Indian Navy 2011

Indian Navy is one of the reputed jobs offered by the Government of India which invites all the aspiring candidates for getting recruited in Indian navy for senior secondary Recruit (SSR). Indian Navy is conducting the course for the aspiring candidates in February for which it invites only unmarried male candidates with prescribed eligibility criteria.

Indian Navy is one of the reputed and respected wings of the defence system of our country. It is the world’s fifth largest naval force, in terms of personal. The primary objective of the naval army is to render protection to the sea border. It is viewed as one of the challenging and high salary jobs. The Indian navy uses modern technology and arms system. It provides various facilities to the individual who join it.  The academy provides free education, treatment and many more facilities to the army persons.

For the selection in SSR the aspiring candidates need to face four major exams. The aspirants must be 12 passed, with age between 17-21 years. Eligible candidates then take a written test of one hour which contains multiple choice questions from math, Science, English and G.K. The short listed candidates have to face a physical fitness test. After these tests the candidates get selected in SSR.  This exam is particularly for the male candidates.

This is highly reputed defense organization of the country and provides most aspiring career for the candidates who like to face challenges and adventures. After getting selected the aspiring candidates gets a training of twenty four weeks. This is a professional training which is for all round development of the candidates.

Course offered by the Indian Navy:

• Senior Secondary recruit (SSR) 01/2011 Batch Course commencing 1 Feb 2011

• Unmarried male Indian citizens only eligible to apply for this post.

• Candidate must lie in the age group of 17 to 21 years to apply for this course.

• Candidates must have completed 10+2 or equivalent with Physics and Mathematics as the compulsory subjects and at least one of these subjects as optional as Chemistry/ biology/ computer science.

Important Dates:

• Last date for receipt of application forms: Feb 2011

• Commencement of course: July 2011

NOTE:

• For candidates of North East, J & K, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep and Minicoy islands Last date for receipt of application forms is August 2011

Contact details:

Indian Navy

www.nausena-bharti.nic.in

888 Responses to “Indian Navy 2011”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 138
    ajay saini:

i completed the diploma in electronic and communication before diploma any navy vacancy,

2. 137
    ayush:

rispected sir
    i want to know the last date of aplication form , eligibility, & exam date os SSR exam.
    with due respect …..
    ayush

3. 136
    ajay waghre:

when is next entrance exam of indian navy for SSR is going to be IN 2010 ?
    WER we can get the application form for SSR ?
    AND WEN IS THE EXAM DATE ?
    WHT R THE INVESTMENT FOR SSR COURCE ?

BESIDE THIS HOW MANY CATIGORIES ARE THERE IN INDIAN NAVY WITH WHOLE INFORMATION ?
    PLEASE SIR I M DESPIRATE TO KNOW MAIL MA QUESTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE SO I CAN MOVE AHEAD….!

4. 135
    AMIT NEGI:

I AM THE STUDENT OF BE COLLEG IT IS MY 1ST YEAR HOW CAN ME JOIN MERCHANT NAVY

5. 134
    mohammednihal:

.how can i join in merchant navy

6. 133
    Anudeep:

When will be the SSR(INDIAN NAVI) exam?where will be the ssr exam application will be sold?syllabus and books for ssr exam?about exam dates?Application fee?

7. 132
    anisha:

can a 2nd year diploma student apply for SSR

8. 131
    Nikit Kamble:

i am pursuing 12th commerce and i would like to know if i will be able to join the navy?? if yes then what is the procedure??? where will i get all the information regarding the same???

9. 130
    Vivek kumar:

Hi,i’m vivek
    i’ve just passed matriculation with 73.2% in bseb board.
    I have to join navy becouse its my dream that to serve my countery.
    But i’m in confunsion becouse my mathematics is poor.
    Which subject i should take in 10+2? Plz must rply coz NAVY is my life..

10. 129
    Vivek:

Hi,i’m vivek
    i’ve just passed matriculation with 73.2% in bseb board.
    I have to join navy becouse its my dream that to serve my countery.
    But i’m in confunsion becouse my mathematics is poor.
    Which subject i should take in 10+2? Plz must rply coz NAVY is my life.

