IPS (Indian Police Service) Papers

There are three All India Services of the Government of India. They are the Indian Administrative Service, the Indian Foreign Service and the Indian Police Service.

In 1948 the IPS replaced the then Imperial Police.

The Indian Police Service (IPS) is one of the three All India Services of the Government of India; other two services being the Indian Administrative Service (IAS) and the Indian Foreign Service (IFS).

In 1948, a year after India gained independence; the Imperial Police was replaced by the IPS.
The UPSC is entrusted with the task to conduct the Civil Services Examination to recruit the IPS officers among others. The Civil Services Examination consists of three stages:

1. Preliminary Examination: it is a qualifying examination and is objective type.
2. Main Examination: it is a conventional written examination.
3. Interview

The first stage is the preliminary examination. This exam consists of two papers. Paper I is General Studies and Paper II is an Optional Subject. Subjects for the Paper II are given below of which one is to be selected by the candidate.

Statistics, Zoology, Public Administration, Sociology, Political Science, Psychology, Philosophy, Physics, Mechanical Engineering, Medical Science, Law, Mathematics, Geology, Indian History, Electrical Engineering, Geography, Commerce, Economics, Botany, Chemistry, Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Science, Agriculture, Civil Engineering.

The main exam consists of the following papers:
•  Paper I - One Indian language. Marks-300
• Paper II – English. Marks-300
• Paper III – Essay. Marks-200
• Paper IV&V - General Studies. Marks-300 each
• Paper VI-IX - Any two subjects (optional papers to be selected by the candidate). There are two papers. Marks-300 each

Interview

The candidates who clear the mains are selected for the interview. They are interviewed by a board of competent people to judge the suitability of the candidate for the post.
After the interview there is a medical test. It is quite rigid for IPS.

Download IPS (Indian Police Service) Papers

1,105 Responses to “IPS (Indian Police Service) Papers”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 505
    DEBASIS SENAPATI:

Hello sir
    After 10th exam i have complited diploma engg and after diploma i have complite b.tech in electrical engg. Sir can i apply for IPS exam

2. 504
    Sharath.V:

wt is the qualification for IPS…

3. 503
    avijeet mishra:

respected sir ,
    i’m heartly interested for appearing ips exams.presently i’m continuing with my b-tech mechanical career,what are my requ. for sitting & appeaaring this exam,where’ll i get the form for this examination & what should b my preparations regarding this exam ?

it would b an honour if u kindly answer me & solve out these problems of mine ,so that i could further b steped in future/

yours faithfully.
    avijeet mishra(b-tech mechanical)

4. 502
    abhishek chauhan:

sir mujhe ips banana hai to what’s books i need

5. 501
    durga prasad:

sir,i have an interest in ips. but i have no idea or no any information about IPS, can you plz send me all type of detail related with IPS like- qualification, age, madical etc. hope you understand . and plz tell me what is the exact date of the examination of IPS. LATEST. as soon as possible.iam studing mca1st year.plese sir

6. 500
    kittu:

what are the qualification for ips ?means age degree like that

7. 499
    Mahipgarg:

Sir, i want to become an IPS officer, give me the paper pattern for this?

8. 498
    HARDIK KOTIA:

kindly tell me the date and how to prepare for ips examination.
    thankyou.

9. 497
    Ajeet kumar yadav:

I want to know that how to make ips officers because i want become a ips officer

10. 496
    ashish lochav:

Pls tell the name of the best book for preparing an IPS exam.
    and on which month will be the form are published

11. 495
    sandeep:

wt is hr

12. 494
    Kamlesh Patel:

what is the age bar and qualification required for ips entrance exam? when and where is entrance exam held?

13. 493
    mohd shavaz:

sir i am in 10th class .give me steps for i.p.s.

14. 492
    Vijaytilak:

Sir i want to bcome ips officer. Indeed your guidance.

15. 491
    Nikhil:

i have an interest in ips. but i have no idea or no any information about IPS, can you plz send me all type of detail related with IPS like- qualification, age, madical etc. hope you understand . and plz tell me what is the exact date of the examination of IPS. LATEST. as soon as possible.

