Indian Navy 2011

Indian Navy is one of the reputed jobs offered by the Government of India which invites all the aspiring candidates for getting recruited in Indian navy for senior secondary Recruit (SSR). Indian Navy is conducting the course for the aspiring candidates in February for which it invites only unmarried male candidates with prescribed eligibility criteria.

Indian Navy is one of the reputed and respected wings of the defence system of our country. It is the world’s fifth largest naval force, in terms of personal. The primary objective of the naval army is to render protection to the sea border. It is viewed as one of the challenging and high salary jobs. The Indian navy uses modern technology and arms system. It provides various facilities to the individual who join it.  The academy provides free education, treatment and many more facilities to the army persons.

For the selection in SSR the aspiring candidates need to face four major exams. The aspirants must be 12 passed, with age between 17-21 years. Eligible candidates then take a written test of one hour which contains multiple choice questions from math, Science, English and G.K. The short listed candidates have to face a physical fitness test. After these tests the candidates get selected in SSR.  This exam is particularly for the male candidates.

This is highly reputed defense organization of the country and provides most aspiring career for the candidates who like to face challenges and adventures. After getting selected the aspiring candidates gets a training of twenty four weeks. This is a professional training which is for all round development of the candidates.

Course offered by the Indian Navy:

• Senior Secondary recruit (SSR) 01/2011 Batch Course commencing 1 Feb 2011

• Unmarried male Indian citizens only eligible to apply for this post.

• Candidate must lie in the age group of 17 to 21 years to apply for this course.

• Candidates must have completed 10+2 or equivalent with Physics and Mathematics as the compulsory subjects and at least one of these subjects as optional as Chemistry/ biology/ computer science.

Important Dates:

• Last date for receipt of application forms: Feb 2011

• Commencement of course: July 2011

NOTE:

• For candidates of North East, J & K, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep and Minicoy islands Last date for receipt of application forms is August 2011

Contact details:

Indian Navy

www.nausena-bharti.nic.in

888 Responses to “Indian Navy 2011”

1. 888
    Manish Patel:

date of every exam nevy is send my Email
    pls

2. 887
    SHASHI KUMAR CHAUHAN:

I given10th exam and my marks 61.5%how can apply neavy form

3. 886
    Kevin .Inas Carvalho:

how can i join navy after 10th std?

4. 885
    paramveer sijngh:

ihave given +2 exam how i can apply for indian army?
    plz give meexamination date and schedule
    PLZ GIVE INFIORMATION ABOUT APPLICATION FORM OF ENTRANCE EXAM.

5. 884
    Admission:

Sir, i have pass 10 2 exam how i can apply indian nevy?
    Please give me examination date and schdul
    PLEASE ME GIVE INFORMATION ABOUTAPPLICATION FORM OF ENTRANCE EXAM.

6. 883
    Jintu hazarika:

Sir, i am passing 10+2 exam how i can apply indian nevy? please give me examination date and schdul

7. 882
    sandeep:

hai sir ,iam sandeep i have completed 12th nd i join mchanical enginering , what are the job for me in this field.

8. 881
    manmohan:

plz give me my admit card?

9. 880
    Hairy:

Is there any vacancy for girls in indian nevy?

10. 879
    Shruti mishra:

hi sir,,,,
    i have passed my 10th class with 58% so can i apply for indian navy to 2012 & my sub…. is since with bio pls sir reply me answer ……….
    thank u sir

11. 878
    bhaskar:

hi… sir please send appliction form r site how to apply

12. 877
    digvijay:

SIR,I AM Digvijay & my +2 result will publish in may. I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN NAVY. SO,
    PLEASE ME GIVE INFORMATION ABOUT APPLICATION FORM OF ENTRANCE EXAM.

13. 876
    triloki sharma:

respectely
    sir i am qualifaied +2 in 2010 from u.p. board.i am got up 66.6% in 12th examinition.i am passing for pcm. sir me indian navy join karna chata hu.plsz sir aap yah bta do ki navy ka exam kb hoga. thanking u

14. 875
    Mayur:

Join navy information

15. 874
    SONU:

SIR HOW CAN I GET NAVY SSR SAMPLE PAPER

16. 873
    SONU:

SIR HOW CAN I GET NAVY SSR SAMPLE PAPER

17. 872
    Vicky Chandwani:

Sir i am Vicky Chandwani from vadodara. I had passed SSC with 87.6% and now i am studying in std 11th commerce. I want to join indian navy. So sir please tell me how can i apply for navy?

18. 871
    bidyananda nongthomba,:

sir i have completed bsc computer sc and i want to join indian navy so what is procedure for joining .how i can apply for that

19. 870
    vijay deshmukh:

sir i had completed I.T.I. (Electrician) with graduation wants to join indian navy. so can i no how would i hv to apply for this?

20. 869
    tejpal soni:

sir i am 10thpass and iti (electricine) 2nd year kar raha hu to me indian navy me aana chahta hu to iske form kab aate h ya iski website kya h please help me sir

21. 868
    Anuj Tyagi:

Hello sir am studying B.C.A 1st year. I want to join Indian Navy ,please tell, how its possible

22. 867
    hanishchopra:

sir,mera name hanishchopra ha muja navy ma bharti hona mana 8th pass kar lee ha mere perstage 60.6%ha mere age 16sal ha agar app chata tahanku

23. 866
    RUPESH DUBEY:

Sir i give ssr 01/2012 batch. I was temporary unfit for distance problem and ear with wax but in review medical i become medical fit. After that my name was not in the merit list . Is this the reason of my low marks or lacking the medical problem. Please reply me soon on this blog

24. 865
    atul:

Hello sir,am studying B.Sc (comp science) 3rd year.I wan’t to join indian navy .please tell,How made it possible.

25. 864
    ankita gupta:

how can a female engineer get entry in navy… (officer class post) ????
    pls mail me..

26. 863
    vishal:

Forms where to get Indian Navy 2012 exam application forms?

27. 862
    ankita sharma:

Forms where to get Indian Navy 2012 exam application forms?Last date of submission of forms?Date of entrance test?

28. 861
    Ishfaq:

I have passed 12th with 88% marks how can i join Indian Navy.please send me a complete description.

29. 860
    srinu:

how will get ldc model papers?

30. 859
    which fild of nevy:

Sir, i passed 10 class in 2011 an my result is 73% an i want to join merchant nevy. so please send details of exam data an prosude. how to aply?

31. 858
    manish kumar:

sir, 2012 ka exam from kab ayaga

32. 857
    shailesh mandal:

In 10th how many percentage is reqired to join indian merchant navy.what qualification is reqired.

33. 856
    Jatin patel:

Sir i passed 12 with 51% in chemistry,physics and maths subject.now i am studying in f.y b.s..i am very intrested to join in Indian navy.now what have to do?

34. 855
    sravan:

sir…! for tenth pass students can apply for jobs

35. 854
    beno gladvin:

my goal of my life is to join the indian navy.now i am doing my diploma in automobile engineering and after completeing this diploma what cource should i need to join to became an navy officer.

36. 853
    ARUN.K.F:

SIR I PASSED 10 WITH 70%MARK IN ENGLISH,MATHS AND SCIENCE.
    NOW I AM STUDING IN +1[COMPUTER SCIENCE].
    I AM VERY INTERESTED TO JOIN “INDIAN NAVY”.
    NOW WHAT I HAVE TO DO?

37. 852
    karambir kang:

i want to join indian navy or merchant navy. so please send detail of exam date and procidure. how to apply ? detail of ranks.

38. 851
    manish satrawala:

sir i m 10th pass and sir im very intersted indian navy

39. 850
    prashant yadav:

how to find the call latter ?

40. 849
    Amol shendre (ncc):

Mai navy force join karna chahta hu mai bachpanse he navy join karna chahta tha chahta hu our lagunga
    i love my india

41. 848
    Dharamjit Singh:

Sir,how i can join Indian NAVY .I read in 11 in medical stream

42. 847
    please inform me the final date of navy observer exam 2011:

i have passed 12 th with pcm & i can joint indian navy please inform me about that

43. 846
    KULDEEP KUMAR:

KYA MAI 10TH KE BAAD NAVY KA FORM BHAR SAKTA HOO

44. 845
    Nawaraj magar:

Sir i am from nepal but i am intrested in indian nevy i had already complete 12 with pcm avobe 60%.now i am 19 years old. And i am in bangloro for a month.shall i join it? Plz reply me on my face book [email protected]

45. 844
    debeshghosh:

HI,DEAR SIR,GOOD EVENING IF AN INTERESTED BOY IS KEEN INTERENSTED TO MARCHE NAVY(DECK ENG..) AND IF PASSED FROM JOINT HOW MUCH MONEY NEED TO PAY……..
    THANKING YOU
    debeshghosh

46. 843
    Paresh gawas:

How to get a entry form for indian navy 2011?

47. 842
    Vikash verma:

Sir i have pass class 12th for PCB 60/ above . How can i join Indian navy . Sir PLEASE reply me on my Facebook account & my mob no 9506209084

48. 841
    supreet:

I am from punjab and wanted to join navy . I am doing +2 non-medical . How can now i apply?

49. 840
    ruby choudhary:

sir , i am doing b.tech (4th year)from computer science & engineering. how i can apply for this?

50. 839
    fauwaz:

how many percentage required in high school,inermediate,and b-tech for join the indian navyforce?

51. 838
    NARENDRA CHARAN:

How i am join indian nevy now am studying b.sc(agri).

52. 837
    prashant:

sir i have applied for navy exma 2011 but did not got any message my phone no is 8880539446

53. 836
    deepika:

sir i am female.right now am studying b.tech (computer science and engineering . is there any technical job for girls in india navy forces.how to apply to that exams.

54. 835
    Neeraj:

how i am join indian navy i read in class xii th with arts stream

55. 834
    kasim shaikh:

i.am marchant navy officer

56. 833
    bhart yadav:

sir i was fill Indian navy application form in June Plz tell me when will be recive my admit card

57. 832
    rodney castelino:

where we have to go to get this NATapplication form $are the exams tough

58. 831
    Mohd Asif:

I will b completing my bscit & i want to join indian navy in 2012 so what is the syllabus & when r exam conducted for it?????

59. 830
    viral patel:

when will be declaired form forDEDH in indian navy 2011?

60. 829
    magan:

sir navy technical k form kab aate h….. or inki online website kya h………..

61. 828
    avinash:

sr, i passed my 10+2 with pcm(app.59%) can i join indian navy as an officer

62. 827
    tanvi:

sir am pursuing my btech final (mechanical)yr and i had backlog but now i cleared my backlog so am eligible to apply indian navy

63. 826
    Vishal ravindra sangavekar:

Sir metriculation recrutment ka form kabhi aate hai n metriculation level ke base ke uper or konse sailor post or hai

64. 825
    rino n:

the selected candidates name for ssb 10 +2 btec cadets

65. 824
    RISHI RAJ MO NO.--9534572465:

I AM VERY INTRESTED IN INDAIN NEVY.
    GOOD LOCK!

66. 823
    Shivkishan:

job

67. 822
    rohit:

sir navy admision ke form kb niklenge

68. 821
    Shrijeet yadav:

Marchant navy ki bharti kab hai base10th pass and online forum sumbit karne ki web site bataiye

69. 820
    vibhanshuvats:

navy ke form kab niklenge

70. 819
    Pratik Bhat:

Sir, i am now in T.Y. B.Sc in Industrial Chemistry as the subject….and i want to join indian navy, what should i do.?

71. 818
    Pratik Bhat:

Sir, i am now in T.Y. B.Sc in Industrial Chrmistry as the subject….and i want to join indian navy wat should i do.?

72. 817
    vivek singh jadon:

plese give me sample paper of ssr test
    because my ssr entrence exam date is 27 sep 2011

73. 816
    mohit:

sir my admit card is not come while i submit the form

74. 815
    Niraj:

Sir.
    I want to join indian army how much marks will be get in 12th clas

75. 814
    mayur jadhav:

when entrance exam

76. 813
    hardit singh:

sir right now i am in class 12 and want to join indian navy i hav passed my class 10 with 93% marks what should i do for my prepartation

77. 812
    samir shaikh:

i have completed catering course (mechant navy), i completed H.S.C.(COMMERSE 75%),may i join indian navy. if yes,how?

78. 811
    manoj:

sir,i have passed 12th with 59%marks.now i m 23 year.how can i join indiannavy..please suggest me sir

79. 810
    gopal bhandari:

sir please tell me about navy exam after 12th pass. in august which application will be published? please tell me.

80. 809
    Rohit kumar:

Sir,mughea yea batayea ke 2011 kea august month mea neavy kea kon se application form aa reha hai

81. 808
    karnakar:

sir i passed intermideat with 61% how can i join in navy please answer me sir

82. 807
    sandeep:

yes i have a question that my last application form date plz sent me mail

83. 806
    rakesh rabidas:

sir i am rakesh rabidas from Lumding (Assam).sir my age is 16 and i have 10th passed with 68.8%.sir can i join this indian merchant navy.sir please send me on my email -id([email protected]).

84. 805
    trinath:

sir i have completed 10 with 82% and i want to join indian navy.can i apply this year or afterclass 12.at present i am studing in vishakapatnam with PCM group.and please also tell me where are the deence schools in vishakapatnam

85. 804
    sandeep:

kya hum 10th ke baad merchant navy join kar sakte hai

86. 803
    nitin verma:

iam in class 12th. what i do for go merchant navi entrance exam

87. 802
    jeba prabhu:

HAI HELLO SIR i am jeba prabhu from KANYA KUMARI iam 18 year old my qualyification 10th P or +2 F or ITI FITTER 1 YEAR STUDENT pleace sir I am join the navy JAI HIND VANDE MATHARAM pleace reply me SIR THANK YOU SIR PLEACE my mobile nomber 9942019522 email [email protected] fast reply adress JEBA PRABHU D S/O DEVA SAHAYAM ELLU VILAI KULACHAVILAGAM PONMANAI (PO)KANYA KUMARI DRISTIC PIN CODE 629161

88. 801
    amit kumar ojha:

sir plz send my admit card of mr/nmr

89. 800
    Visha kumarl:

Helo
    sir.
    I am vishal kumar from jharkhand. I am 17 year old my qualification 10th or electronics technology extra course computer technical. I am join to the navy

90. 799
    ashok dubey:

sir please inform about the indian navy form as soon as possible

91. 798
    jainendra kumar:

iam 12th passed with 65%marks in physics ,chemistry, biologyhave i any chance to get chance in navy

92. 797
    sawraj pal singh:

how to join navy ?

93. 796
    kuldeep:

Sir, I want to join in navy. plse tell me about the question paper.

94. 795
    kartikay mishra:

sir i m persuing b.e..and this is my 3rd year so wt kind of preparation i should do to get addmission in navy

95. 794
    anurag:

i want to ask that it is necessary to get all the document like
    1. domo cell
    2.10 mark sheet

96. 793
    lopamudra baghasingh:

what should i study to join in navy?

97. 792
    Himanshu Karn:

I want to join indian navy as a pilot , my age is 16 years and 1 month and I have passed 10th standard with 82% marks from CBSE (K. V.) . Can I apply for the job? And tell me how I can apply in it.

98. 791
    Himanshu Karn:

I want to join indian navy as a pilot , my age is 16 years and 1 month and I have passed 10th standard with 82% marks from CBSE (K. V.) . Can I apply for the job?

99. 790
    Anil raj:

im pursuing diploma an Electronics and Communication Engg 4th sem. my age is 17
    i want navy job, but how to apply prajent are after diploma coumpleted

100. 789
    kuldeep:

hello sir m selected 4 ssr 2/2011. i just completed my diploma in mech engg.( splz. in automobile). i m confuse to join nevy..will i get benifit of my diplom or not….? plz

101. 788
    yogendra sharma:

i want to join Indian air force and i want be a pilot .
    my age is 17year and 9 months .
    how can i take part in it.

102. 787
    Rahul kumar:

Sir my name is rahul kumar sir my education b.sc bio group

103. 786
    Vaibhav:

hello sir, i am vaibhav and i am a commerce student, is it possible for me to join indian navy ? Please reply me. Thank you.

104. 785
    Saurabh kumar:

mai saurabh kumar june me indian navy ssr form bhara tha iska call kab tak ayega,

Please mere ko iski jankari de.

Saurabh kumar

105. 784
    Vignesh.K:

Sir,please tell me the last date to send the application form?

106. 783
    prashant zade:

Hi sir i am prashant tell me how to apply in indian navy force.

107. 782
    awdhesh singh thakur:

i m a student of 12TH and my age is 19,my hight is 5ft10in,i faced hernia on 2004.
    so,is it possible for me to join Indian navy.

