26th April 2017, 11:14 AM
Unregistered

Selection procedure of B.Pharmacy holder in Cipla company? Detail of entrance exam and syllabus of it?

Hello sir, I am in final year of B.Pharmacy and after completion of it want to get job in Cipla. Please tell me about selection procedure of this company? Detail of entrance exam and syllabus of it?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get job in CIPLA? Will I have to appear in exam and interview for it?
  2. Possibility to do Ph.D through NET exam if not appeared in GPAT? Details about selection procedure?
  3. Procedure to do 6 month summer internship from CIPLA for a Diploma in Clinical Pathology holder?
  4. What is the selection procedure for IIT for diploma holder?
  5. Eligibility criteria and selection procedure to get job in Cardinal Health for M.Pharmacy holder?
  6. How to join IB and RAW after graduation? Details about entrance exam and selection procedure of both the exams?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria, syllabus and selection procedure for HAS exam?
  8. How to do PG in mass communication in Jaipur Institute?
  9. Information about Food Inspector entrance exam? What is the procedure and syllabus?
  10. Eligibility criteria to do Masters of Hospital Administration? What is the selection procedure? Date of the entrance exam and their fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Procedure to do PhD in CSE at Abroad? Syllabus for entrance exam?
  12. Can I get a job in Infosys Technologies Ltd after MCA? What is the selection procedure?
  13. Salary package of B.Pharma graduate in Cipla and other Pharmaceutical companies?
  14. What is the procedure to follow for doing masters in pharmacy in Germany?
  15. Selection procedure and regulations of Bharathiar University for the admission in Ph.D programme? Syllabus and model question papers of Bharathiar University Ph.D common entrance exam?