16. 490
    pawan mane:

i am student of b.sc(com.sci).i am joined to “IPS”
    please tell me sir how to study of ips examination

17. 489
    kadar:

is ips hard and wat taiyari should be done

18. 488
    Kuldeep:

i want to be an ips officer plz guide mu about ips paper

19. 487
    sandeep:

tell the date in ips exam full information

20. 486
    poonam:

please do informe me about the the book details for IPS FOR 2011 YEAR THAT I CAN PREPARE FOR FUTURE EXAMINATION .AS AM A COMMERCE STUDENT AND MY SUBJECT WILL BE COMMERCE AND ACCOUNTANCY, PLEASE SEND ME GUIDE BOOKS AUTHOR NAME FROM WHERE I CAN PREPARE NICELY ,PLEASE DO FAVIUR ME.

21. 485
    laxmi choudhary:

i want to prepare for ips with taking any coaching how can i do this

22. 484
    NASIB SINGH:

HOW TO BECOME A IPS OFFICER
    what elligibility for the ips

23. 483
    jiban jyoti mohanty:

MY age is 35yrs. Can i apply for depputi supperitendent of police exam?And what is the name of DSP(police) exam?

24. 482
    sai:

i am 21 years old and i am doing B tech(information technology engineering)final year i want to become an IPS officor please suggest me how can i do it and whats the important steps need to get it

25. 481
    Uttam Saha:

Please send me the all (educational qualification; hight; age limit; exam; etc) about The “Indian Police Service (IPS)”.
    I am a student of B.A(Economics). I am interest to join ‘IPS’.

26. 480
    tom john:

respect sir,
    i am b.tech 2nd year student in applied electronics and instrumentation. I wish to join the I.P.S. Please guide me with regards to how I proceed and what are my requirements regarding eligibility.sir proceed me how to achieve my aim.. is it join this field to me after the b.tech ??
    please reply it sir……….. !!

27. 479
    zafar:

i am a bbm student i want to be an ias officer i want a basic idea and further help to proceed as i have very little knowledge about ias i need to know what are the subjects and the best coaching center where i can do my ias and what are the subjects that i have to study for ias exam

28. 478
    Abdul:

sir i want 2 become an police officer (ips) how 2 get enroll with it plz hepl me out ?

29. 477
    niranjan sharma:

i want to be a ips officer please guide me with reagards to how i proceed and what r my requirments regarding eligibility

30. 476
    yogendra singh:

I’m a MCA final year student. i want to be an IPS officer in my carrier. tell me and help me to achieve my carries goal by tell me the process for IPS officer.
    what is the examination structure for IPS?
    where the center’s and best center for preparation for IPS officer

31. 475
    vipin kumar:

please prescribe me the book for the preparation of ips

32. 474
    chiranjit barick:

what stearm needed to become ips officer?

33. 473
    ramanuj:

i want to know about ias and ips .and also diffrent between ias and ips. and plz reply in details.

34. 472
    PRADIP KUMAR SAH:

I’m Pradip kumar sah and now I’m a 2nd year BCom(hons)student.

My main goal in my life is to be an IPS officer.

So what are the procedures to be done and what all knowledge should I acquire in order to be an IPS officer.

And how I should be physicaly and mentaly.

so, sir please you advice me how i prepare for this competition. please reply me in my mail id “[email protected]

Sir, hope you would give me a hand to get to my dream by replaying me.

35. 471
    shrikant:

deff. between ips and pcs

36. 470
    jay prakash:

sir, I am a B. A .(Public Admin,hindi liti,Politi Scie )last year student. I to become an I.P.S. officer Please guide me with regards to how I proceed and what are my requirements regarding eligibility

37. 469
    Rahul Srivastava:

Hello,I want to become an IPS Officer.My age is 28 yrs and I am class 12 pass.But I have taken admission in IGNOU to complete my graduation.Please help.

