JNU CBEE 2012

Jawaharlal Nehru University is one of the top most universities in the country. The university offer different courses for different aspirants. JNU conduct Combined Biotechnology Entrance Exam for the post graduate aspirants in M Sc biotechnology, M Sc Agri/M V Sc Biotechnology and M. Tech Biotechnology. It is a national level entrance examination, a large number of institutes across the country are participating in this examination and thus the competitive nature f the examination is high.

Structure of JNU CBEE

For each program the examination follows different pattern.

Biotechnology examination is of three hours duration and consists of two papers with 60 questions each. The part A consists of questions from PCMB from the plus two syllabus. The Part B also carries the questions from PCBM and covers the areas in the graduation streams. Both the papers are in MCQ format and each wrong response will lead negative marking.

For the Agriculture aspirants, the question paper is also divided into two parts with 180 minute duration. Part A carries 60 questions from PCMB from the higher secondary level and the Part B carries 100 questions from suggested area. There will be negative marking for the wrong answers.

For the M. Tech aspirants the question paper is divided into two parts with three hours duration. The first part is technology stream, which is again divided into three sessions, the second part is life science stream which is also subdivided into three portions. It is also an objective type examination with negative marking.

Syllabus for JNU CBEE

M Sc Agri/ M V Sc. Biotechnology

• Agricultural Biochemistry
  • Agricultural Biotechnology
  • Agricultural Microbiology
  • Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Science
  • Biostatistics
  • Cell Biology
  • Cropping Systems and Crop Management
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Genetics and Plant Breeding
  • Horticulture and Forestry
  • Plant Physiology
  • Principles of Food Science and Processing
  • Protection
  • Seed Technology
  • Soil Science and Agricultural Chemistry

M Tech biotechnology

Basic Engineering and Technology Pharmacology

• Chemical Engineering
  • Industrial Pharmacy
  • Pharmacology.
  • Principles of Biochemical Engineering

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Calculus
  • Complex integration
  • Complex numbers
  • Differential Equation
  • Power series
  • Three Dimensional Geometry

Physics

• Electricity and Magnetism
  • Mechanics.
  • Modern Physics
  • Thermodynamics
  • Waves and Optics

Chemistry

• Inorganic chemistry
  • Organic chemistry
  • Physical chemistry

Fundamentals of Life Sciences and Informatics

• Basics-modem-hub-switch-commands
  • Biotechnology
  • Invertebrates and vertebrates
  • Medallion genetics
  • Morphology of angiosperms
  • Nucleic acids
  • Organization of unicellular organisms
  • Physiology
  • Protein synthesis
  • Relational databases
  • Ultra structure of plant and animal cells

Life Sciences

• Biochemistry
  • Immunology
  • Molecular biology & recombinant DNA technology

Computer Application

• Basics of computers
  • Components of a computer
  • Elementary basic programming commands and syntax
  • Elementary Boolean arithmetic
  • Hardware
  • Operating systems

The candidates must be an Indian national. The academic requirement varies for each program.

For M.Sc(Biotechnology)

The minimum requirement is graduation from the recognized institute or university with at lest 55% marks in the qualifying examination. The candidates can be from the back ground of science, agriculture, medical, pharmacy, and engineering.

For M.Tech (Biotechnology)

The candidates must have a engineering or masters degree in the desired stream as suggested by the university. They must secure a minimum of 60% marks in the qualifying examination from the recognized university.

For M.Sc Agri. / M.V.Sc(Biotechnology)

The candidates must have a Bachelor degree in biology or in Agriculture, Diary, Veterinary science, biotechnology, Horticulture etc. They should have at least 55% marks in the qualifying examination from the recognized university.

How to Apply?

The forms are separate for each program. The aspirants can purchase the from from the participating institute or can get the form by sending the request form to the JNU admission office with the DD for the form. While purchasing and sending the request letter you have to clearly mention which program you are opting for.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates can get the direction for filling the form from the information booklet obtained along with the application form. Read the guide lines given in the prospectus and understand the requirements. Avoid mistakes while filling the form and send the filled form with the needed document to the submission address before the closing date.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Combined Biotechnology Entrance exam: third week of May, 2012

Availability of Application forms: 1st week of February, 2012

Last date for availability of application forms by post: first week of March, 2012

