THIRD YEAR.My aim is to JOIN ISRO.I have a great interest in ELECTRICAL MACHINES DESIGN.Are there any openings regrding this field?.What is the procedure?.
    PLEASE GUIDE ME.

41. 366
    ASHOK KUMAR.A:

Dear indian scientists i am ashok kumar .i am completed the diploma in electronics and communication engineering (first class with honest ).now i am doing final year engineering i would like to became a scientist in ISRO. how can i get job in ISRO please direct me

42. 365
    dinnu:

hello sir I am student of 12 class and how can I submit the entrence exam for ISRO…please guide me

43. 364
    suparna chanda:

I am a student of M.sc in Remote sensing & GIS final sem,I want to know how can i get job in ISRO…please guide me

44. 363

Hello Sir, i m a Mca 2010 passout . I want to join ISRO please help me . Advice me how can i do that?

45. 362
    Purushottam kumar:

i am a final year B.E ( electronics and telecomm.) student. i want to get job in NASA in my own feild.
    kindly suggest me what to do..

46. 361
    sunita:

i have compeleted diploma in electronics so i want job in isro . please for this give me suggesion

47. 360
    rajveer mallick:

my brother is a student of class 12 science ,he wants to study about space science ,earth science .what would better for him to do engg or simple graduation in pure science[physics\maths]

48. 359
    Muthu:

Good evening sir,i m muthu.i having passed in first class with distinction of diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering(90.5%).any job opportun’ity in my qualifica’tion.which day for started in entrance exam?.

49. 358
    Rahul:

respected sir, my name is Rahul waghmare i am doing BE first year in computer science in solapur university.sir,how can i get job at isro and what percentage should i maintain

50. 357
    Mayur:

Do you have vecancy for dip in mechenical ? Pls inform me

51. 356
    Bhavesh gandhi:

i m in b.tec computer science third year .. how can i get job in isro?

52. 355
    Sakshi Agarwal:

i am persuing b.tech from computer science stream,a pre final year student and i want to know about the job oppurtunities in ISRO and how can i prepare and apply for the same.

53. 354
    mohit kumar:

hello sir i m persuing in mca and i want to take isro enterence exam so what is the process and how much percentage you need

54. 353
    swathi lingala:

sir could you please guide me how to get placed in ISRO.
    iam pursuing my b-tech 3rd year as a aeronautical enginner

55. 352
    Sharan Dilip:

Is there any vacancy for the EEE diploma holders in ISRO.
    Let me know whether jobs are present or not??

56. 351
    preethi:

Hello Sir, I m studying BE in Instrumentation Technology branch prefinal year. how to get prepared to get placement in ISRO?

57. 350
    jerlin:

i have a longing to work in ISRO.What about the job oppurtunities for B.E(EEE) engineers???

58. 349
    Aditya kumar:

i am doing my btech ( computer science) and i want to know how can i get a job in isro

59. 348
    Jeeva:

Sir.. I’m doing my final year aeronautical engineering at KCT kovai..my academic % is 82…. i wish to get a job in ISRO.. please guide me..

60. 347
    vasanth:

i am persuing fourth b.tech mechanical
    how to apply for job in ISRO please suggest me

61. 346
    sadhu naveen:

i am doing my engineering in information technology.what are the ways to enter into isro

62. 345
    sachin rana:

in which (mechanical or electronics) should i do btech,so that i have better opportunity to get job in isro or nasa in scientist post?

63. 344
    D N Choudhary:

(1) I am simple M.Sc. in Maths but have a long experience of teaching of Maths upto PG level. Am I able for the post of Scientist?
    (2) Is any age relaxation for OBC candidate for the post of Scientist?

64. 343
    siddhu:

hi sir, my name is siddhu, i am doing my btech second year at kl university in mechanical branch. sir,how can i get a job at isro and what % should i maintain.

65. 342
    DEBASISHA SAHU:

Sir, I have secured 58% marks in 10+2. I am doing my B.tech in g.i.e.t gunupur,in applied electronics and instrumentation engineering.can i get a job in NASA.

66. 341
    indu:

is there any chance for electrical engineers in isro?

67. 340
    ranjana gupta:

sir, i m ranajana gupta student of B.E. (Electrical engg) i m eligible or not

68. 339
    sumit kumar:

can i get a job in isro after B.Sc physics hons?

what kind of job will that be?

how much salary shall i get????