38. 468
    iqdidhar:

sir i have the i.p.s model question papers i m prepare the examination please help me

39. 467
    basha:

i want indian police service examination papers

40. 466
    debanjan dey:

sir, I am a bsc 1st year student. I wish to join the I.P.S. Please guide me with regards to how I proceed and what are my requirements regarding eligibility

41. 465
    Homendro hijam:

Sir, I want to apply the ips exam but i don’t know how to apply the exam. Sir, please guide me to get my dream

42. 464
    pavansrivatsa:

is it possible to write the exam by internet
    is ther any perticular age to write i I.P.S

43. 463
    kumar rakesh roshan:

sir i am bhm 4th year student. i want 2 apply for IPS exam. am good in physical and won several gold medal. is am eligible for this.

44. 462
    mahesh gowda:

hello sir.. i completed B.C.A. i wnat to attend the I.P.S exam… so plz guide me sir…

45. 461
    jitender singh:

I’m a b-tech final year student. i want to be a IPS officer in my carrier. tell me and help me to achieve my carries goal by tell me the process for IPS officer.

46. 460
    hemangi:

what is the exams date of ips exam?

47. 459
    naveen kumar:

dear sir/mam,
    i have done my graduation, i have also done one year diploma cource in aviation and hospitality management, i am 24years, can i apply for any upsc entrance exam? if yes then which?

48. 458
    c.vijay:

,,I’m a bca final year student. i want to be a IPS officer in my carrier. tell me and help me to achieve my carries goal by tell me the process for IPS officer.

49. 457
    aamir:

i have passed class 12th and right now i am doing the engineering i wants to become an IPS officer CAN U SUGGEST ME the bright way to become be an ips officer & if yes then how

50. 456
    Robin:

i am 25 years old and i am doing B tech(Electronics and telecommunication engineering)final year i want to become an IPS officor please suggest me how can i do it and whats the important steps need to get it

51. 455
    Robin sirana:

sir ,,I’m a inter final year student. i want to be a IPS officer after b tech. tell me and help me to achieve my carries goal by tell me the process for IPS officer.

52. 454
    SHILPA:

Hiiiiiii,sir I am the student of class 10 and i want to become an I.P.S officier ,tell me which steps could i follow so that I can become an I.P.S officier.

53. 453
    Prateek Jain:

sir,i am b.tech student and i like to be an ips officer in future,sir proceed me how to achieve my aim.. and the suggestions thats are esssential to me

54. 452
    RINKU GOEL:

sir ,,
    i want to be a IPS officer in my carrier. tell me and help me to achieve my carries goal by tell me the process for IPS officer.
    where the center’s and best center for preparation for IPS officer.right now i am pursuing b.com. plz tell me whole about the I P S stage.

THANKU

RINKU GOEL

55. 451
    Biswabaran Mukherjee:

I’m B.Tech in Computer Science Engineering,I’m eligable or not for IPS exam?

56. 450
    nishant:

i have many question …..regarding this…i want know about police admnistrative….ips….ias course plz help me call me 9316543555….or mail me

57. 449
    parvesh Dahiya:

sir, i m a doing b.tech from mechanical stream 1sy year and i want to be an IAS officer in my life so pls guide me wt should i do for achieveing my goal and also how many chances i’l get for this exam….
    on which special subjects i need to focus more…..?
    should i need some external coaching from now only…?

58. 448
    sanjay sharma:

i want to become an ips officer .i am a bca student please tell me about ips exam structure which suitable for me.my email id is [email protected]

59. 447
    Garima Sharma:

hi… please tell me how to prepare ips exam and what is the dete of ips exam. and also tell me process of registeration for ips exam..

60. 446
    neyaz alam:

Respected Sir/madam

dear
    i finished my graduation in arts stream(B.com) and i want to join the police force. sir i want to know the eligibility and the criteria for this profession. i want to write ips entrance exam please give me detailed information i need IPS exam training & exam schedule, my hight is 6fit am i eligible for indian police service ips?

