25th February 2017, 05:28 PM
Unregistered

What is the criteria followed for doing mechanical engineering masters in German universities after B.E?

I am currently in fourth year of my BE degree in Mechanical stream. I am currently having 80%. What I need to do for getting in a German universities for my masters in Mechanical Engineering. I also want to know about the financial aspects.?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility criteria needed to enter into program in mechanical from Germany
  2. Best universities for masters in Mechanical Design in Germany?
  3. Best universities for Masters in Automobile in Germany and Canada after B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Best universities in Canada and Germany to do Masters in Automobile Engineering?
  5. Which are the best universities which offer masters in Automobile?
  6. Best universities for masters in Mechanical Design in Germany?
  7. When can I appear in GRE for the admission in German university if completed B.E.(ME)? Detail, procedure and list of the German universities with scholarship? Is it necessary to appear in GRE and IELTS both for the admission?
  8. How can I get in German universities for Masters?
  9. How may I apply for 1 year course in automotive technology in German universities? What'as the procedure and eligibility criteria for the same? I'm going to finish my BE with mechanical engineering stream
  10. English or German which language is required for M.Tech in Germany?
  11. Whether German universities will allow candidates to take up masters in their respective universities if having less than 60% aggregate?
  12. Can I get a seat in German University after scoring 67% in mechanical engineering? How much can I earn per month?
  13. Am I eligible for admission in German Universities for Masters?
  14. What is the percentage required to get admission in german universities? I am pursuing B.Tech final year mechanical engineering