11. 128
    akshat:

i have just completed my 12th class with pcm stream
    i want to join indian navy .
    sir need your obidient advise.

your fathfully
    akshat shukla

12. 127
    naveen sharma:

sir,i passed 10th class with 72 Persent.can i join indian navy.

13. 126
    Ashique:

Indian Airlines Entrance exam(Aearonuatical engineering)under government of india- notification, eligibility, availibility of application form and online application.

14. 125
    Naveen:

i am an 18 year old Indian presently studying in ireland. i am going to do electronic and electrical engineering in ireland for 4 years. how can i join the indian navy after my course.

15. 124
    sanjay:

from which site i got the application form for the course Senior Secondary recruit (SSR) 01/2010 Batch Course commencing 1 Feb 2010 for navy

16. 123
    paresh gurjar:

HELLOW SIR .I HAVE SENT THE FORM IN NAVY FOR SSR.THE LAST DATE OF THIS WAS IN FEB.I HAVENT GET THE CALL LETTER OF IT .PLEASE TELL ME THE WEB ADDRESS FROM WHERE I CAN GET.

17. 122
    dharmender kumar:

hello sir i am dharmender kumar. iam complet 10+2 with scince in non medical.so i can join indian navy. how i join indian navy?

18. 121
    Amit Panwar:

how i join indian navy?
    by which exam i join indian navy?

19. 120
    rohit:

i have 3 year diploma in mechanical engineering so i can join merchant navy if yes how

20. 119
    poonam yadav:

i am 12th class student having PCM i want to join navy as a pilot tell me what can i do as a next step to fulfill my dream Poonam

21. 118
    PRITAM CHAVAN:

I am a class 10th student.I have to join the navy college right after my s.s.c. Please give information about the procedure for getting admission in the same. I WILL DEFINITELY SCORE ABOVE 80% IN SSC BOARD EXAM.
    WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.

22. 117
    Rakesh Thanu Rathod:

I was complited my 12th(H.S.C) exam that year, In SCIENCE faculty. I want to join Indian Navy. please give me imformation, How I can join the Indian Navy? Plz help me respected sir.

23. 116
    VARINDER SINGH GILL:

DER SIR PLZ HELP ME
    SIR I AM VARINDRE I DONE +2 WITH ARTS WITH SUBJECT POLITICAL SCINCE GEOGRAPHY ENGLISH MATMATICS PUNJABI PHYSICAL SIR I AM FRON PUNJAB DEAR SIR I WANT TO KNOW THAT SHOULD I WOIN OUR INDIAN NAVY OR NOT PLZ……… HELP ME AS SOON AX POSSIBLE………….
    I SHOULD VERY THANKFULL FOR THIS HELP………….

24. 115
    MD.IBRAN ALAM:

My Name is MD.IBRAN ALAM And My Father Name is SARDAR ALI
    I am not got admitcard of NAVY SSR plz send me
    Add:
    C2/167 new ashok nagar
    delhi 110096
    mob-9210385156
    E-mail [email protected]

25. 114
    pratik p rana:

i am a pursuing B.C.A student in 3rd year
    i want to join indian NAVY
    give me the information about form n date
    instruction how to join n get the form

thanking u sir
    ur obidently

pratik p rana

26. 113
    MUKESH:

i want to syllabus for the test for DEDH

27. 112
    Hemant kumar:

When ‘T.S.CHANAKYA’ form comes?

28. 111
    Manish:

I have appeared for h.s.c exams but without maths so can i commence merchant navy without maths?
    or do i have to study maths compulsory?
    is there any option for maths?
    I am in commerce stream….
    Please help me

29. 110
    arpita pathak:

i am persuing engineering from bhopal .i am 1987 born .
    is there requirement for total aggregate of bachelor’s degree?
    also tell me that am i eligible for navy

30. 109
    Deepti Bhardwaj:

M persuing BIO-MEDICAL Engineering form MDU Rohtak. Am i eligible for the required job for my concerned field. You r requested to reply soon.

31. 108
    Deepti Bhardwaj:

M persuing Bio-Medical Engineering from MDU ROHTAK .M interested in Navy can it possible for me to apply for any of the required job in NAVY.Please reply as soon as possible.

