30th June 2011, 05:00 PM
Am I eligible for age relaxation and reservation if I am a physical challenged person?
I became physically challenged (BL) at the age of 31 followed by a road traffic accident. Am I eligible for age relaxation and reservation?
12th October 2011, 03:37 AM
Re: Am I eligible for age relaxation and reservation if I am a physical challenged person?
yes,you are eligible for age relaxation and reservation if you are a physical challenged person.
seat is reserved for you people is 5% of total seat. |
28th November 2011, 05:35 AM
Re: Am I eligible for age relaxation and reservation if I am a physical challenged person?
Yes, there is age relaxation for you in all govt. entrance exam. Some seat are also reserve for you in entrance exam Like I.A.S. good luck! |
29th November 2011, 10:47 PM
Dear sir. my name is vijayaraman. i am just phycialy chalanged person. i have complite b.com only . i am trying to get government jop. sir. it is possible. and alo my age is 25. pls tel me sir.
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/government-job-after-b-com-physically-challenged-candidate-age-32-a-89560.html#ixzz1f72D5jCg |
30th November 2011, 11:50 AM
a very sorry to know about of your accident.yes,you are eligible for age relaxation and reservation if you are a physical challenged person. seat is reserved for you people is 5% of total seat. |
30th November 2011, 11:12 PM
I can see only partially with one eye. The other eye is ok.Does it (i)confer on me the right to be called a physically challenged?(2) can I demand teaching job on this consideration?
24th January 2015, 04:39 PM
This is Raj agrawal here and I am handicapped from one leg, so just want to know about the reservation for this category (one leg) and i really want to give the RAS exam, so could you please let me know about this bcoz i have researched on various websites but reservation for only two legs. looking forward to hear from you soon. Kindly email me at : [email protected] Thanks! Raj prakash 91- 9462067551 |
8th May 2015, 07:10 PM
Hi I m from Jaipur I m a m.b.a student I was working earlier 5 yrs back I met with an accident now I m physically challenged I want to give RAS exam how to fill form etc plz guide me I m 30 yrs. Thanks