108. 781
    Rajen rathour:

Is it possible to join navy by doing 10 2 with biology and mathemtics in extra.

109. 780
    Rajen rathour:

When will be the forms avilable for matriculation level.

110. 779
    vinayak:

i have eye glasses but i just remove them after an operation.
    is it possible to join merchant navy now.?

111. 778
    mohit:

does any navy officer can have a joyfull family life????????

112. 777
    vikasraj:

sir l want to join in merchant navy pls contact on my this nmbr 9850485193

113. 776
    joev:

respected sir, i am a +2 commerce student and wish to join the indian navy. Is the any way that i can become an naval executive branch officer? If so what are the procedures?

114. 775
    krishnakant pandey:

how can a cmmerce student apply for navy or air force?

115. 774
    ANNMOL ELDHO:

GOOD MORNING DEAR SIR/MA’AM
    MYSELF ANNMOL STUDYING BIOMATHS IN 12th, FROM KERALA HAVE A BIG AMBITION TO JOIN NAVY.I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF I COULD JOIN NAVY DURING/AFTER THE ENGINEERING COURSES???? PLZ DO REPLY SO AS TO HELP ME MAKE MY DREAM COME TRUE
    ANNMOL ELDHO
    EMAIL ID:[email protected]

116. 773
    raj kumar dubey:

respectesd sir,
    i wanted to join indian navy i had pass out isc with bio group in 2010.
    can i eligible.

117. 772
    s.ramesh:

sir,I like to join army so please guiode me

118. 771
    Sanjay Jalan:

I have 2 son. I want one of them to join Indian Navy & other one to join Indian Air Force.One of them is studying in class 8th & other one in 9th. I am a civilian. I don’t have any knowledge about this line. Please tell me , which subject they should study & when can they join this.
    sanjay

119. 770
    Yudhbir singh:

Please tell me the Courses in Indian Navy after doing 12th

120. 769
    shailesh kumar:

Instruction to fill the Indian navy forms.

121. 768
    shailesh kumar:

sir i have comleated my ssc and i am 16years old.I have stiff dsezire to join indian army.but i dont know how to join.so please reply me.

122. 767
    abodh dixit:

do jobs in july 2011
    if yes
    then where and how much and when

123. 766
    Dhiraj Panda:

Sir just now i passed ssc and i want to join Indian navy…How can i join?

124. 765
    Abhishek Dutta:

will anyone from arts/commerce stream be able to apply for the entrance?

125. 764
    sumit pathania:

sir i passed 10th with 60% how can i join navy.

126. 763
    kadam swapnil shankar:

please give to the date of aarmy bharati of any whereof my email addressed.

127. 762
    jaheen:

i wanna die because i have submitted many form but i could not qualifi exam . main reason i have done inter with commerce sir pls tell me good think .

128. 761
    harsh:

i wiil complete my 12th in 2012. I want to join merchant indian neavy how would i join and get the forms and how i prepare for this ?

129. 760
    tushar:

i have finished my 12th with pcm.i want to know when the merchant navy will be published? how can i apply ?
    plss sir reply…..

130. 759
    bhavesh garg:

sir mene 12th class sciencemaths se 72% se pas ki ab me nevy join krna chahta hu to kese apply kru or nevy exm. ki date kya h my contact no.-+919694181601

131. 758
    pranav:

sir, i want to join indian navy. now i passed my 10 class exam with 88 %

tell me how can i apply for indian navy after the 12th exam ?

132. 757
    Mohit sharma:

sir i got 80.6% in 12th in PCM. i want to join indian navy so pls tell me from where i can get the form .

133. 756
    abhaydev:

sir,i want to join indian navy,but i have no 50% marks in physics ,chemistry and maths.but i have 50% mark in computer science , can i apply to indian navy,please help me

134. 755
    achin:

sir please tell me the admission criteria for indian navy after b.tech in elec and comn. and also the admission dates.

135. 754
    vineet:

i have finished my 12th with pcm.i want to know when the merchant navy will be published?how can i apply?
    plz inform me at my email id…….

136. 753
    ankit dadhich:

sir can i now aply what is the last date for form submission and what is the fees structure for this .

137. 752
    Gulshan Kumar:

I’am in 12th standard this year on whish date i will get forms of admission in merchantnavy and how can i join it?

138. 751
    abhishek jaswal:

sir, i am pursuing b.tech(mechanical) how can i join indian navy?

139. 750
    sanu:

sir, now i am doing B.Tech 4th year (IT).HOW CAN I JOIN IN indian navy’./
    plz rply me…

140. 749
    Hari sarjerao mulik:

i have to just finished my B.B.A(Finance) this year,so how can i apply for Indian navy

141. 748
    ankit:

sir, i have completed my bachelors degree with it branch and i want to join merchant navy so m i eligible for that

142. 747
    vimlesh kumar Raushan:

respected sir i want job for indian nevy please help me

143. 746
    honey rajput:

sir me nevy join karna chahti hu but mera 12th me commerce subject tha or abhi me b.com 1st year me hu to kya me nevy join kar sakti hu or iske forms kab tak niklenge..honey rajput

144. 745
    harikrishna:

where can we get the application forms for after 10+2

145. 744
    manoj patel:

i have completed my b.com can i apply for merchant navy if yes than how?

146. 743
    mandeep singh:

sir,i am +2 commerce student.i complete my +2 with 63% marks.i want to join indian navy .its possible or not

147. 742
    vijaykrishnan:

i saw an article on mathrubhumi newspaper about B-tech course provided by Indian navy.From where do i get the application form?

plz rply …………

148. 741
    ananda:

sir how i will get navy?

149. 740
    shubham chaturvedi:

i have finished my 12th with pcm.i want to know when the merchant navy will be published?how can i apply?

150. 739
    vipinchandran:

i saw an article on mathrubhumi newspaper about B-tech course provided by Indian navy.From where do i get the application form?

151. 738
    alok pandey:

sir, i want to join indian navy. now i have passed my 12 class exam with 79.33% in PCM.tell me how can i apply for indian navy,plzzz sir reply

152. 737
    alok pandey:

sir, i want to join indian navy. now i passed my 12 class exam with 79.33% in PCM.tell me how can i apply for indian navy,plzzz sir reply

153. 736
    Rakesh Sharma:

Sir, i have completed 10+2 with chemistry, physics and mathematics but i don’t have good marks in mathematics subject, can I able to join Indian Navy ?
    I want to join Indian Navy…

154. 735
    Aniket A Bhurke:

i am s.s.c. studant waiting my result. i wish to join merchant navy. what are the subject i have to prefer in the admission for 11th std.pls.advise me.

155. 734
    zeeshan:

i want to know what are requirement for indian navy course for admitted 2011 ? is it possible dont have maths in 12 with commerce stream ? what is the fees of form ? what is procedure?

156. 733
    dipak:

hi sir i completed. BCS and i am interesting to navy.

please tell me, it is possible?

157. 732
    gaurav singh:

sir i want to join in indain navy cann you tell me about this because i want to join this army my contact no is 7838787538

158. 731
    sikligar sanket p.:

i have to just finished my B.SC(phys) this year,so how can i apply for Indian navy.

159. 730
    Nikhil:

Good afternoon sir, i am doing B.E. (Et&t) & i want to join indian navy please tell me how it is possible?

160. 729
    ramana:

sir pls send me application form to this email id………

161. 728
    Rupesh:

Hello Sir, i have passed B.com in the year 2009, i want to join Indian navy force, so please tell me, how made it possible.

162. 727
    Jegan:

I finished higher
    Secondery and I am doing maths 2nd year. I wish to join in navy. Which post eligible for me.

163. 726
    Md.Feroz shaik:

Hello sir
    i wanna join indian navy. i have completed my inter(10+2)with arts group. Can join the indian navy please help me

164. 725
    sam harison:

I have completed my 10th and +2 , i am 21 years old. can i join in indian navy. i am physically and mentaly ready for joining in indian navy . i want your advice.
    thank you sir
    yours faithfully.
    sam harison

165. 724
    pratik:

i m passed with diploma in computer engineerig. my age is 21
    so Am i eligible to apear to any exam to join the Indian Nevy? Please give me full information.

166. 723
    dinesh gupta:

I want to join Indian Navy.
    i have 10+2 with physics,chemistry,maths in 2011
    and i got 73% in HSC
    so please guide me how to join the navy

167. 722
    vidya:

sir,I am doing my b.tech(electronics & communication) final year in puducherry.
    I want to join Indian Navy. please tell me the process and what are the jobs they offer for girls.

Please help me sir…

regards,
    vidya vijayan

168. 721
    vidya:

sir,I am doing my b.tech(electronics & communication) final year in puducherry.
    I want to join Indian Navy. please tell me the process and what are the jobs they offer for girls.

Please help me…

regards,
    vidya vijayan

169. 720
    sumit chowdhury:

what is the the last date of settin a applicant form? 7 from where?bcoz i live in Howrah,Kolkata

170. 719
    karan:

HELLO SIR/MADAM MY NAME IS KARAN WATWANI FROM MAHARASHTRA STATE.IAM 24 YEARS OLD CAN I STILL APPLY FOR JOB IN NAVY MY EDUCATION IS SSC PAASED.PLEASE REPLY.
    THANK YOU.

171. 718
    Vikas:

Sir, im just passed my 12th class with 74.8 % in pcm and i wana to join indian navy with with an office rank. Can u plz tell me about the exam, procedure and date to apply for that . .

172. 717
    kamaraj.R:

Hello sir,am studying B.E(mech) 2nd year.I wan’t to join indian navy force.please tell,How made it possible.

173. 716
    Sagar:

i am XII passed with science with Physics,Mathematice and Chemistry, Am i eligible to apear to any exam to join the Indian Nevy, Please give me full information. When the vacanicies are created and application are required to be filed by the candidate and eligibility for the posts.

174. 715
    SHUBHAM:

I have passed Class Xth in 2009 can I join Indian navy
    my date of Birth is 2.11.1992

175. 714
    AMAR:

i am amar taware.my age is 21 complete can i apply for indian navy exam.i am interested in indian navy.

176. 713
    teja deepthi:

hi..
    I finished my b.tech(electronics & communication) in 2010.

Please help me…

regards,
    Deepthi

177. 712
    Mahendra:

Instruction to fill the Indian navy forms.

178. 711
    abhijit sahu:

i have 10+2 with physics,chemistry,maths in 2010
    so please guide me how to join the navy.

179. 710
    Rohit P Dasari:

sir , i have passed my SYJC in year 2009 for commerce with maths subject , now i m doing SY.bsc .I T . i want to join merchant navy , so what to do SIR

180. 709
    Rohit P Dasari:

sir , i have passed my SYJC in year 2009 for commerce with maths subject , now i m doing SY.bsc .I T . i want to join merchant navy so what are the abilites to join navy where can i get the registration form ….. sir please tell me

181. 708
    puja kumari:

hello sir,, i m puja from bihar,, i pass isc in year 2011,, my hight is 5′5, i want to know what process to join navy?? plz reply…

182. 707
    Sougata Saha:

If i am in class 12 examene and i want to join indian navy but my result will not published till now.
    Then what should i write down in the form?

183. 706
    ajay jaiswal:

BSC(IT)student applicable for merchant navy ?

184. 705
    Uday:

From where do we get navy’s online admission forms..?

185. 704
    Laxminarayan:

sir tell me date of ssr

186. 703
    ANANDH:

Sir This is ANANDH.. Sir I would like to join in navy sir I don’t know how to get application I finished my ug course sir bsc(cs) .. Pls sent information to my mail id sir..

187. 702
    RIDHIN P.B:

l’m RIDHIN P.B.I’M B.tec student.i interested in navy .how can i join

188. 701
    Ravi:

How many marks scored in b.sc to join indian navy?

189. 700
    tarun:

sir i have completed my 12 th and i got 60% in 12 th in commerce side and i would like to join indian navy so what are the abilites to join navy where can i get the registration form ….. sir please tell me

190. 699
    saran:

i am b.com student. i interested in navy.
    how can i join.

191. 698
    vishabh saini:

i am still give my 10th papers and now i am free. so please give me some suggestions to join navy as a pilot officer

192. 697
    mohammed abdul baqee:

i am join to indian navy how we apply to indian navy

193. 696
    poovannan .sp:

i want to join navy i am finished 12th and i got 59% business maths group

194. 695
    karan bansal:

dear sir i have passed my 12th class and am interested in joining merchant navy so please guide me in this regard……….

195. 694
    Jishnu:

Sir, i am a student studying in +2 now and now can i write the exam

196. 693
    Jishnu:

The application date is over

197. 692
    sumit shedge:

I have completed my 12th in commerce with maths and wish to join the indian navy . am i eligable for it?

198. 691
    sumit shedge:

I have completed my 12th in commerce with maths and wish to join the indian navy . am i eligable for it…

199. 690
    simi simon:

sir,i have completed my twelth and i got 80% in twelth for maths bio group..and i would like to join in indian navy… can i straightly join in indian navy or i have to take any degree or what.. if so what course will be apt to join… could u please help me … am here confused to take further courses

200. 689
    bprao:

sir i have comleated my ssc and i am 16years old.I have stiff dsezire to join indian army.but i dont know how to join.so please reply me.

201. 688
    mANVENDRA:

HOW MANY MORE ATTEMPTS R LEFT OVER THIS YEAR 2011..
    I HAV MISSED APLICATION FORM … SO ANY OTHER WAY TO JOIN MERCHANT NAVY THIS YEAR…/?

202. 687
    firoj khan:

sir i have done class x..and i have less height ..can i join the navy….

203. 686
    Nishtha Goel:

i will complete my 12th in 2012 and i want to join navy so please tell me how to do preparation, how to apply, what are the fields for girls, where are the entrance exams conducted and where are the forms available?

204. 685
    Gaurav Salwan:

i was celery 12th class.on the commerce subjects, i am 21 years
    old. I will be navy join?

205. 684
    jitesh chalke:

how contact indian navy office???where it is???

206. 683
    ankit:

sir i am 18 yrs old and i am appearing class 12th and result come soon last date of this month i will be join navy

207. 682
    mitesh saini:

sir what is the last date for examination please inform

208. 681
    MUKESH KUMAR UPADHYAY:

i was celery 12th class. on the scinceside(biology) may %65 is clasds i will be navy join

mukesh kumar upadhyay

209. 680
    i m partha sarathi sarkar.:

i m 21 yrs old. i have experience of merchant navy job for 1yrs & now i m doing B.Tech 1st yr.(information technology).My question is Have any chance to join in Indian navy now.

210. 679
    dilip kumar:

i was celery 12th class.on the commerce subjects may % 71 is clasds
    i will be navy join?

211. 678
    dilip kumar:

i was celery 12th class.on the commerce subjects
    i will be navy join?

212. 677
    sanjay gorchhiya:

I want to ask that my weight is 62kg and height 182cm.
    Will i be able to pass the fitness test & what is procedure to select a candidate? please reply
    how can we get the application form? can we fill it online?what is the last date for application

213. 676
    sanjay gorchhiya:

I want to ask that my weight is 62kg and height 182cm.
    Will i be able to pass the fitness test & what is procedure to select a candidate? please reply

214. 675
    Harshil Prajapati:

Respected sir/madam,
    I have passed fy b.com from MS University of Baroda, Gujarat. I am National Hockey player, i want to join NAVY, kindly give me your opinion to join this.

215. 674
    Shanmukha:

i am looking job in navy.. recent that sprots quoto for male only batch 2011

216. 673
    sudhansu sekhar pattanaik:

now we apply in navy ?

217. 672
    PRABHJEET SINGH:

when the forms of ssr are available in market

218. 671
    rohini. p.chavan:

i have passed the 12 th (commerse). i am appered the f.y.bom, can i jion the navy. and which qualification . which requried the medical fittness, beacuase i am the put up the 2 two teeth, and i am ncc student

219. 670
    Rajni Sharma:

I have passed 12th (Non Medical) and I want to join Indian Navy….How can I apply…Please reply soon on my mail id:

Please send me prospect to Apply Indian Navy.

Rajni Sharma

220. 669
    lovejot:

how can i get forms for NAVY as i am appearing in 10+2

221. 668
    shivam:

please tell me the date of indian nevy exam………..

222. 667
    anand kand raja:

hello sir..
    i m in Btech 2nd year. i want t o join indian neavy….. may hava any probablity? or how can i join this? please mail mer on [email protected]

223. 666
    Jogender Kumar:

The indian Navy ssr recuirtmet is not good service at this stage as per the qualification the naval officers are behaving to the sailor like a animal and they have upgraded the qualification but they are not given the pay as per the present the sailors are facing the problems The officers have taken their promotion as the time scale but they have stop the sailor promotion since last 05 yrs when the AVSC implemented in 25 Dec 2004 whorld history day in Tsunami day. that why sailors are not happy in service and they are retiring from the service as early as possible. I join the ssr enty but leave with in 02 yrs aftr completion of my MBA studies now i am getting the Rs 45.0000/ per months in nestle india ltd.