61. 445
    BABLU KOIRI:

i want to give examination in 2010 how can i prepare exam of IPS
    please help

BABLU KOIRI

62. 444
    jesraj prajapat:

sir ,,I’m a bca final year student. i want to be a IPS officer in my carrier. tell me and help me to achieve my carries goal by tell me the process for IPS officer.

63. 443
    robin:

minimum qualification for writing IPS exam…. i am now an engineering student…

64. 442
    jnana ranjan:

sir i am a geologist (upsc) want to know about the all requirements become an i.p.s officer. in this regard i want prepare myself to be an IPS. so please suggest the path and help me to work for my country.pls help me.

65. 441
    jnana ranjan:

sir i am a geologist (upsc) want to know about the all requirements become an i.p.s officer. in this regard i want prepare myself to be an IPS. so please suggest the path and help me to work for my country.

66. 440
    Gagandeep Singh:

I’m a bca final year student. i want to be a IPS officer in my carrier. tell me and help me to achieve my carries goal by tell me the process for IPS officer.
    where the center’s and best center for preparation for IPS officer.

67. 439
    karthik:

Respected sir/made
    would you please tell me about physical test

68. 438
    Veer N. Prajapati:

I am Computer Languages student and i like to be an ips officer in future,
    you plz give a list of books for the preparation now on….i like to take indian history as an optional subject.please guide me. I like to Service of Indin Police Service.

69. 437
    bommaian:

i want all details in ips exams?

70. 436
    sonu kumar:

71. 435
    vijesh:

I am Vijesh. My main aim in life is to become an IPS officer. I am in 10th standard. I even go to martial arts class and keep my body fit. My question is that does marial arts and physical and a mentally fit body fetch marks in the IPS examination. Hoping you will answer mr soon as possible.

yours faithfully,
    Vijesh.V.Nair

72. 434
    prathap b.n.:

how much safety of the Ips officers

73. 433
    Aman singh:

How many I p s in india

74. 432
    narsimha:

sir I am B.Tech 1st year student. In IIIT Basar in ADILABAD district . After completion of my B.Tech can I join in your ips group.

75. 431
    Jagdish Vishwakarma:

I’m Jagdish vishwakarma and now i’m in HSC.
    my main aim is to become an IPS officer.
    What are the requirements/ eligibility to become an ips officer.
    sir, hope you would give me a hand to get to my dream by replaying me.

76. 430
    Manoj sharma:

i want to know the ips exam date.and how to apply for this.now i m the bcom graduate.i want to know the fees,subject and guidence for preparation.can u help me?

77. 429
    Devesh Gautam:

I am Devesh Gautam nd now I am a 3rd year B.Tech(M.E.) student.
    I want to be a IPS officer . So please mail me all information of IPS exam.

78. 428
    ajit baghel:

Dear,sir
    i want to ask a question to you , that my brother is in seventh class , he want to become a IPS offecer , so what he do to get his dream ,i hope you give me a best suggestion . Thanking you.

79. 427
    vetrivel:

what is prepare the i.a.s exam

80. 426
    meenakshi .berwal:

hello sir, now i,m doing m.a 2nd year………so can yu help me ..what the pocgaer of i.p.s servies……….is my goal sir totaly i m made for doing i.p.s servies sir plz reply me when the start of i.p.s entres exam…..i m waiting…….now i m indian air line ground satff..as post is ticting….thanku.

81. 425
    Renukadas mukkawar:

I’m BCA III yr student, i’m interested in administration and also in pplice service.
    Can i appear for its examinations what should i do for that.
    please give me detail information for that…
    I’m waiting for please reply me soon
    cell:9730816388
    Maharashtra(Nanded district)

82. 424
    Arjan:

i want to become an IPS officer but i sight is little week so can you please tell me that that in this case i sight is the matter or no if yes so how mush and how mush height is need.

