Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical), Indian Air Force

Profile:

Indian Air Force was founded in the year October 8, 1932. It has around 2 lakh personnel working with 12 hundred aricraft. Indian Air Force is a part of Indian Armed Forces withs its headquarter located at New Delhi. The force works on the motto of “Touch the Sky with Glory”. Air Chief Marshal Pradeep Vasant Naik is the Chief of the Air Staff. The major objective of the force is to provide security to the indian airspace and also to conduct aerial walfare during a war condition.

Job profile:

Unmarried male candidates are invited to apply for the posts of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force for August 2010 recruitment.

Candidates should be born between 1 January 1990 and 28 February 1994 (both date inclusive).

Educational Qualification:

Candidates should have passed intermediate or equivalent with Science, Art or Commerce with atleast 50% marks in aggregate for applying for the posts of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force.

No. of posts: Several posts are availbale for the position of Airman.

Pay Scale: Selected candidates will get the prescribed salary.

Selection Process:

The selection process for the posts of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force includes a selection test follwed by the physical test that will be organized by Central Airman Selection Board.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send their application froms in the prescribed format at the address:

President,
Central Airman Selection Board,
Post Box No. 11807,
New Delhi-110010.

Last date for the reciept of application: 10 June 2010

For more information visit www.indianairforce.nic.in

2,108 Responses to “Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical), Indian Air Force”

Pages: « 15 14 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All

1. 1658
    hemant sagitra:

sir what is the entrance exam date of airman group y 2011.and sir when my admit card is send by you

2. 1657
    nitin:

list of group-y candidates of batch 2012

3. 1656
    ajit kumar:

pls send me my admit card soon.
    Add- vill- Amirpur nevada Post- Khambholi, Bangermao
    dist- unnao (u.p) Pin-241501

4. 1655
    patel dikshit j.:

sir i have not received my call letter. so please sir send my call letter. my d.o.b. 4/6/1992

5. 1654
    kalimulla syed:

Hello.sir i have not received my call letter.plz sir send my call letter.my number 8374674697

6. 1653
    sunil yadav:

please send my admit card. ple. reply fast

7. 1652
    SALMAN KHAN:

SALMAN KHAN SIR I NOT RECIVED MY CALL LETTER

8. 1651
    Ishwarsinh.kupsinh chauhan:

Hello.sir i have not received my call letter.plz sir send my call letter.my d.o.b 7/10/1990

9. 1650
    Ishwarsinh.kupsinh chauhan:

Hello.sir i have not received my call letter.plz sir send my call letter.

10. 1649
    Ishwarsinh.k.chauhan:

I passout the airmen exam in march-2011.but my joying letter not received.marit list me b name hai.

11. 1648
    anup kumar pandey:

mera admit card abhi tak nahi aaya hai mai kya karu

anup kumar pandey
    vill.-ashogwa post- fazilnagar diss-kushinagar (U.P.)

12. 1647
    DUSHYANT SHANKHDAR:

SIR, PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD IAF Y-(GROUP) 2011.MY MOBILE NO. 8909709228/9897026084

13. 1646
    Shivank:

Sir please send my admit card.DOB-05-12-1993. shivank s/o pramod kumar sharma.village+post-raghunathpur.distic-ghaziabad (up) 245101.

14. 1645
    deepak pundir:

deepak pundir d.o.b 08/07/1993
    sir please send my admit card
    ch- 186 phase-1 pallavpuram
    meerut

15. 1644
    sunil yadav:

sir mera addmit card kab tak aa jayega

16. 1643
    akash:

plz tell me exam date of ‘Y’group or send my admit card on my email [[email protected]] or tell me

17. 1642
    rohith.r:

sir.,
    when wil be the re-medical held of the recruitment that held at alappuzha..??
    kindly replay me plz sir…

18. 1641
    shubham sehgal d.o.b 06-09-1992 [ samalkha , panipat ]:

please sir issue my admit card . mob no. 9671500560

19. 1640
    Jayesh kumar panchal:

Sir/madam
    I am selected ya Not selected please tell me. I am very Joyful and It’s my last chance other wise I am Not apply.
    “It is my dream” that is my mobile No. +919460378377

20. 1639
    AKASH RANJAN:

SIR PLZ SEND MY ADMITCARD SOON.CONTACT NO-9776404436

21. 1638
    mahesh:

when the exam ? plz enter date

22. 1637
    teekendra singh:

plzzzzzz send me admit card my mo.no. 9649306217

23. 1636
    gopal joshi:

sir i hav not received my admit card.pl. issue my admit card at my aaddress.
    deepak kumar joshi
    s/o B.K.joshi
    village ratanpur
    post lamachore
    haldwani nainital uttrakhand
    mob.-09756460691

24. 1635
    aditya pratap singh:

sir please send my admit card,name:-aditya pratap singh, address:- village+post- jahangirpur,distt:-gb nagar,(u.p)

25. 1634
    DAmodar:

meine bhi form bhara h . pls reply . me my number is 09950471177,08607687068

26. 1633
    Tarak Das:

Has the requitments got complited for indian airforce’y” trade exam september2011 for westbengal in barackpore? When i will recieve my admit card?……………please answer me.

27. 1632
    vanjul arora:

sir i want to know the exam date of airman selection test y group 2011 and when i get my admit card

28. 1631
    vishal bhartendu:

send me my admit card plz.
    i shall be very thanks full to ykou for this.
    your faithful,
    vishal bhartendu
    shook bazar, w.n.-12
    daudnagar
    aurangabad (bihar)
    m.n.-8271187892

29. 1630
    baharat sing chawan:

hai
    Please send myExam date which i have to give
    and please send my Admit Card of my Y grade
    bhart sing
    plese call me or send my admit ccard of my Address

30. 1629
    anuj yadav:

call letter

31. 1628
    adarsh abhinay mishra dob 06-07-1993(m.p.):

sir please issue my admit card. mo.9981012451

32. 1627
    rahul kumar jha:

piz sir, tell me about my admit card, i am selected or not. if i am selected then send my admit card at my mail id

33. 1626
    Awadhesh Kumar yadav:

Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    sir send my admit card
    Name-Awadhesh kumar yadav, S/O-Late Prasiddhan Chaudhary
    Adress-V.Kashipur,Post+Dist-Ballia,Pin-277001,State-U.P
    Mob-9807554534
    my e mail id is [email protected]

34. 1625
    ramesh thapa:

pls sende me my call letter

35. 1624
    RahulKumarsahu:

SirPLESE sent myadmit card

36. 1623
    komal:

one who selected in the y group of airman,what kind of job would he offered to do? and what will be the salery?

37. 1622
    sandeep singh:

sir, i don’t receive my admit card for trade Y. . . Plz tell me is their any problem with that. . . .

38. 1621
    Awadhesh kumar yadav:

Dear sir/medam..
    plz send my admit card
    my details in below..
    name-Awadhesh kumar yadav, S/O-Late Prasiddhan chaudhary
    Adress-V.Kashipur,Post+Dist-Ballia,Pin-277001, State-U.P
    Mob-9807554534.

39. 1620
    Harvir singh:

I aplly in “Airman in Group “Y” group(Non Technical),Indian Air Force”.These days progres which Posts fuul fil.But I am not getting my “ADMIT CARD”.

So I Kindly request for you that Please sent my “ADMIT CARD” soonly.

Thank you,

HARVIR SINGH

40. 1619
    SHYAMBRAJ:

SIR,MY could not admitcard.

41. 1618
    Lemba khumukcham:

Dear sir, i am selected in ST aug_sep 2010 , iam in main list but stil now i dont recieve call letter. I dont know what to do so please help me about the information.

42. 1617
    Rakesh kumar verma:

test modal paper&date of sept-2011

43. 1616
    ajeet:

plz sir,tell me about my admit card.iam selected or not.if i am selected then send my admit card my e-mail id which above given.

