11th May 2017, 09:39 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to join merchant navy after compliting my graduation?

I am a student of commerce and I had complited my graduation BCom. Can I get any apportunity to make my carrier in mechant navy? Can you please let me know the details soon? It will be really helpful if you can provide me the information soon. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. How may I join merchant navy after completion of B.Com degree? What sort of physical fitness is required for the same?
  2. Am I eligible to join merchant navy after graduation if I am 28 years age old?
  3. Can I join Merchant Navy after Graduation if I secure less than 60% marks in 12th?
  4. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria for a girl to join merchant navy?
  6. Best Institutes for Merchant Navy? Is it possible to join Merchant Navy with 55% in 12th?
  7. Am I eligible to join merchant navy after completion of B.Sc graduation course with 54% marks?
  8. Is there any post graduation course available for merchant navy?
  9. How a B.Com graduate can join Merchant Navy?
  10. Can I join merchant navy after completing diploma in electronics & telecommunication engineering?
  11. Merchant Navy or Indian Navy after B.Sc.? Admission procedure and Institutes?
  12. Can medical students join merchant navy? Can they also be eligible for NDA exam?
  13. Am I eligible to join merchant navy after completion of B.A honours graduation and 12th in PCME?
  14. Government colleges for Merchant Navy? How to join them? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Am I eligible to join merchant navy after completion of diploma course?
  16. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy without appearing in NDA entrance exam? What is the eligibility criteria required to join Merchant Navy?
  17. What is the scope of B.Sc graduate to get a job in Merchant or Indian Navy?