224. 665
    S.MURUGANANTHAM:

I HAVE PASSED 12TH (SCIENCE) IN AND I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN NAVY SO CAN I JOIN THIS ?????? PLZ REPLY SOON MY MAIL ID [email protected]

225. 664
    swapnil:

i have passed 12th(science) in and i want to join indian navy so can i join thisplese reply im join deck cadet officer 7588064229

226. 663
    gaurav nigam:

i have passed 12th(science) in 2008 and i want to join indian navy so can i join this????????? plese reply soon

227. 662
    gaurav nigam:

i have passed 12th in 2008 and i want to join indian navy so can i join this????????? plese reply soon

228. 661
    gaurav nigam:

i had passed 12th in 2008 and i want to join indian navy
    so can i join this????????? plese reply soon

229. 660
    niraj:

I have given the exam of Std 12th .I want to complete my engineering then iwant to join indian navy. so can i join?

230. 659
    Ramesh:

i dont have maths as i am a biology student so can i apply?

231. 658
    karanam govinda:

sir, i have done BSC in Nautical science[BSNT]
    What type of job i can get in Indian navy

232. 657
    Sunil kumar:

Dear Sir, I am a student of B.A. 2nd year . My question is that time period of job in navy

233. 656
    rishika sharma:

what is the last date of obtaining forms?

234. 655
    Godstime.:

Pls am a final year student of Nigeria polytecnic.i want to be a military man because that is what i hv always drepth of.i want to secure my great country and my family.am Godstime.

235. 654
    varish sharma:

respected sir,i am student of 12th class .my question is that time period of job in navy

236. 653
    Vishal patil:

Sir i have complete 10th. Pls guid me to join the nevy.

237. 652
    karan:

i have passed 11th in science now.i want to know when i can give the entrance exam for ssr

238. 651
    ANIL KUMAR:

sir, i m science(N.M.) student and i had complete 12th with 66% and i wish to join indian nevy.Please tell, How should join nevy?

239. 650
    ANIL KUMAR:

Sir,i m science student and i had complete 12th with 66% and i wish to join indian nevy.Please tell,How should join nevy?

240. 649
    mana:

can i join the navy.
    may i know about qualification and body fitness.

241. 648
    manna:

can i join the navy.
    may i know about qualification and body fitness.

242. 647
    yashaswi:

i have completed my 12th in mpc in march 2011 in andhra pradesh. i like to pursue my career in indian navy. please in form me the required to do so. how should i apply. when and where are the tests conducted.

243. 646
    anil kumar reddy:

i have completed my b.tech 1st year with ece(electronics comunications)so i would like intrested yo join in navy soplz i requested u to inform details about navy

244. 645
    anil kumar reddy:

i have completed my b.tech 1st year with ece
    (electronics comunication) so i would like intrested to join in navy so plz i requested u inform details about navy

245. 644
    lokender singh:

sir,i have jst given my 12th board exams i missed the application forms for merchant navy so pls tell me that can i fill the application forms for merchant navy.what is the last date for subbmission of forms.

246. 643
    Tarjinder singh:

can i join indian navy after DCA or PGDCA.

247. 642
    MUKESH SHAW:

sir,i’m 12th pass with a commerce background.
    can i join indian navy ?
    please inform me.

248. 641
    guest:

i am a girl and wud like to know about recruitment and salary in this field

249. 640
    Sandeep kumar:

How to join a white collered job in indian navy

250. 639
    Rupinder singh:

I am studies in 10 +2 form machnical stream. I will join the indian navy.pleas sir
    It is my hobby to join the indan navy.

251. 638
    parminder:

sir when i will get next opportunity to get these forms

252. 637
    Abhisek:

When will be next navy form availbale?

253. 636
    satya:

sir what was the amount of full course of INDIAN NAVY ?

254. 635
    abhilash:

hai iam abhilash iam studying in 10 th i whould like to join indian navy can you plze tell me how to join and what i have to study in 11th and 12th

255. 634
    preeti singh:

sir i have completed my bcom nd persuring my mhrm post graduation degree ,is mhrm is having any scope in navy.

256. 633
    Prakash Wani:

My son Mihir Age 13years VIIth pass at bhayandar Dist thana maharastra. He is not interested in his regular study. And now i want to Admit/joint him in neavy school or give him any short term course for nevy job. pl guide me.

257. 632
    Mandar:

Sir, i m doing only 10th class nd doing textile diploma in 2nd year.nd i want to join indian navy. Plz reply.i m alwayse ready. Plz reply

258. 631
    Anil:

good morning sir, i want to say that i completed my diploma from cse in june then please tell me that i can joining the navy yes or not and what field…?

259. 630
    pradeep shukla:

when will be next merchant navy forms available

260. 629
    sunita kumari:

i have completed my 12th with pcm and also biology, and i have also done bsc with zoology……..
    i would like 2 know that for which category i can opt for???

261. 628
    shahnawaz khan:

my brother is now given 10 exam he is intrested in indian navy please give me right guidence so that he join the navy

262. 627
    lokesh:

can i join indian navy now i had compleated 10th

263. 626
    aswin:

sir i have finished +2commerce in the year 2010 and now i am doing first year bba ,,,,i like to join navy but i dont have any information about it ,,,i am an average student so can u please tell me how can i join and in which section etc…i am hoping ur guidness

264. 625
    alok kumar:

Deer Sir
    I completed graduation and I want to join idian navy so i want to ask you in about navy .please help me
    from
    alok kumar
    kanpur (uttar pradesh)

265. 624
    jay yadav:

1 on which date isubmit form

266. 623
    m.siva nagaraju:

dear sir,iam doing only 10th ciass i want to join indian navy so can you inform how can i join and what are the procedures, thana you sir please tell me height, weghit,and other information

267. 622
    Ankit kumar:

Admitcard kab ayaga

268. 621
    Uday Jadhav:

Hi.. Sir.I m b.com student . i like to jion indian navy . but I m confused for which catogory i must apply and which i m suitable . Please guide me . I will wait for ur rlpy…

269. 620
    bibin:

Now I am finish my engineering degree.I am in 21 years old.can I appear for the exam

270. 619
    mohammad mustaffa:

sir i completed 10+2(ITI in FITTER) i wanted to join navy. sir please suggest me what kind of job i get there. my date of birth is 09-08-1988. now i am working as a data entry operator.

271. 618
    DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH:

sir, i just given my +2 exm from science stream and want to join indian NAVY, SO PLEASE SUGGEST ME , HOW CAN I APPLY.MY NO.07771263619

272. 617
    jasveer kaur:

sir, me too much intrested in navy. n me passed +2 exms in non medical… i wana ask, girls r eligibil or nt fr this…

273. 616
    ajit kumar:

how to apply

274. 615
    ashish:

in this month any new form are available for indian navy

275. 614
    Ajay s mahadik:

sir,i just gave my HSC exam firm commerce stream and i want to join indian navy how cam i join indian navy please explain me?

276. 613
    abhishek:

how to applied for indian navy and which minimum culification shoud be must

277. 612
    abhishek:

how to applied in Indian navy and which minimum colification shoud be must

278. 611
    mtender singh:

sir, iam appearing +2 examination. i want to join the indian navy after +2 . please suggest how i can do so ?

279. 610
    Sanjeev kumar:

Sir. i have done electronic communication engg diploma in three years with 76%. Please tells procedure of join the navi . 9464106515, email ide. [email protected]

280. 609
    ravi sharma:

i am interested in navvy but i not have any information about it please guide and when was the last date of entrance exam and tell about it & i study in village school so i don’t take part in any sport but i am a good player of cricket & i am a averg student so how i join over Indian navy . please help me because Indian navy my dream,my passion & my life

281. 608
    Sanjeev kumar:

I am passed 10+enggnering diploma, soam i apply the ssr test.

282. 607
    vipin:

no

283. 606
    prathamesh:

sir i had appeared my +2 exams in the year 2011. i am interested in joining indian navy. would you please sugest me how can i join indian navy?

284. 605

I am Doing only 10th now and i want to join Indian Navy
    so can you inform how can i join and what are the procedures
    thanks.

285. 604
    ravi kanth:

i am intrested in navvy but i not have any information about it please guide and when was tha last date of entrance exam and tell about it?

286. 603
    sahil:

i m apearring 12 and i want to join navy merchent whats the procedure and what are the requirment?

287. 602
    Roshan:

Sir, iam doing +1 now and i want to join Indian Navy after my +2 can you please inform how can i join and what are the procedures

288. 601
    surender:

how are the place

289. 600
    amrit:

how in place

290. 599
    prem:

how apply online form for indian navy

291. 598
    gill:

i am graduate in b . c a how i can join indian navy

292. 597
    Sourav Sengupta:

m doing my class XII nd my combination is bio.nd biotech. nd i m interested in joining indian navy …. pls give me the process how to join the indian navy ….

293. 596
    sourav biswas:

how can i get Indian navy admission form now?

294. 595
    Jaspreet Singh:

I have given my 10+2 exams and my stream was commerce. So i want to know that would i be able to apply in NAVY .??

295. 594
    Vibin NInan:

I’m a 12th std student. i wish to be a part of the Indian navy. how should i apply for good post in the navy?? is it possible for me to complete my B.tech and then join the navy? or will the navy itself provide me B.tech studies or equivalent?
    Kindly take this into notice and give me a suitable reply with necessary details.
    Mobile No. :+919447703835

296. 593
    Nidhin suryan:

How can i take degree after plus two since i am joining navy after it ?
    Please give me the answer by sms or email that i am mentioned below
    mob :9567628978
    email id : http://[email protected]

297. 592
    M.Surendran:

Am doing BE aeronautical
    I WANT BECOME PILOT IN NAVY.
    WHAT ARE ALL THINGS & RECURIED TO JOIN IN INDIAN N
    Send me sms alerts to my number which i have mentioned below
    +919841178177

298. 591
    akshay:

sir i finished my 12th nd very must ntrstd n t indian navy so can u plz guid me

299. 590
    swadeep:

i am persuing btech from computer science branch
    can i join idian navy if yes than please tell me about procees
    i am waiting your response with right hop and attitude

300. 589
    t.suresh:

respected sir i am doing 3rd year B.E(electrical&electronic engg)my aim in life is to join indian navy (i did not mail id so my moblie no is 9943645221

301. 588
    gagan:

where to get the forms ?

302. 587
    simranjit singh:

plz give me joining full information…

303. 586
    Bharat singh:

me electrical final year ka student hu or me jana chata hu ki ya se india neavy me jane ka procdure kya hai.

304. 585
    Rahul patel:

Sir i am 12 pass student with 68%. (physics, maths, chem) and now i am b.thec. Student (e.&co.) . Would i apply in navy for engg. Post.

305. 584
    rohan:

sir,i am rohan mhatre i am 12th sci. appeard. and i want to join indian navy so what should i do for that??? plz reply…

306. 583
    Mohfiz:

sir……i want to know,when tack navy exam.after march 31 2011..

307. 582
    Tushar:

Sir,i have completed my twelth and i have scored 57 pecrent .i am really intrested in joining indian navy. Cani get job in indian navy.?

308. 581
    Aamir Ali:

sir this is Aamir Ali and i want to ask that how can i fill the form of indian navy ?????????

309. 580
    sukhwant dhiman:

i am complete my +2 ,can i join navy.

310. 579
    swapnil dhoke:

sir,my name is swapnil…n i want to be a navy officer..i passed 12th with m.c.v.c electrical.how can i join the indian navy? please inform me as early as possible.thank you

311. 578
    amandeep:

i am amandeep..i intrusted the navy..plz give me joining full information…

312. 577
    Sandeep:

I have done three year diploma in mechanical engg. With 56% marks. Age 21 years. Can i join indian navy? plz tell me about application expected date plz. I am only wanted join navy. Plz

313. 576
    suyog.k.ingle:

respected sir i want 2 join indian navy but dnt nw the procedure and a right way plz help me sir

314. 575
    asgish.m.gajbhiye:

sss.pass

315. 574
    aditya reddy 9424:

how many candidates are recruited in indian navy per year and what about height and weight required for a candidate to join in Indian Navy

316. 573
    aditya:

what are the qualifications required for the candidate of 22 years of age and what about height and weight of the candidate applying for Indian Navy?

317. 572
    ritesh pandey:

Join as indian Navy

318. 571
    junaid:

I intrsted to join our navy sir my
    qualification is 10+2 pass bat i
    cant get the application form …plz
    sir email that form to my email

319. 570
    ashish godara:

i know that in this month any new form of indian navy can u tell me.i am appearing in b.tech

320. 569
    Jubinkumar:

Dear,Sir
    I Want to join INDIAN NAVY what can i do ? I am in 12 sci with PHYSICES & MATHS.
    I want to join in INDIAN NAVY Please guide me. please send the application form on my email id and my mobile:08140223339
    thanking you,

DAMANIA.JUBINKUMAR

321. 568
    Pawan Tongale:

I am interested to join Indian Navy
    I am in 12th Sci.What can I do to join it?

322. 567
    Suresh Vaka:

this is suresh vaka
    i completed my B tech 2008 pass out batch.
    i worked as system support engineer in Bangalore,
    i am interest to join in navy is there any possibilities pls mail me
    my mail
    ID:[email protected]
    cell no:9966610049
    my age:27

323. 566
    Sagar Mulye:

sir i want to join INDIAN NAVY how can i ? I am in 12 sci with physics and maths.
    i am currently doing B.SC.(IT)

324. 565

sir i want to join INDIAN NAVY how can i ? I am in 12 sci with physics and maths.

325. 564
    Rajat biswas:

How can i join tha indian navi ?

326. 563
    Ravi patel:

I intrsted to join our navy sir my qualification is 10+2 pass bat i cant get the application form…plz sir email that form to my email

327. 562
    Harshal:

i am Harshal Ghanekar
    I am Commerce Student Can i join the “Indian Navy”..
    &
    I am Very Interested to join INDIAN NAVY
    Please Reply Me on my email id [email protected]
    Respective

328. 561
    gurpreet singh:

sir please tell me i completed the 10+2 with arts soo i will become in navy or not

329. 560
    Jaishankar.R:

hello sir/mam , i doing my BE(computerscience&engg.,) II-year.My aim is to join indian navy how iam eligible to join indian navy because iam doing computer science how far i can favour ti navy field please reply for my as soon as possible

330. 559
    Plz:

Hi mai sanjay from mumbai i am join IND NAVY KARWAR plz any prob call me 09699205095 ya [email protected] ya [email protected] ok by

331. 558
    Sri:

Is it possiable to come india navy after completing b.tech ?

332. 557
    kantharaj s:

i intrested to join our navy sir…but i cant get the application form..plz email that form to my email.

333. 556
    rajeev kumar:

myself rajeev kumar want join indian navy as a pilot.as per my
    quilification,three year course(diploma in computer sc).is there any course to be a pilot.

334. 555
    Abhay:

i am master Abhay Biswas . i would like to join THE INDIAN NAVY and my age is 19[running]. can u help me please

335. 554
    Ravindra kumar:

sir.” when are the ssr indian navy exam” ,Date of barth 30-07-1991,Class-10+2-biology, Add.-North tilak nagar auraiya U.P.- Pin code-206122- “

336. 553
    Sunita Gour:

sir, i am 12th Pass (Female) and in Commerce group. my age is 17 years. and i am excited about indian navy .. can i join indian navy with an commerce background.please send me the type of jobs(if any) that i can get., along with the course details

My mail ID:- [email protected]

337. 552
    Sunita Gour:

sir, i am reading in 12th Pass (Female) and in Commerce group. my age is 17 years. and i am excited about indian navy .. can i join indian navy with an commerce background.please send me the type of jobs(if any) that i can get., along with the course details

My mail ID:- [email protected]

338. 551
    Satyam:

Please tell me the date of merchant navy entrance exam 2011

339. 550
    Nikhil:

I had completed MCA and my age is 24. so i want to enter into navy technically. so can u guide me. waiting for you reply.

340. 549
    nupur chauhan:

what is the date of application forms forthe upcoming new courses

341. 548
    shubham utture:

i am master Shubham.Utture . i would like to join THE INDIAN NAVY and my age is16[running]. i want to join the age category of 17 1/2 years can u help me please

342. 547
    shubham:

im just 16years old can i join and send me the requirements to join THE INDIAN NAVY

343. 546
    basit sofi:

sir i have passed +2 in medical but without mathematics and now i m doing bca can i join indian navy i have lot of exicitement about indian navy

344. 545
    kshirsagar:

what is the admission procedure of lonavala navy college?