44. 1615
    sahil waleski:

Respected sir i have applied IAF airman ‘group y’ nontechnical. i have yet not recieved my admit card. kindly send my admit card to the mentioned address. i have fulfilled all the formalities asked by the indian airforce. sir iam an outstanding sportsmen and represented national and state competitions in athletics.

45. 1614
    Vineet kumar:

Sir, i have not faind over y group exam card pleace send my card on my meil. Sir my meil addres is [email protected]

46. 1613
    PAWAN KUMAR SHARMA:

PLEASE SEND MY CALL LETTER GROUP ‘Y’ AND ‘X’
    NAME PAWAN KUMAR SHARMA
    S/O DEVENDRA SHARMA
    DOB 12 03 1993
    ADD VILL+POST KALAPAHAR
    VIA JANDAHA
    DIST VAISHALI
    PIN NO 844505
    STATE BIHAR

47. 1612
    PAWAN KUMAR SHARMA:

PLEASE SEND MY CALL LETTER
    PAWAN KUMAR SHARMA
    S/O DEVENDRA SHARMA
    DOB 12 03 1993
    ADD VILL+POST KALAPAHAR
    VIA JANDAHA
    DIST VAISHALI
    PIN CODE 844505
    STATE BIHAR

48. 1611
    Naresh Marandi:

Sir, please send me my admit card for air force non technical group y exam in my email address.

49. 1610
    prabhar sharma:

reselt for’y'group

50. 1609
    Aakash Rathi:

sir, I will not received my call later of IFA ‘Y’ group
    plz send me my admit card
    Thanku sir
    my residence
    H.N - 22/394 A
    Madhuban calony canal road
    Baraut (Baghpat)
    PIN-250611
    mob-09045233227

51. 1608
    GAJRAJ:

dear,
    sir i want to know that when i get my admit card of group “Y”.
    Name Gajraj s/o - shr.ballo
    D.O.B - 10/08/1993
    ADD - vill-garhi-bheema,P.O-Shergarh,The-Chhata DIST- Mathura,
    State - Uttar.Pradesh, PIN-281404.
    MOB No:- +918930183106.

52. 1607
    SASHIKANTA KUMAR MEHER:

Good morning my self sashikanta kumar meher.sir,i can not receive my admit card of non tech group-y sept 2011.my concoct no is 9658521282
    NAME-SASHIKANTA KUMAR MEHER
    FATHER-KARTIKA MEHER
    D.O.B-25.06.1993
    AT-TARBHA.PO-TARBHA
    DIST-SONEPUR
    PIN-767016
    STATE-ORISSA

53. 1606
    Deepak kumar singh:

please send me my admit card of air man in group y(non tech) soon. i have not received yet.
    my address-
    Name-Deepak kumar singh
    s/o-kameshwar prasad singh
    vill-naya gaon
    post-nayaganj
    dist-vaishali
    p.s-deshari
    via-mahnar
    state-bihar
    pin-844506

54. 1605
    Aditya kumar:

sir which type of question asked in iaf y grade can u explain it please.

55. 1604
    govind naryan tailor:

plz sir, tell me about my admit card . i am selected or not. if i am selected then send my admit at my e-mail id which above. but now inform and tell me about my admit card

56. 1603
    yogesh:

i want to be my admit card y group pleas sir
    yogesh sh. ramesh kumar
    add- khatti mohalla main bazzar kalanaur
    diss-rohtak
    state-haryana
    pin code-124113
    mob-09812460007
    email [email protected]

57. 1602
    Mithun kumar singh:

good morning sir, plz send my admit card of non tech ‘y’trade sep, exam… my detail is (Mithun kumar singh , s/o - Ram swarup singh, vill - Baisa , po - Bindi , pin code 813109 ,ps + Dist - Banka , state Bihar .

