Merchant Navy, Career in Merchant Navy

Merchant Navy is a non-combatant commercial fleet that is used for transportation of cargos. There are mainly three departments in Merchant Navy including the Deck department, Engine department and the Service department. The aspirants in this field can get placed in any of these departments subject to certain qualifications and certifications that are needed for various job profiles. They have job opportunities in the Public sector as well as Private sector. They have a great career scope abroad as well. It is a highly rewarding career.

Job Profiles in Merchant Navy

There are various job profiles being enjoyed by aspirants in the field of Merchant Navy in both Public sector as well as Private sector. They have a wide variety of job profiles abroad as well. Some of the common job profiles in the field of Merchant Navy include the following.

• Deck Officers
  • Ship Captain
  • Master of the ship
  • Chief Officer
  • Second officer
  • Third officer
  • Seamen
  • Marine Engineers
  • Ship engineer
  • Second engineer
  • Third engineer
  • Fourth engineer
  • Fifth engineer
  • Radio Officer
  • Motormen
  • Catering assistants
  • Electrical officer
  • Chief Steward
  • Diver
  • Light Keeper
  • Nautical surveyor

Career Opportunities in Public sector

There are various employment areas in the Public sector that provides job opportunities for the aspirants who are looking forward to a good career in Merchant Navy. They have to pass certain exams conducted by PSC, UPSC and also SSC in order to get placed in Public sector firms. Some of the common employment areas that offer job opportunities for aspirants in this field include the following.

• Navigation Departments
  • Export Units
  • Import Units
  • Educational Institutes
  • Cargo ships
  • Container ships
  • Barge carrying ships
  • Tankers
  • Bulk carriers
  • Refrigerators ships
  • Passenger ships
  • Catering & Hospitality (Ship)
  • Ship Management

Career opportunities in Private sector

Private sector also offers a wide variety of employment opportunities for aspirants who wish to build a career in the field of Merchant Navy. Some of the common employment areas suitable for the aspirants in the field of Merchant Navy include the following.

• Ship Management
  • Catering & Hospitality (Ship)
  • Deck Department
  • Engine Department
  • Service Department
  • Cargo ships
  • Container ships
  • Barge carrying ships
  • Tankers
  • Bulk carriers
  • Refrigerators ships
  • Passenger ships

Merchant Navy Opportunities Abroad

Aspirants in the field of Merchant Navy have a lot of job opportunities abroad as well. There they will be offered very good salary packages also. They also enjoy a wide variety of job profiles in various foreign countries. By passing certain certification courses available abroad they can grab even better positions in this field.

Salary Range

The salary packages vary according to the chosen job profile and also on the reputation of the undertaking. The salary packages normally ranges between Rs.15000/- to Rs.20000/- per month for a starter in this field. With ample experience in the field one can earn even more good salary packages. Apart from the salary they are enjoying several other perks also. Foreign countries offer them very good salary packages in the range of Rs.60000/- to Rs.100000/- per month to begin with.

1,363 Responses to “Merchant Navy, Career in Merchant Navy”

Pages: « 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1063
    Atiq ahmed:

i have completed diploma in mechanical engg ,i am 21 years old , i am intrested in joining merchant navy , can you provide information regarding 2 year course after diploma and also about JEE ?

2. 1062
    akhil rawat:

sir actually i m a mechanical engineer so pls hlp me how to apply for merchant navy.

3. 1061
    akshant:

i purchase a merchant navy form ? i don’t know what is course code ? please tell me what is this ?

4. 1060
    mohiddin:

i want to become acaptain of cruise ship what is the easiest way at 12th

5. 1059
    ABHIJIT:

im now doing diploma in mechanical engg branch can i join merchant navy on 10th basis? plz give me suggessions.

6. 1058
    kanwajeet:

when are the entrance exams for merchant navy?

7. 1057
    PARAS ARORA:

How could i get full information about navy merchantising ?

8. 1056
    g.kiran kumar:

i completed my b.tech eee can i get a job elegibility in merchant navy

9. 1055
    Himanshu Makkar:

i am from commerce stream since my 9th class and also not studied maths
    so, i have question that can i get addmission in merchant navy in management orany IT sector?