345. 544
    Satinder pathak:

Sir’ I have already passed my 10+2 in vocational automobile stream with 67% and now i am in diploma of mechanical engg. in last semester. Sir can i join indian navy. I am 18 year’s old. Plz Send me the type of posts that i can get. Plz guide me

346. 543
    rakesh:

march ma indian navy ka form kab nickla ga

347. 542
    rajat tomar:

forms for 10th class student

348. 541
    zahoor bhat:

i have passed 12th class in year 2009 and my subject is commarce i also knowing computer
    though have any job in india navy

349. 540
    Girish mourya:

When we intrance exam form sell.

350. 539
    neha:

i am 22 yrs old and i have B.Sc (PCM) and M.B.A in (HR and Marketing )
    can i get a job in Merchant navy.

351. 538
    narendra:

i passed 12th (sci) in A group(maths) now, i want to join indian navy so i have a question that can i join the indian navy?

352. 537
    mahmood al jabri:

sir,i am persuing MBA and my age is 23 so i want to join in navy service.

353. 536
    Patil Prashant:

Sir, i have passed 12th(sci) at 59.33 i want to know that, what i do for joing the INDIAN NAVY i got math in 69 and physics in 54 Can i eligible to fill the form or not Pls Repply

354. 535
    mahimai:

sir, i have finished ncc ‘c’ certificat exam in army but i like indian navy ,can i join indian navy?

355. 534
    megha pramanick:

sir, i am reading in class 11(Female) and in arts group. my age is 17 years. and i am excited about indian navy .. can i join indian navy with an arts background.please send me the type of jobs(if any) that i can get., along with the course details

356. 533
    SHASHANK SINGH:

Hight ability for indian marachent navy? if age 20 after graduation,what i make a IMN officier?

357. 532
    rijul sood:

m doing b.tech in electronics please tel me about the exam date of indian navy

358. 531
    saif uddin:

Respected sir, I saif would like to know what is the procedure for joining the indian navy after 10+2 maths,chemistry,physics on permenant commision.My exams will be over by the end of March 2011.
    Saif udin ahmed

359. 530
    uday kumar:

sir, i have already completed my 10+2… so sen me admit card

360. 529
    vishal:

Respected sir, i have passed 10+2 with an aggregate percentage of 63… i am now studying Bs.c and i am in 1st year…can i give the exam of INDIAN NAVY for B.tech course…

361. 528
    darshan r. ture:

sir, my name is Darshan i pass ssc and now i m commerce filed and also learn civil but my aim and dream is do some thing for India i want to be become join army and active success pleas help me and suggest me how to complete my dream pleas i really want to do my best to this filed . 9220550922,900454216 thank you

362. 527
    darshan r. ture:

sir, my name is Darshan i pass ssc and now i m commerce filed and also learn civil but my aim and dream is do some thing for India i want to be become join army and active success pleas help me and suggest me how to complete my dream pleas i really want to do my best to this filed . 9220550922,900454216

363. 526
    Prakant:

My D.O.B. Is 21 july 94 can i apply for any post of nevy this year

364. 525
    arup debnath:

sir, i have already completed my 10+2…with commerce stream..and i want to join in indian navy..and now i m in b.com ist year…cn i join in indian navy.

Thank you…

365. 524
    Saroj Bauri:

Sir i am the student of btech 3rd yr in electrical.can i join indian navy.my no 7501461409

366. 523
    sundar:

sir i have completed B.sc(IT). do i have any opportunity to join navy? my date of birth is 26.06.1989.in my height is 6.2. .

367. 522
    Vikram:

What is the cost of formand where should i get it!?

368. 521
    fahim:

i love pakistan

369. 520
    Madhuri:

Is there any job for iti electronic…..

370. 519
    jithu prabhakaran:

now i am doing +1.after +2 how can i aplly for a jo in indian navy?and what all are the educational aswellas physical qualifications?

371. 518
    Ravikiran.M.Talekar:

My name is Ravikiran and i am doing B.E in computer science streem in final year, i want to join Indian Navy after my engineering, i will be grauated in 07/2011…………………….anyone can plz suggest me how can i join Indian Navy as officer……..

372. 517
    Shahid:

How i can submit my app. form in indian navi

373. 516
    Shahid:

What is the last date of reciept form in indian navi

374. 515
    javed patel:

i am javed patel 12th pass from science and i am doing engineering collage now from branch computer.i am very good marshal artist.i was learned kickboxing,judo,karate,boxing,tikando for only joining indiannavy as cammando.please help me for join the navy.
    this is my email [email protected],and this is my mobile number 9372195675,please send me the more detial about navy as my qualification

375. 514
    Amit kumar:

I wants to know date of open the call letterr

376. 513
    ALOK:

when are the ssr indian navy exam

377. 512
    rajesh:

sir, i have passed my hslc exam with 57%. i have financial problem so can i get job in indian navy

378. 511
    ubaidur rehman:

sir i am doing b.tech nd my branch is mechanical sir dere is 1 yr coarse to get indian navy job plz help nd giv me detail abt it

379. 510
    kumar:

can i join merchant navy after hsc?

380. 509
    Chandrakant:

May i join indian nevy. my birth date 13/6/1989 I have much intrest in making my carrier in indian navy, but i am completely unknown about how to get entry in indian navy. i requast you to help me in making my carrier by providing all the details such as admission process, dates of application and exam. please reply soon.

my qualification
    (1)12 scince pass maths physics chemistry
    (2)B.SC with first principal subject Chemistry
    second Physics & maths from gujrat univercity

381. 508
    ATUL CHAUDHARY:

sir, i have done 10th pass and three years diploma in electronics engg. can i join indian navy my d.o.b.=02-08-1990 email [email protected] number=09716478489

382. 507
    ATUL KUMAR:

SIR, IAM DIPLOMA HOLDER IN ELECTRONICS . KYA IS TIME MAI , NAVY ME APPLY KAR SAKTA HU ,IS TIME KOI FORM NIKLE HAI

383. 506
    Mohammed Ishaan:

SIr,
    i want to know that i m 12th pass with commerce field and i want to join defence what should i do and where should i apply? and i m trained with the sea cadet corps training. waiting for your earliest reply.

Thanking You,

Mohammed Ishaan.

384. 505
    nipun sharma:

sir iam a student of class xi recently ihave pass 10th class can i join navy

385. 504
    HARMAN:

where i download application form of indian navy?

386. 503
    ravindera singh:

I have done my three year diploma in computer scince so i am join indian navy and plz give me information

387. 502
    Survindra singh:

Sir,presently i m in 12th(science stream). i hv my exams on 19 feb.sir can u plz guide me how i can get the forms of various posts of navy . i hv read employment news paper bt i am unable to conform wen i shld apply after passing the 12 exam or before it.

388. 501
    rahul giri:

sir i am a commerce student so, can i apply for indian navy join?

my 9558847384
    my email [email protected]

389. 500
    rahulgiri:

io
    Indian Navy
    sar irakuas
    iam jond in indan navi

390. 499
    Gaurav:

Dates of entrance test of Indian Navy ?
    i am 12th(SCI) pass student. i like to join I.N.
    what requirement are there?

391. 498
    Dilip Ingale:

i am dilip ingale from jalgaon dist jalgaon state maharastra .sir i am sir,i had passed 10.
    and compleated 3 year diploma in computer technology from
    msbte i want to join indian neavy.
    my date of birth is 18 april 1993

392. 497
    praveen:

sir this is praveen from ap sir .i want to join in indian navy sir .my qualifcation is 10+2 so i wanna join sir

393. 496
    shikhar jain:

I m bscIT(vi sem) student my Dob is 25th jan 1990. Had no of the complsory subject. Is there any other post for which can apply forOn bord or of-bord?

394. 495
    Lokesh:

I want to know about Iit jee rank criteria for admisson in navy.

395. 494
    parth gothi:

My name is parth.i am standard 12th sci. student.i intrest in indian navy service.so how to do for join indian navy?please email….thank you.

396. 493
    Prashant patil:

Selection procedure

397. 492
    ajinkya gaikwad:

i am studing in 11th class in commerce facalty.when i am 12th pass i like to join indian navy .can tell me commerce student are allowed to join indian navy?plz

398. 491
    kumar:

Where can i get the information about merchant navy jobs and about the downloading of application form.

399. 490
    abith.k.sebastian:

i completed 10 with 80% and plus 2 science group completed with 65% marks,and now i studying vessel navigator course cifnet at cochin.its 2 yr course. iam first year.i wish to join indian navy. i proud to be indian.my date of birth 1/10/1990
    jai hind

400. 489
    Ashish Gaikwad:

I am 10+2 student b-date 1990 can i oine navy.

401. 488
    jasvir:

i am 12th pass with arts simple subjects with 48 % marks can i join the navy

402. 487
    ASHISH BHARDWAJ:

SIR,HOW I CAN JOIN IN INDIAN NAVY?? FOROUM DATE

403. 486
    pravin.chafale:

sir i am complet bsc b.ed how i join indian navy

404. 485
    Kaushal kishore shukla:

Sir…i m a +2 student and i want to join indian navy….what are the things to get admission….where the forms will be available??

405. 484
    subash.k.s:

I completed my 10+2. But my problem is that physics was not my subject in+2. Do i have any chance in joining Indian Navy?

406. 483
    arjun:

iam a +2 studing student and i like to join in indian navy.
    what all things that can i do for this ?

407. 482
    Lalthuoithang:

i am 10+2 science.And i like to join The Navy Academy,but my problem is that mathamatics was not my compulsary subject.Do i still have a chance to join it?

408. 481
    Javaid Ahmed Bhat:

My DOB is 2 jan 1989 and i am BA pass with 10+2 phy,math,chem and additional bio. Can i join indian navy from kashmir

409. 480
    Ashish singh sisodia:

About a student of up board Pattern for ssr

410. 479
    Ashish singh sisodia:

About a student of up board corce for ssr

411. 478
    PRADEEP SEMWAL:

DEAR SIR
    PLS GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT THE ALL OVER FORMS WILL YOU PUBLISHED IN 2011 FOR ANY POST.

412. 477
    avhijeet:

can i join indian navy i m bscit student and i really want to come in indian navy

413. 476
    Amalthaha:

I am a humanities student do i have any chance in joining Indian Navy?

414. 475
    Kiran:

Pls mail to me for the new recruitements.
    My qualification 10+2.
    I passed 10+2 mpc group 74.3%.

415. 474
    Kiran:

Pls mail to me for the new recruitements.
    My qualification 10+2.

416. 473
    I.PRAVEEN BABU:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

I HAVE STUDIED I.T.I (INDUSTRIAL TRAINING INSTITUTE) AS A ELECTRICIAN I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN ARMY AND IN INDIAN NAVY I DON’T KNOW THE CORRECT PROCESS SO PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILS
    THANKING YOU
    YOURS OBEDIENTLY
    PRAVEEN BABU.I

417. 472
    I.PRAVEEN BABU:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

I HAVE STUDIED I.T.I (INDUSTRIAL TRAINING INSTITUTE) AS A ELECTRICIAN I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN ARMY AND IN INDIAN NAVY I DON’T KNOW THE CORRECT PROCESS SO PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILS
    THANKING YOU
    YOURS OBEDIENTLY
    PRAVEEN BABU.I

418. 471
    ajay johny:

sir i an 18yrs old and would like to join the navy. i have passed my +2 science. but am doing my b.com now s there a problam for me 2 join? if not how can i join the force?

419. 470
    himanshu roy:

b.tech k sath navy join kase karte h..?

420. 469
    subin scaria:

sir , i’m 20 years old, now i’m in b.tech 3rd year computer science engg. can i apply for the indian navy/

421. 468
    SANTOSH SINGH:

Sir,I AM IN NOW 12th.I AM FROM PCM GROUP.SIR PLZ TELL ME THAT MAY I JOIN INDEAN NAVY IN 12tH APPEARING.SIR PLZ TELL ME WHAT SHOUD I DO FOR THIS.MY MOB.07417435230.PLZ.RPLY ME SOON.

422. 467
    Mohammad Arshad:

Respected sir, I am of 19 years. My qualification is 10+2 (Arts) and pass the 62% marks & undergraduate in B.A. (Programme) IInd year.
    sir I really want to join indian navy but i don’t know that how can i join navy.please help me sir.

423. 466
    Sachin Gurav:

I am 10+2 Pass and I am Interested to join Indian Navy

424. 465
    rohit:

sir i have passed hsc in 2009 now i am in 1st year sir & i want to join indian navy & i am 20 +

425. 464
    Samir Ranjan Saha:

Sir, I am 22 Years old and Iwant to join Indian Navy.How can I do this?Ihave passed in class 12 with 66.3% marks with Science

426. 463
    RUPESH:

MY DATE OF BIRTH 14/01/1992 CAN I JOIN EXAM?AND WHATS HIGHT FOR REQUIRE AND QULIFICITION?

427. 462
    sreepavan:

respected sir.
    Iam pavan kumar from andra pradesh..sir i compleated my 10+2[mpc] with 57.7%, i have interst to join in indian navy..but i don’t know any thing about in how to join in indian navy…can you please tel to me..how to join in navy?

428. 461
    Ravi:

I am passed 10th on 54.43% . I am goin in marchant navy .passout for 10th 2005 . i am passed I.T.I. fitter on 74%. passout for i.t.i. 2007. sir i am join the indian navy or air force . please sir inform me.

429. 460
    prathamesh desai:

i have completed Dip.in computer engg .i.e.10+3years diploma
    can i joint Indian Navy..

430. 459
    Beldar Yogesh D:

i am hsc pass for 60% i will be the join indiannavy

431. 458
    manpreet singh:

my qualification is 10+2(artes) and pass the 45% marks my lavel jobs

432. 457
    ambar prakash pandey:

sir , i m 21 years old , now i m in b. tech 3rd year aerospace engineering, can i apply for the indiannavey now.??
    please help me .

433. 456
    sudarshan sukhadeve:

how to join Indian navy after 10+2 ?

434. 455
    vivek:

what is the last date of MR test

435. 454
    vivek kumar:

when MR test is valid

436. 453
    Abhinandan singh:

I want to know that im a Bsc Graduate and Im interested to join the Navy but i want to know all the information as i stay in Hyderabad, so could u let me know from were i will get the entrance form to join the Navy.

437. 452
    Ved:

Sir i am 12 appearing in 2011.can i join Indian navy.

438. 451
    bhawesh:

i had passed 10+2 with (PCB)60%.
    and compleated 3 year diploma in software engineering from niit.
    i want to join indian neavy.
    my date of birth is 5 sept 1990.

439. 450
    sorathiya rajan v.:

=> i am runing BSc.(I.T.)Second year and i am join indan navy.i hope any (i.T.)and other job inform or calling now pleas.any my categary job of inform pleas pleas…thenk you.

440. 449
    akash:

application form for navy 2011 for a 12th Student

441. 448
    gaurav:

I am passed 10th on 59.67% . I am goin in marchant navy .

442. 447
    alpesh purohit:

hello.sir i m B.E in electronics n communication n my age 21 yrs.can i apply for this n whts physical qualifications for this .? So kindly rply…

443. 446
    ramanand:

sir i pass my hsc with 47% so can i join indian navy
    tahnk you

444. 445
    Sathiz:

My grandfather and my uncle die in war against pakistan….now i’m 17 and completed +2.

Can i join…

445. 444
    Debmalya:

I. If i want to resign the job of india navy then i may proceed? II. What type of physical fitness requires for join the indian navy? III. How much Eye power needs fo INS.?

446. 443
    ashish:

i have passed 12 th with science 48% so can i apply for indian navy. sir is there any requirement of marks for appearing the test

447. 442
    MOUNIKA MANDELA:

what are proffesional and physical(height,weight etc) qualifications to join indian navy or indian airforce

448. 441
    sheena:

I am 23 years old girl.I’ve done MBA.can i join merchant navy

449. 440
    ankit pashine:

Respected Sir/maim
    I am ankit and I am 10+2 with 50% from commerce background right now and despirate to get admission in INDIAN NAVY so would you please tell me admission criteria every single thing please …..
    Thankyou

450. 439
    ankit pashine:

Respected Sir/madam
    I am ankit pashine 10+2 now 50% from commerce background. I am despirate to serve my country through INDIAN NAVY so, would you please let me know how can i get admission in INDIAN NAVY all criteria and everthing please …………..
    Thankyou sir/madam

451. 438
    jassi:

I am a commerce graduate can i join navy my age is 24 yrs.and i hve lso done 2 years ITI in G.Electronics.plz confirm

452. 437
    manpreet kour:

i’m 23 yars old.i’m persuing bachelors in physiotherapy.this is my final year,actually i want to join indian navy.so i want to know what’s the criteria for physiotherapist to join indian navy if there any?if not then plz suggest on which basis i can join indian navy as i’m direly want to b there.i’ll wait for ur reply soon.

