Merchant Navy, Career in Merchant Navy

Merchant Navy is a non-combatant commercial fleet that is used for transportation of cargos. There are mainly three departments in Merchant Navy including the Deck department, Engine department and the Service department. The aspirants in this field can get placed in any of these departments subject to certain qualifications and certifications that are needed for various job profiles. They have job opportunities in the Public sector as well as Private sector. They have a great career scope abroad as well. It is a highly rewarding career.

Job Profiles in Merchant Navy

There are various job profiles being enjoyed by aspirants in the field of Merchant Navy in both Public sector as well as Private sector. They have a wide variety of job profiles abroad as well. Some of the common job profiles in the field of Merchant Navy include the following.

• Deck Officers
  • Ship Captain
  • Master of the ship
  • Chief Officer
  • Second officer
  • Third officer
  • Seamen
  • Marine Engineers
  • Ship engineer
  • Second engineer
  • Third engineer
  • Fourth engineer
  • Fifth engineer
  • Radio Officer
  • Motormen
  • Catering assistants
  • Electrical officer
  • Chief Steward
  • Diver
  • Light Keeper
  • Nautical surveyor

Career Opportunities in Public sector

There are various employment areas in the Public sector that provides job opportunities for the aspirants who are looking forward to a good career in Merchant Navy. They have to pass certain exams conducted by PSC, UPSC and also SSC in order to get placed in Public sector firms. Some of the common employment areas that offer job opportunities for aspirants in this field include the following.

• Navigation Departments
  • Export Units
  • Import Units
  • Educational Institutes
  • Cargo ships
  • Container ships
  • Barge carrying ships
  • Tankers
  • Bulk carriers
  • Refrigerators ships
  • Passenger ships
  • Catering & Hospitality (Ship)
  • Ship Management

Career opportunities in Private sector

Private sector also offers a wide variety of employment opportunities for aspirants who wish to build a career in the field of Merchant Navy. Some of the common employment areas suitable for the aspirants in the field of Merchant Navy include the following.

• Ship Management
  • Catering & Hospitality (Ship)
  • Deck Department
  • Engine Department
  • Service Department
  • Cargo ships
  • Container ships
  • Barge carrying ships
  • Tankers
  • Bulk carriers
  • Refrigerators ships
  • Passenger ships

Merchant Navy Opportunities Abroad

Aspirants in the field of Merchant Navy have a lot of job opportunities abroad as well. There they will be offered very good salary packages also. They also enjoy a wide variety of job profiles in various foreign countries. By passing certain certification courses available abroad they can grab even better positions in this field.

Salary Range

The salary packages vary according to the chosen job profile and also on the reputation of the undertaking. The salary packages normally ranges between Rs.15000/- to Rs.20000/- per month for a starter in this field. With ample experience in the field one can earn even more good salary packages. Apart from the salary they are enjoying several other perks also. Foreign countries offer them very good salary packages in the range of Rs.60000/- to Rs.100000/- per month to begin with.

1,363 Responses to “Merchant Navy, Career in Merchant Navy”

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 763
    bijay:

i m a bcom passed out student. but its difficult to chose a career option for me. should i join the merchant navy courses? if i want 2 join the MNavy, which insti wii be better for me ? plz give me the right way 2

2. 762
    swati:

i am a 4th year btech student computer science i want to join merchant navy please tell me d procedure

3. 761
    Runak:

Sir pls tell me dates of merchant navy exam and will exam be held on december? nd how to prepare it?

4. 760
    pratheek:

what is the criteria for engineering graduate to apply as i am very intrested in navy can somebody tell me the eligibility conditions…

5. 759
    pratheek:

what is the criteria foe engineering graduate to apply….

6. 758
    Anshul:

Sir, tell me the entrance exam dates and name of the institute in chd. First if not in chd. then delhi. Kindly rply as soon as possible

7. 757
    teg:

when is merrchant navy test going to be held

8. 756
    RAHUL CHOUHAN:

I HAVE A PANAMA CDC,STCW AND PASPORT .I NEED A JOB IN MERCHANT NAVY

9. 755
    Sumeet:

is there any possibility to go in merchant navy after hotel managment degree

10. 754
    Sudarshan Ansingkar:

i am right now persuing the BE degree in ELECTRONICS AND TELECOMMUNICATION branch. can i get to join the merchent navy?
    if yes then what would be the crieteria?