Last date of submission of completed admission brochure: mid of March, 2012

List of JNU CBEE centers

• Agartala
  • Ahmadabad
  • Aizawl
  • Allahabad
  • Amritsar
  • Bangalore
  • Bareilly
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Calicut
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Gangtok
  • Goa
  • Gorakhpur
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior
  • Hyderabad
  • Imphal
  • Indore
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Katihar
  • Kohima
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Madurai
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Noida
  • Pantnagar
  • Patna
  • Pondicherry
  • Pune
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Sambalpur
  • Secunderabad
  • Shillong
  • Shimla
  • Silchar
  • Siliguri
  • Srinagar
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Udaipur
  • Vadodara
  • Varanasi
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam

Contact Address for the JNU CBEE

• Deputy Registrar (Admissions),
  • Jawaharlal Nehru University,
  • New Delhi-110067

Colleges/Universities Accepting the JNU CBEE score

• Anna University, Chennai
  • Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu
  • Assam Agricultural University, Guwahati
  • Banaras  Hindu  University,  Varanasi
  • Ch. Sarwan  Kumar  H.P.Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Palampur;
  • Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar;
  • Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kochi
  • Devi  Ahilya  Vishwavidyalaya,  Indore
  • G.B. Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Pantnagar;
  • G.B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pant Nagar;
  • Goa  University,  Goa
  • Gulbarga  University,  Gulbarga
  • Guru  Jambheshwar  University of Science & Technology,  Hisar
  • Guru  Nanak  Dev  University,  Amritsar
  • Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Ludhiana.
  • Himachal  Pradesh  University,  Shimla
  • HNB Garhwal University, Garhwal
  • Indira Gandhi Agricultural University, Raipur;
  • Jawaharlal  Nehru  University,  New Delhi
  • Kerala Agricultural University, Thrissur;
  • Kumaun  University,  Nainital
  • M.S.  University   of  Baroda,  Vadodara
  • Madhya Pradesh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur,
  • Madurai  Kamaraj  University,  Madurai
  • Marathwada  Agricultural University, Parbhani (Maharashtra);
  • Nagpur Veterinary College, MAFSU, Nagpur
  • Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology, Bhubaneswar;
  • Pondicherry   University,  Pondicherry
  • R.T.M. Nagpur University, Nagpur
  • Rajendra Agricultural University, Bihar
  • Sardar  Patel  University, Gujarat
  • T.M. Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur
  • Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore;
  • Tezpur   University,  Tezpur  (Assam)
  • University   of  Allahabad,  Allahabad
  • University   of  Mysore,  Mysore
  • University   of  Pune,  Pune
  • University  of  Calicut,  Kerala
  • University  of  Hyderabad,  Hyderabad
  • University  of  Jammu,  Jammu
  • University  of  Lucknow,  Lucknow
  • University  of  North  Bengal,  Siliguri
  • University of Agricultural Sciences, Dharwad.
  • University of Agricultural Sciences, G.K.V.K., Bangalore, Karantaka; and
  • University of Burdwan, Burdwan
  • Utkal  University, Bhubaneswar
  • Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur
  • Visva-Bharati University, Santiniketan
  • West Bengal University of Technology , Kolkata

Reference Books for JNU CBEE

Books from

• R S Agrawal
  • Arti Gupta
  • P Kumar etc.

Coaching Centers for JNU CBEE

• Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • IMS
  • My Institute
  • Physics Techniques
  • Shar Study CIrcle
  • TIME
  • Vidya Kendra

Study Plan

The candidates should have a well sound study plan score well in the examination. You can refer the text books in your plus two and graduation stream. The coaching center will also help you to have a good base for the examination. You can refer the previous year papers of the examination which can b purchased from the JNU. The mock test and the model question will help you to understand the structure and nature of the examination. Practice well before taking the examination.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The result will be available in the JNU official website for the CBEE. The candidates can get the result by giving their exam roll ID and DOB. The site will also inform the candidates about the further procedure in the admission process.

Score Validity

The score will valid for one year and s applicable for getting admission into JNU or in the participating institutes.

154 Responses to “JNU CBEE 2012”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 154
    saurabh yadav:

please tell me what is the type of j.n.u m.sc physics 2013 ojectiveor subjective thanks

2. 153
    Thogaru harika:

Sir, i alrdy paid my fee for cbee 2012 through demand draft. . Bt im nt yet recieved my regd no. .so plz when i get my regd num? And when i ll get my hallticket nd admitcard. . .and hom can i recieved those? Plz sir send to my mail

3. 152
    G R KESKAR:

The number of students taking the combined entrance exam of JNU for M Sc Biotechnology in 2011 or 2010

4. 151
    Diti Deshpande:

Approximately how many students appear for JNU CBEE?