10. 1054
    Ankit sharma:

Sir i am a student of class 10th and i take interest in nda. So i want to know that what i do after 10th and i join coachings class or not.if yes than from where t join coaching class i am heaving some options kota,delhi,aligarh,kolkata.

11. 1053
    dk:

please tell me about how much the precentage need to be marine engineer and is there any relaxation for the sc students

12. 1052
    prasad:

i have completed my engineering in june 2011 with diploma in E&TC what should i do to join in merchant navy? Is there any placements for me directly in merchant navy by giving entrance and interview?
    Is it necessary to do the course offered from marine engineering colleges?

13. 1051
    prasad:

i have completed my engineering in june 2011 with diploma in E&TC what should i do to join in merchant navy? Is there any placements for me directly in merchant navy by giving entrance and interview?
    Is it necessory to do the course offered from marine engineering colleges?

14. 1050
    sumit:

what is qul.is join as apost of seaman,bons & ab.
    what is age of joing of marchant navy.
    kya aap ki compnay terening k baad ship par palce ment kar vate ho.
    cont is 9728857787

15. 1049
    rohit sharma:

im doing btech with mechanical branch.n my aggregrate % is 60%. I want to join the merchant navy. what can i do for that. and how can i get the admisiion in merchant navy. plz guide.

16. 1048
    Shahil sinha:

Hello sir..i have passed my 12th class this year.so when will i get the forms and can u please tell me the whole syllabus for the same..?

17. 1047
    raja:

show me last year written exam paper ?

18. 1046
    Dishant:

After 10th if we opt non-medical which coaching centre or school or institute we should take admission(if we are finding our career in Merchant Navy)?

19. 1045
    pawan:

when will be merchant navy farm issue for the entrance test?

20. 1044
    manish kumar:

can i join mechant neavy after 10th?and can you give me applying form??

21. 1043
    ritesh:

what is asked in entrance exam ? so plz suggest me.

22. 1042
    Amit Singh:

I have passed my 10 with 70% with science and continuing my stuides with commerce(maths and computer).
    Will i be able to join the merchant navy

23. 1041
    Gaurav kumar:

hello sir/madam,
    I just completed my diploma in electrical engineering and now i want to build my career in merchant navy. So, please suggest best institute for the course and also placement after doing this course. And also all procedure for admission and all

24. 1040
    Azhar:

I m studing in t.y.b.sc physics so I want to know the opportunity after that

25. 1039
    amit mallick:

sir i am a student of electronics and communication engineering(3rd year), sir i can join merchant navy after completing my course, give a sugestion to me how can i join it and give the details of the colleges.

26. 1038
    pydireddy:

sir,i am studying btech 3rd year in computer science department then how to join in merchant navy with out further studye in any colleges about merchant navy

27. 1037
    saransh:

i have got 42% in 10th can i apply for merchant navy exam .wat is the last date for merchant navy form.i which field i will elligable pls….pls tell me my id is

28. 1036
    Rajwinder:

i want to know how i join merchant navy after 10th?

29. 1035
    rajat pandita:

sir i have 69% in my 12 exams. i have passed my 12 with pcm…
    how can i get to merchant navy…???
    i am very much interested in it…
    help me with all possible information

30. 1034

is this acadmey certified by the govt

31. 1033
    nikhil garg:

i want to know if i want to apply for merchant navy then hat is the procedure for that…
    i m having 62% in 10 and a polytechnic diploma in cse (computer science).
    i have just completed my diploma .

32. 1032
    rajat sharma:

i have done my 12 (pcm)66% please tell how i join merchent navy

33. 1031
    ajay kumar:

helo sir
    m doing mca and i’ve very high interest in merchant navy . is there any career opportunity for me.
    plz suggest me how i can do this.
    i had overall 70 % marks in school , in graduation .

34. 1030
    raghav puri:

i have given my +2 exams and want to know abt the full procedure of doing the same……

35. 1029
    vishwesh:

what kind of questions are asked in entrance exam is it based on 12th syllabus of pcm or anything else

36. 1028
    where the forms available of merchand nevy:

where the forms available of merchand navy?

37. 1027
    Arnold Talukdar:

i m a student of arts and right now i am doing my graduation in hotel management. Can i join merchant Navy.