453. 436

i am 19 years old.i complete hss with scince department.can i apply?now i am studing in diploma in computer engineering .

454. 435
    prashanth.a:

i have studied 10 +2 with commerce group(business maths ,commerce, economics and accontancy) whether iam eligible to apply for any post in indian navy

455. 434
    yukti talwar:

sir i am a girl can i apply for this post?

456. 433

i m amit and i have to join indian navy but my eye sight is week but by operation my eye sight get ok can i join indian navy because i have to work for our country

457. 432
    jeevan:

I want to application form details ?

458. 431
    Lovepreet singh:

Respected sir, I am of 18 years. I will complete my +2 in feb.I really want to join indian navy but i don’t know that how can i join navy.please help me sir.

459. 430
    rambabu:

sir my name is rambabu education qualification from inter mediate compleate

460. 429
    Umesh kumar:

Matric
    55%

461. 428
    vishwajeet kawde:

I am 19 presently and will be appearing class 12th exams in coming feb. I have much intrest in making my carrier in indian navy, but i am completely unknown about how to get entry in indian navy. i requast you to help me in making my carrier by providing all the details such as admission process, dates of application and exam. please reply soon.

462. 427
    sandeep basra:

I am +2 commerce student. Can I join Indian Navy.

463. 426
    jebastin:

I want join a Iadian navy , but my age is 25, i have overall percentage 79% in diploma mechanical engineering& safety course completed ,now i am work in ship yard but my need in Indian navy and running shipping field.how did goes to that field?what to do please some one help it,always i see the paper they will ask for 60% and above please help

464. 425
    manju:

i am 22 years old,i have 12th passed art side and 6 month computer course . i am interested to join indian navy .so plz give me some information.

465. 424
    Nilesh Mohapatra:

I am +2 commerce student. Can I join Indian Navy.

466. 423
    jijesh:

i am now in 22 years old and i have completed my engineering under anna university in electronics and communication . is i am eligible for applying any post in indian navy.
    yours faithfully,
    jijesh

467. 422
    jaydeep barad:

hello sir, sir i am studing in the second year of B.C.A.in bhavnagar university/gujarat i have passed my 12th with 59% (English medium) and i am interested to join Indian navy .so pleas sir give me some information.

468. 421
    MUSHEER ALAM:

how i could join?

469. 420
    selvendran:

respected sir ,

i am 23 years old , i have 10 th passed and ITI AC technician, i would like to join your department , it is my Ambition sir , please help me how to apply for the job, could you please tell what should i do , please sent to me all the deatils , i ahve to apply

470. 419
    Ashok Pareek:

i 12th pass with second
    so tell am i iligbl or not
    and also tell me please when and where the entrance form i can get ?

471. 418
    debu:

i have passed my12th this year with 60% in physics chemistry maths.plz tel me how to get in indian navy,what are the exams i should write,when are the exams commencing,how n where to apply.plz help me.

472. 417
    sandip:

dear sir i have passed 12 with 60% mark in total of physic,chemistry and mathematic.i am an st candicate can i apply for navy pls reply soon

473. 416
    Sarthak Dhage:

i 12th pass and now i am student of 2nd yr eng. I got 53% in 12th plz tell me i m iligbl or not.

474. 415
    ishan:

i am a commerce student can i join indian navy or merchant navy.please reply me about different jobs with details and salary available…..thank u

475. 414
    Sumit jaiswal:

Sir i have completed my 10 and now i am doing diploma in electronics in 3rd year. Please tell me can i get chance to qualify at navy. If yes, so pls tell me from where i get the application form in nagpur

476. 413
    PEERZADE AYAZ:

i have passed H.S.C (science) with second class and i am 20+
    i wanted to join the Indian navy, how can i join

477. 412
    ankit singh:

i am a commerce student can i join indian navy or merchant navy.please reply me about different jobs with details and salary available.

478. 411
    Anindya:

Sir,in 2011 i give hs.may i apper in any exam of INDIAN NAVY OR INDIA AIRFORCE?PLZ TEll.

479. 410
    hari:

I want join a Iadian navy , but my age is 25, i have only 58% in BE, what to do please some one help it,always i see the paper they will ask for 60% and above please help

480. 409
    Anurag Pathak:

can u tell me pliz when and where the entrance form i can get ?

481. 408
    p.charan:

sir please confirm my some details please…..

sir my age 23(running) i intrested indian navy i am completed distance degree(B.com computers)with out inter mediate and Hardware&Networking also havit

present i am working in system engineer

please tell me sir any way is also please tell me sir plz..plz…plz…plz… plz…plz….plz……………

482. 407
    Adithya:

I am a second year student of B.Sc & I am 20. I am interest for join Indian navy.
    How much marks require in maths, physics & chemistry in secondary pre -university?

483. 406
    Adithya:

I am a second year student & I am 20. I am interest for join Indian navy.
    How much marks require in maths, physics & chemistry in secondary pre -university?

484. 405
    Adithya:

How much marks require in maths, physics & chemistry?

485. 404
    Adithya:

how much marks require in maths, physics & chemistry

486. 403
    Navaratan:

i done B.sc and i wants all vecencies informatains of indian neavy

487. 402
    Navaratan:

i wants all vecencies informatains of indian neavy

488. 401
    ravi arora:

I am 27 year old and i passed 10th Iam Unmarried
    I am intrested for admission in Indian Navy & I wanted to know the requirement for joining Indian Navy…..

489. 400
    Parthiv:

I am +2 student. i wanted to join indian navy. I wanted to know. how many percent want in subjects to join indian navy?

490. 399
    laxman:

i intersted join to in navy. i saw advertisement for join navy. my age is 22 running.and i want to join navy. where is form available .pls reply on my mail id

491. 398
    T S sathi babu:

My child hood goal is to join in indian navy.currently i am studying b-tech in mechanical engg final yr sec semester.Am i eligible for indian navy?

492. 397
    vikash lakra:

my bd is 23-01-1989
    and i am 12th pass ,i wanted to join indian navy is their any recuitement process at this age

493. 396
    jitu chimnani:

i am 12pass science i have the join indian nevy

494. 395
    Aaquib malik:

i am student of Ist.year B.com.
    Can i join the indian navy?

495. 394
    vishal:

I have passed 12th class at 58.92 marks. Iwant to know that, what I do for join the indian nevy.i got maths in 77 and physics in 58 .so i can eligible to fill the form or not …pls reply

496. 393
    vikram:

after 10+2 which cource we have to select to join navy

497. 392
    vinod yadav:

sir i am yadav vinod passed h.s.c(science) and got pass class certificate. now i am interested navy air force or navy commando’s. please tell me what is requirements.

498. 391
    sunil:

Hi My cousin age between 17 to 21 and passed 12. Looking for nice course in navy in computer field please provide the details of indian navy in mumbai to contact the responsible person. Thanks

Sunil

499. 390
    aslam:

i am a degree last year student , if any job the navy?

500. 389
    Sai ghogale:

Dear Navy Team

This sai.
    I like to know whether i can be sellected in indian navy because my height is arround 160 cms and my weight is 58kilo

So what change should be made accordingly from your end please reply and One most inportavt thing what about eye side whether it required complete clear or same number on eyes will worked .

And what is the processer to join indian navy and what are the step that i need to fallow while joining indian navy please reply as soon as possible

And it is complesary that TY should be completed please reply

WANTING FOR REPLY

regds
    Sai Ghogale.

501. 388
    Ravi Teja Vittal:

We can join after completion of engneering?

502. 387
    sunil monis:

my date of birth is 30.31989 and 12th science can ieligibl;e for indian navy

503. 386
    Arun Kumar Agrawal:

I am a B.com passed out aged 23 and am intrested to be associated with the Indian navy and contribute towards India’s progress…what should i do?how can i get into Indian navy??

504. 385
    Rahul:

sir i am a commerce student so, can i apply for indian navy join?

505. 384
    Arihant Raj Singh:

I am aB.Com first year student and I am 18+.
    I am intrested for admission in Indian Navy & I wanted to know the requirement for joining Indian Navy…..

506. 383
    kelvin:

I am a student currentky in third year computer science and engineering course, i want to join indian navy. Please do help me in clearying the details of the exam and the post suitable as of my qualification.Thanking you

507. 382
    pratiksha:

sir i’m in 12th class. can i apply for entrance exam held in 2011?

508. 381
    abhijith:

RESPECTED SIR/MAM,
    My question is from where we will get the application form & when?
    PLEASE HELP ME…………………………..PLZZZZZZZZ

509. 380
    bir bahadur shaw:

i am 12th passed with arts,my age now21+.I CAN WHICH POST APPLY IN INDIAN NAVY?

510. 379
    singh vijay:

how much percent is required in 10+2, please tell me ?

511. 378
    sreeraj:

i would like to know about when the next AA published.

512. 377
    sachin haldkar,jabalpur:

can i join ssr indian navy?

513. 376
    Neeraj sharma:

Sir i am in second year computer science and technology (diploma)
    can i apply for job in nevy ? and if not then why ?lastly what are required things for students coming from diploma ?

514. 375
    Prashant:

I am 22 year old and i passed +2(science) with 62% marks.can i apply for the sailor job in indian navy?

515. 374
    pradip kothiya:

i m live in gujarat rajkot
    i m 23 year old male my edu. TYBA i m join how.

516. 373
    Saravanan:

I am studying in +2 maths.i will appointed in this job.how to john this job.

517. 372
    arvinder singh:

please tell me about the procedure for navy joining and the application form availability………….i will wait for your reply

I have passed 10+2 with non-medical.now i m doing b-tech in electronics.could i join indian navy.

518. 371
    Jatin Patel:

I am Mech. Draughtsman (I.T.I) sir please tell me How can join Navy….I will wait for your reply

519. 370
    Rahul Nandre:

what is the age limit for indian navy ? give me the full information. and required of eduction.

520. 369
    Rahul Nandre:

what is the age limit for indian navy ? give me the full information.

521. 368
    Sikander cheema:

Sir, why don’t we kill dat akas(boss)who run terrorist activitives.it will give revolutnary result’s.our human bombs could explode them 2 hell.09464421307

522. 367
    Ajay:

I did my diploma in mechanical engg. I am 21 years old. Is there any upcoming chance for me to join.

523. 366
    ROHINEESH BHARDWAJ:

RESPECTED SIR/MAM,
    I’M UNMARRIED MALE FROM HARYANA DOING TY BCA AND MY AGE IS 20.
    MY QUESTION IS THAT I HD PASS MY +2 FROM COMMERCE AND I DON’T HAVE PHYSICS OR MATHS IN MY 12TH BUT I WANT TO JOIN THE INDIAN NAVY THIS IS MY DREAM, MY AMBITION ………..
    SO PLEASE HELP ME…………………………..PLZZZZZZZZ

524. 365
    sunil monis:

my date of birth is 30 .3 .1989 and am taken pcmb in 12th can i eligible indian navy

525. 364
    dheeraj:

what is the no of application no

526. 363
    Aquid:

Sir i am student of 10+2, i have done 11th, (those completing
    their final examinations 12th by march, 2011)
    can i will apply for indian nevy?

527. 362
    manu nagpal:

sir i have done bba nw i looking for mba
    but i wanna join indian navy bcoz this my dream and i wanna do somthing for my country so could u tell me what is requirment for to join the india navy

528. 361
    anurag thakur:

what is the date of exam of indian navy?

529. 360
    harinder singh:

I am from delhi
    I am doing BCA from ip university
    but my interest is towards navy..
    how can i come in navy..
    is there any way to be a part of u..
    i was not having PCM in 12th..there was an IT stream in 12th which i took as my stream..
    it was with the subjects of computers only
    so please tell me the way to join navy..
    and make my carrier in this…
    help me out

530. 359
    majid:

how to pass physical text?

531. 358
    Hitesh:

Is a mechanical diploma holder join indian navy whe he is passed only 10th? & diploma is completed

532. 357
    Arunabh Bordoloi:

I am a student of class 11…can i give the entrance exam….if yes where i have to submii my application in guwahati(Assam)

533. 356
    raman ahuja:

sir i want to fill up indian navy freshers form how will i procede for this procedure please help.

534. 355
    narendra jain:

kindly inform me availability of application form

535. 354
    Harjeet:

please tell me about the procedure for navy joining and the application form availability………….i will wait for your reply

536. 353
    Ravi shanker Goswami:

with due request
    I want to ask that I have passed 10+2 from comerce can I join Indian Navy in group D staff. If yes then how plz reply. I will be waiting 4 ur earliest reply.
    Thanking you.

537. 352
    ATUL:

i m student of class 10 and i want to join indian navy so tell me about this what i do for admission in navy? and i got to ncc navy A certificate

538. 351
    mayur:

I m 23 years old and my quallification is B.E.Biotechnology.
    I want to be a sailor in indian navy..
    plz give me guidance for it…\
    i will wait for your reply…

539. 350
    jitendra:

i am join navy pleas sir help me

540. 349
    pawan sharma:

im compleated bsc-it ,so tell me the procedure about join indian navy

541. 348
    Dhiraj patil:

Please, tell me about the procedure for joining indian navy and application form availability.

542. 347
    prathik:

sir where could i get the application form ?
    i am studying in 12th .My combination is PCMCs.I would like to join navy after my 12th.what are the requirements needed to join navy.waiting for your reply.
    thanking you,
    yours faithfully,
    prathik
    ([email protected])

543. 346
    Pratik Langhe:

Sir, I have pass 12th in MCVC (electronics) & Diploma in EXTC & Now studying in engginearing . Can i join it

544. 345
    Prince Tiwari:

what is the minimum height required for the indian navy !!!
    i’ll wait for your rply

545. 344
    sai bhaskar:

hi my name is sai bhaskar vepa and i want to join in navy plz give me a righit suggestion and i pursuing bbm

546. 343
    Ankit:

547. 342
    Rohit Rai:

Kindly inform me the issue and last date of application form 2011.

Rohit Rai

548. 341
    amol borse:

hello sir,am studeing in diploma in computer engg
    give me admition proses of Indian Navy

549. 340
    priyanka singh:

RESPECTED SIR;
    I had passed H.S in ARTS with 84.3%marks. Im interested to join INDIAN NAVY.Can I join INDIAN NAVY.. PLEASE REPLY

550. 339
    Pratik naik:

I have passed 10+2 from science stream.after that i have done diploma in HSE[health safety & environment].i want to join indian navy.what is the procedure?

551. 338
    rajesh kumar behera:

i am studying 10+2 with PCM .please give me the details about apllication form,admission procedure,&how to prepare for indian navy & merchant navy.

552. 337
    Kuldeep kumar:

I have passed 10+2 with art.know i m doing politechnic diploma in computer science.could i join indian navy.

553. 336
    mohit sharma:

how to join indian navy after 12grade & what requirments i need for this ?

554. 335
    sanjay kumar:

all fomat questions papers of science,maths,gk

555. 334
    kismeet:

how should i join navy

556. 333
    [email protected]:

what about application,exam&admission,sir?

557. 332
    vidit gite:

what are the dates for indian navy exams,2011?
    is online forms available?
    how to get online forms for navy??
    please reply sir??????

558. 331
    yuvraj:

i am doing diploma in mech engineering after the completion of sslc can i apply for this?

559. 330
    anuj:

hi,sir
    i am anuj choudhary and i am join theindian navy so please send me admission process in indian navy

560. 329
    Rahul Nikam:

I am student of T.Y.BCS and I want to join indian navy b’coz it is my dream so sir,tell me about the admission process in indian navy and send me detail about this

561. 328
    maruthi:

are +12 students eligible to join in navy?

562. 327
    sachin:

i m student of class F.Y.B.com and i want to join indian navy so tell me about this what i do for admission in navy???? and please send me all detail

563. 326
    Clinto.m.anto:

Iam a plustwo gratuate student i want to join indian nevy.iam from kerala.please tell me what is the formalities for joining this course

564. 325
    rajesh kumar:

how to join navy ?
    what is the qualification?
    details about requirements

565. 324
    HIRONYA:

SIR…..i m cadet of NCC[NAVAL]..I got C certificate…i m student of 12 stndrd comerce as a strem….vill i able to join in INDIAN NAVY…i have oder diploma cours also…

566. 323
    parvinder:

i m student of class 12 and i want to join indian navy so tell me about this wats i do for admission in navy

567. 322
    soubhagya suravi:

if girls can give ins exam ? what is the last date to apply fom ?

568. 321
    udit thakkar:

i m student of class 10 and i want to join indian navy so tell me about this what i do for admission in navy????