32. 107
    Roger dabre:

I had taken commerce can i come into navy

33. 106
    MOHD.SIRAJ:

HELLO SIR,

I have got admit card for DEDH exam from internet using by Reg.No.,please suggest me how can i access the syllabus &ad.card for DEDH.

34. 105
    sandeep pharswan:

i have got admit card for DEDH exam ,please suggest me how can i access the syllabus for DEDH.

35. 104
    Ravi chaurasia:

i m 10+2 passed with commerce i’ve passed 10th with maths, english, and science but i’ve passed 12th without maths so pls can u tell me how can i join merchant navy ? if so then what are the procedure and what will be the fee structure and admission criteria . Pls guide me sir.

36. 103
    aaqib:

Sir,I am studyn in 12th standard in science stream with the required subjects please tell me what can i do by now (3-3-2010) to join and i am from kashmir. will i be able to give my exams here

37. 102
    manoj kumar:

sir, please send my call letter in artificer apprintice(AA)
    my ad. is vpo-samain,teh-tohana,dist-fatehabad(haryana)
    pin-125120

38. 101
    Siddharth Sharma:

Sir,I am studyn in 12th standard in science stream.how can i join the Navy.please guide me the steps.

39. 100
    Abhimanu Yadav:

hello sir,i got call up letter for de dh sir i dont have knowledge about syllabus so i want information abot syllabus

40. 99
    sarbjeet singh:

hello sir, i passed +2 in medical now i am study in PG DCA in 2nd sem i want to join Indian navy what should be my next move

41. 98
    sonam singh:

i have taken commerce as my subject. i want to join Indian Navy . what should be my next move.
    Please guide me sir

42. 97
    ashwini tajanpure:

respected sir, i am studing in 12th scienc. i want to join indian navy.pleas tell me the pat that how i would join indian navy, after 12th. tanking you, ashwini taganpure

43. 96
    Gurpreet Singh:

I am a pursuing B.Tech(I.T.) 3rd year student.
    I want to join indian navy.Please tell me the path that how i couldl join the indian navy after completing my 4th year?
    Thanking you,
    Your’s faithfully,
    Gurpreet Singh

44. 95
    abhishek saini:

i m a pursuing B.Tech student in 3rd year electronics n communication
    i want to join Indian NAVY

thanking u sir

45. 94
    siddharth:

Hi sir,
    i am siddharth, studing in 1 P.U.C in bangalore. i have taken commerce as my subject. i want to join Indian Navy . what should be my next move.
    Please guide me sir,

46. 93
    blessy:

can girls join the indian navy? if so what are the requirements?

47. 92
    jay:

i m student of 12th(science) .if i want to join indian navy then wat is the procedure.plz let me knowfast

48. 91
    subash chand:

When will send you navy ssr/ee call letter and what is the marrit of navy ee please inform me

49. 90
    Farhaz Hussain:

Sir, i am a commerce student. Pls let me know may i join mechant navy course, what will be its scope 4 me being a non science student and what will be its fee structure and admission criteria.. Pls let me know earliest.. Thank you.

50. 89
    Maninder:

can commerce student can sit for any navy jobs

51. 88
    SIVA:

SIR I WANT SYLLABUS FOR DE(DH) MECHANICAL AND ENTRANCE EXAM DATE

52. 87
    maujood khan:

i m a pursuing B.Tech student in 3rd year
    i want to join indian NAVY

thanking u sir
    ur obidently
    maujood ali khan

53. 86
    Parth mistry:

I completed my diploma in electronics and communication with 59.62% and i want to joing navy bt in medical test my left eye is defected so can i apply with this?

54. 85
    Gurpinder singh:

hello sir, i am a student of diploma-ece last year.please tell me how i can join the indian navy.

55. 84
    lokesh kotiyal:

i am a student of b.tech (computer sci)and recent i am doing networking course from NIIT.There is any option that i have start my carrer with indian navy or air force is it possible ?plz told me frequently.

56. 83
    Gourav kumar:

Hello sir/madam
    i m student of b.tech-M.E. Final year .how can i join the Indian navy

57. 82
    ashok:

i am doing B-TECH in 2nd year (electronics and communicatin)
    how can i get navy job.