69. 338
    nirmala:

can i get previous question papers for xray technican / radiographer job

70. 337
    Vishal:

I am diploma mechanical engineer with FIRSTCLASS DISTINCTION.
    Any jobs in future about my qualification?
    Plz give answer

71. 336
    DHIRAJ:

HELLO SIR IM A STUDENT OF 12TH CLASS . TRYING FOR IIT . I WILL TAKE ADMISSION IN IIST IN SPACE RESEARCH THIS YEAR . I REALLY WANT TO BE AT ISRO IN FUTURE . PLS ADVISE ME . NO 9637594110

72. 335
    meenakshi:

i m in b.tec computer science final year .. how can i get job in isro?

73. 334
    Nagesh.d.s:

Respected Sir/Madam I`m Nagesh.D.S, I finished with my engineering in ECE under VTU with 65 as an aggregate. Im interested in working with ISRO please do guide me SIR

74. 333
    syed nasir ali:

i am studying electronics & comm. Engg. for prefinal year,how i get job in ISRO

75. 332
    jagdish:

i am studying electronics&tele.com. Engg. for final yearand i m under caste ,how i get job in ISRO

76. 331
    paramita maji:

sir/madam,
    i am doing my m.sc. from vidyasagar university. i’m interested to do my p.hd from isro.so if u kindly inform me about the syllabus and about the examination then i will be oblighed to u.
    thanking u

77. 330
    narayanan:

The regular B.E students eligible for writtening the isro exams

78. 329
    sachin:

how to join in ISRO after (10+2) as Scientist ?

79. 328
    suraj:

I am BE in computer sci & engg complete in 2010 having 60 avg in graduation,i also done the diploma in computer engg,i am interested in innovation and development i want to join ISRO, DRDO, BARC, TATA RESEARCH CENTER, I see maximum advertisement needed experience,i want to join directly to research center.I request you to guide me for my future in ISRO, DRDO .HOW I can gate opportunity. please i waiting to your replay .

thanking you .

80. 327
    prasanna:

I am student B.TECH second year in electrical and electronics engineering.how i can join in isro please guide me.

81. 326
    DURGA:

hai m studying engineering 2nd year in I.T branch.
    how can i get a job in ISRO and what should i do after completing my B.TECH?
    PLEASE GIVE ME REPLY

82. 325
    Dwarakanath:

I am doing B.Sc with the combination of M.E.Cs my aim is to work in ISRO so please kindly inform me am I eligible to do it else is there any eligibility criteria? Please kindly replay me

83. 324
    veer:

i m a student of 3rd yr chemical engineering b.e. program. i want to get job in isro. how could i make it possible please suggest me.

84. 323
    ranganath:

when we send the notification for isro 2011

85. 322
    suma c n:

how to get into the isro section now iam doing my final year eee

86. 321
    nagarjuna K:

I want to know recently requirements in ISRO ?

87. 320
    arun kumar:

hello sir/ma’am,
    i am in final year of electronics & comm. engineering.i want to join isro.is there any opportunity for me? please reply me..
    thanking u.

88. 319
    Shubhadeep Ghosh:

I am a B.Tech (Computer Sc) and having 5 years of industry experience in software firm. Am I eligible for ISRO job. If so kindly reply me what kind of opportunity are there in ISRO

Shubhadeep

89. 318
    Nirav:

I have completed my BE E&C, now i want to join IRRO. how to do the same, please guide me.

90. 317
    ebadh:

, isro so guide me for isro

91. 316
    ebadh:

hello sir/madme
    i have completed btech aeronautical engg iwant to join in to aerospace i.e., isro so guide me for isro

92. 315
    Samar Deep Gupta:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have completed MCA in 2010 with 71% and M.Sc(MATHS) in 2006 with 56% and i am 26 year old.
    I want to know if there is any opportunity for me in isro. Plz let me know.

93. 314
    pradeep:

i m b.tech instrumentation engg. final year student. what is for us in isro, please guide…

94. 313
    ZUBIA ANJUM H S:

i am pursuing b.e(computer science) final year.i want to know how can i join isro after my graduation..piz reply

95. 312
    MISTRY PRIYA PRAVIBHAI.:

respected sir/mam,
    i just finished my B.E.Mechanical.i am very much intrestd to join ISRO.Is there any oppurtunity for me?please reply me.
    THAKING YOU.

96. 311
    krishan:

i am persuing b.E.but after that i want to join isro how can i join it. my branch is electronic and communication.
    please send me how can i join isro.

97. 310
    VEERESH K:

hi i’m veeresh and i’m very intrusted to work in ISRO.Now i’m doing m.tech(design engineering), so i want know what are the oppurtunities after completing my course in ISRO.