11. 753
    anand mohan gupta:

i want to get job in merchant navy. so, i want to know procedure to get job after b.tech. in electronics & communication branch.

12. 752
    ajay pandey:

I M complete b.tech(mech engg)& i want to addmission in merchant navy so wht req.& other things u want plz confirm me

13. 751
    sandeep singh bhadouria:

can u please tell me the PCM% in H.S.C required to join merchant navy?

14. 750
    nitishdogra:

iam btech fesher iam interested in navy plss give me job… kya mujhe koi job daiga?

15. 749
    tejas patil:

after hsc and cet exams when is the entrance exam?

16. 748
    navin sahota:

i’m in final year of my degree course in mechanical eng. and want to join merchant navy india, tell me the entrance exam date, where the forms are available? , what course is suitable for a b.tech student like me ?

17. 747
    praveen:

i’ve completed my +2 with mpc as my group with 70%.and my zeal is to join in merchant navy and to bring name and fame to my parents aswell as to my country by serving navy.so sir please guide me with your knowledge and kind heart,how to enter merchant navy so that i’ll be a blessed citizen.hope to hear from you on ma mobile number 9553111277.thank you sir

18. 746
    Bilal:

Sir,I have clear 10+2 with 50.5% in PCM. I want to join merchant navy please tell me the duration of course,eligibility,and other procedure required for merchant navy.please tell me on my e mail address.

19. 745
    vibhav kumar:

to join merchant navy

20. 744
    shashank choudhary:

i want to know the duration of course, eligibility, and the other aspects required for joining merchant neavy

21. 743
    Umakant:

I m in b.tech.second yr mechanical stdnt. after my graduation i want to join merchant neavy. So pls give me some information which will help me to know that how i can progress or what is the way i can join merchant neavy. And also give me the names of colleges in maharashtra. Thank u.

22. 742
    govind:

iam a studens a bca gratue iam the join the navy so please
    help the navy corse infomation

23. 741
    munish kumar:

sir , i have passed my B.E. in computer science in 2001, right now i m preparing students for engineering but have an interest in merchant navy , do we have any courses for joining merchant navy.

24. 740
    S.Surjit singh:

with due respect im Surjit singh X11 passed with PCB from CBSE board 2010 want to know the procedure to join Merchant Navy.
    Sir i have to join anyhow at any cost,So please tell me about the scope in M.Navy
    yours faithfully
    S.Surjit singh

25. 739
    Bhushan Ghadigaonkar:

sir i want about the companies & their entrance exam. plz…… tell on my given id.i.e [email protected].
    sir kindly inform me about any change in procedure if any.

1 exam dates in 2010
    2 dates of forms
    3 courses
    4 best institutes
    5 duration
    6 requriment
    7 eligibility
    8 how to apply
    9 how i can achive
    so sir please as soon as possible reply
    kindly reply as soon as possible

26. 738
    jaspreet:

sir,i am a student of b.tech mechanical now i am in 4th year i want to join merchant navy .plz tell me the name of the course which i should do? also the name of the institutes in india..

27. 737
    Ankit:

i want to know the duration of course, eligibility, and the other aspects required for joining merchant neavy

28. 736
    salman:

how to join merchant navy

29. 735
    sanchit Gayal:

Hi……….
    Sir, I want the join merchand navvy, Please tell me the procedur & how to join merchand navvy.

30. 734
    Swati:

Sir my brother is in F.Y.B.COM he wants to join merchant navy so pls tell me is there scope 4 him if yes then what is the procedure 4 addmission.

31. 733
    Anu:

Sir i want to know about finishing which course i can apply for merchant navy sir, please reply soon i’m waiting

32. 732
    sanjay:

resp sir,i have completed BCA in this year with 60% marks from Jammu university , sr please tell am i go for it & tell about top most govt inst. & entrance examz and other related information.

33. 731
    sanjay:

resp sir,
    i have completed BCA in this year with 60% marks from Jammu university , sr please tell am i go for it & tell about top most govt inst. & entrance examz and other related information.

34. 730
    sanjay:

i have completed BCA in this year with 60% marks from Jammu university , sr please tell am i go for it & tell about top most govt inst. & entrance examz and other related information.