5. 150
    Anita:

Sir ,can you give question of last 10 yrs of CBEE for m.sc entrance exam?

6. 149
    seturanjani:

sir,pls tell me how will i know that my form will successfully submitted,when i do the form fillup through online.

7. 148
    Niral sarvaiya:

i need JNU entrance examination form? please mail me

8. 147
    Naveen Mishra:

How many marks in itermediate for addmision in biotec.

9. 146
    anand:

from where can i get jnu m.tech. (computer science) form 2012

10. 145
    P. Kishore varma:

when does the notification of JNU CBEE 2012 appears? how to get the application for the same

11. 144
    Gauarav Raj:

i wana ask about entrence exam .is there seet is vacant of b.a (economics) and how many? . what is the slybus of entrence exam of b.a?

12. 143
    Ravipratap:

I want to know application form of Post graduation 2012 by internet.

13. 142
    neharika:

At what date application form of M.Sc. environmental science is going to be announced?

14. 141
    shefali saxena:

without math student r not allow in msc biotechnology CBEE
    I M ONLY BIO STUDENT
    SO PLZ TELL ME I M NOT GIVE THIS EXAM

15. 140
    deepak pandey:

sir, is there separate exam for biotech and biochem, or the exam will be combined for both.. Plz reply… When bhu entrance application will be available…

16. 139
    TOSIF NAGORI:

me Bsc 5 sem biology plain la student hu. mujhe PG k liye kya karna chahiye Msc me.
    ya aur koi proffessional course ke bare me aap bata sakte he kya. mujhe MBA me intrest nahi he.

17. 138
    Amrita Masanta:

I WANT SOME SAMPLE PAPERS OF JNU CEEB.

18. 137
    Ankit Belwal:

Sir,I want to do my Maters in History from JNU. So, please let me know the dates of issuing of the Maters Forms{2012}
    Ankit

19. 136
    Nandu jadhav:

What score required for geting admision to msc biotecnoloy in combine test?And what will be rank requier to get admision in pune university?

20. 135
    sowmyashree .s:

i am studying in secondl bsc biotech so i wanna pursue my pg in biotech from jnu so can u please tell me where will i get the previous ten years solved question papers , jnu books ,about syllabus and study plan

21. 134
    Ajay pal singh:

I am b.sc biotech final year student with distance education and our exam will late (in july) so cause our result will come late (in last week of nov.) so pls tell me that can i get the admision through cbee

22. 133
    Gourav Ranjan Bag:

My self Gourav, 12th passed with 67% marks in CHSE board. I am query to know the date of publishing Application Forms for B.sc admission Entrance exam in JNU.

23. 132
    ansh:

i am a b.tech graduate can i do M.A in sociology from the JNU

24. 131
    Anu Nair:

when will the entrance form for msc will be out..

25. 130
    jignesh:

how much percentage require for jnu msc biotech nology exam ?

26. 129

i am final year student of b.sc(H)biotech ,4 yr course.i want to know the syllabus for m.sc biotech entrance exam for jnu cbee 2012. thanking you
    priyanka
    Allahabad

27. 128
    Baba satyanarayan mishra:

i am from orissa and doing b.sc final year botany honours i want to do m.sc biotechnology. tell me how to apply form in online and how can i eligible for this course.

28. 127
    priya vishwakarma:

from where i can get online form for jnu entrance msc biotech.

29. 126
    Wanthang Rengma:

I want my daughters to study at reputed University of yours after passing out B.Sc for M.Sc.Agri/M.VSc.Biotechnology and another daughter for B.Sc. for the academic session 2012-2013.
    I shall be grateful to you if you kindly help me get the procedure for admission as well as how and where to get the model test paper/past question papers for entrance Exam.

Thanking you.

Wanthang Rengma,
    Dimapur, Nagaland

30. 125
    rohini:

i did my ug in b.sc biotechnology i want to persue my pg biotech in jnu, can you kindly send me model question banks of jnu entrance exam and tell me what and which syllabus.books i must choos to prepare for jnu entrance. intimate me with out fail sir

31. 124
    Anoop:

please give me entrance exam syllabus for 1st year b.a ….!!