83. 423
    c.vijay:

There’s no one who guide me for the IPS Officer.This is not my passion,it is my life and i have to do it.I am 5′2″ and 60 kg weight.I wants to know the whole creteria for the IPS officer that which type of books i refer,from where i get a coaching for examination. I wants the whole information about IPS.And
    Pls sent me previous years ips exam papers.
    thanking you…
    sir do you have IPS Model Question Paper?
    please show me……..

sir i have completed my b.com degree in my school age itself my only dream is to became an ips officer and i want to the improve my knowledge in police service field and i m interested to study about criminology and cycology for my ips field so pls give the correct information where i have to study it and pls give me some tips which type of books i have to study

my e mail

84. 422
    rahul gupta:

Hello sir/madam
    i am study in ingg. 1st sammester. i want to become an IPS OFFICER in future and this target to achive i have good guidence so please you tell me guidance for prepartion IPS OFFICER

85. 421
    sikanderkhan:

sir i am student of 12th class now i like to be n IPS officer in future how to study for intrance of IPS exaams

86. 420
    c.vijay:

i am bvsc student
    my aim is tWhat should be the study plan for the preparation of IPS exam? Is IPS and IAS exam questions are same in the question paper? Please answer me, i wud be very thankful he ips officer
    my email

87. 419
    nihal chaudhary:

hello sir dis is nihal from faridabad i am studing in class Ix
    and i want to b an ips officer . what i have to do for that

88. 418
    c.vijay:

So what are the procedures to be done and what all knowledge should I acquire in order to be an IPS officer.

89. 417
    c.vijay:

i am bvsc stutant i aim is the ips officer
    any tips the exam[hight,chest,physical,qualification]
    send me reply

90. 416
    aditya:

I am aditya from Goa and i had just complete my graduation in commerce and i want to appear for ias exam please tell about applcation form of upsc exam where to collect.and centers for written exam which is close to me and about syllebus for exam

91. 415
    Bhagwan Singh Rawat:

History & Geography pcs questions paper entrance exam and main exam sample papers. Sir Please sent me my email id.

ThankYou

92. 414
    Ali:

Insha Alhaaaaaaaa, I will become a IPS officer , by trying hard….

we will meet soon….
    Serve th nation altogether in a single voice…

Jai HInd….

93. 413
    vishal:

i went to become i.p.s.officer so can i do graduation in any stream or not and how many percentage are required ?what is the first pay of ips officer piz plz sent me soon ?

94. 412
    shakib:

I am shakib malik b.com 3 yr. student .now i want to become IPS officer. so tell me what are the procedure .
    thanks.

95. 411
    adon paul:

I’m Adon paul and now I’m a 2nd year BCA student.

96. 410
    indrasenareddy:

how to write i.p.s
    what is the subjects

97. 409
    Nitin yadav:

What should be the study plan for the preparation of IPS exam? Is IPS and IAS exam questions are same in the question paper? Please answer me, i wud be very thankful 2 u……

98. 408
    simran:

respectable sir.m a btech student in cse branch .i want to become an ips officer.plz tell me detail of sylabus ..i m very thnkful to u sir.

99. 407
    gagan ghai:

what should be my preprations for i.p.s line .im in b.com 2nd year

100. 406
    gagan ghai:

im studying in b.com 2nd year .in future i want to choose i.p.s line so what type prepratory books i should choose for my preprations………….

101. 405
    pranav patel:

how many subject in ips,
    and how many languages we should learn for ips.

102. 404
    MANA:

Hai sir….i am MANA….i am studing in b.tech 2nd year,IT branch…i am joining to a IPS officer..so plese tell me to the ruls nd qulifications nd intructions…….i am waiting for u r mesg sir……..

103. 403
    mujhaid ul haq:

If i want to join the IPS , may i know the Hindi Language? & i am studing civil engineering 1st year

104. 402
    ARIJEET DAS:

respected SIR,
    i want to be a IPS officer..and i m very serious in study…now i have completed BCA with 78.2% marks….please guide me..how i can crack this examp…if it possible..then.please inform me by mail…

my mail id is

105. 401
    ANIRUDDH CHAURASIYA:

i m last year EC Engineering student i m preparing for GATE.but i want to become ips officer so please suggese me.and will GATE study help in ips exam….