35. 729
    Saksham:

Sir i am persuing b.tech. Through ECE branch . . And i really wish to join GME . . . Are student of ECE allowed to join GME . .

36. 728

sir,i am a student of b.tech mechanical now i am in 3rd year i want to join merchant navy .plz tell me the name of the course which i should do? also the name of the institutes in india..

37. 727
    ravi:

Sir,i have completed my 12th with pcm having 70%.How can i join merchant navy & in which possible post.

38. 726
    ved prakash:

Sir, can I join merchant navy after comlpetion of electrical engineering.

39. 725
    Manash Ranjan Sahu:

i wanted to ask that i have completed my matriculation in CBSE board and now i wanted to join in merchat navy.
    so if you kindly send me that what type of jobs i can have and salary,promotions and all details.
    thankyou,
    regards,
    manash ranjan sahu

40. 724
    rakesh:

sir, i have just passed my hsc this year and have scored 78% in pcm.and also i want to be in merchant navy.so kindly give me the following details:
    1.eligibility
    2.courses
    3.exam dates 2010
    4.subjects in entrance exam
    5.best institute
    6.duration
    kindly reply as soon as possible.

41. 723
    mridul:

sir please tell that wat type of examinations will be there for navy after 12 and wat course will be there….

42. 722
    Garima Singh:

i have completed my b-tech with computer science branch in 2010 with 70+%,i want to know is there any chance for me in marchent navy.if yes then plz tell me those.

43. 721
    aman:

sir.i have passed +2 in this year with 63% in pcm. so please tell me am i eligible for merchant navy. and tell about entrance exams and application form.

44. 720
    amey chaudhari:

i have completed my 12th. i want to go in for merchant navy. please tell me the procedure and other related info

45. 719
    shashank sagar:

i m 21year old boy.my percentage in 12 is 60 and 64 in 10th with pcm including english.is thier any chance in merchant navy for me. I belong to schedule caste category.pls help

46. 718
    prashant:

give the procedure of joining merchant navy after b.tech in computer science?

47. 717
    mithun:

hi i have done my puc in commerce but have one backlogs,
    can i do the merchant navy training, and how about the job

call me at 9538839330

48. 716
    anshul joshi:

Sir/mam, i m in 12th and want to join merchant navy… so, can u please let me know that how can i join and also about the institutes, their admission procedure and the fee structure….

49. 715
    sanjay:

sir, i am graduate in mechanical engg. i want to take addmission in GME corses but sir i dont score 50 percentage marks in 10th std and 12th std

50. 714
    kishor hadpe:

I am kishor hadpe from nashik. am BE mechanical batch 2010. I want do career in merchant navy. please sir guide me.

51. 713
    satender gaite:

how can i join merchant navy ???
    i am a 10th pass student

52. 712
    NIRAJ KUMAR:

This is Niraj I want to Know information about merchant navy
    I Complite my Intermediate from Maths. I want to Join merchant navi.Pls Guide me about career in merchant navy.
    Pls call +919560689075

53. 711
    deepak kumar:

sir/mam I have done +2 in PCM with 51 percant marks. NOW I want to join merchany navy.Please tell me how can i join it

54. 710
    armaan sharma:

hi i am armaan from calcutta i want to know that, i m studying in 12th std of commerce. so will u please tell me can i join this job please help me i like this job, call me +91-9681505243

55. 709
    NARINDERPAL .SINGH:

I AM FRESHER B.TECH IN E.C.E. WITCH 76% FOR WHICH JOBS APPLY

56. 708
    vishal:

I am mast.vishal,and i want to be a merchant navy marine engineer & to procced towards marine engineering i am completing my MECHANICAL DIPLOMA.
    And i am for S.Y so plzz… guide me about it i have full confidence that i will be a marine engineer.So its my request to you to guide me about it. Please…..!!!
    Thank you for Anticipation.
    yours faithfully,
    Vishal Awati.

57. 707
    Nihal:

can a student who has completed his Btech in Information Science join Merchant Navy?

58. 706
    SAHIL NAGULWAR:

I am Sahil Nagulwar from Nagpur [India].I want to join merchant navy.so please tell me that what can I do??.please send information to my web.
    I am in 10th std.I really want to join.I will give my phone no at my web.
    Your faithfully,
    Sahil Nagulwar.