38. 1026
    Priyanshu kukreti:

I passed my high school from science side and inter from commerce,accounts with math can i apply for merchant navy?

39. 1025
    vikram kuril:

i m studying polytechnic in electrical branch in 2nd year on 10th basis and i want to join merchant navy and i want to know how can i apply for it.

40. 1024
    arun kumar bhagt:

i want to join the merchant navy but there is a problem that i am suffering from color blindness, am i eligible for any course of merchant navy after graduation pls send me the email at [email protected]

41. 1023
    lovely:

tell me about the date of form of merchant navy

42. 1022
    YOGENDER:

i m a pollytechnic diploma holder in information tech waht i do to make a career in merchant navy

43. 1021
    Gautam:

hello sir ,
    i m a BE 3rd yr student & i am search job in merchant navy

44. 1020
    mayank:

sir i hav completed intermediate how can i join merchant navy,,what r the packages in it,,plz tell me

45. 1019
    kavita pandit:

Dear sir,i have comleted XII Sci.now i am appeared BCA second sem.sir, i wish job in merchant navy.this is my very very big wish.plz help me in merchant vaccancy & send my e-mail id.thank u.

46. 1018
    ravindra:

my name is ravindra shekhwat and i am Be in Automobile
    how should i get the job in navy please send me information what i have to do .

47. 1017
    Debajit das:

Sir.. I hv passed the hs final xamz 4m science..
    Finding an institute 4 perfect placement.
    Plz decribe the courses that are applicable for me…

48. 1016
    Tirath kumar:

Dear sir I am a diploma holder of computer science with stcw in merchant navy but i want my carrer in merchant navy field so is this my better selection or not please reply me as early as possible iam waiting……..

with regards
    tirath kumar

49. 1015
    rajesh gupta:

rspected sir
    i m a student of 2nd yr delhi university ,sir i want to work with marchant navy as a sea man , sir can u give me some information about procces of join marchant navy .

50. 1014
    lohithb:

dear sir in now finished my xii (comerce) if have any courses to realeted my qualification in merchant navy

51. 1013
    atul mishra:

i have completed my 12th in 2006 , and i want to join merchat navy. i m not graduated . so can i join to merchant navy now ….plz tell me in my email id plz bcoz i need ur help ,,…plz tell me the procedure to join too……thanx

52. 1012
    venkatesh:

dear student
    kindly contact email [email protected] or 09700822637
    Capt Venkatesh

53. 1011
    Pawan Kumar Yadav:

I am a civil engineering student. Should i be eligible for merchant navy?

54. 1010
    Devraj Indra:

hello sir ,
    i m a BE student & i am search job in merchant navy.

55. 1009
    Vishu:

How should i study after my highschool in order to be employed at a high post in merchant navy

56. 1008
    Sarath:

Sir,i am b tech computer science student.after my graduation i wants to join merchant navi as engineer.please send me the step should i follow.

57. 1007
    Deepansh bhatia:

i have completed my HSC from commerce stream and right now i have finished with F.Y.B.com. so i want to know will i be able to join merchant navy.
    please send me the details on [email protected] as earlier as possible.

58. 1006
    ravi:

sir,plz ….give some sample question paper for merchant nay exam 2011 suitable for any institute…..i hav passed my 12 board exam…..sir plz help as i am not able to find any other alternative……sir plz help….

59. 1005
    Sandeep kumar:

I am matric pass student.can I make a career in merchant navy with this qualification?

60. 1004
    Rohit Verma:

I have done 12th. i m looking for job in merchant navy.
    i want to make carrier in merchant navy.

61. 1003
    Dechen:

I m in 12th class j&k board(SCIENCE), i had just given my 12th exam and i want to make my carrier in merchant navy. i need a proper guide. I also like to play games like basket ball , ice skating, and swimming but i can’t swim properly. Sir can u help me to achieve my goal.. ?

62. 1002
    mayur:

i can joining marchant navy.
    what is the date of form of merchant navy

63. 1001
    anurag dixit:

sir, i have a problem about exam date
    sir i havebeen fill up form of merchant navy whose last date is 10th of march but i have no queries about entrance exam or admit card issueing date .
    so please if you know about my question so please kindly help me…….