58. 1601
    amit kumar:

Sir, my name is amit kumar and i am not receive my admit card so pl z tell me that why you don’t send my admit card pl z sir
    my details are following:
    name -amit kumar
    father name- sh. satyabir singh
    v.p.o.-talao
    teh& distt-jhajjar
    haryana-124103

59. 1600
    OM PRAKASH GURJAR:

NAME - OM PRAKASH GURJAR,
    FATHER NAME - BHADAR MAL GURJAR,
    MOTHER NAME - MANA DEVI,
    DATE OF BIRTH - 12 JUNE 1992,

REPORT -
    MERA AIR FORCE Y GROUP KA CALL LETER ABHE BHE NAHI AAYA HA. KRPAYA MERA CALL LETER BHEJANE KA KAST KARE,

THANKYOU

OM PRAKAHS GURJAR

60. 1599
    gyan singh:

pleace send my admit card

61. 1598
    Nikhil Pandey:

Good Evening sir dis is nikhil and i have not receive my admit card of AIF Group ‘Y’. Sir, Plz send my admit card. My conact no. is :- 7800665894,8858981449 …..

62. 1597
    Ankesh kumar:

Sir, please send me my admit card of nontechnical of ” y” group .
    My details
    Ankesh kumar S/O SHRISH CHANDRA
    my D.O.B. 21/03/1993
    VILL+POST -PASNER , BILGRAM district-hardoi U.P.

63. 1596
    Ravikant:

plz send my admit card of y trade airman.my details r these.Ravikant s/. Sh. Surender singh. V.p.o Guhna sonepat-131001 haryana.plz sir send my admit card

64. 1595
    santhosh:

Sir i have received my admit card on 5th september, but my test date is on 3rd september. can you please inform the details to my mail id for further proceedings ,i will be very thankfull for that

65. 1594
    harshit kumargupta:

if my fourm will be selected, how will i be informed/
    and when i will get my admit card?

66. 1593
    arjun ram bajiya:

arjun ram bajiya on sept /06/2011

sir/mam
    please send my admit card
    my details in below
    name arjun ram bajiyas/o modu ram bajiya
    addres

vill-bajiyan ki dhani post pawa
    via -chhoti khatu tel-didwana
    dist-nagaur rajasthan 341302

67. 1592
    amit kumar:

i didn,t get my admit card yet .pls send it.

68. 1591
    Tinku Rohilla:

Sir app mujhe ye batye ki m apna admit card for y -group kahan se downlod kar sakta hu.Tell me soon.

69. 1590
    ashok:

sir /medam ,
    please tell me the examination date for group y , and whitch date issu the hall tickets my mobile number 9502541422

70. 1589
    veerbhadra Rathore:

SIR, i am not received my admit card for airmen exam September .plz send me immediately.

71. 1588
    ashok:

sir /medam ,
    please tell me the examination date for group y , and whitch date issu the hall tickets

72. 1587
    Vishal singh tomar:

hve nice time sir, my call letter did not get .Please send me sir
    name - Vishal Singh Tomar ,S/O karn singh tomar
    DOB- 27/04/1993 ,ADD- vill. tarsma Dist. Morena (M.P.)

73. 1586
    DIVANSHU:

74. 1585
    abhishek tripathi:

i m fill the form airman in group ‘y’ (non technical ) indian air force
    how can check the status of application form

75. 1584
    sandeep singh:

sir, mah airmen ‘y’ trade non technical call letter had not received yet plz check into the query nd mail me mah admit call letter [email protected]

76. 1583
    vishal:

Please send my admit card…..
    My details in below
    Name: Awadhesh kumar yadav S/o Late Prasiddhan chaudhary
    Adress; V.Kashipur; Post.Ballia;Distic.Ballia;Pin.277001;State.Utter Pradesh
    Mob– 9807554534
    my e mail id is [email protected]

77. 1582
    Amit kumar:

I did not got my admit card for y group till now .So please provide my admit card before exam.

78. 1581
    G. MALLIKHARJUNA:

Sir please send admit card for IAF non tech exam. My address is GUNDALA MALLIKHARJUNA S/O VENKATESWARLU, PEDAGARLAPADU (p.o), DACHEPALLI (m.d), GUNTUR (dt), ANDHRAPRADESH. PIN :522437. and my mail id is [email protected].