569. 320
    pawanbhardwaj:

when app.form is obtained for entrance exam of indian navy

570. 319
    kunal:

what is the starting and last date of forms in market? where do we get it from? I’m a citizen of Rohini Delhi…

571. 318

my date of birthday is 12/02/1991 and now i am doing T.Y.BSC.Biotechnology form mumbai university.now can i join navy sir?
    i really want to join navy.
    sir would you please help me.

572. 317
    vijay:

sir, now i am in 10+2 . i want to join merchant navy. will it be better now to join or after completing my 10+2. and how can i join merchant navy. please suggest.

573. 316
    I am 20 yrs old. I want to join Indian Navy. I am 12 passed with commerce as a stream plz help me.:

I want job in indian navy plz help me.

574. 315

i am student of 12th class and i want to join navy . so tell me what i can do for admission in navy ?

575. 314
    deepak kushwaha:

please when application

576. 313
    MAYANK SHUKLA:

Dear Sir/Ma’m,

I am a XII passout. I’m highly interested in joining Navy. Please provide me information about the same so that I can join a graduate course in your esteemed organization.

If possible, I would like to join the course this year itself.

Please reply asap.

Thanks & Regards.

Mayank - +91 9125326164

577. 312
    pawandeep:

when marchant navy question come……………….?

578. 311
    Sandeep yadav:

Dear sir , i,m in 12 class nd my aim is to join indianarmy or airforce sir plz tell what can i do . It’s my life nd i can do everything 4r this

579. 310
    chetan choudhary:

from where do i’ve to buy merchant navy’s form??

580. 309
    anurag:

why there should not any recruitment of commercial line student. ??!

581. 308
    sibaprasadmahapatra:

how to join in Indian navy

582. 307
    suraj palwe:

respected sir, i am a B.com last student how can i join indian navy

583. 306
    RAHUL.S:

SIR NOW IAM STUDYING IN +2 WITH PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY,MATHS,AND COMPUTER .SO HOW CAN I JOIN INDIAN NAVY? AND WHAT DO FOR THIS?

584. 305
    Hemant kumar:

sir,Ihave done 10th with 72% marks. I want to join Indian navy . So,please tell me what is the prosedure.

585. 304
    Navendra kumar:

sir,mere H.S. me 69.4% or inter me.me 59% he mene pcm se poori padhai ki he or me INDIAN NAVY Me aana chahata hun me kya karoo.plz mujhe batao [email protected]

586. 303
    shivam:

i want to join navy,
    please send me forms of navy in my email id.when the navy forms are available .

587. 302
    sunil:

date of examination in 2011 & syllabus

588. 301
    Sidhiq:

Sir,i would like to know the starting salary and the work hour per day.i am a final year diploma student,am i eligible? Is there any facilities to take my bachelor degree while in the service?

589. 300
    i want to addmition in navy collage:

(1)i want to study in government collage of navy in india.
    how to apply in government collage of navy in india.
    (2)i want to known government collage of the navy in india.

590. 299
    Ritesh:

mai BE2Year(electronics) me DC hu aur mera pahle se moto tha nevy join karna hai. Mere grandfathar retiered navy officer hai. Mai nagpur me rahta hun.Lekin muze puri information nahi hai to pleese kya aap muze thoda gidence karenge. Plz plz Sir.

591. 298
    upender:

sir i am studying 3rd year B.Tech with ECE branch, what are the jobs in navy i have after completion of my course. plz intimate me my mail id [email protected]

592. 297
    pardeep:

I have Passesd +2 65% marks muzko kya karna hai sir abb kya karna hai muzy navy ko join karnay kay lai plzz send me imformation my ID [email protected]

593. 296
    joji:

Respected sir/Madam , my name is joji presently doing B.C.A(Bachelor Of Computer Application) 1 st semester .am from science background. i got 46% in puc. am 19 years old . my aim is to join INDIAN NAVY from my childhood but i do know what am suppose to do to join INDIAN NAVY i mean the procedure. and i want to known in the middle of my coarse i can join INDIAN NAVY . and please advice me for further process.kindly requesting you to reply me Thanking you your sincerely joji

594. 295
    Chhatrapal Sarode:

Me ab second year diploma plastik and polymer branch me padh raha hu,sir muze indian navy ya airforce me jana he is liye muze aapka margadarshan chahiye plz

595. 294
    RAJA KUMAR PATWA:

RAJA KUMSR PATWA
    S/O- SHANKAR PATWA
    VILL+POST-KAMTA
    POLICE STATION-BANIYAPUR
    DISTRIC-CHAPRA(SARAN)
    STATE-BIHAR
    PIN CODE-841403

596. 293
    Suraj singh:

From aret line con we join navy……?

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

597. 292
    Suraj singh:

Saince to othar subject in admition nayvi

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

598. 291
    nitesh vyas:

i am nitesh vyas i am 21year old and i have done B com 2rd year in commerece subject. i want to join indian navy so can i join indian navy

599. 290
    ramansharma:

myname raman sharma sir i
    send many exam form of indian navy(ssr) but my exam call letter no received why?

600. 289
    Ajay Choudhary:

i am 17year old and i have done 12th in commerece subject. i want to join indian navy so can i join indian navy

pleas reply

Ajay choudhary

601. 288
    prafulla:

from commerce line can we joint navy

602. 287
    Sharath raj:

SIR
    i am 22 year old.i am passed 12 with 43% commerce.i done diploma in IT & Merchant navy training, can i join indian navy
    pls reply sir

603. 286
    Sir, i m keval. I have intrest in indian nevy.i m doing my diploma in EXTC branch.now m in third sem.my age is now 16 year complete. So how can i joint indian nevy after completing my diploma? Pls tell me:

604. 285
    kulwinder singh:

i want to know that the test of indian navy 2011 was on what date occured. after b.tech any scope in indain navy as a good officer

605. 284
    amandeep:

sir…i have passed +2 in arts with 82% marks…sir can i will apply for this job..my ph no is 09465229565…i am from punjab….i have done graduation with 72%. and sir i have done pgdca in computers with 75% and got 74% marks in mas it(II) and now i m doing msc it (II) from apj college of fine arts jalandhar…punjab….thanks sir….reply me soon i will wait..

606. 283
    Rohit kumar:

Sir i have passed 10+2 with 66% marks from science (physics chemistry biology english). Can i will apply for indian nevy? Reply soön. And send me all information about the indian nevy on my no. 9625865732 pls

607. 282
    krishna kanth:

at present iam studying b.t.e.c.h 2nd year e.c.e i want any opportunity in indian navy.pls send me application form on basis of intermediate course.

608. 281
    Raman kumar:

sir,one more request i have no more informatipn about thes message,regestre mathed etc.so plz answer my question by call on this number 8968120105.plz plz plz

609. 280
    Raman kumar:

sir,plz ask me those student passed 12 exame in commerce subject . can applae for this job.

610. 279
    Babul:

Sir,i want to join indian navy .I have pass with PCB
    will you give suggestion for indian navy

611. 278
    prem kumar sharma:

sir please respone because i want to join indian navy fast

612. 277
    prem kumar sharma:

sir i have passed my 12 th in commerce stream in 2009 sir my date of birth is 15-07-1991 sir can appear the entrance examination for the next batch

613. 276
    prem kumar sharma:

sir i have passed my 12 th in commerce stream in 2009 sir my date of birth is 15-07-1991 sir can appear the entrance examination for the next batch

614. 275
    heena sayyed:

sir,i am in s.y.j.c.arts/ std and i will complete my three years of n.c.c. in navy which is there in my college in the up coming three years. and then my b.a. will get completed and i want to join indian navy so what should i do.plz suggest.good day

615. 274
    balaji:

sir i want to join in INDIAN NAVY so what can i do sir

616. 273
    deepak s singh:

sir, i am deepak s singh study in 12th(2010) from mumbai i join the indian navy for ship management ? and which exam for ship management

617. 272
    Deepak:

do not reciept my form of navy ssr.
    plz receipt my form in this ID.

618. 271
    ariff:

sir i am doing my BE mechanical engineering presently. but my ambition is to join indian navy. my age is 19.how to apply and join in indian navy?

619. 270
    Kamal Gadda:

sir, i want to join indian navy and indian airforce.qualification 10+2 by science side.can u tell me the right way to join these forces. my date of birth is 06-11-1994

620. 269
    sajid khan:

sir i have compleated my 12th exam i dont no how to join navy will u help me sir my phone number is 9124415632

621. 268
    Arati Keluskar:

i would like to join navy but i just passed my B.COM with pass class. i was the NCC cadet. plse tell me if i m eligeble to join INDIAN NAVY.

622. 267
    Nitish kumar:

when will the navy form sold?

623. 266

sir, i have passed my 12 exam in science stream in 2010. my date of birth is 11-10-1990. can i appear the entrance exam for the next batch?

624. 265
    pawan:

sir, i want to join indian navy and indian airforce.qualification 10+2 by science side.can u tell me the right way to join these forces

625. 264
    vani:

Sir am pursuing B.E in ECE(4th year)
    i want to know what all the posts that i can apply in the navy?

626. 263
    vinod kumar:

sir i have join indian army my age is 18yars quilification is 10th iam doing polytechnic in govt. poly. jhajjar in third sem. i am join indian army i got 69presetage in 10th and 55prensetage in first sem. in polytechnic plase select me in indian neavi

627. 262
    rahul konjengbam:

sir, i want to join indian navy. my date of birth is11-10-1990 and i have passed my 12 exam this year that is 2010. is my age barred from any exam related to the indian navy.

628. 261
    rahul konjengbam:

sir,my date of birth is 11-10-1990 and i have passed my 12 exam in 2010. now can i join navy? i really want to join navy sir, would you please help me?

629. 260
    Jose xavier:

Sir i am completed my +2 with 60% mark in science, in which way i can get a job in indian navy ?

630. 259
    Pankaj kumar:

Sir when the application form come of indian navy? & regarding the entrance exam . Please reply sir

631. 258
    Nilu:

sir I am at the age of 14 and I am studying s.s.c on which qualification I can join in the navy.

632. 257
    Roshan todkar:

Sir, i m 2010 BE fresher studant of electronics and tecom. nd i intrested to join indian neavy wil you plz reply me which post is match for me.

633. 256
    khushbu gupta:

sir..i have just completed my 10+2 with 62% & i want to join indian nevy..but i don’t know various exams & date..so pls help me.

634. 255
    y.anvesh:

sir Iam at the age of 14 and I am studying s.s.c on which qualificiation I can join in the navy

635. 254
    Darshan Patel:

sir i have completed my 12th with 43.28% and i want to join indian navy.you can contact me on +919725665666…

636. 253
    nijinkumar:

sir ,i like to join indian navy . qualification is 10 & +2 i got the percentages 58 & 55, now i am doing my BCA course in bangalore

637. 252
    johnpaul:

what is the qualification require to joined navy?

638. 251
    rahul pandit:

i have completed my hsc in 2010 with 55% in pcm. i want to join merchant navy as a deck cadet.by doing the course of diploma in nautical science,so i want to know about the forms of entrance exam . and requirement for joining merchant navy.i.e weight heigth,chest etc…….. please reply i’ll be waiting for ur reply.

thanking u
    ur faithfully
    rahul pandit

639. 250
    vickysharma:

sir i had comleted my 12th with 58% in pcm i want to join indian navy call me at 9780380326

640. 249
    Singgaram:

I m doing my final year CSE I m applying through the UES how ll be my selection

641. 248
    abhishek soni:

My brother is in +2 class and he wanted to join navy but he had not filled any entrance examination forms till now , i wanted to know that what are the various exams and their dates

642. 247
    sheenu:

what are the courses after B.tech?

643. 246
    J.H.Smith:

I am a ex royal navy served in HMS Trent during WW2. Aden Bombay colombo etc.I am looking for a photoof Hms Trent
    which was handed over to RIN and was renamed HMIS Khukri.I would like a photo of her before she became a survey ship.Any suggestion would be appreciated and will pay expenses to aquire photo

644. 245
    shubham mitra:

hello sir, i m shubham i am in 10th standard please may i know the courses offered after 10th and the information regarding the entrance forms .Please do reply……..

645. 244
    vivek:

sir, iam stuidying BS(MARINE) can i join indian navy after completing my cource

646. 243
    Suyash Khandagale:

Sir I am studying in 10th standard.
    What is the Date of Examination

647. 242
    rajiv:

i am studying 2nd b.tech EEE , i have an interest to join in Indian navy service , i want how to apply for it

648. 241
    rajesh:

sir my name is rajesh i have an recieave call letter from indian navy this is based mr please send me sllaybus of mr

649. 240
    arvind kharia:

I have passed 12th class at 78.92 marks. Iwant to know that, what I do for join the indian nevy.

650. 239
    sushil:

Sir, I am interested for joining so when coming registration form

651. 238
    rehman:

sir i had comleted my 12th with 45% in pcm i want to join indian navy call me at 8904203134

652. 237
    Walunj Yogesh Rabhaji:

Respected,
    Sir.
    I am doing MSc in specialised suaject Analytical Chemistry.I am in second year.I am 22 year old. I want to join Navy on graduation or post graduation base .Can i able to join navy or what qualification nef to it ?

653. 236
    sanjay rawat:

i want complete details of indian navy and indian airforce.

like how the paper is coming and other details like height body fitness etc.

654. 235
    sayali:

i want to know that are married woman’s allowed in the indian armed forces ?
    sir i’m now of 21 yrs plz let me know the related information as soon as possible so that i can fill up the forms……………………….
    i’m really very interested in this career………..

655. 234
    varyam:

what is the date of examination

656. 233
    Deepti Singh:

I am a pursuing B.Tech(I.T) 3rd year and I want to join Indian Navy. What should be my next move ?

657. 232
    RAJAT YADAV:

sir i want to join navy after complete my diploma in engineering branch - computer science

what procedure to join this plz send me details………
    my email id - [email protected]

658. 231
    RAJAT YADAV:

sir i want to join navy after complete my diploma in engineering branch - computer science

what procedure to join this plz send me details………

659. 230
    Arun kumar:

respected sir!
    I have passed12th with 89% please tell me when it will happen and how many marks I have to get in ST quotq. entrance exam.I want to join in Indian air force to become a pilot

660. 229
    abhijeet:

my eye is not correct and power of glasses is -3.0 will i eligible for ssr - anvy exam

661. 228
    harshad:

respected sir,i m from thane district,middle class family,i want to join indian navy but i am ssc passed and hsc appeared age 21.please suggest me how can i apply on 10th base.i really aim to be a part of it.

662. 227
    babulal:

i have passed 12th with 54 % please give me detail about the navy
    thak you sir

663. 226
    Karan arora:

I have done +2 with 70% in commerce stream…can i do navy now?

664. 225
    kalusha vali:

hai sir my name is sk.kalusha vali from andhra pradesh west godavari (distic)
    sir iam study APIIIT Nuzvid secondyear sir iam intersted nave sir please how can prepare the nave exam please tellme sir iam very very very very like from nave sir MY EMAIL ID :- [email protected]/
    Please tell me sir Thankyou sir

665. 224
    zubair:

sir i want to join INDIAN navy. my qualification is 10+2 with science with 56%… so pls tell me how to apply… and ehen is the last date…. pla sir reply me…

666. 223
    Bohar singh:

respected sir i have done 10+2 and diploma in musician . can i join indian navy.

667. 222
    raklesh chandra jha:

sir i have not gotten my admid card sir plz sand on my address its humble request agar ise veja ja chuka ho to please sir mere id par bata de

668. 221
    lakshay:

sir, i passed my 12th at 55% but i have done diploma in computer science which equivalent 12th can i join…. navy

669. 220
    Manish:

Hallo sir………My name is Manish sir mai 2 bar ssr exam de chuka ho par abhi tak mera sale’ion nahi hua to sir aap hi bataye ki mai kis tarh taiyari karu. Please…. Thank you

670. 219
    kishor:

sir,my date of birth is 21-12-1992.i have finished my 12th in 2010.to s.sir now i wants to join indian navy.please help me out sir that can i join indian navy by officers entry or sailors entry or by any other way

671. 218
    deepak sharma:

iam deepak sharma and i join navy 10th 70% {percent} and 12th will study

672. 217
    ramesh:

i am final eee .. i wish to join navy ….i want infomation for how to prepare for exams

673. 216
    naveen:

I am a student of higher secondary of science stream can i be admited in indian navy to serve my country

674. 215
    nishant:

how i can join navy in 10th base

675. 214
    abdulkarimshaikh:

i’m commerce graduate from mumbai university. can i apply for merchant navy

676. 213
    Sukhpreet kaur:

Respected sir,i have done +2 in arts stream with math&ecnomics.Can i admit in Indian Navy?