64. 1000
    Harkirat Singh:

what is the date of form of merchant navy

65. 999
    prakash:

i am mechanichal engineering graduate iwant to build my career in marchent nevy , how can i do it?

66. 998
    vikas singh:

marchant nevy entrance exams resualt

67. 997
    Harsh Verma:

sir i am a student of B.E. 3rd year with the stream ET&T with an aggregate of 59% till date. i want to join merchant navy after completion of my engineering. So kindly guide me about the criteria n requirements to join merchant navy as an engineer. ANd kindly let me know the scope of ET&T in merchant navy.
    Harsh Verma

68. 996
    hemant kumar:

Recpected sir if on my right hand are have opration than can i rejected in medical but these operation are before 14 year ago old.

69. 995
    nitin:

sir,plz ….give some sample question paper for merchant nay exam 2011 suitable for any institute…..i hav passed my 12 board exam…..sir plz help as i am not able to find any other alternative……sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz help….sir plz

70. 994
    sunil:

i want to know how to join merchant navy after 12th and
    also entrance exam date ……
    please help me sir…..

71. 993
    Chirag Chauhan:

m persuing b.com and interested to join merchant navy under deck.whats the procedure to join it?

72. 992
    kavir mahar:

wiil those student give the entrance exam who studying in 12th

73. 991
    himanshu:

i want to know how to join merchant navy after 12th and
    also entrance exam date ……

74. 990
    pawan kumar:

sir i want know about course of general purpose.
    from which area i can take training
    and tell me about general purpose

75. 989
    sagar:

i want to know the entrance exam data for merchant navy
    for 2011 and 2012

76. 988
    richa:

sir what is difference between merchant navy and maritime

77. 987
    RAHUL BHADOURIA:

SIR PLS TELL ME ABT
    EXAM FOR MERCHANT NAVY IN 2011 ,SO THAT I CAN APPEAR

78. 986
    dishant:

I have done btech in electrical & electronics 2010,now i want to join merchant navy but i dont want to do any one year course .Is there any other solution so that i can get opportunity in merchant navy..Also pls tell me the xams date..
    thanks & regards
    dishant rawat

79. 985
    saurav tomar:

sir i have apeared in exam of merchant navy [IPSR] so what is the result of this please rply

80. 984
    abhijit:

Give me the syllabus of GME course.

81. 983
    CHETNA:

i am CHETNA .i have done complete graduation from arts stream in delhi university .presently m doing job as computer operator and online marketting in BHARAT INTERNATIONAL .i have a interest in merchant navy so want to join sir how can i join
    plzz reply through my e mail my age is 22 years

82. 982
    sunit kumar:

I am doing my engineering with electronics and telecommunication.I want to join merchant navy .Is there any criteria for this.if yes then how many percentage i have to obtained ?

83. 981
    Babu:

Whether. After correcting my eyes by LASIK Or laser treatment can i able to join merchant navy

84. 980
    nikhil:

get me the application forms

85. 979
    ajay jaggi:

iam master ajay singh jaggi studying in 15
    t.y.com and i have a interest in merchant navy so want to join sir how can i join
    plzz reply through my e mail my age is 20 years only

ajay jaggi

86. 978
    vipin:

i want to know the entrance exam data for merchant navy
    for 2011 and 2012

87. 977
    Shashank:

Sir,give me info about the syllabus for GME entrances exam..

88. 976
    HEMANT CHAUDHARY:

HOW CAN I APPLY FOR MERCHANT NAVY AFTER B.TECH IN MECHANICAL .PLEASE ALSO TELL ME ABOUT ELIGIBLTY CRITERIA

89. 975
    Chandrashekhar Ghanshyam Bhankal:

I will be completing my BE course in mechanical engineering in June 2011 & want to pursue my carrer in merchant navy,whar are the processes to be carried out for the same

90. 974
    sudeshna:

i m in final sem diploma(comp.engg.).
    my overall percentege of five semesters is 69%.
    my question is how a female candidate get job in navy while she is appearing in final semester.

91. 973
    suneel kumar:

dear sir i am Suneel kumar.sir i am complete 12th have scored 335(67%)and i want to join merchant navy.and how can i join merchant navy……………..please reply soon.???????????????????????????

92. 972
    karan:

sir,jaipur me abhi koi merchant navy ka interview hai ?.
    or after interview 30,000 fee kis bat ki li ja rehi hai….?

