5th January 2017, 12:32 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed for me to go abroad after completion of B.Pharmacy course?

Sir/Mam, My name is Vinod and I am studying B.Pharmacy and I have completed the course by achieving 80%. I am interested to go to abroad. How I can go to abroad and how much it costs, and for this percentage I can get any scholarship?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure followed for going abroad after completion of diploma course?
  2. What is the procedure followed for doing courses abroad after completion of B.E?
  3. What is the procedure to follow for studying in abroad after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. What is the procedure I need to follow to study abroad after completion of diploma course?
  5. What is the procedure followed to study abroad after completion of 10th standard?
  6. Procedure to do M.Tech abroad after completion of M.Tech in India?
  7. What is the procedure followed for doing M.Sc Biotechnology in abroad after completion of B.Sc Biotechnology?
  8. Procedure followed to get scholarship for studying abroad after completion of Pharmacy course?
  9. What is the procedure followed for me to go abroad after completion of B.Pharmacy course?
  10. What is the procedure followed for joining universities abroad to continue doing research after completion of M.Tech in CSE?
  11. What is the procedure followed for abroad admission after passing 12th?
  12. What is the procedure to follow for doing masters in pharmacy in Germany?
  13. What is the procedure followed to study abroad after completion of 10th board exams?
  14. Is it easy to study MS in Abroad for B.E. Civil student? Procedure to study in Abroad?
  15. What should be the procedure which I need to follow up to do further studies in abroad after completion of 12th?
  16. What should I do to study abroad after completion of graduation?
  17. Procedure to do Ph.D abroad with scholarship after completion of M.Sc Chemistry?