7th November 2017, 10:43 AM
Unregistered

How can a fresher Mechanical Engineer get job in Ashok Leyland?

Sir, I am in final year of Mechanical Engineering and after it want to join Ashok Leyland. Please tell me how can a fresher get job in Ashok Leyland?

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) graduate?
  2. How can I get job in Ashok Leyland after completing B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)?
  3. Procedure to apply for job in Maruti Suzuki and Ashok Leyland for B.Tech fresher?
  4. How to get job in Ashok Leyland having completed Mechanical engineering?
  5. How can I apply for job in Maruti Suzuki, Tata Motors, L&T, Ashok Leyland and Tata Powers as a fresher being a Diploma holder in Mechanical Engineering student?
  6. What kind of posts are available in Ashok Leyland for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering 3rd year student?
  7. How can I apply for job in Maruti Suzuki, Tata Motors, L&T, Ashok Leyland and Tata Powers as a fresher being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student?
  8. What is the procedure followed for doing internship in Ashok Leyland?
  9. Steps to get job in Ashok Leyland for a Mechanical Engineer?
  10. Is there any exam to get job in Ashok Leyland Limited? -- [New]
  11. Training programme in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student?
  12. Can I apply for 6 months Internship in Ashok Leyland being a B.E. Mechanical Engineer? Procedure to apply?
  13. Selection procedure in Ashok Leyland recruitment through internship?
  14. What is the procedure to be followed for applying inplant training in Ashok Leyland while doing M.E 3rd year?
  15. Can a Mechanical engineer with 76% eligible to apply for job in Audi, BMW, Yamaha, Ashok Leyland and TATA Motors? Selection procedure of each companies?
  16. How can I apply for Inplant Training in Ashok Leyland being a B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How does Ashok Leyland choose candidates for internship programme?