32. 123
    Arunkumar.m.p:

What is bt cotton

33. 122
    sowmyashree.s:

I wanna pursue masters in biotechnology from JNU. I have scored above 70% in SSLC and B.Sc but i have scored less than 50% in plus2 so can i appear in JNU CBEE entrance exam.

34. 121
    Virendra vishwakarma:

I wanna to persue Masters in Microbiology from JNU, can get through the CBEE Exam…

35. 120
    Darpan Raghav:

How can I get application form for CBEE-2012?

36. 119
    farheez rafique:

I am doing my BSc.in biotechnology from sikkim manipal university.Can i appear for the entrance for my masters in biotechnology after completing my graduation? which is the JNU CBEE centre in guwahati?

37. 118
    Monal oswal:

i wanted to know that this exams are given by student studying in 12th standard of Maharashtra board????

38. 117
    chethana. D:

application forms for2012-13 Msc bio tech

39. 116
    SUSHIL DUBEY:

sir/mam.
    I want to know that I am the student of B.Sc.(hons.)Biotechnology ,four year programe.so can I eligible for M.TECH. Biotech. in JNU?
    thank you sir/mam

40. 115
    kunal prakash:

sir i have lost my admite card
    name kunal prakash
    date of birth 15 march 1988

41. 114
    jerome:

respected sir ,
    i have written the BA hons entrance exam on 19 th may 2011 in the morning session at coimbatore ( Kendriya Vidyalaya ). i lost my reg. no. but i have my application number ie. 330745 . i do not know how to check my results without the reg no. please guide me in this hectic circumstance .

42. 113
    shazia hassan:

sir i hv lost my admit card… kindly tell my roll no. …… my applicatn form no. 418834

43. 112
    khushboo mishra:

sir plzz help me

44. 111
    khushboo mishra:

sir tomorrow will be my paper of direct phd and i dont hav my admit card and today by 4 pm i ‘m trying to open this site for downloading the admit card ..what to do sir .plz help me

45. 110
    RD Vaishnav:

sir i have lost my application form no for jnu mca exam. kindly tell me how to get it. and my exam is tomorrow

46. 109
    akito:

sir i have lost my application form no for jnu m.sc exam. kindly tell me how to get it. thank you

47. 108
    rajnikant piush:

sir, i”ve lost my application no. so please give me some idea to get my admit card.

48. 107
    Ajay:

PLEASE GIVE ME 10 YEARS QUESTION BANK FOR PREPARATION OF MSC BIOTECHNOLOGY ENTRANCE

49. 106
    Rajkumar Madipally:

sir,plz send me the syllabus jnu entrance exam M.Tech/P.hd computer science

50. 105
    Rajkumar Madipally:

sir,plz send me the syllabus jnu entrance exam M.Tech/P.hd computer science

51. 104
    ankit mishra:

pls send me JNU phd biotechnology CBEE 2011 Syllabus as soon as possible. [email protected]

52. 103
    subhahree:

eligibility to do phd in jnu??

53. 102
    SHUBHAM YADAV:

SIR , HWICH BOOK SHOULD I PREFER FOR JNU BA 1ST YEAR ENTRNACE EXAM.

54. 101
    ushajoshi:

Sir….i want to knw that how to download form for P.hd. in physics or from where i can get the form. plz let me tell.

55. 100
    abhishek:

sir. i want to know about the procedure of admission in jnu m.sc zoology course including examination form, syllabus and course fee. with regrads.

56. 99
    maaheen:

I want to knw that how to download form for MSC Biotech or from where i can get the form.What is the syllabus required for the entrance? plz let me know.

57. 98
    Krishna Teja:

Sir,I am studying final year B.Pharma, please send me the syllabus for the CBEE 2011

58. 97
    Ziaurrahman:

Which books will help me in preparing for B A1st year entrance exam

59. 96
    sweta sharma:

sir..i would like to know the syllabus for M.A. in political sci.(international relations) and also only last year’s question paper for the entrance exam 2011.hope you’ll help me out.thank you so much.

60. 95
    sweta sharma:

i would like to know the syllabus for M.A. in political sci.(international relations) and also only last year’s question paper for the entrance exam 2011.hope you’ll help me out.thank you so much.