79. 1580
    kuldeep singh:

please send me my admit card on my no.09528642201
    and on my id.

80. 1579
    BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH:

maine inter mediate bio group se kiya hai aur bsc finel year ka student hun. to kya y group me form fill kr sakta hun.aun maine kai bar form fill kiya but kisi ka call letter kyo nhi ate hai?

81. 1578
    Thomas:

Syllabus for airman group-y

82. 1577
    SARVENDRA SINGH KHANGAROT:

SIR\MAM
    PLESE SEND MY ADMIT CARD MY ADDRESS IS BELLOW-:
    SARVENDRA SINGH KHANGAROT S\O HANUMAN SINGH KHANGAROT
    VILL POST- KUKKAD
    VAYA- MALPURA
    TEH- TODA RAI SINGH
    DIST.- TONK[RAJ]
    PIN CODE- 304502

83. 1576
    sooraj kumar:

exam date of next time

84. 1575
    anuj kumar:

about my admit card of airforce ‘y’ group

85. 1574
    SHIVAM GUPTA:

September aa gaya par admit card abtak kyon nahi aaya hai. Help us please

86. 1573
    RENJITH.R.S:

please send me my admitcard for non tech ‘y’ trade sept 2011 exam.my details. RENJITH.R.S, S/O RAJU.K, RENJITH NIVAS, MALIBHAGOM,CHAVARASOUTH.P.O KOLLAM,KERALA PIN 691584. MOB:919946088163
    WITH REGARDS
    RENJITH R S

87. 1572
    kapil verma:

why has been my call letter not sent to me in any case . . . . . . .????????????? no reply has been given….

88. 1571
    ashish goswami:

hello sir good morning, i am ashish plz sir send my admit card groyp ‘y’ or info about admit card my address is ashish goswami s/o harish near maruti school room no. lig3/21/299 nehru nagar rewa (mp)mob 8120552925 pin 486001

89. 1570
    vikas suhag:

Sir, i didn’t get my admit of iaf airmen.
    Tell me about date of exam.
    My email add. Is [email protected]

90. 1569
    Raman kumar:

Good evening sir, plz send my admit card of IAF non tech ‘y’ trade sept. 2011 exam..my details is: Raman kumar s/o sh. Gagan singh. Vill. Panalath. P.o. Harsar. Tehsil jawali. Distt. Kangra (H.P.) pin code-176024…my e mail id is [email protected] & my contact no. Is 09418750033

91. 1568
    neeraj kumar:

sir/mam
    please send my admit card
    my details in below
    name-neeraj kumar
    S/o-sukhdev
    addres
    v.po. 9ml (lathanwali)
    sriganganagar(rajasthan)

92. 1567
    KAMALESH KUSHWAHA:

I am KAMALESH KUSHWAHA, s/o: HARI LAL KUSHWAHA, Date of Birth:07/02/1991.It my last chance to get admitcard otherwise i will lost because my age must be over next year i lost.
    Please send me the admit card for Airman GROUP “y” .

93. 1566
    vinayagrawat:

dear sir please send my admit card of IAF nonteah2011 exam
    vinay agrawat
    email address- [email protected]

94. 1565
    nitender singh:

Sir i didnt receive my joining letter plz send me my joining letter jai hind i will be very thankfull 2 u

95. 1564
    ramswaroop jalvania v/p- nadsar teh- bhopalgarh distict- jodhpur(raj.) pin code- 342603:

Sir, mera admit card ab tk nhi aaya h. Plz help on my no. 9799018914 and heartly request to send my admit card on my address.

96. 1563
    lekhram:

pls send
    me my call letter

97. 1562
    lekhram:

98. 1561
    Hariom singh:

i could not recieve my call letter for the same or y grop non technician air man recruitment conducted by you.

plz inform me as soon as you can about my status.