59. 705
    rudar partap singh:

i am doing b.s.c in hotel management from chandigarh. after completion of my graduation i want to join merchant navy and my study backround is arts? can i eligible for merchant navy, plz gudie me.if yes tel me the gud insitute thanx

60. 704
    neeraj tomar:

sir i want about the companies & their entrance exam. plz…… tell on my given id.i.e [email protected].
    sir kindly inform me about any change in procedure if any.

1 exam dates in 2010
    2 dates of forms
    3 courses
    4 best institutes
    5 duration
    6 requriment
    7 eligibility
    8 how to apply
    9 how i can achive
    kindly reply as soon as possible

61. 703
    sandeep singh:

i have passed engineering in the stream electronics and communication.i would like to join merchant navy as an engineer. please tell me how can i join?

62. 702
    malwinder:

i am doing btech in CSE.. Can i join merchant navy aftre my btech ,, if yes then pls do let me know the whole procedure what i have to do to join it..

thank you,,!!

63. 701
    Neeraj Gupta:

I have passed 12th with 64%in PCM from CBSE BOARD in 2009. Will you please tell me: 1)How to get admission in merchant navy? 2)How to apply and from where to get application form? 3)Sample papers of entrance exam. 4)When I get application form for apply?

64. 700
    preksha jain:

sir please give me information about merchantnavy what type exam will be faced class10 &12 also apply this field girls are also apply thanku

65. 699
    sanjay kumar:

i am inter finale student
    so i want tell you about
    how to join
    marchent nevy
    start

and when new forum declair please
    sent me mail

66. 698
    sanjay kumar:

i am inter finale student
    so i want tell you about
    how to join
    marchent nevy
    start

67. 697
    praful mate:

hi, my name is praful and i am student of bcca 2nd year appeared 12th passed from commerce 55%. iam interested to joinee for merchanrt navy. so i have want to that information what is the eligible for me. training programm. and aslo fees
    so pls give me the suggetion what to do

rgds

praful mate

68. 696
    devanshu:

i have scored 58% aggregate in pcm and 64% in total aggregate in 10+2.am i eligible to give any entrance exam of merchant navy

69. 695
    nikhil walia:

can they have any vacancies in merchant navy i want to join it with some problem please sir tell me early.

70. 694
    simran:

i m simran i m doing three year diploma of O.M.C.A.(Office Management & Computer Aplication) from Rohtak.
    now my full interest in Merchant Navy . i wanna be join it
    i belongs to hisar( haryana).
    so plz guide me about this.
    tell me how can i apply
    what courses are suits to me to join this
    tell about the insttitute inwhich i adimt and after this take a good placement
    you can also call me on my no.
    094166-50150

with thanks
    simran.

71. 693
    bhagirath bhatia:

How to join Merchant Navy Contact in my no 0172-4678123
    mb no; 09915523579

my email id is: [email protected]

72. 692
    Ashish:

Tell me the qualification requared for merchant naivy.and diffrent area of job.can we give test of this exam after b.tech.also tell me the refrence of website of merchant navy

73. 691
    siddharth:

this is siddharth from haryana(sonepat),i m studying in xii. i later on want to join merchantnevy.so plese tell-
    1 exam dates in 2010
    2 dates of forms
    3 courses
    4 best institutes
    5 duration
    6 requriment
    7 eligibility
    8 how to apply
    9 how i can achive
    kindly reply as soon as possible please

74. 690
    siddharth:

this is siddharth from haryana(sonepat),i have got a 58% in intermediate (commerce) with up board. i want to join merchantnevy.so plese tell-
    1 exam dates in 2010
    2 dates of forms
    3 courses
    4 best institutes
    5 duration
    6 requriment
    7 eligibility
    8 how to apply
    9 how i can achive

75. 689
    mohit:

admitcard for exaltaviationaacademy

76. 688
    Amit thakkar:

sir,i m 12th passed student with 85% in pcm,and i want to join for deck cadets in degree course…,plz teel me procedure for dis….,my e-mail [email protected]

77. 687
    madhuripu mohan mishra:

I am pursuing 12th. pleas i recquest to you ,in this year 2010required in merchent navy pleas sent email on my ID.