98. 309
    abhishekchauhan:

I am student B.TECH second year from” ECE”branch and i want join NASA sir please give me suggestion what i do

99. 308
    sumi:

iam sumi doing b.tech(IT) third year and iam willing to join isro.my aim is to join isro . so for what post can i apply after completing my b.tech.
    now what preparations can i do to achieve this. i will be highli oblige if you show me a way.

100. 307
    varsha gupta:

respected sir now i have doing bsc from microbiology.after that i want to know the date of entrance exam of isro and syllabus also.
    is there any job available after the bsc microbiology or not at drdo.

101. 306
    ravi:

Hello Sir/Madam,
    I will completed my MCA will i apply for isro with java knowledge.and what is the syllabous for that.

102. 305
    akash:

can electronic and telecommunication engineer get job in istro

103. 304
    Priya:

Hi, now am doing M.E-CSE… Wat are the oppurtunities are der for me to get a job at ISRO? plz rely..

104. 303
    shubhamsaloni:

i am a final year student of engineering(CSE)
    i want to know if i can apply for a job in isro,,and if yes then what is the procedure?

105. 302
    prateek tiwari:

I am pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in computer science I would like to know job opportunities in ISRO for me after completing my degree.

106. 301
    pawan kumar:

I am pawan kumar and doing BE. with CS branch (Dr. BR Ambedkar university AGRA)and is in third year and willing to join ISRO. For what post can I apply and what will be the requirement and way of reparation for it. Please show me a way and I will be highly thankful to you.

107. 300
    venkatarao:

what is the syllubus for MS01(scientict) post through msc physics eligibility?

108. 299
    sandeep Dhama:

I am Sandeep dhama and doing b. tech. with EC branch and is in third year and willing to join ISRO. For what post can I apply and what will be the requirement and way of reparation for it. Please show me a way and I will be highly thankful to you.

109. 298
    Sandeep Dhama:

I am Sandeep dhama is doing b. tech. with EC branch and want to be an engineer in isro. For that what will be the requirement and what I needed to do. I will be highly oblidge if you plesase answer my qestions.

110. 297
    ganesh:

sir, i’m passout 12th (sci) with maths physics & chem with 69%
    my aim is to be work in ISRO, so which subject i wants to studed for ISRO exam…I wanted to know Entrance exam related to my qualification plz send me for alerts in isro exams2010

111. 296
    Neena hassan:

I like to work in ISRO. I am a diploma holder in computer science.Is there any opportunities for fresher diploma holders in 2010. Please inform me the latest job vacancies and also when the interviews are conducting.

112. 295
    jagadish kumar:

sir, i am a b.tech student studying in krishna murthy college ,ece branch now in 3-1 sem so please guide me how to enter into isro after my b.tech, thank you.

113. 294
    sandeep panwar:

i am M.Sc. Polymer science & Chem.Tech. Please guide me for jobe in ISRO.

114. 293
    Rajesh:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I’m completed my MCA degree. I want to know if there is any opportunity for me in isro. Plz let me know.

115. 292
    B.Tamiizhnaadan:

Can u please tell me when ISRO comduct exam for freshers 2010passout in B.E.Aeronautics. Is there any scope for us in future. Shall I prefer job or higher studies that too in India or abroad.

116. 291
    D.SURESH:

i am studying final year b.tech cse branch.i want to work in isro.please give guidence

117. 290
    nirmal:

respected sir/meddam
    i am the student of btech 3rd year,(EIE) my aim is to be work in ISRO, so witch subject i wants to studed for ISRO exam…and plzz….. send ISRO(EIE) modal paper.

THANK YOU

118. 289
    sridharan:

i want syllabus to enter the isro campus.as i am a engineer.i want the procedure how to study?

119. 288
    nathan avinash:

sir, am doing my mechanical engg.(B.E.) FINAL YEAR,, WHEN CAN I WRITE THE EXAM FOR GETTING JOB IN ISRO. PLEASE SEND ME THE INFORMATIONS AND ELIGIBILITIES

120. 287
    Surajit Panda:

I am a student of Remote Sensing & GIS in M.sc.I completed my B.Sc degree in Geography.I want to do ph.d in Remote Sensing.So sir if you help me about the choice of topics,I shall be gratefull to you.

121. 286
    kalai.n:

respected sir/madem,
    i am studing BE(EEE) 3rd year.my aim is to be work in isro. so which subject i wants to studed for isro exam.. and plzz… send isro (EEE)model paper sir
    THANK YOU

122. 285
    Saswati patra:

Sir can u please tell me when isro conduct exam for fresher (b.tech) & final year student can write this exam

123. 284
    Prapti:

Is ISRO SC engineer/scientist (B.E) exam held every year? If so, in which month? Plz let me know.