106. 400
    Mohit Mishra:

Dear Sir/ Madam,
    From where can i get to know the exam Dates for IFS 2011 exam.
    Is it published or the dates are yet to be finalised.

107. 399
    Subhasish Das:

hello sir i want to ask u that i had paased 10+2 arts from National institute open school and doing BBA Annamali university tell me can i give IPS EXAM

108. 398
    Ajeet shah:

i want to give examination in 2010 how can i prepare exam of IPS
    please help

109. 397
    Amir Irshad:

What is the age limit to appear for ips exams. My age is 28years, can I appear??

110. 396
    aditya:

respected sir….
    i wanna start preparing for ias so please tell me where to start my preparation….

111. 395
    nirmal ips:

how many languages we should learn for ips

112. 394
    abhilash:

this is abhilash i wish to join in ips , so wat kind of measures i have to take plz tel me……………… i will be waiting for ur reply……….. noe im studying b tech 2nd year

113. 393
    Priya Singh:

Respected sir, My father aimbition about me to become a IPS officer in future i am student of b.com 2nd year so you are tell me IPS officer ke entrance exam dene ke liye kitni percentage chahiye hoti hai or hame exam ke liye preparation karne ke liye kon kon si books hoti hai or sabse achi book konsi hoti hai or kon se writer ki or iske liye kya documents important hote hai. Sir please answer my question its very important for me and my father dream

114. 392
    madhwesh:

hai…sir this is a eng student want to know about the all requirements become a i.p.s officer and one thing sir these are alli get itin net but i did,t understand so please sir r u help me to reach a well destination towords i.p.s

115. 391
    sathish:

If i want to join the IPS , may i know the Hindi Language?

116. 390
    rahul bajaj:

eligibility criteria for an engineer?
    physical fitness criteria for IPS?

117. 389
    BHUPENDRA:

Dear sir…….
    ips ke exam ke liye kya - kya jaroori hai
    [hight,chest,physical,qualification]
    send me reply

118. 388
    mahesh:

I am student running to computer engg.. and i like to be an ips officer in future
    you plz give a list of books for the preparation now on….i like to take indian history as an optional subject.please guide me.

119. 387
    bhupinder:

rspcted sir, i’m doing l.l.m. plz sugst me from where i should start preparing for ips

120. 386
    Vikrant Sharma:

I am student and i like to be an ips officer in future
    you plz give a list of books for the preparation now on….i like to take indian history as an optional subject.please guide me.

121. 385
    harshit sharma:

hlo sir.. m harshit sharma…n m doing engg.3rd yr….nd i lyk 2 b an ips officer in future…..cn u plz gv me a list of books for the preparation….plz
    plz guide me….sir

122. 384
    monu:

sir,i am b.tech student and i like to be an ips officer in future,sir proceed me how to achieve my aim.. and the suggestions thats are esssential to me

123. 383
    manoj kumar das:

respected sir,i would like to know about the syllabos of the ips examinatio for the optional topc indian history and electrical engineering..i am doing engineering in electrical……so i would be obliged if u will help me..thank

124. 382
    Rajendra Singh Mewar:

Sir/Madam please give confirmation to us about the entrance examinations of IPS of 2010-2011.When will the application forms of IPS available and from where should i buy this form

125. 381
    abeed:

how to prepare for this exam
    were to start to prepare for exam

126. 380
    shallu:

plz tell me papar fee of ips and age limit and acdemdy in ludhiana

127. 379
    Goka Mahesh:

Its my honor to write you. Iam Mahesh presently working in Indian Air Force as airmen in non-technical trade. Sir, its my vogue & dream from my childhood to become IPS officer but somehow i have settled in IAF due to circumstances. Every day i think about it, buit due to my workload and the atmosphere over here are not helping me. I am unable to sagrigate time on studies and duty. I will be highly obliged for ur suggetions for me.Thank you.

128. 378
    ranadheer:

sir am b.tech student and i like to be an ips officer in future,can
    you plz give a list of books for the preparation now on….i like to take maths as an optional subject.please guide me

129. 377
    Saravana:

When will the ips exam held?
    Details about application form distribution and fee for genral categories.
    Last date for to application form.
    exam date.