677. 212
    Surjit:

Sir,i’m surjit,i want to know that Can arts student join Indian Navy.i mean what should arts student have to do,who have passed their +2 in arts stream.and one more thing is that when navys’vacanies are opend?

678. 211
    vikash sharma:

i am complited +2 but my parsentege is 43 % and in matric 53% so can i aply the ssr from plaese rply me .
    thnaku

679. 210
    ritesh singh:

sir,my date of birth is 25-05-1988.i have finished my 12th in 2004.but due to some personal problem i left my studies.sir now i wants to join indian navy.please help me out sir that can i join indian navy by officers entry or sailors entry or by any other way?

680. 209
    sandeep kumar:

hi i m sandeep kumar, i have done 12th paas with first division frome up board 60%. and i have done 1 year computer cource…..

681. 208
    harshit sharma:

plz tell me abt,,how can i submit +2 base form& exam..in navy

682. 207
    karl:

hi sir/madam,
    i am doing my B.E(EEE),pre final year .i am very much interset in joining in navy.but i am fearing specs.couid i eligible for joining in navy.please help me……[power is -2.59 both right&left]

683. 206
    APPANNA PATIL:

sir,i am done ITI (ELECTRICIAN) and i want to join in indian nevy so what can i do

684. 205
    AJIT:

I have completed 12 can i join to navy now , what r the steps to join

685. 204
    joshua:

I like to do job in indian navy. but i missed the application submitted dates. anyother chance for submit details or exam dates from coming month?

686. 203
    Akash:

how age in nevy to admit in ?

687. 202
    rajnath prasad:

sir, i am ask , how selection in nevy ? i am B.E Mechanical student 2nd year .

688. 201
    dineah kumar mourya:

i am study in b.sc.(maths)i want to join indian navy for details(b.sc persenteg detail)

689. 200
    ravi k:

im ravi i had completed my B.E (electronics & communication)degree.I passed out in 2010 june, is i’m eligible to write the entrance.

690. 199
    ASHOK KUMAR YADAV:

i’ve completed my b.tech 1st year with IT branch i wanna join to navy can you send me information on my email ID

691. 198
    guri:

how i download the entrace exam guid for prepration,from the internet

692. 197
    Amarnath.V:

I am V.Amarnath B.E (Mechanical Engg).I want to join the indian navy .. Please give me the details about the selection procedure and when they recruitng the candidates.. when the appilication will be published..

693. 196
    parikshit thakur:

respected sir i will join navy because i want to help my country people now i am in 11th class pls help me for join navy i am very thankful to u for this thankyou

694. 195
    parikshit:

sir i join navy because i want help my country people

695. 194
    parthiban:

I am studying software engg for third year. It is five year course
    I have complete in 2013.I have to join the navy

696. 193
    kartik:

rispected sir
    i want to know the last date of aplication form , eligibility, & exam date os SSR exam.
    with due respect …..
    ayush

697. 192
    shubham pandey:

sir i have completed 12th class so i want to join navy plz tell me step to join navy

698. 191
    B.RAVI:

GOOD EVENING SIR,
    MY NAME IS B.RAVI AND MY SISTER HAD FAILED IN INTERMEDIATE,IS IT POSSSIBLE TO JOIN IN AIRFORCE ACADEMY?

699. 190
    Ranganath R:

Respected sir: I am mechanical engineering final year student who is eager to join Indian navy….. I have 80 percent and i have a small -0.5 eye sight power problem….. Is it possible for me to join Indian navy pls tell me a correct decision sir….. And how to approach the navy what r the other qualification and exams to be cleared pls help me….. I am very much proud as a navel engineer over there…. Thank you

700. 189
    jitesh:

i am commerce student can i do merchant navy….!?????
    plz reply me fast…now im in 11th class.

701. 188
    kshatriya vaibhav g.:

I am in B.E.(mechanical engg.) and my 12th science percent is 64.5% can i apply for army officer exams plz suggest me with more details.

702. 187
    akash rana:

sir, i have completed my diploma in electronics and comms. of 3years from GOVT POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE AMBOTA IN SESSION 2007-2010 with 68%

703. 186
    sumit sharma:

i paseed +2 class and i want to join indian navy

704. 185
    Dhrunik patel:

sir, I have finised my 12th now.
    can i join navy.
    so what is the stap.
    plaese inform me,sir

705. 184
    Sani patel:

sir,I have finished my 12th now.
    can i join navy,so what is the stap.

706. 183
    Kathar maideen:

Sir,i am doing final year BE mechanical engg with 67% upto 5semester and also complete all ncc certifate and also get a B grade in C certificate .can i joint indian navy pls say ur valuable suggestion.thank you

707. 182
    patel khanjan:

i ‘ve finished my 12th now i ma working as aaccountant so iwould be like join the nevy so what is the stap

708. 181
    vivekteja:

sir i have eye sight can i eligible for this job

709. 180
    Pawandeep singh:

I have completed my degree b.com and my 12th commerce aggregate per is 57% can i apply for army officer and navy exams plz suggest me ……

710. 179
    pawandeep singh:

I have completed my degree b.com and my 12th commerce aggregate per is 57% can i apply for army officer and navy exams plz suggest me

711. 178
    praveen:

i have completed my degree(BCA) and my 12th aggregate per is 45% can i apply for army and navy exams

712. 177
    Dharmendra Singh:

Dear sir,I have completed my 12 in 2006 with PCM and %of PCM is 75%.Myage is now 20 Year 6 Month. So I want to join Indian Navy. Plz Suggest me.

Thanks & Regards:-
    Dharmendra Singh

713. 176
    Vikash Dhiman:

my dob is 18 sep 1989 will i eligible for navy of session 2010

714. 175
    hanumanthu:

iam finalyear ece student with 75% marks(up to 6 sem)and with N.C.C “A” AND “B” certificate can i apply for job in indian navy

715. 174
    ashish:

sir how would i know the application number on indian navy application form

716. 173
    sukhvir:

Respected Sir
    i have done my B.Tech with 79% marks.
    I am not able to find application form for navy test 2010.

717. 172
    SANGEET GARG:

i m student of commerce.i passed b.com.
    can i join in indian navy

718. 171
    poonam:

I m a girl.I have passed my 10+2 (PCM) this year with 71% .I have keen interest in Indian navy.Please tel me how can I join it?

719. 170
    Preeti:

I’ve finished my graduation from commerce stream.And have also finished with diploma in hospitality management..can i join INDIAN NAVY.

Preeti

720. 169
    Gaurav adarkar:

I have passed my 12 with PCM with 45.83marks in year 2009-2010.i have played state cycling 4times and national once,so is ther any sports quota.
    Now I am looking Bsc Nautica.l
    Sir, can I join Indian Navy now? Or should I look for Bsc or any other courses or it:.9321232292

Yours Faithfully,
    Gaurav Adarkar

721. 168
    Ajmal.J:

I am a candidate in ssr examination . My registration number is D3601585NF. I am selected in written exam and physical test. And also fit in re medical in cochin But my registration number is not in the selection list.please inform me to my results.

722. 167
    AMIT:

WHEN CAN WE GET THE APPLICATION FORM OF NAVY ENG.

723. 166
    Nilesh Nipaney:

As I am an undergraduate commencing my engineering from Nagpur. I wanted to know when the merchant navy exams are going to be commenced and when the forms are going to be released.
    Please help me with it

724. 165
    swapnil:

can a girl apply for indian navy

725. 164
    tandeep singh:

i have completed my graduation in b.sc.(hon”s)school in geology from PU,chandigarh.i had physics,chemistry ,biology,maths in 10+2 level from cbse board.i want to go ahead and join INDIAN NAVY.PLEASE ADVICE.

726. 163
    saubhagya:

Sir,I recieve al your journals after the real date have passed. then what is the use of getting the alerts.please try to send these before the last date of exams.then it will be helpful.

727. 162
    dhanashri:

my brother now in 4th std, is it possible to take admission after 4th or 5th?
    where is the institute?

728. 161
    SHALINI SINGH:

I HAVE PASSED 12 THIS YEAR I M A GRIL CAN IJOIN NOW.

729. 160
    Sunil:

sir i want to know that is there any recruitment in september and october 2010…..for DEDH diploma holder in mumbai…

730. 159
    nikita:

can commerce students join indian navy

731. 158
    Dipak Chauhan:

i want join a indain navy but i had complete my graduation in BCA (Bachelor Computer of Application ) i want join in Computer Department

732. 157
    gaurav pal:

ia have an indian ame diploma in mechanics & i want to make my career in navy artificer ame branch pls tellme how to proceed

733. 156
    Deepak:

i want to know when the forms are available for merchant navy.
    plz send it to
    dr50446.com

734. 155
    Amit:

Sir, i am comerce students and i have completed graduation this year can i join merchant navy.please give me full information.

735. 154
    vivek pathak:

give me all details about entrance exam paper “INDIAN NAVY 2010″

736. 153
    Mohd Mohseen:

Iam a commerce student and interested in indian navy. how can I join an Indian Navy

737. 152
    Farid:

I m Farid Shaikh very much curious abt indian navy doing AME interested to join indian navy .my education qualification 10+2 age wll b 22 july. Can i apply for the indian navy wth my qualifacation simultaneously continuing my course
    complete tht wll b end on june 2011?

738. 151
    Rajiv Debnath:

Sir,I am a commerce 10+2 student with 57% and I like to join Indian navy,my date of birth is 1989 will I be eligible?

739. 150
    Ajay Sharma:

I have scored 61% in SSC and 61% in HSC and I want to join Indian Navy. And I want to join Indian Navy, Please give me the details
    Thankyou

740. 149
    vishnu:

sir…i hav passed plus two in 2009 with 55% marks in pcm…i wanna join d navy…wat shud i do??? i want all detailed in4mation….help me.

741. 148
    praveen:

i’m studying 4th year of electonic and communication,will i apply to the upsc exam ,and which field i get a chance.
    upto 3rd year my percentage is 68.i have achance to go for officer grade, please tell the option and its date of apply

742. 147
    neeraj chouhan:

Respected sir
    is it possible to do engineering after join the indian navy after 10+2

743. 146
    Kusuma:

My son U.V.Jaideep, Hyderabad Qualification (10+2) with a percentage 78% is interested to apply and join in Navy. Please let us know your date of advertisement in daily news papers to enable us to apply

744. 145
    dharmendra kumar:

i waama to join the indian navy

745. 144
    shyam deo:

how can fill the application form i can’t found the application
    form plz tell me how can download or found the application from??

746. 143
    ANANDPAL SHEKHAWAT:

sir…i hav passed 10+2 in 2009 with 93% marks in pcm…i wanna join d navy…wat shud i do??? i want all detailed in4mation….help me.

747. 142
    bhushan khot:

I studing in BCA (Second year) . I want a job in indian navy.& I am art’s student so please tell me the job oppurtunity in navy?

748. 141
    Gurpal Kaur:

I have passed my 12 with PCM (cbse) stream with 72% marks in year 2008-09.
    Now I am doing BCA. I have given my first year exams.
    Sir, can I join Indian Navy now? Or should I clear my BCA first?

Yours Faithfully,
    Gurpal Kaur.

749. 140
    vishal:

how i join indian navy now i m in 12th cbse

750. 139
    Apurba Mondal:

can i get the question papers of previous examinatons?

751. 138
    ajay saini:

i completed the diploma in electronic and communication before diploma any navy vacancy,

752. 137
    ayush:

rispected sir
    i want to know the last date of aplication form , eligibility, & exam date os SSR exam.
    with due respect …..
    ayush

753. 136
    ajay waghre:

when is next entrance exam of indian navy for SSR is going to be IN 2010 ?
    WER we can get the application form for SSR ?
    AND WEN IS THE EXAM DATE ?
    WHT R THE INVESTMENT FOR SSR COURCE ?

BESIDE THIS HOW MANY CATIGORIES ARE THERE IN INDIAN NAVY WITH WHOLE INFORMATION ?
    PLEASE SIR I M DESPIRATE TO KNOW MAIL MA QUESTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE SO I CAN MOVE AHEAD….!

754. 135
    AMIT NEGI:

I AM THE STUDENT OF BE COLLEG IT IS MY 1ST YEAR HOW CAN ME JOIN MERCHANT NAVY

755. 134
    mohammednihal:

.how can i join in merchant navy

756. 133
    Anudeep:

When will be the SSR(INDIAN NAVI) exam?where will be the ssr exam application will be sold?syllabus and books for ssr exam?about exam dates?Application fee?

757. 132
    anisha:

can a 2nd year diploma student apply for SSR

758. 131
    Nikit Kamble:

i am pursuing 12th commerce and i would like to know if i will be able to join the navy?? if yes then what is the procedure??? where will i get all the information regarding the same???

759. 130
    Vivek kumar:

Hi,i’m vivek
    i’ve just passed matriculation with 73.2% in bseb board.
    I have to join navy becouse its my dream that to serve my countery.
    But i’m in confunsion becouse my mathematics is poor.
    Which subject i should take in 10+2? Plz must rply coz NAVY is my life..

760. 129
    Vivek:

Hi,i’m vivek
    i’ve just passed matriculation with 73.2% in bseb board.
    I have to join navy becouse its my dream that to serve my countery.
    But i’m in confunsion becouse my mathematics is poor.
    Which subject i should take in 10+2? Plz must rply coz NAVY is my life.

761. 128
    akshat:

i have just completed my 12th class with pcm stream
    i want to join indian navy .
    sir need your obidient advise.

your fathfully
    akshat shukla

762. 127
    naveen sharma:

sir,i passed 10th class with 72 Persent.can i join indian navy.

763. 126
    Ashique:

Indian Airlines Entrance exam(Aearonuatical engineering)under government of india- notification, eligibility, availibility of application form and online application.

764. 125
    Naveen:

i am an 18 year old Indian presently studying in ireland. i am going to do electronic and electrical engineering in ireland for 4 years. how can i join the indian navy after my course.

765. 124
    sanjay:

from which site i got the application form for the course Senior Secondary recruit (SSR) 01/2010 Batch Course commencing 1 Feb 2010 for navy

766. 123
    paresh gurjar:

HELLOW SIR .I HAVE SENT THE FORM IN NAVY FOR SSR.THE LAST DATE OF THIS WAS IN FEB.I HAVENT GET THE CALL LETTER OF IT .PLEASE TELL ME THE WEB ADDRESS FROM WHERE I CAN GET.

767. 122
    dharmender kumar:

hello sir i am dharmender kumar. iam complet 10+2 with scince in non medical.so i can join indian navy. how i join indian navy?

768. 121
    Amit Panwar:

how i join indian navy?
    by which exam i join indian navy?

769. 120
    rohit:

i have 3 year diploma in mechanical engineering so i can join merchant navy if yes how

770. 119
    poonam yadav:

i am 12th class student having PCM i want to join navy as a pilot tell me what can i do as a next step to fulfill my dream Poonam

771. 118
    PRITAM CHAVAN:

I am a class 10th student.I have to join the navy college right after my s.s.c. Please give information about the procedure for getting admission in the same. I WILL DEFINITELY SCORE ABOVE 80% IN SSC BOARD EXAM.
    WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.

772. 117
    Rakesh Thanu Rathod:

I was complited my 12th(H.S.C) exam that year, In SCIENCE faculty. I want to join Indian Navy. please give me imformation, How I can join the Indian Navy? Plz help me respected sir.

773. 116
    VARINDER SINGH GILL:

DER SIR PLZ HELP ME
    SIR I AM VARINDRE I DONE +2 WITH ARTS WITH SUBJECT POLITICAL SCINCE GEOGRAPHY ENGLISH MATMATICS PUNJABI PHYSICAL SIR I AM FRON PUNJAB DEAR SIR I WANT TO KNOW THAT SHOULD I WOIN OUR INDIAN NAVY OR NOT PLZ……… HELP ME AS SOON AX POSSIBLE………….
    I SHOULD VERY THANKFULL FOR THIS HELP………….

774. 115
    MD.IBRAN ALAM:

My Name is MD.IBRAN ALAM And My Father Name is SARDAR ALI
    I am not got admitcard of NAVY SSR plz send me
    Add:
    C2/167 new ashok nagar
    delhi 110096
    mob-9210385156
    E-mail [email protected]

775. 114
    pratik p rana:

i am a pursuing B.C.A student in 3rd year
    i want to join indian NAVY
    give me the information about form n date
    instruction how to join n get the form

thanking u sir
    ur obidently

pratik p rana

776. 113
    MUKESH:

i want to syllabus for the test for DEDH

777. 112
    Hemant kumar:

When ‘T.S.CHANAKYA’ form comes?