58. 81
    Vijay Tomar:

I just want to ask that I am a diploma holder student.
    so how can I APPLY for Indiannavy

59. 80
    rohit:

please tell me how can i join indian navy

60. 79
    manikandan S P:

this is manikandan,i’m doing BE-ECE final year.if want to join INDIAN NAVY what procedure to be follow to get enrole in NAVY ?

61. 78
    santosh:

i have complrted my b com anad i am a non science student can i become a navy pilot

62. 77
    kartharun:

sir, after finished my ug.i want to join navy becasue i love indian navy ………. so informe the exam dats and all….

63. 76
    Animesh Mahato:

how to collect india navy form 2010?

64. 75
    AKSHAY:

I have completed my ENGG.Diploma from ELECTRONICS &TELE COMMUNICATION ,if want to join INDIAN NAVY what procedure to be follow to get enrole in NAVY ?.

What is the scheme for D.E.D.H.(Direct Entry for Diploma Holder ) ?

For what exams i have to apply for ? what will be the date for it ? plz tell me

65. 74
    jay:

sir,if i got less than 1st class in 12th science.so can i appear for entrance exam

66. 73
    INDU DAHIYA:

SIR,I AM INDU DAHIYA. I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN NAVY. SO,
    PLEASE ME GIVE INFORMATION ABOUT APPLICATION FORM OF ENTRANCE EXAM.

67. 72
    dhanush panicker:

I’m doing my engineering 3rd year in IT.I would like 2 join indian navy. What are the exams that i can write? Please help me and reply 2 my mail id.

68. 71
    G.Linga Raju Laxmi Nrayana:

sir, i want to join in indian navy please help to me to join in indian navy

69. 70
    Amar Prasad Rauth:

this is Amar Rauth. i need more guidlines regarding Indian Navy.

70. 69
    saif:

i have finished +2 and i want to know that am i allowed to join the indian navy in this age and i want to know the steps to join ???????????/

71. 68
    Santanu Gope:

Sir,I am reading in class (10+2) in the acadamic session 2009-2010.I want to know that can I join Indian Navy tranning session or can I sit in any examination on the year 2010 ?

72. 67
    Manish:

iam persuing B.Tech(1 year),i want to know myopportunities in Indian navy as well as Merchant navy?

73. 66
    Nilesh:

i was appearing bsc IT,so give me the details,
    which field is best & available to belonging to this course

74. 65
    Kailas Balkrushna Akhade:

I can request you,I recieved the application form 27 jully 2009 before.But my identity card not gain to me.Please help for me.

75. 64
    akanksha singh:

i have not recived my admit card for merchant navy on 8th october 2009

76. 63
    RANJIT:

pplz inform me a how to apply in indian navy and wat a qualification needed plz fast sir…. i am waiting for a reply

77. 62
    raghu prasad:

sir i have completed m.sc. in bio tech do i have any opportunity to join navy?

78. 61
    Dilbag singh:

please inform me about the indian navy ssr form. when was these form are apply and other instructions.

79. 60
    pramod soni:

what should be age of candidate for indian navy for exam.

80. 59
    soma:

i m a female of class 12.how can i join to indian nevy

81. 58
    sarang solanki:

i am in my second year..doing software engineering…
    pleas,how i join Indian navy?

82. 57
    rashi:

i am in my third year..doing biomedical engineering…
    wot are the scopes for a girl in Indian navy and what is the eligibility criteria

83. 56
    rinkesh kumar agarawal:

sir i have completed m.sc. in bio tech do i have any opportunity to join navy?

84. 55
    kumar:

I am kumar i did not complete the B.Sc(statistics) degree i had two paper arrears , i am interest the navy . which way i join the navy please inform me this is my number 9884202039

85. 54
    sachin singh:

I haven’t got my admit card.pls send my admit card.
    please tell me about the date of written test of ssr indian navy.

86. 53
    joncy:

m female,can i join the navy

87. 52
    suraj singh:

how can i get job in this field

88. 51
    rajendra:

sir! i am studying b-tech second year eee i want to join in indian navy.so please me the right option to my carrier!and tell me can i eligible to join in navy please reply me sir.