61. 94
    chodavarapu.raju:

Namaste sir, I actually, i want to m.phil in engliish subject, if you want to apply for m.phil in any university, we need 55% but one and only and reputed university like jnu offering with 50%. i heard this news and felt happy.

62. 93
    inder prajapati:

sir, i would like to know syllabus(in detail) entrance exam, m.a.politics (international relation) of jnu and provide me previous years question papers. sir help me and thank you.

63. 92
    kamlesh rajput:

respected sir or mam
    i have completed my graduation last year in biotechnology from JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY .
    please send me details about entrance exam form..

64. 91
    IVSN PRATHYUSHA:

SIR how many seats are offered by jnu cbee for biotechnology msc each year.please send the details.

65. 90
    gunjan:

plz give me proper subject related to msc biotech entrance exam

66. 89
    pawankumar:

i want to know what is the cut of percentage of jnu cbee exam for msc entrance exam

67. 88
    NIKHIL:

PLEASE GIVE ME 10 YEARS QUESTION BANK FOR PREPARATION OF MSC BIOTECHNOLOGY ENTRANCE

68. 87
    renu:

respected sir/mam ,i cleared my M.Sc bt with 73% and intrested in ph.d from the jnu.kindly tell me the exect details about this programme.tell me the admission procedure. thanks

69. 86
    ranjana:

sir,kindly provide me syllabus for entrance exam of msc.biotech?

70. 85
    ranjana:

sir,kindly provide me syllabus for msc.biotech entrance exam

71. 84
    sibani:

do u have any direct admission to jnu for m.sc biotech?

72. 83
    avantika singh:

plz send me syllabus foe m.sc bio.tec entrance exam

73. 82
    Pratikshya:

sir, would you please provide me study materials for entrance preparation for M.A international relations..

74. 81
    Mohammad Shoaib:

Sir, I want entrance exam result 2010 of B.A hons held on 19th may 2010.

75. 80
    Diva Bhatt:

Registration No. 212166
    Application No. 613546

I took the Combined Entrance Exam for admission to M Sc in Biotechnology, 2010 at Kendriya Vidyalaya, Salt Lake, Calcutta on 20/5/2010.

Could you please let know the result of my effort?

Thank you very much,

Yours sincerely,
    Diva Bhatt

76. 79
    raj:

as i will be giving JNU entrance exam for international relations in 2011 so please provide me syllabus and previous year question papers…i will b really grateful to you…thank you.

77. 78
    Priyanka:

I want to know about the syllabus for msc. Biotech. Entrance test

78. 77
    shruti sharma:

wht is the percentage criterion for admission in b.a 1st year for language course in jnu?

79. 76
    shruti sharma:

what is the percentage basis for admission in jnu?

80. 75
    varun:

how to prepare for jnu biotechnology entrance examand jnu msc life sciences and which preparation book will be the best to prepare for it. plzzzzzzzzzzz reply pls tell the books

81. 74
    Deepika kumari:

I apply for phd. exam in JNU.I have not recieved my admit card by post .I have also applied for online admit card but I can not get because I have lost my application form no. please send neccesary information.

82. 73
    rachna mahindru:

I have not received my admit card of combined entrance exam for biotechnology.my application no. is 616623.plz send it as soon as possible.thank you.

83. 72
    deepak kumar suman:

i had fill up application ( j n u entrance exam for BA first year) but i can’t receive my admit card yet, how can i get it by internet?

84. 71
    Mahima:

Can u plz send me the details of syllabus of CBEE for msc.biotech..i aspire to appear for CBEE-2011. Can u send me previous years question papers for my better preparations?i wud also like to know about the books i should follow..

85. 70
    Srikanth:

send me the syllabus of jnu cbee 2010 examination.

86. 69
    rani sharma:

plz give me some information how can i download phd syllabus of biotech.

87. 68
    akhila sekhar:

where can i get the previous question papers ofjnu cbee from internet?if available to please mail it.

88. 67
    farzin:

As i’v applied for M.A politics (international relations)in j.n.u. plz provide me syllabus of entrance exam for M.A in international relations and if possible previous year question paper and sample paper. i shall be thankful.

89. 66
    SACHIN:

I WANT INFORMATION ABOUT ROLL NO FOR B.A HONS. 1ST YEAR ENTRANCE EXAM JNU OF APPLICATION NO-537658

90. 65
    Jaskirandeep kaur jossan:

I HAVNNT GOT MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD YET.I have applied for msc in biotechnology…
    so till when I shall get it? application no. is603145

91. 64
    sapna:

i havnt got my acknowledgement card of M.SC lifesciences till now. what should i do?

