12th February 2012, 10:28 PM
Unregistered

How can a girl from IT engineering field get a job in CBI?

Sir,i am studying btech 3rd yr in IT field. I am very much intrested in CBI..and i m a woman i just need what are qualifications required for me?full details of CBI and how to apply for my entrance?Where do i approach?

7th April 2012, 11:30 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can a girl from IT engineering field get a job in CBI?

Sir, i have completed MBA .am intrested to do job in CBI .shall u give any suggestion how to get a job in CBI .am vvery intrested to do job in Cbi to fought against the corruption..
Is there any entrence exam for us to enter into CBI like SSC or other exam .plz reply to my mail [email protected]
23rd June 2012, 04:35 AM
Unregistered

i am a diploma engg. in computer science i want to join in cbi is it possiable.
8th September 2012, 05:41 PM
Unregistered

i am a Bechelor degree in IT BSC(IT). i want to join in cbi it is possible i am very interested to do job in cbi to fought agianst corruption...
what is the process to joinning the cbi.plz reply to my mail id:- [email protected].
14th October 2012, 10:14 PM
Unregistered

i am student bca iwant to jion cbi it is possible . i am very interested to do join in cbi what is the process to joinning CBI
my email: [email protected]
15th October 2012, 08:52 AM

dear member companies r not come to yr home to hire u , u have to submitted yr account in www.freshersworld.com or www.elitmus.com and u have to prepare and see the jobs in s/w or in other section across these site, so kindly open a/c in the respective forum. u an also write for banking it officer or in state level exam like high court were vacancy for it is also available.
15th October 2012, 11:10 AM
sumitjha14u
Senior Member+

Arrow Re: How can a girl from IT engineering field get a job in CBI?

HELLO DEAR

CBI - Central Bureau of Investigation