11th July 2016, 02:37 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to get B.Tech admission in Manipal University for a candidate after completion of 2 years Diploma in Computer Engineering?

Hello Everyone,
I am in 3rd semester of my Diploma course Computer Engineering. I just want to know that am I eligible for B.Tech admission in Manipal University after completing my Diploma which is a 2 years course? Please tell me as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the minimum eligibility criteria required to do graduation after completion of diploma?
  2. What should I do further after completing Diploma in Computer Science Engineering being a economically poor candidate?
  3. What should I study further after completion of Mechanical Diploma course?
  4. Am I eligible to get admission in B.Tech(CSE) at Manipal University if secured 97 marks in ENAT?
  5. Am I eligible to do Aeronautics after completion of diploma in EEE course?
  6. Detailed information and specializations available to study in Polytechnic course?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria required to get admission in Manipal University for M.Tech in Computer Science? Can I pursue M.Tech in Computer science after completing BE Computer Science?
  8. Can I get admission in B.Tech/B.E. after 2 years diploma course? How can I get admission in Diploma engineering after CBSE class X board exams?
  9. Is there any course available to do after completion of diploma in computer science?
  10. Can I study Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  11. Am I eligible to get direct admission to 3rd year Civil engineering after completion of diploma in Computer Science engineering?
  12. Am I eligible to do aeronautics engineering after completion of diploma in computer engineering?
  13. Procedure for lateral entry in Manipal University for B.Tech? I have done my diploma in mechanical engineering -- [Most Discussed]