92. 63
    saroj pankaj:

plz inform me about entrence syllebus

93. 62
    ROUSHI AFRIN:

I HAVNNT GOT MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD YET.I have applied for msc in biotechnology…
    so till when I shall get it?

94. 61
    surbhi:

i have not recieved my acknowledgement card as i have applied for P.hd programme there, does it mean i am not eligible for the exam and i will not get the roll no.?

95. 60
    Avinash:

would you please provide me the names of book for JNU CBEE biotech preparation of coumpertscience and information

96. 59
    umesh:

sir, I want to prepare for MA(international relations) entrance exam.
    Which books should I use for the preparation?

97. 58
    rambir:

My intermediate percentage is 79.2% .
    Can I do B. tech course from JNU University

98. 57
    shilpi:

how to prepare for jnu biotechnology entrance exam2010, and which preparation book will be the best to prepare for it. plzzzzzzzzzzz reply

99. 56
    abhinav:

how can I prepare for jnu phd entrance exam in mathematical science ,information science computer science

100. 55
    Daniz:

Which books should i use for M.A entrance exam of JNU

101. 54
    anjali:

sir i am from nepal and intended to join JNU for my M PHIL in psycholinguistic so, plz provide me some paper with solution of previous entrance as well as other required materials for entrance preparation… thank you

102. 53
    varuncool:

how to prepare for jnu biotechnology entrance exam2010, and which preparation book will be the best to prepare for it. Please respond anyone of u, who is reading it. Thank you.Pls do reply at [email protected]

103. 52
    [email protected]:

how to prepare for jnu biotechnology entrance exam2010, and which preparation book will be the best to prepare for it. Please respond anyone of u, who is reading it. Thank you.Pls do reply

104. 51
    SACHIN:

from which website of jnu i can download application form for B.tech and what is official website of jnu cbee

105. 50
    shweta:

sir please provide me some old solved papers of cbee

106. 49
    shweta:

sir please provide me the old solved or sample papers of cbee

107. 48
    jwala:

sir, I am final year B.Tech biotech.sir will u plz provide me material and old question papers for JNUCBEE for M.Tech biotechnology

108. 47
    keerthi:

plz tell me which books r the best for the entrance prep of m.tech biotech……also tell me the authors name n full on deatils of the best books available.any previous papers

thanking u.

109. 46
    kanak kumar gupta:

plz send me syllabus of system sequerty courses and M.B.A
    entrance exam, sir tell me other best courses for computer based
    i m b.c.a last year student

110. 45
    Tathagata Bhattacharjee.:

How much money requires for that demand draft in the concern JNU entrance exam (2010)?

111. 44
    renuka chavan:

sir ,tell m whch books to study 4 preparing jnu exam???????/

112. 43
    gayathri:

books for the entrance prep of msc biotech

113. 42
    mini:

sir could u plz tel me the detail syallabus of 2010 msc entrance i m student pursuing Bsc frm ajmer if u cud mail me ill be highly thankful to u

114. 41
    keshal:

plz tell me which book r the best for the entrance exam preparation of M.Sc biotechnology and send me syllabus of jnu more details.

thank u.

115. 40
    mitisha sheth:

plz tell me which books r the best for the entrance prep of msc biotech……also tell me the authors name n full on deatils of the best books available..

thanking u.
    yours sincerely

MITISHA

116. 39
    chandra h:

will u plz send me syllabus of msc. biotechnology,
    i want to know about entrance exam date of m.s.c. biotechnology of 2010, plzz tell me which books {with there publishars} i refer to MSc biotech. entrence exam of jnu & more details about it
    & also if possible previous question papers of jnu entrence test are plz send to my mail plz sir and plz tell me how can i apply.
    thx

117. 38

sanskrit M.A. ka entrance form kab se aata hai?

118. 37
    shruti:

i needed model question papers. hw 2 obtain it. plz respond.

119. 36
    geera:

will u plz send me syllabus of msc. biotechnology

120. 35
    Poonam:

Jnu MSC biotech 2010 entrance exam syllabus

121. 34
    nitin:

i want to know about entrance exam date of m.s.c. biotechnology of 2010

122. 33
    smita:

i am a Msc biotech student from jaipur. I want to know about phd entrance test in jnu.

