30th June 2016, 01:32 AM
Unregistered

Is there a range on Interest rate charge under Bank Education Loan scheme?

Respected Sir,
I am a Medical student, studying in 12th standard with PCB. I have also applied for various MBBS entrance exams and willing to do MBBS for further studies. But I want to take an Education Loan for doing MBBS. I would like to know that is there a range on the rate of interest charged on Bank Education Loan? Please tell me asap!

Related Questions:
  1. Name of the bank which is providing an education loan at least interest rate?
  2. Interest rates charges under State Bank of Travancore Education Loan scheme?
  3. Rate of Interest scheme against Bank Education Loan to study BDS? Process of recovery?
  4. Detailed information about Andhra Bank Education Loan scheme for MBA course? Concession in rate of interest for females?
  5. Is there any central scheme to provide interest subsidy on education loan of PNB? -- [New]
  6. Interest rates charged against Rs. 8.75 Lacs under Axis Bank Education Loan scheme?
  7. Eligibility to get Bank Education Loan for B.Des course for an ST candidate after getting scholarship? Interest rate charges under HDFC Bank Education Loan scheme?
  8. Interest rates charge under State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur Education Loan scheme?
  9. Interest rates charges against Rs. 4 Lacs in Bank Education Loan? How much time will it take to repay loan amount?
  10. What will be the interest rate for the left amount of an education loan if paid half of amount with pre payment charge?
  11. Whether rate of interest against an Education Loan is same for all Banks?
  12. Interest rates charge under Central Bank of India Education Loan scheme?
  13. Interest rate charge of State Bank of Hyderabad Education Loan? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What penalty is imposed if interest is not paid on time under State Bank of Travancore Education Loan scheme?