124. 283
    Prapti:

Is ISRO exam for SC engineers (B.E) is held every year? if so, probably in which month?

125. 282
    sandhya:

sir i am a student of chemical engineering.i want to know if there is any job for me in isro. sir plz let me know

126. 281
    k naveenkumar:

i complete my b-tech(mech) now iam working in krishnapatnam port company ltd in nellore as enginer i want to apply in isro please give the gidence

127. 280
    Sudip Gayen:

Is there any job opportunites for Geography(M.A.) candidates?

128. 279
    dce:

i elegible to join with isro

129. 278
    Divya Gayatri:

i’m a btech graduate in the stream of IT, but very much interested in physics.. is there any oppurtunity for an IT fresher in ISRO? kindly reply me……..

130. 277
    ANURAG TYAGI:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I am a B. TECH student with Electronics & Communication branch. Is there any chance for me in future to be a part of ISRO team? I have a deep keen interest in it???

131. 276
    ANURAG TYAGI:

I am a B. TECH student with Electronics & Communication branch. Is there any chance for me in future to be a part of ISRO team?

132. 275
    Soma Ray:

I am a student of electronics science in M.sc.I had completed my B.Sc degree in physics.I want to do ph.d in astrophysics.So sir how could i entered in ph.d course.I mean is there any entry exam for ph.d course. If you inform me about the topics,I shall be gratefull to you.

133. 274
    swati jadhav:

I am M.Sc. in Physics with specialisation Space science.
    I wanted to know Entrance exam related to my qualification.

134. 273
    vignesh kumar:

how to get into the isro section now iam doing my final year eee

135. 272
    suma:

where can i apply online isro jobs 2010

136. 271
    saiprudvitha:

sir i am doing my final year in EIE . i wanted to know about entrance exam of isro and send the syllabus too

137. 270
    Ashish John:

I had completed my graduation with B.Sc microbiology, is there any job matching to my profile, please inform me.

138. 269
    deva:

sir,i am doing BE in electrical and electronics stream and in final year…my aim is to work in isro..wat is the minimum eligibitity….can u help me….

139. 268
    PRIYANKA:

espected sir,
    Sir i am a student of petrochemical engg. Final year (2009-2010). I wanted to know if there is a job for me according to my qualification. Sir,please kindly inform me about job opportunities for me in ISRO.

140. 267
    pallavi chavan:

i hv done my 12th with 76%. i came 2 know that nasa is having an entrance online exam and students with good performance will get an opportinity to do aeronautical engg over there. but. i have lack of knowledge regarding that. may i have your words?

141. 266
    Ravindra:

sir i am student of BCA (2008-2010)year so plese help me
    how i am apply for the ISRO.

142. 265
    abhijeet:

i am a student of Instrumentation engg., appeared for third year exam.sir,please kindly inform me about job opportunities for me in ISRO.

143. 264
    rohit:

sir i am a student of Electronics & Communication in prefinal(2007-2011) year so please help me how i apply for the ISRO.

144. 263
    Sanjay singh:

I m 2nd year student of chemical engg is there any scope for chem engineers in isro?

145. 262
    surendra pal singh:

Sir i am a student of Electronics & Communication Final year (2010-11).sir i wanted to know if there is a job for me according to my qualification……….sir i would be very kindful to u if u let me know………..!!!!!!!!!

146. 261
    anjaneyulu:

good after noon sir,
    sir, i study first b.tech civil engineering. I want to became a scientist in the ISRO or NASA .please tell any opertunities after complete my b.tech or mtech.

147. 260
    aakanksha gupta:

i am doing b-tech (3rd year). how could i get a job in isro after completion of my engineering?
    my field is electronics and communication.
    also i would like to know syllabus of the exam for any kind of entrance exam.

148. 259
    ravi:

Is space is very big how big how it is possible the not end of space.
    is we control fusion . i have a method to control it the 4th state it it possible to control it if no then i want a prectical on my theory

149. 258
    khamgoumang:

Sir,i had finished my Diploma in cse in 2009 and currently i am studying in B.tech 2nd yr,2nd sem.Plese tell me whether i am allowed to apply for the post of technical assistant.

150. 257
    khamgoumang:

Sir,currently i am studying in B.tech 2nd yr,2nd semester,please tell me whether i can apply for the job of Technical assistant?

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All