123. 32
    Amruta:

I am a enigneering student. However, I want to join MA(International Relations) at the JNU. What is the syllabus for the Entrance Examination for MA? Do i have to specifically prepare on any subject as I’m from a non- social sciences background?

124. 31
    neha sharma:

this is neha sharma

i want to join MCA in 2010. now i m doing BCA from CCS University meerut. plz inform me when the exam will be held.

thankyou
    neha sharma

125. 30
    bibhuti bhusan basantia:

i want to join Msc biotechnology in 2010.now iam reading Bsc final year .when the exam will be held

126. 29
    harika:

plzz tell me which books {with there publishars} i refer to MSc biotech. entrence exam of jnu & more details about it
    & also if possible previous question papers of jnu entrence test are plz send to my mail plz sir.

127. 28
    Jasleen:

kindly tell me which books (with there publishers)i refer most to clear msc biotech. entraceexam by JNU and i am requesting you to provide me the proper syllabus for it.

128. 27
    bagla:

please provide me JNU Combined Biotechnology Entrance Exam Syllabus and more detail about it .

129. 26
    abi:

sir i want msc biotech entrance syllabus contacted by JNU.

130. 25
    Mohammad saeed:

Dear Sir/madam
    i want to know where from i can get the P.hd entrance syllabi of Biotecnology.

with rerards

131. 24
    Madhukara Roychoudhury:

Sanskrit being a very vast subject including all KAVYAS, CLASSICAL NATAKAS, THE GREAT EPICS,18 PURANAS & 18 UPA-PURANAS,A VAST LITERATURE OF VEDA, A HUGE GRAMMATICAL RULES AND MANY MORE…., it’s entrance exams must be provided with some syllabus or study-area. Hence, to prepare for a highly competitive JNU Entance,I shall be pleased to receive a mail on the SYLLEBUS or STUDY-AREA of the aforesaid subject from your end.
    I am again providing my mail id for your convenience- “[email protected]

132. 23
    sudhir:

sir is there any recommended books for M.Sc Biotechnology entrance in plant biotechnology
    please answer me the book name

133. 22
    madhukar:

Kindly let me know the syllabus for JNU Entrance for M.A. in Sanskrit

134. 21
    dinesh kumar chauhan:

sir i want to appear in M.Sc biotech entrance exam 2009-10 conducted by JNU but i am unable to find out syllabus. therefore i codialy requested to u for providing the syllabus

135. 20
    kuldeep:

plz tell me whats the criteria 4 getting admission in mca????????

136. 19
    monica:

sir i want to prepare for msc biotech entrance,plz send me the syllabus of entrance test conducted by jnu

137. 18
    Niraj:

sir plz tell me could i prepare for msc biotech entrance ???? plz send me syllabus for msc biotech

138. 17
    chinki:

sir,plz send me the syllabus for Msc biotechnology entrance examination.and also if possible send me the sample question papers.

139. 16
    smrita pathak:

sir,plz send me the syllabus for Msc biotechnology.and also if possible send me the sample question papers.

140. 15
    srikant singh:

hello sir,please tell the full criteria for the admission and all information regarding M.sc entrance examination including syllabus and related study material

141. 14
    indu gaur:

sir plz tell me could i prepare for msc biotech entrance ???? plz send me syllabus for msc biotech.

142. 13
    pawan:

sir, please tell me the full criteria for the admission and all information regarding msc entrance examination including syllabus and related study material.

143. 12
    sumita:

sir plz tell me could i prepare for msc biotech entrance ???? plz send me syllabus for msc biotech.

144. 11
    trishita:

what is the syllabus for ph.d biotechnology entrance test in jnu and when is the exam held? please reply

145. 10
    sakina amar:

what is the syllabus for msc. entrance test in JNU?

146. 9
    Sowmya Sebastian:

Could you please confirm the date of MSc Biotechnology Entrance Exam Result of 2009?
    Thanks & regards,
    Sowmya Sebastian

147. 8
    Naved Ahmad:

does jnu provide M.B.A. course?

148. 7
    swati sharma:

when will be results of cbee 2009 out?

149. 6
    gayatri thakur:

what is the syllabus for phd entrance exam & what is the next entrance date ?

150. 5
    deepa sharma:

what is the syllabus for phd

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All