78. 686
    Brijbhan:

this is Brijbhan from bareilly,i have got a 58% in intermediate (commerce) with up board. i want to join merchantnevy.so plese tell-
    1 exam dates in 2010
    2 dates of forms
    3 courses
    4 best institutes
    5 duration
    6 requriment
    7 eligibility
    8 how to apply
    9 how i can achive

79. 685
    Nisha Thapliyal:

Hello
    sir , I want to get knowledge about merchant navy and hows is future in dis field. what a qulifcation we need to do dis course.and and What a post of GP Rating in dis field andand tell me govt insitute of merchant navy

80. 684
    Md tabrez desai:

I am a student currently persuing diploma in electrical engineering after my diploma could i join maerchant navy ,and please suggest me some colleges and for marine engineering wat qualifications it requires mine is diploma so do i am elgible for marine engineering

81. 683
    sumit kumar sharma:

i have passed 12th with pcm with 79%marks.please tell me date of exam of merchant navy for marian engineering.

82. 682
    anil jamwal:

hello sir this is anil from bangalore.i want to join merchant navy.i have passed 10+2 with 95.6% marks from cbse board.so please tell me the procedure to join merchant navy.

83. 681
    souvik maji:

i have passed engineering in the stream electronics and communication.i would like to join merchant navy as an engineer.plz help.

84. 680
    ankit:

i have passed 12th non med with 76.6%.
    will u pls suggest m different entrance exams for deck cadet in merchant navy,.

85. 679
    rimtom dutta:

i want to join in merchant navy..this year i have done graduation BBM from bangalore university,sir/mam can u kindly usggest me how to join in merchant navy,,,i mean regarding the entrance exams,..n other relating information my mob no…9620548155

86. 678
    Anant Stephen Besra:

i want to be captain i am a pcm student clss 12 what i have to doto achive my goal

87. 677
    ayush:

1 exam dates in 2010
    2 dates of forms
    3 courses
    4 best institutes
    5 duration
    6 requriment
    7 eligibility
    8 how to apply
    9 how i can achive

88. 676
    Bhupender singh:

I want to join merchant navy….i have done graduation B.sc(phy)hons from delhi university….can u pls suggest me how to get in merchant navy…i mean about various entrance exams..

89. 675
    Prasenjit Gogoi:

is there any requirement for com. student ? if so how ?

90. 674
    lakhan singh tomar:

Sir i have passed my 12 th from 56.8% and i want to join as a deck cadet officer

91. 673
    Amit kumar singh:

i want to join merchant navy so u plz guide me and tell me my mob. no 9871529614 i dont know how to join merchant navy and its my aim so plz tell me guide me……….
    i am completed class 12 with 62% marks

92. 672
    pushpesh kashyap:

know the way to get job for a communication engineer in merchant navy.

93. 671
    Amit kumar singh:

i want to join merchant navy please tell me about exam dates
    and i am completed class 12 with 62% marks

94. 670
    Amit kumar singh:

i want to join merchant navy please tell me about exam dates
    and i am completed class 12 with 62% marks

95. 669
    Amit kumar singh:

i have passed +2 with 62% and i wanna join merchant navy please tell me about exam dates and syllabus etc

96. 668
    exalt marine academy admit card:

I fill a Merchant navy form & his exam date is 20/7/10. but I not reached my admit card in my address.
    please send my admit card in my E-mail address.
    my E-mail [email protected]

97. 667
    Ankit:

i have passed +2 recently and i wanna join merchant navy please telly me about exam dates andsyllabus etc .

98. 666
    Abdul Rahman:

dear sir I have completed B.C.A with 61 percent and from Integral University Lucknow (U.P)intermediate 69% with PCM group. sir i want to join merchent navy

1. Courses.
    2. Exam Dates in 2010.
    3. Subjects in Entrance Exam.
    4. Best Institute
    5. Duration.
    Kindly reply as soon as possible.