93. 971
    Varun Kulkarni:

Sir I have completed HSC 2 years ago presently i m aspiring diploma last year in computer technology so can u plz tel me how can i join merchant navy plzzzzzz tel me the course which i can opt.

94. 970
    anuradha:

hello.I m a final year student of b.tech in computer science,i want to join merchant navy. so plz tell how can i apply to get a job…and what is the eligibilty to get the job…..m very thankful to u…..

95. 969
    karanpreet:

i am karan from amritsar……. now i have passed 12th class.i want to join merchant navy…..

96. 968
    lokesh garg:

mene b.tech electronics se kar li hai muje merchant navy mein officer banana hai kya karana hai way bataiye sir

97. 967
    anurag rathore:

I AM A PRE FINAL YEAR STUDENT OF B. TECH MECHANICAL.I WANT TO JOIN THE MERCHANT NAVY.HOW CAN I APPLY TO GET A JOB?

98. 966
    NAVGAGAN:

HOW CAN I APPLY FOR MERCHANT NAVY AFTER 12(NON MED) CLASS
    PLEASE ALSO TELL ME ABOUT ELIGIBLTY CRITERIA

99. 965
    Lalit arora:

I am in final year of b.tech in ece trade and i want to join merchant navy.a company omega maritime visited my college but all students said it’s fake and none of them.please clear my doubt and the institutions which gives training

100. 964
    akhilesh:

how much should i score in my 12th to do merchant navy?

101. 963
    sanjeev kumar:

sir i want to join merchant navy soon so how can i join this sector i m 31yrs old and BA SO REPLY ME SOON

102. 962
    Chandrani Banerjee:

I’ve a query datone of my cousin wants to join in merchant navy.he is now 20+ age..his background is commerce.. he passed i.s.c in the year 2008.. can he join the course? what is the admission process?plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz reply me..its very urgent..
    Thanking you..

103. 961
    neeraj:

about exalt marine placement

104. 960
    sujit:

I want to join merchantnavi.I want to submit my docomance. but how.

105. 959
    shashank:

hello! i wnt know that how can i join marchant navy ..nd for which course i can apply becoz i m a commerce student…plz relpy sooonn.!!!!

106. 958
    vimal gautam:

what are the eligibility for getting job in merchant navy for different posts?

107. 957
    sartaaj:

can be 10th passed student become merchant navy???or anyother navy?

108. 956
    kundan:

career in merchant navy after btech (from information technology)stream..

109. 955
    sohan lal painuly:

i want to do merchant navy course….because that is my passion

110. 954
    aman:

I am a student of 3rd year doing b.tech in electrical engineering. i wanted to know can i go for gme and i also wanted to know is this option of gme right for a girl. Please suggest best institute for the course of GME and also placement after doing this course. And also all procedure for admission and all requriment.

111. 953
    baljinder singh:

let me know that what is the date of entrence test of marchant navy.

112. 952
    rajneesh sharma:

hello sir/madam,
    I just completed my B.tech in mechanical engineering and now i want to build my career in merchant navy. So, please suggest best institute for the course of GME and also placement after doing this course. And also all procedure for admission and all requriment.

113. 951
    Gaurav Jain:

hello sir/madam,
    I just completed my B.tech in mechanical engineering and now i want to build my career in merchant navy. So, please suggest best institute for the course of GME and also placement after doing this course. And also all procedure for admission and all requriment.

114. 950
    sachin kumar:

SIR
    I HAVE COMPLETED THE ITI FROM ELECTRONICS MECH.IN 2006-2008.I WANT TO BUILT MY CAREER IN MERCHANT NAVY.EXPLAIN SOME SHORT TERM COURCES AND INSTITUTES WHICH CAN HELP ME TO JOIN MERCHANT NAYY.MY DOB 12-04-1986
    PLZ REPLY
    THANK U

115. 949
    arun tyagi:

sir i am doing 3rd year diploma in electonics and communication
    what can i do after my diploma to be in merchant navy

once most imp. thing sir
    i have -4 db no. in both my eyes but correctable with lens or specs so can i apply for merchant navy
    please reply

116. 948
    Ankit Singh:

Sir i am in class 12th i am intrested to join indian navy my age about 16 years what can i do after 12th pass

117. 947
    amit kumar:

merchant navy

118. 946
    MANOJ KUMAR:

SIR I MANOJ KUMAR IN 10th class after passing the exam i want to join merchant navy; I need all the information releated to the admission,and jobs in merchant navy to my id;

119. 945
    Pardeep singh:

hello…sir i pardeep singh.i passed 12th in 75%. i want to join merchent navy. i need all the information related tothe admission and jobs in merchent navy to my e mail id…

120. 944
    Santanand Dubey:

Sir, at present I am study in 11th standard science with maths. I want do the joint the Merchant Navy. Please tell me that where Entrance Exam form will be availble and date of exam also please provide. please let me know the e amil address .

121. 943
    PANKAJ:

resp sir,
    i am Pankaj Dipalom in computer engineering want to do careear in merchant navy.so plz give me exact info abt that.

cell no.8149994550

yours faithfully
    Panakj

122. 942
    preetam deshmukh:

i got 61% in diploma in computer engg.
    After passing the exam want to join merchamt navy.SO i want all the information to take admission.

123. 941
    nimesh sehgal:

i am a student of commerce. I am 16 years old and i want to join merchant navy .please tell me how i joint merchant navy and working on ship.

124. 940
    Kaushal Kishor:

hi…..sir i Kaushal Kishoer in 12th class..after passing the exam i want to join merchant navy..i need all the informations related to the admission,and jobs in merchant navy to my id ……

125. 939
    Prabhat kumar I send merchant navi appliation form but i hv no any responce from nevi so pls tell me exam date & i want also know about my application form:

Prabhat kr
    Add :- vill+post-basopatti district-madhubani (bihar)
    pin-847225

126. 938
    Vivk Kumar:

There is any requierment for Automobile engg in merchant navey?

127. 937
    IMROZ KHAN:

hi…sir I IMROZ KHAN in class 12.After passing the exam want to join merchamt navy.SO i want all the information to take admission.

128. 936
    Gurnam singh:

i want to join merchant navy i
    got 64% in 12th(Arts) and 54% in BA . Can i apply for
    merchant navy
    kindly inform me asap
    1-dates of enterence exam in
    2-dates of forms
    3-eligibility
    4-best institutes
    5-how to apply
    6-what can i achive
    pls sir rply me as soon as
    possible

129. 935
    manoj bisht:

CURRICULUM VITAE

MANOJ BISHT

Summary:

Customer service professional with more then 2 years of rich experience in Front Office functions & Backend Office Functions in the service industry ‘Telecom’. Professionally qualified and skilled as an internal consultant, analyzing existing operations and implementing processes related to customer services.

Objective:

Seeking a position in customer service, where my existence will be further developed and utilized.

Present Working:

 Working With “Ismart Global Services Pvt. Ltd” . For “Telecom Process”, TATA OCOMO , RELIANCE ,AIRTEL, IDEA I Was DehraDun as a Office Executive and MIS - Coordinator of All Uttranchal from sep 2006 to till date.
    Major Responsibility:-
     Computer operation excel .
     People management of whole Uttranchal .
     Responsible for providing satisfaction to the clients (TTSL) and distributor’s queries regarding anything related to our end.
     Acting as a bridge between management, staff & distributors for better coordination to increase productivity
    SKILLS :-
    Team Management, Accomplishing work done in MIS making, Work under presser.

Major Responsibility:

 Responsible for customer service division, duties included answering customer queries, problem resolving and providing the detailed information on new products and polices.
     Responsible to prepare daily collection report and other MIS’S .

Major Responsibility:-
     Internal MIS Reports
     Handling & Resolving Customers Complaints & Queries
     Coordinate with concerned persons for the unresolved complaints
     Ensure that all customers provided appropriate resolution for their query/complaints.

Educational Qualification:

 B com From HNB Garhwal University on 2007
     Intermediate with commerce from CBSE Board in 2004
     High School Pass from CBSE Board in 2002
    Professional Qualification:

 1 Year Diploma In Computer From Lakshay Institute From Dehradun
     1 Year Diploma Of D.T.P. From Lkshay Institue

Personal Information:

Date of Birth : 14/8/1990
    Marital status : Single
    Language : English & Hindi.
    Hobbies : Listening to Music & Traveling.