89. 50
    Jayesh Gohil D:

Respected sir

I from mumbai and i completed my diploma in Electronics & Communication with first class.

Right now i want to join the Indian navy in any condition.

What is the process to get admin? Sir plz reply

90. 49
    hardeep singh:

sir i will give a entrance test related to ssr on 21 oct. give me a contact no. of indian navy sir what is type of exm. objective or subjective

91. 48
    pradipta dhua:

sir, i passed (10+2)exam in the year of 2009 in science steam & i had 61.8% marks.what type of questions in this exam? if you show me a sample question paper of this exam (navy ssr-01/2010) in my e-mail(my e mail address is “[email protected]”).so will be very greatful. please reply me.

92. 47
    leishangthem chandrababu singh:

when will submit the form?i want to be a indian navy, but i have no idea please help me.now i am appearing in second year bachelor of arts(S.Y.B.A)may i get the entrance?thank you.

93. 46
    DUSHYANT RAI:

i m a ENGEERNING student in ece branch 4th YEAR…..iwant to join INDIAN NAVY ….CAN I JOIN IT..HOW CAN I JOIN IT?

94. 45
    prasad:

hi this is prasad i want exam model paper and also syllabus for the post of indian anvy air traffic control executive branch.

95. 44
    monika:

i m a ENGEERNING student in cse branch3RD YEAR…..iwant to join INDIAN NAVY ….CAN I JOIN IT..HOW CAN I JOIN IT?

96. 43
    rahual:

sir i am 10-2 (p.c.m) 62%and aiiahabad bord(up bord)sir piz tell me can i am join indian navy plz give me rigt advice that i can join navy or not.

97. 42
    anju:

i m agirl i want to join navy sowhich type of course are available for me and what are the educational qualification required for them please reply

98. 41
    Parvathikutty:

I am a teacher and I would like to recommend Navy for one of my best students. I would like to know what courses are available for the students after their 10th standard and after their 12th standard? Which colleges/universities/schools offer these courses and where are they located?

99. 40
    anil kumar yadav:

exam date for center new delhi

100. 39
    UNNATI:

I WANT TO JOIN NAVY.AS I AM A GIRL CAN I JOIN IT AFTER MY BE COMPLITION.I HAD ASK THIS QUE. BEFORE BUT NO ANSWER IN MY E-MAIL ACCOUT.

101. 38
    mahaveer singh:

qus:- can Senior Secondary (comerce)student apply for india navy entrance exam 2009?

102. 37
    ankit pandey:

sir we have got 83.3 and 58.3 per. then can we get our call letter from ssr

103. 36
    anudeep.banda:

whats the qualification for applying to indian navy entrance exam iam pursuing my B-tech final year

104. 35
    vivek:

sir,i am pursuing B.E. with I.T. branch.presently i am in final year ,please suggest me about navy exam date and criteria

105. 34
    tabrez alam:

sir i am 10-2 (p.c.m) 56.4% and aiiahabad bord(up bord)sir piz tell me can i am join indian navy plz give me rigt advice that i can join navy or not.

106. 33
    anshul:

how i can get a job in this field

107. 32
    kanchan bala:

i m kanchan bala and I am student of computer Science Engineering(third year).
    i want to join army…..
    will u please guide me .
    What should i do???

108. 31
    rohit kanojia:

i am 12 passed commerce student can ijoin indian navy as a sailor

109. 30
    Ritesh Gupta:

I Ritesh from Purulia(W.B) i am doing B.Com part-3 from burdwan university in purulia district (w.b). Sir please tell me can i join indian navy please give me right advice that i can join navy or not.

110. 29
    joy:

sir i am now studying in class xi,so please inform me how and when i will get the navy form.

111. 28
    subho mitra:

sir i am now studying in class xi,so please inform me how and when i will get the navy form.

112. 27
    joy:

sir please inform me about the navy form.

113. 26
    unnati:

what r the oppurtunities for girls in navy enggeneering .i am in computer eng.in 1st year.i want to be a navy officer i am a girl so what i have to do to join navy?give me this information as early as possible.