99. 665
    Anmol meena:

sir I have passed a class 12 in next year so sir please give me some details about merchant navy beacuse sir my dream is to make a merchant navy officer so sir please tell

1 exam dates in 2010
    2 dates of forms
    3 courses
    4 best institutes
    5 duration
    6 requriment
    7 eligibility
    8 how to apply
    9 how i can achive

100. 664
    Anmol meena:

sir I have passed a class 12 in next year so sir please give me some details about merchant navy beacuse sir my dream is to make a merchant navy officer so sir please tell

1 exam dates in 2010
    2 dates of forms
    3 courses
    4 best institutes
    5 duration
    6 requriment
    7 eligibility
    8 how to apply
    9 how i can achive

101. 663
    Parag Vichare:

I am B.M.S. graduate & my age is 21 years. I want to join merchant navy. Is there any way for me to join merchant navy? Which course is available for me..

102. 662
    Bhupendra Sen:

sir have complete B.A., M.A. and Hotel Managment, And Computer Diploma
    and i am at prasent working in 5 stat Hotel As a F&B assistant
    iam join merchant navy my height 5.9ft
    my mobile number 925059271

103. 661
    anand.m.g:

i intersted to join merchant neavy,but my date of birth is 01-05-1982. i complected BE Mechanical with 56% . is it possible to join traning for sailer

104. 660
    kaumud sharma:

respected sir ,
    i request you to please guide me about the admission procedure to make a career in merchant navy. what types of branches are there. i have recently completed my 12th with 78 percent in pcm.

105. 659
    Avinash Jadhav:

i want list of colleges offering course GME & their web sites or email id

106. 658
    arashdeep:

i m doing b.tech in m.e 2nd year my ht. is 6ft. i m from punjab.tell me suggestion to join merchant navy.my uncle is d.i.g punjab.

107. 657
    Prashant Rahi:

Is there any book available in market for the preparation of MERCHANT NAVY ?

108. 656
    siddharth:

I have completed my gradution in computer science engg so i want to know
    1)how to get admission in merchant navy?
    2)where to apply?
    3)from where to get application form and sample papers of entrance exam?

109. 655
    darshan:

i have optacles on eyes or some low weight can i joint merchant navy?

110. 654
    suny kumar:

I am student of 11th class.i am join merchant navy.so you tell me somthing about merchant navy.can i join the m.navy?

111. 653
    d.shivkumar:

hello students aspiring for Marine Engieering,Nautical Technology degree from BITS Pilani,
    And GME and SEOS courses. Please feel free to talk to me regarding admissions. No capitation Or Donations Involved.
    Name :D.Shivkumar ;09823424365

112. 652
    rohit:

i m rohit i have passed diploma of 3 year from ujjain polytechnic collage ujjain i want to join marchant neay but i have no idea how to join so give me info .

113. 651
    deepak:

sir have complete 12th class
    and i am complete rscit in computer
    iam join merchant navy my height 6.3ft
    my mobile number 9166911084

114. 650
    mohit joshi:

give me exam date & admit card merchantnavy

115. 649
    piyush:

hi ihave completed 10+2 with 65.2 % in pcm iwant huge salary package in merchant navy so which course and branch should i take and how toapply for merchant navy

116. 648
    AADIL:

RESPECTED DEAR SIR I HAVE GOT 57 PERCENT IN H.S PCM WHETHER I CAN JOIN MERCHANT NAVY

117. 647
    jasvinder singh rana:

sir i want to join merchant navy so u plz guide me and tell me my mob. no 08894147189 i dont know how to join merchant navy and its my aim so plz tell me guide me……….

118. 646
    AKHIL SHARMA:

HELLO I am akhil sharma i have completed BA from jammu university.I want to build my career in merchant navy.

119. 645
    amit bansal:

i have completed B.E. in mechanical now i want to join merchant navy can i get list of top institute for merchant navy trainning

120. 644
    tintu:

sir i am completed my b.tech in mech but 4 backpapers remain.

121. 643
    Jaskaran Singh:

I have appeared diploma in mechanical engg. this year, i want to be in merchant navy. So kindly give me the following det
    1. Courses and fees
    2. Exam Dates in 2010.
    3. Subjects in Entrance Exam.
    4. Best Institute
    5. Duration.
    6. Salary
    Kindly reply as soon as possible.Plzzzzzzzz

122. 642
    shaista khan:

I am shaista khan.I am pursuing 10+2 with PCM.I want to know the following-
    1.How to get admission;
    2.eligibility required;
    3.how to get application form and from where;
    4.About the entrance exam;
    5.course duration
    6.fees structure

123. 641
    suyog:

i have completed B.E. in mechanical now i want to join merchant navy can i get list of top institute for merchant navy trainning

124. 640
    Priyadarshi:

I hv done my B. Tech in Mechnical in the year 2008. After that i’m placed in hvac company(MNC). My DOB is 20/07/1985 & eye sight is (-2.5) in both eyes. I want to merchant navy. pls guide & help me with appropriate institute and scope.