Date :19-1-2011
    Place : D, DUN (MANOJ BISHT)

130. 934
    samir:

I am a student of Eletx. and telComm. Engg.I am doing diploma in this stream. It will complete in
    june 2012.I am 23 years old. I extremely wish to do job in Merchant Navy.So kindly tell me about its entrance procedure, exam dates,abiliies required or other any type of information related to it.I will be greatful of you…Please reply me sir as soon as possible. Have a nice day..

131. 933
    DEEPAK KUMAR UPADHYAY:

HI I AM DEEPAK AM A MECHANICAL ENGG.FINAL YEAR STUDENT I WANT TO JOIN MERCHANT NAVY

132. 932
    vikas patel:

kya iti student merchant navy me entered kar sakte hai,plg give me more information.

133. 931
    ankur singla:

hi sir.i m ding b.tec in mechanical trade in 2nd year.
    so in which way,i have to prepare tht i will clear your exam >?

134. 930
    Sachin:

I am a student of Eletx. and Comm. Engg. in Govt polytechnic Kangra [H.P.]. I am doing diploma in this stream. It will complete in
    june 2011. I extremely wish to do job in Merchant Navy.So kindly tell me about its entrance procedure, exam dates,abiliies required or other any type of information related to it.I will be greatful of you…Please reply me sir as soon as possible. Have a nice day……

135. 929
    Sachin:

I am a student of Eletx. and Comm. Engg. in Govt polytechnic Kangra [H.P.]. I am doing diploma in this stream. It will complete in
    june 2011. I extremely wish to do job in Merchant Navy.So kindly tell me about its entrance procedure, exam dates,abiliies required or other any type of information related to it.I will be greatful of you…Please reply me sir as soon as possible. Have a nice day..

136. 928
    manan:

i am doing bsc electronic honours, from delhi university…
    i m interested in merchant navy after completing my graduation this year…
    please tell me upto which level i can apply for in merchant navy after completing my graduation…

i request you, if you help me by sending the reply as soon as earlier….
    thanks..

137. 927
    Tejesh:

i recently graduated frm Commerce with 66.67% i want to join merchant navy as Officer please let me know am i eligible to join this field or not?

138. 926
    shivam agarwal:

sir,i m a student of btech 4th yr(EN branch)..i want to u to please tell me that is there any procedure of joining merchant navy by getting entry into the college of merchant navy (after btech),which will consist of course of about 8 months and then i will be placed..???
    i have heard that there is a college in noida which will follow the same..is it lyk tht..??
    PLZZ HELP ME OUT Sir……i seriously want to join merchant navy…

139. 925
    Himani:

Is merchant navy aviliable for girls also?

140. 924
    AFFRIN.K:

how to join in indian merchant navy?
    &
    when?
    contact quickely..

141. 923
    ARTI:

My nephew is doing his A levels from UK.He does not have PCM–Is there any other way he can get into Merchant Navy?

142. 922
    Imran:

I am BCA graduate And i want to join merchant navy please tell me the procedure

143. 921
    pankaj:

documents to be submitt in the application of seamen

144. 920
    Abhishek Kain:

regarding my career to finish my 10 th after i wan join to merchant navy how will i start and prepration to this exam

145. 919
    Abhishek Kain:

dear
    regarding my career to finish my 10 th after i wan join to merchant navy how will i start and prepration to this exam

146. 918
    chandru:

Hello sir. I am student of BE mech.engg finel year my degree will be completed in june 2011.sir i wanna asked to you ,how enter in merchant navvy as engg. post plz reply me

147. 917
    Amit Kumar Singh:

CAN I JOIN MERCHANT NAVY AFTER 12th.
    I AM 12th PASS STUDENT FROM STREAM OF SCIENCE.
    PLEASE GIVE ME ANSWER?

148. 916
    priyash joshi:

i have completed my engineering in electronics in 2008 and i am 24 year of age can u tell me about some course by which i can join merchant navy

149. 915
    subakar:

I done a btech(it) i can eligible for gme course

150. 914
    Govind:

i want to submit my form of merchant navy for SEAMAN post so, i want to know about the course code’s for the application form.

Pages: « 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All