114. 25
    Girish Kamble:

Sir, My birthday date 14/01/88. Im H.S.C. passed student in year 2005, i want to join in Indian Navy. Pls give me information of courses available in Navy for Commerce Student.
    Give rply on My E-mail.
    Thanking You,

Girish Kamble
    E-mail- [email protected]

115. 24
    deepak kumar:

I was selected for indian aa125 batch.I went INS CHILKA ,but unfortunately didn’t joined.now I feel very ashamed of me ,because I could NOT fulfeel my responsibility and duty towards my moTher nation AND RAN AWAY AS A COWARD.
    sir,i want to know can I appear again for indian navy exams,as i am still elligble,so that Ican serve my mother nation.

116. 23
    Padmanabha:

i am 24years old….
    please reply

117. 22
    Padmanabha:

i have persued my 10th and Diploma in Electronics and telecommunication(10+3)with 3 years of work expirience….Can i join Indian Navy??????????

118. 21
    vijay dhasari:

sir i have done 10+2 with scienece stream but i dont had a maths subject but i want to join the indian navy can i apply sir or which section can apply please reply me sir i really want to do it plzzz

119. 20
    tushar bhandari:

respected sir/mam,
    please tell me how can i download the form

120. 19
    amit rawal:

i am {10+h.s.c.+Mec Diploma} pass and current doing production engg{mumbai university}.Can I JOIN INDIAN NAVY OR CAN I HOPE CAREER IN INDIAN NAVY? IF “Yes”‘ how?

121. 18
    maninderjit singh:

Hello,i m doing 12th class with maths,economics,computer applications,english and punjabi.Please tell me can i join indian navy or is it only for non-medical students.please give me right advice that i can join navy or not.

122. 17
    Santosh Tabata Panda:

I am studing in s.y.b.com. can I join Indian Airforce?

123. 16
    Santosh Tabata Panda:

I am 10+2 pass student by commerce subject. Can I join the Indian Navy?

124. 15
    irawati:

what r the oppurtunities for girls in navy enggeneering who r from commerce faculty?

125. 14
    parmeshwar:

no

126. 13
    Tanmay Chavan:

I have passed my 10th in 2009. I wish to join Indian Navy after or in 12th std. Can u plz guide me about how to join for the same ? What are the eligibilities for it ?

127. 12
    ishan khattar:

I don’t have phiycs or math in my 12th class but I have informatics practices so can I take addimission in this

128. 11
    Tarkeshwar dwivedi:

Indian Navy have addmission in 10th bass if yes,then i interest in entrance exam.That time i complet in my 1st year in diploma in telecommunication technolog in CCCT(centre for computer and communication technolog)in south sikkim is also government college.

129. 10
    mukesh:

I am 10+2pass student by commerce subject.Can I join the Indian Navy?

130. 9
    mukesh:

I am 10+2pass student by commerce subject and I want to join Indian Navy.Please tell me about this in detail.

131. 8
    aman:

what is the physical stamina status for the enterence in the indian navy?

132. 7
    manoj kumar:

i am a M.B.A. degree holder and which types of post are available to me

133. 6
    ritesh singhvi:

i have completed my engg. degree now i want to join navy for my carrier option .
    what is the criteria for that?

134. 5
    Utkarsh mehra:

Hello sir, i want to join indiannavy. I m 17Yrs old and now i m in12th i want tO know that after board i join or after b.tech becoz i want to become an INDIAN NAVY OFFIER

135. 4
    sandeep kumar:

i have no any question, but i want know tha how can i know your exame dt?

136. 3
    Rahul Sharma:

I am 21 years old. I have completed my 10+2 in commerce stream with 60% marks. Maths was not my compulsory subject. So can I hope a career in Navy? If yes, how?

137. 2
    jebin:

when is the next TNPSC exm being conducted? Kindly reply…

138. 1
    SUMITRA M PARAB:

Hi,I am sumitra parab and my small brother intresting in navy. his good helth and good hight. he passed H.S.C. 20009.he want join a navy but no more mony and no more percentage. so what i can do. and how to apply here. please give anwser what i do.

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All