Priyadarshi

125. 639
    ayush gupta:

126. 638
    AKHIL R:

SIR
    I HAVE COMPLEATED BE I WANT TO JOIN THE GME COURSE WHICH ARE THE TOP INSTITUTES TO STUDY THE SELECTION PROCEDURE AND THE FEE OF THE COURSE

127. 637
    Subhajit:

1) About entrance of mechant navy.
    2) Course duration and cost ?
    3)Eligibity
    4)From where to get application form and sample papers of entrance exam ?

128. 636
    kishore kumar:

i completed my 12 in 2006. till now i dint studied any cources, am i elligible for merchant navy?

129. 635
    vivek:

I HAVE 12th PASSED WITH 55 PERCENT IN PCB JOIN MERCENT NAVY. PLEASE TELL ME .

130. 634
    Bimal:

Sir i have passed my 12 th from 53% and i want to join as a deck cadet officer

131. 633
    HITESH KHATRI:

I have passed 12th with 61% in PCM to join merchant navy.will you please tell me
    2)where to apply?

132. 632
    abhinav kumar:

I have passed 12th with 69.2% in PCM from BIHAR BOARD in 2009. Will you please tell me: 1)How to get admission in merchant navy? 2)How to apply and from where to get application form? 3)Sample papers of entrance exam. 4)When I get application form for apply?

133. 631
    narendra singh:

sir i m narendsa 12th pass pcb so i want join in merchant navy how can join in merchant navy plz reply me fast

134. 630
    Harman preet singh:

i am in10th;5′.10″I score upto 85% to 95% good looking fitneess.i want to join NAVY so plz. guide me when i can eligible & what should i do that i give my best performance when i got first entrance exam chance .

135. 629
    Shubham tomar:

sir i am the student of 12th standard with commerce stream ,is there any scope in merchant navy for me after 12th or now

136. 628
    yagnesh sachdev:

I m a student of 3rd year marine engineering and i m very much interested in joining merchant navy.so can you please give me a brief description of how to join merchant navy after completing my degree engg and make a good career….

137. 627
    pankaj kumar:

sir/madam ,
    i want to join merchant navy because this is a good career for me.i m pursuing btech frm information technology and i want to know how can i apply for navy?pls help me ……….

138. 626
    ajay:

I have passed 12th with 70% & 71% in PCM to join merchant navy.will you please tell me
    2)where to apply?

139. 625
    meghraj singh:

sir lcomlete my 12 class with 70% PCM.SO HOW CAN I JOIN
    RCHANT NAVY

140. 624
    Himanshu:

I have passed 12th with 80% and 86%in pcm.iwant to join merchant navy.will you please tell me
    2)where to apply?

141. 623
    kamal:

i am kamal from rajasthan.i want to know complete information about merchant navy delhi forms whose last date of submission is 17 july 2010
    for 10 and 12th pass students.please send me details as quickly.

142. 622
    karpreet singh:

courses after diploma in mechanical engg.

143. 621
    Freddy Dsouza:

I am a b.com. b&i graduate. Am I eligible to get into merchant navy?

144. 620
    Freddy Dsouza:

i m a b.com. b&i graduate. m i eligible to get into merchant navy?

145. 619
    shradhdanand:

i am an engg. student (Mechanical engg.) and i am interested in merchant navy. ,so can you give me a brief information of course and joining procedure of merchant navy ?

146. 618
    omkar:

I am ssc pass student I want to take admission

147. 617
    swapnil:

I have completed my B.E.(Mechanical), how do I jion international merchant navy

148. 616
    vikash:

information about admission in deck cadet and b.sc nautical

149. 615
    Keerthan:

I hav a BE degree in info science.can i write merchant navy exam? What are the exams and procedures i must follow?

150. 614
    sandeep kumar:

Sir i am doing mechanical engg. Please guide for the procedure for joining merchant navy

i have done 12th paas,,

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All