6th September 2011, 01:36 PM
reshmapatel

When to start preparation for UPSC Exam to go for IPS or IAS being a candidate of MCA?

i M a student of MCA i want to go for IPS or IAS in future i want u to help me in framing my future study . as above mentioned plz do tell me When to start the study of UPSC exam & I would really be thankful to.

Related Questions:
  1. What should be my preparation pattern pursuing 3rd year of my B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) and pasionate to become an IPS and want to start preparation for IAS exam?
  2. What is the right time for preparation for IPS or IAS exam?
  3. Which is the best way to prepare for IAS Exam? Which optional subjects should I choose for this exam being a candidate from B.Com course?
  4. How to start preparation for UPSC IAS? I am a student of BSc 1st year
  5. How to start preparation for IAS exam while pursuing CSE?
  6. How to become an IAS officer after passing electrical engineering? How to start preparation for UPSC entrance
  7. How should I start preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech?
  8. When to start preparation for IPS Exam?
  9. How should I start my preparation to become an IPS being a candidate pursuing final year of BE?
  10. How to start preparation for IAS and IPS from 10th standard?
  11. How to start my preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of ECE? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  12. How can i do IAS preparation through non-medical field?
  13. How to prepare for CSAT and where should I start from?
  14. How to start preparation for UPSC examination(IAS)?
  15. What are the steps required to prepare for IAS/IPS? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to start my preparation from college days to become an IPS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
  17. Is it possible to start the IPS career in just 1st year of graduation? -- [New]
  18. Percentage required in graduation for preparation of IAS exam?