7th October 2011, 03:47 AM
ravichouhan09

Can I eligible for SSC Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of ECE?

i am in final year of B-Tech of electronics & communication branch, Can i elegibile for ssc exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for Written Exam of BHEL Recruitment being a candidate pursuing final year of BE in ECE?
  2. Am I eligible to give SSC combined graduate level exam being a candidate pursing final year of B.A?
  3. Will I be eligible to get Placement in IBM with one backlog being a candidate of pursuing final year of ECE?
  4. Which Jobs are correct choice for me being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech course in ECE stream?
  5. How to prepare for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech in ECE?
  6. Procedure to join Army and Air Force being a female candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech?
  7. Am I eligible to give SSC Combined Graduate Level Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Sc Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Am I eligible for Pilot course after pursuing B.Tech final year ECE?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for Wipro Wase if I have completed Graduation and diploma course? -- [New]
  10. Attending bank exam while pursuing final year B.E ECE
  11. Which Companies am I eligible to get Jobs having scored 75% in 10th, 76% in Diploma in ECE and pursuing final year of Engineering with an aggregate of 55%?
  12. Which kind of courses are useful for me being a candidate of pursuing final year of ECE Diploma course?
  13. Am I eligible for SSC Graduate Level exam while doing final year B.A?
  14. Can I eligible for this year SNAP Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of Graduation with an age of 20 years?
  15. Am I eligible for SSC graduate level exam after pursuing B.Tech in Final Year?
  16. Which branch is more suitable for me in ME being a candidate of pursuing final year BE with ECE stream?