130. 376
    sandeep upadhy6ay:

sir, i am graduate student and i want be a ips officer. will you inform me that how can i apply for that and which place is better for do it.thanks
    sandeep upadhyay
    kolkata

131. 375
    agam:

I want to be prepare for ips plz tell me good institute for coaching

132. 374
    rakesh jha:

hi, my hight 5.6 twelve pass pliss two star ka lia kia-kia kisa hona chia.pliss emill

133. 373
    CHIARG:

dear Sir/Madam
    main abhi s,y me hoon or main IPS officer banana cahta hoon main iske liye kaise apne aapko prepare karoon or isme
    kay doumant chiye please give me solution
    THANKS
    CHIRAG KANAKHARA
    JAMNAGER GUJARAT INDIA

134. 372
    Ajay kumar:

Main abhi B.C.A. final pass ki hai. or main IPS offficer banana cahta hoon. main iske liye kaise apne aapko prepare karoon. please give me solution.
    THANKS
    Ajay Kumar
    Phagwara,Punjab

135. 371
    sunny bansal:

i am persuing mechaical engineering.
    please guide me that how can i prepare for IPS?
    is coaching for it necessary?

136. 370
    S.BALA:

sir i am finished b.tech eee in evening college. i am eligible for ips exam.

137. 369
    ANIL RAWANKAR:

Dear sir/Madam
    main abhi BBAfinal main hoon.muse IPS officer banana hain.so muse apna goal achive karne ke liye aap muse guidence kare
    I AM WATING
    THANKS

138. 368
    srinu:

sir,i jst wana know abt the books which r to studied for ips,plz send it my email

139. 367
    Rajan shrivastawa:

Resected Sir,
    i am student of 2nd year engginearing and my branch is electronics and telicomunication and my aim is make a I.P.S officer so please guide me. sir for prepration of this what m i do from these day. Plese give me sugetion for this and which book i reffered

140. 366
    S.RAGHAVENDRA REDDY:

HOW BECAME IPS . BUT MY QUALIFICATION DR.B.R. AMBEDKAR OPEN UNIVERSITY CAN I APPLY TO CIVIL SERVICE SIR , PLEASE ABOUT THE DETAILS . I AM STUDY FOR 10TH CALSS

141. 365
    nirmal,chennai:

Respected Sir/madam

dear
    i finished my graduation in arts stream(B.com) and i want to join the police force. sir i want to know the eligibility and the criteria for this profession. i want to write ips entrance exam please give me detailed information i need IPS exam training & exam schedule, my hight is 172 cm am i eligible for indian police service ips?

142. 364
    ali hossain:

what are the qualifications requirement to sit for an ips examination

143. 363
    Gaurav Arora:

main abhi B.com 1st year main pad raha ho.main IPS officer banna chata hoo..aap mujhe bataye ki main kis books main se prepare karu.
    THANKYOU
    Gaurav Arora

144. 362
    HARBANS BOONDWAL:

Main abhi B.A. final me hoon. or main IPS offficer banana cahta hoon. main iske liye kaise apne aapko prepare karoon. please give me solution.
    THANKS,
    HARBANS BOONDWAL,
    HISAR, HARYANA.

145. 361
    sarath:

I just want to know about all the books needed for the study of I.P.S
    Special note:iam a commerce graduate

146. 360
    niranjan nm:

hello …cani know what percentage should be there to get ips exam (in b.com)

147. 359
    krishnendu:

my hight is 162cm am i eligible for indian police service ips?

148. 358
    dharmendra:

Respected Sir/Madam
    i am in the last year of industrial chemistry[bachelors degree].i want to know that how can i apply for ips.&is there any age limit?and when and where are the UPSC exams are taken?

149. 357
    Hanuman singh:

I am pursuing mba and i want to know more information about ips exam plz give me .

150. 356
    pinku singh:

what is the examination and form issu date? what is applying procceser for IPS?

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All