11th April 2012, 12:20 AM
Can i join merchant navy after graduation in electronics and communication engineering? I am 20 years old
hello sir i am appearing BE from electronics & communication engineering 2nd year and my age is 20 . can i join merchant navy after gradution and how and what i have to do please guide me. and please mail all details at [email protected]. i will bve thankfull to you....
10th May 2012, 08:37 PM
Re: Can i join merchant navy after graduation in electronics and communication engineering? I am 20 years old
i am appearing BE from electronics & communication engineering 2nd year and my age is 20 . can i join merchant navy after graduation and how and what i have to do please guide me. and please mail all details at [email protected]. i will be thankful to you.sir i had so much interest to do it,please guide me .. |
12th June 2012, 11:46 PM
Re: Can i join merchant navy after graduation in electronics and communication engineering? I am 20 years old
Can i join merchant navy after graduation in BSC IN COMPUTER SCIENCE? I am 23 years old?
HELLO SIR, I M GRADUATE IN BSC COMPUTER SCIENCE MY AGE IS 23. CAN I JOINED MERCHANT NEAVY WHAT I HAV TO DO PLZ GUIDE ME. AND PLZ MAIL ALL DETAILED AT [email protected]. I WILL BE THANKFUL TO YOU. SIR I HAD SO MUCH INTRESTED TO DO IT, PLEASE GUIDE ME. |
19th June 2012, 10:24 PM
HELLO SIR
I m pursuing b.tech 4th year with electronics and communication, can i join merchant navy after completion of b.tech. what would be the minimum percentage and age criteria for the same.please send me detail to my email id: [email protected]. Thanks in Advance. |
7th July 2012, 02:09 PM
Hello sir
i am appearing BA from HISTORY HON 3nd year and my age is 22 . can i join merchant navy after GRADUTION and ITI IN ELECTROCUTION how and what i have to do please guide me. and please mail all details at [email protected] i will bve thank full to you.... |
12th July 2012, 11:39 PM
can i join in navy after graduation present i am studing my b.com(computers)final year i am 19 years send the information to my emil [email protected]
18th December 2012, 04:51 PM
hello sir/madam,i'm appearing BE frm electronics nd communications..can i join merchant navy aftr cmpleting my degree...please mail the details at [email protected]
4th January 2013, 08:32 PM
hello sir i am appearing BE from electronics & communication engineering IV year and my age is 20 . can i join merchant navy after gradution and how and what i have to do please guide me. and please mail all details at [email protected]. i will bve thankfull to you....
13th May 2013, 05:36 AM
I am doing electronics and telecommunication engineering from Mumbai.. I want to joint merchant navy after my graduation.. What is the procedure for joining it.. ?? How much does it cost?? Hw much salary will I get??? Plz send me all the details on ma I'd ( [email protected])
I will be very thankfull to u.. |
13th May 2013, 05:47 AM
Can u plz send me all details required to join merchant navy after completing graduation in extc engineering on my email I'd ( [email protected])
Vl be very thankful to u.. Thank u |
30th May 2013, 08:17 PM
hello sir. I am in my final year of btech. In electronics engineering. I want to join merchant navy. Is there any post for engineer or i have to start in from the beginning? Please guide me.
8th January 2014, 10:04 PM
hello sir i am appearing BE from electronics & Tele-communication engineering Final year and my age is 22 . can i join merchant navy after gradution and how and what i have to do please guide me. and please mail all details at [email protected]. i will be thankfull to you....
8th January 2014, 10:10 PM
hello sir i am appearing BE from electronics & Tele-communication engineering final year and my age is 22 . can i join merchant navy after gradution and how and what i have to do please guide me. and please mail all details at [email protected]. i will bve thankfull to you....
8th January 2014, 10:13 PM
hello sir i am appearing BE from electronics & Tele-communication engineering final year and my age is 22 . can i join merchant navy after gradution and how and what i have to do please guide me. and please mail all details at [email protected]. i will bve thankfull to you....
8th January 2014, 11:01 PM
hello sir i am appearing BE from electronics & tele-communication engineering final year and my age is 22 . can i join merchant navy after gradution and how and what i have to do please guide me. and please mail all details at [email protected]. i will bve thankfull to you....
31st March 2014, 12:43 PM
hello sir i am appearing BE from electronics & communication engineering final year and my age is 22 . can i join merchant navy after gradution and how and what i have to do please guide me. and please mail all details at [email protected].
20th June 2014, 04:22 PM
can i join merchant nevy after completing BE in electronics and telecommunication ....so please reply on this mail [email protected]
1st July 2014, 07:45 PM
even i have the same question. can I jointvmerchant navy after extc engineering.plz help me out. my mail id [email protected]
23rd August 2014, 05:11 PM
Can I join merchant navy after completing btech in electronics and communication engineering.. Plz help me.my mail id : [email protected]