778. 111
    Manish:

I have appeared for h.s.c exams but without maths so can i commence merchant navy without maths?
    or do i have to study maths compulsory?
    is there any option for maths?
    I am in commerce stream….
    Please help me

779. 110
    arpita pathak:

i am persuing engineering from bhopal .i am 1987 born .
    is there requirement for total aggregate of bachelor’s degree?
    also tell me that am i eligible for navy

780. 109
    Deepti Bhardwaj:

M persuing BIO-MEDICAL Engineering form MDU Rohtak. Am i eligible for the required job for my concerned field. You r requested to reply soon.

781. 108
    Deepti Bhardwaj:

M persuing Bio-Medical Engineering from MDU ROHTAK .M interested in Navy can it possible for me to apply for any of the required job in NAVY.Please reply as soon as possible.

782. 107
    Roger dabre:

I had taken commerce can i come into navy

783. 106
    MOHD.SIRAJ:

HELLO SIR,

I have got admit card for DEDH exam from internet using by Reg.No.,please suggest me how can i access the syllabus &ad.card for DEDH.

784. 105
    sandeep pharswan:

i have got admit card for DEDH exam ,please suggest me how can i access the syllabus for DEDH.

785. 104
    Ravi chaurasia:

i m 10+2 passed with commerce i’ve passed 10th with maths, english, and science but i’ve passed 12th without maths so pls can u tell me how can i join merchant navy ? if so then what are the procedure and what will be the fee structure and admission criteria . Pls guide me sir.

786. 103
    aaqib:

Sir,I am studyn in 12th standard in science stream with the required subjects please tell me what can i do by now (3-3-2010) to join and i am from kashmir. will i be able to give my exams here

787. 102
    manoj kumar:

sir, please send my call letter in artificer apprintice(AA)
    my ad. is vpo-samain,teh-tohana,dist-fatehabad(haryana)
    pin-125120

788. 101
    Siddharth Sharma:

Sir,I am studyn in 12th standard in science stream.how can i join the Navy.please guide me the steps.

789. 100
    Abhimanu Yadav:

hello sir,i got call up letter for de dh sir i dont have knowledge about syllabus so i want information abot syllabus

790. 99
    sarbjeet singh:

hello sir, i passed +2 in medical now i am study in PG DCA in 2nd sem i want to join Indian navy what should be my next move

791. 98
    sonam singh:

i have taken commerce as my subject. i want to join Indian Navy . what should be my next move.
    Please guide me sir

792. 97
    ashwini tajanpure:

respected sir, i am studing in 12th scienc. i want to join indian navy.pleas tell me the pat that how i would join indian navy, after 12th. tanking you, ashwini taganpure

793. 96
    Gurpreet Singh:

I am a pursuing B.Tech(I.T.) 3rd year student.
    I want to join indian navy.Please tell me the path that how i couldl join the indian navy after completing my 4th year?
    Thanking you,
    Your’s faithfully,
    Gurpreet Singh

794. 95
    abhishek saini:

i m a pursuing B.Tech student in 3rd year electronics n communication
    i want to join Indian NAVY

thanking u sir

795. 94
    siddharth:

Hi sir,
    i am siddharth, studing in 1 P.U.C in bangalore. i have taken commerce as my subject. i want to join Indian Navy . what should be my next move.
    Please guide me sir,

796. 93
    blessy:

can girls join the indian navy? if so what are the requirements?

797. 92
    jay:

i m student of 12th(science) .if i want to join indian navy then wat is the procedure.plz let me knowfast

798. 91
    subash chand:

When will send you navy ssr/ee call letter and what is the marrit of navy ee please inform me

799. 90
    Farhaz Hussain:

Sir, i am a commerce student. Pls let me know may i join mechant navy course, what will be its scope 4 me being a non science student and what will be its fee structure and admission criteria.. Pls let me know earliest.. Thank you.

800. 89
    Maninder:

can commerce student can sit for any navy jobs

801. 88
    SIVA:

SIR I WANT SYLLABUS FOR DE(DH) MECHANICAL AND ENTRANCE EXAM DATE

802. 87
    maujood khan:

i m a pursuing B.Tech student in 3rd year
    i want to join indian NAVY

thanking u sir
    ur obidently
    maujood ali khan

803. 86
    Parth mistry:

I completed my diploma in electronics and communication with 59.62% and i want to joing navy bt in medical test my left eye is defected so can i apply with this?

804. 85
    Gurpinder singh:

hello sir, i am a student of diploma-ece last year.please tell me how i can join the indian navy.

805. 84
    lokesh kotiyal:

i am a student of b.tech (computer sci)and recent i am doing networking course from NIIT.There is any option that i have start my carrer with indian navy or air force is it possible ?plz told me frequently.

806. 83
    Gourav kumar:

Hello sir/madam
    i m student of b.tech-M.E. Final year .how can i join the Indian navy

807. 82
    ashok:

i am doing B-TECH in 2nd year (electronics and communicatin)
    how can i get navy job.

808. 81
    Vijay Tomar:

I just want to ask that I am a diploma holder student.
    so how can I APPLY for Indiannavy

809. 80
    rohit:

please tell me how can i join indian navy

810. 79
    manikandan S P:

this is manikandan,i’m doing BE-ECE final year.if want to join INDIAN NAVY what procedure to be follow to get enrole in NAVY ?

811. 78
    santosh:

i have complrted my b com anad i am a non science student can i become a navy pilot

812. 77
    kartharun:

sir, after finished my ug.i want to join navy becasue i love indian navy ………. so informe the exam dats and all….

813. 76
    Animesh Mahato:

how to collect india navy form 2010?

814. 75
    AKSHAY:

I have completed my ENGG.Diploma from ELECTRONICS &TELE COMMUNICATION ,if want to join INDIAN NAVY what procedure to be follow to get enrole in NAVY ?.

What is the scheme for D.E.D.H.(Direct Entry for Diploma Holder ) ?

For what exams i have to apply for ? what will be the date for it ? plz tell me

815. 74
    jay:

sir,if i got less than 1st class in 12th science.so can i appear for entrance exam

816. 73
    INDU DAHIYA:

SIR,I AM INDU DAHIYA. I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN NAVY. SO,
    PLEASE ME GIVE INFORMATION ABOUT APPLICATION FORM OF ENTRANCE EXAM.

817. 72
    dhanush panicker:

I’m doing my engineering 3rd year in IT.I would like 2 join indian navy. What are the exams that i can write? Please help me and reply 2 my mail id.

818. 71
    G.Linga Raju Laxmi Nrayana:

sir, i want to join in indian navy please help to me to join in indian navy

819. 70
    Amar Prasad Rauth:

this is Amar Rauth. i need more guidlines regarding Indian Navy.

820. 69
    saif:

i have finished +2 and i want to know that am i allowed to join the indian navy in this age and i want to know the steps to join ???????????/

821. 68
    Santanu Gope:

Sir,I am reading in class (10+2) in the acadamic session 2009-2010.I want to know that can I join Indian Navy tranning session or can I sit in any examination on the year 2010 ?

822. 67
    Manish:

iam persuing B.Tech(1 year),i want to know myopportunities in Indian navy as well as Merchant navy?

823. 66
    Nilesh:

i was appearing bsc IT,so give me the details,
    which field is best & available to belonging to this course

824. 65
    Kailas Balkrushna Akhade:

I can request you,I recieved the application form 27 jully 2009 before.But my identity card not gain to me.Please help for me.

825. 64
    akanksha singh:

i have not recived my admit card for merchant navy on 8th october 2009

826. 63
    RANJIT:

pplz inform me a how to apply in indian navy and wat a qualification needed plz fast sir…. i am waiting for a reply

827. 62
    raghu prasad:

sir i have completed m.sc. in bio tech do i have any opportunity to join navy?

828. 61
    Dilbag singh:

please inform me about the indian navy ssr form. when was these form are apply and other instructions.

829. 60
    pramod soni:

what should be age of candidate for indian navy for exam.

830. 59
    soma:

i m a female of class 12.how can i join to indian nevy

831. 58
    sarang solanki:

i am in my second year..doing software engineering…
    pleas,how i join Indian navy?

832. 57
    rashi:

i am in my third year..doing biomedical engineering…
    wot are the scopes for a girl in Indian navy and what is the eligibility criteria

833. 56
    rinkesh kumar agarawal:

sir i have completed m.sc. in bio tech do i have any opportunity to join navy?

834. 55
    kumar:

I am kumar i did not complete the B.Sc(statistics) degree i had two paper arrears , i am interest the navy . which way i join the navy please inform me this is my number 9884202039

835. 54
    sachin singh:

I haven’t got my admit card.pls send my admit card.
    please tell me about the date of written test of ssr indian navy.

836. 53
    joncy:

m female,can i join the navy

837. 52
    suraj singh:

how can i get job in this field

838. 51
    rajendra:

sir! i am studying b-tech second year eee i want to join in indian navy.so please me the right option to my carrier!and tell me can i eligible to join in navy please reply me sir.

839. 50
    Jayesh Gohil D:

Respected sir

I from mumbai and i completed my diploma in Electronics & Communication with first class.

Right now i want to join the Indian navy in any condition.

What is the process to get admin? Sir plz reply

840. 49
    hardeep singh:

sir i will give a entrance test related to ssr on 21 oct. give me a contact no. of indian navy sir what is type of exm. objective or subjective

841. 48
    pradipta dhua:

sir, i passed (10+2)exam in the year of 2009 in science steam & i had 61.8% marks.what type of questions in this exam? if you show me a sample question paper of this exam (navy ssr-01/2010) in my e-mail(my e mail address is “[email protected]”).so will be very greatful. please reply me.

842. 47
    leishangthem chandrababu singh:

when will submit the form?i want to be a indian navy, but i have no idea please help me.now i am appearing in second year bachelor of arts(S.Y.B.A)may i get the entrance?thank you.

843. 46
    DUSHYANT RAI:

i m a ENGEERNING student in ece branch 4th YEAR…..iwant to join INDIAN NAVY ….CAN I JOIN IT..HOW CAN I JOIN IT?

844. 45
    prasad:

hi this is prasad i want exam model paper and also syllabus for the post of indian anvy air traffic control executive branch.

845. 44
    monika:

i m a ENGEERNING student in cse branch3RD YEAR…..iwant to join INDIAN NAVY ….CAN I JOIN IT..HOW CAN I JOIN IT?

846. 43
    rahual:

sir i am 10-2 (p.c.m) 62%and aiiahabad bord(up bord)sir piz tell me can i am join indian navy plz give me rigt advice that i can join navy or not.

847. 42
    anju:

i m agirl i want to join navy sowhich type of course are available for me and what are the educational qualification required for them please reply

848. 41
    Parvathikutty:

I am a teacher and I would like to recommend Navy for one of my best students. I would like to know what courses are available for the students after their 10th standard and after their 12th standard? Which colleges/universities/schools offer these courses and where are they located?

849. 40
    anil kumar yadav:

exam date for center new delhi

850. 39
    UNNATI:

I WANT TO JOIN NAVY.AS I AM A GIRL CAN I JOIN IT AFTER MY BE COMPLITION.I HAD ASK THIS QUE. BEFORE BUT NO ANSWER IN MY E-MAIL ACCOUT.

851. 38
    mahaveer singh:

qus:- can Senior Secondary (comerce)student apply for india navy entrance exam 2009?

852. 37
    ankit pandey:

sir we have got 83.3 and 58.3 per. then can we get our call letter from ssr

853. 36
    anudeep.banda:

whats the qualification for applying to indian navy entrance exam iam pursuing my B-tech final year

854. 35
    vivek:

sir,i am pursuing B.E. with I.T. branch.presently i am in final year ,please suggest me about navy exam date and criteria

855. 34
    tabrez alam:

sir i am 10-2 (p.c.m) 56.4% and aiiahabad bord(up bord)sir piz tell me can i am join indian navy plz give me rigt advice that i can join navy or not.

856. 33
    anshul:

how i can get a job in this field

857. 32
    kanchan bala:

i m kanchan bala and I am student of computer Science Engineering(third year).
    i want to join army…..
    will u please guide me .
    What should i do???

858. 31
    rohit kanojia:

i am 12 passed commerce student can ijoin indian navy as a sailor

859. 30
    Ritesh Gupta:

I Ritesh from Purulia(W.B) i am doing B.Com part-3 from burdwan university in purulia district (w.b). Sir please tell me can i join indian navy please give me right advice that i can join navy or not.

860. 29
    joy:

sir i am now studying in class xi,so please inform me how and when i will get the navy form.

861. 28
    subho mitra:

sir i am now studying in class xi,so please inform me how and when i will get the navy form.

862. 27
    joy:

sir please inform me about the navy form.

863. 26
    unnati:

what r the oppurtunities for girls in navy enggeneering .i am in computer eng.in 1st year.i want to be a navy officer i am a girl so what i have to do to join navy?give me this information as early as possible.

864. 25
    Girish Kamble:

Sir, My birthday date 14/01/88. Im H.S.C. passed student in year 2005, i want to join in Indian Navy. Pls give me information of courses available in Navy for Commerce Student.
    Give rply on My E-mail.
    Thanking You,

Girish Kamble
    E-mail- [email protected]

865. 24
    deepak kumar:

I was selected for indian aa125 batch.I went INS CHILKA ,but unfortunately didn’t joined.now I feel very ashamed of me ,because I could NOT fulfeel my responsibility and duty towards my moTher nation AND RAN AWAY AS A COWARD.
    sir,i want to know can I appear again for indian navy exams,as i am still elligble,so that Ican serve my mother nation.

866. 23
    Padmanabha:

i am 24years old….
    please reply

867. 22
    Padmanabha:

i have persued my 10th and Diploma in Electronics and telecommunication(10+3)with 3 years of work expirience….Can i join Indian Navy??????????

868. 21
    vijay dhasari:

sir i have done 10+2 with scienece stream but i dont had a maths subject but i want to join the indian navy can i apply sir or which section can apply please reply me sir i really want to do it plzzz

869. 20
    tushar bhandari:

respected sir/mam,
    please tell me how can i download the form

870. 19
    amit rawal:

i am {10+h.s.c.+Mec Diploma} pass and current doing production engg{mumbai university}.Can I JOIN INDIAN NAVY OR CAN I HOPE CAREER IN INDIAN NAVY? IF “Yes”‘ how?

871. 18
    maninderjit singh:

Hello,i m doing 12th class with maths,economics,computer applications,english and punjabi.Please tell me can i join indian navy or is it only for non-medical students.please give me right advice that i can join navy or not.

872. 17
    Santosh Tabata Panda:

I am studing in s.y.b.com. can I join Indian Airforce?

873. 16
    Santosh Tabata Panda:

I am 10+2 pass student by commerce subject. Can I join the Indian Navy?

874. 15
    irawati:

what r the oppurtunities for girls in navy enggeneering who r from commerce faculty?

875. 14
    parmeshwar:

no

876. 13
    Tanmay Chavan:

I have passed my 10th in 2009. I wish to join Indian Navy after or in 12th std. Can u plz guide me about how to join for the same ? What are the eligibilities for it ?

877. 12
    ishan khattar:

I don’t have phiycs or math in my 12th class but I have informatics practices so can I take addimission in this

878. 11
    Tarkeshwar dwivedi:

Indian Navy have addmission in 10th bass if yes,then i interest in entrance exam.That time i complet in my 1st year in diploma in telecommunication technolog in CCCT(centre for computer and communication technolog)in south sikkim is also government college.

879. 10
    mukesh:

I am 10+2pass student by commerce subject.Can I join the Indian Navy?

880. 9
    mukesh:

I am 10+2pass student by commerce subject and I want to join Indian Navy.Please tell me about this in detail.

881. 8
    aman:

what is the physical stamina status for the enterence in the indian navy?

882. 7
    manoj kumar:

i am a M.B.A. degree holder and which types of post are available to me

883. 6
    ritesh singhvi:

i have completed my engg. degree now i want to join navy for my carrier option .
    what is the criteria for that?

884. 5
    Utkarsh mehra:

Hello sir, i want to join indiannavy. I m 17Yrs old and now i m in12th i want tO know that after board i join or after b.tech becoz i want to become an INDIAN NAVY OFFIER

885. 4
    sandeep kumar:

i have no any question, but i want know tha how can i know your exame dt?

886. 3
    Rahul Sharma:

I am 21 years old. I have completed my 10+2 in commerce stream with 60% marks. Maths was not my compulsory subject. So can I hope a career in Navy? If yes, how?

887. 2
    jebin:

when is the next TNPSC exm being conducted? Kindly reply…

888. 1
    SUMITRA M PARAB:

Hi,I am sumitra parab and my small brother intresting in navy. his good helth and good hight. he passed H.S.C. 20009.he want join a navy but no more mony and no more percentage. so what i can do. and how to apply here. please give anwser what i do.