99. 1560
    anup kumar pandey:

kripya group Y trad airmen ka admit card send kare

FROM
    ANUP KUMAR PANDEY

100. 1559
    amit siwach:

dear sir i have not get my admit card.please send it on my id.

101. 1558
    shashikant:

sir plz send my group y call letter

102. 1557
    Ishu yadav:

Please send my callletter on my id. My details are: ishu yadav father’s name:madan lal, vill:ushmapur, p.o. Kanhora, teh:kosli, distt: rewari, Haryana - 123035

103. 1556
    balai sandip:

sir, i am balai sandip kumar raju bhai and my address is > a/4 ,pushpa nagar, near bhagawati school , bhargav road , kuber nagar , ahmedabad - 382340 gujrat. sir i am passed indian air force exam in oct 2010 in ahmedabad reallly but i am not received my joining letter so please check and send me my status of indian air force marit list. my roll number is 1006562640 .

104. 1555
    Ayush chaturvedi:

sir i yet not received my admit card and i am very much tensed.please tell me about my admit card status.my dob is 09-04-1994

105. 1554
    Mohan Singh:

Dear sir, plz send my y group2011 admit card. My Detail are NAME : MOHAN SINGH s/o RAJENDRA SINGH D.O.B : 01-01-1994 ADD.- VILL.& POST-BACHHAMDI, TEH-NADBAI ,DIS.-BHARATPUR STATE-RAJASTHAN PIN CODE-321302 MOBIL NO. -09887242487

106. 1553
    Vinod Sharma:

Pls confirm by when exams will be held.

107. 1552
    Ratnesh:

September aa gaya par admit card abtak kyon nahi aaya hai. Help us please.

108. 1551
    shanu kumar:

dear,
    sir, please send my admit card of IAF non tech. 2011 exam
    My detail is in below
    Name- shanu kumar
    S/o-arun kumar
    Vill+post-gaura
    Ps-marhowrah
    District-saran(BIHAR)
    pin-841443

109. 1550
    satyendra:

sir plz mera admit card send kar dei

110. 1549
    Jogesh Gupta:

I am son of Ex-Sgt Ashwani Kumar. I applied for Exam or Group-Y , but I don’t get my admit card.Plz send my admit card , so that I complete my father’s dream ..

111. 1548
    mukesh kumar:

hi mukesh kumar plz send my admit card group y exam 2011 plz sir

112. 1547
    Anshu sharma:

sir, i want to ask my call letter ‘y’ non technical so please sir send my call letter! i live at sandalpur ramabai nagar

113. 1546
    Manish kumar:

dear,
    sir i want to know that when i get my admit card of group “Y”.
    Name Manish kumar
    s/o - Munna kumar
    D.O.B - 01/06/1993
    ADD - MOH- kagzi mohalla,P.O+P.S- bihar sharif, DIST- Nalanda,
    State - Bihar, PIN-803101.
    MOB No:- 09534373336.

114. 1545
    amarjeet yadav:

What is the process of conducting exam

115. 1544
    Jitendra Singh Sengar:

i have not got my call letter yet please send my admit card.
    My name is- Jitendra Singh Sengar
    C/o Raghavendra Singh Sengar
    1886, New Ram Nagar Orai Dis-JALAUN
    C.no-9889090033

116. 1543
    jaswant singh:

plz send my admit card

117. 1542
    DEBASHIS BEHERA:

Sir,I have n’t got my call up letter for group y exam.kindly send me my admit card

118. 1541
    sumit sharma:

respected sir my name is sumit sharma and dob is 5-october 1993 and i have applied for airman in group y but sir i can’t receive my admit card plz send my admit card my home address is this 4/169 avas vikas colony hathras [uttar pradesh]

119. 1540
    jitendra:

sir please send my admit card of “airman in group’ ‘y’

(non technical) air india force ”
    my address - p30/6 basantra line ,cvd sadar bazar delhi cantt- 10
    mob- # 9990373016 , 9899077608

120. 1539
    kapil yadav:

Sir, my name is kapil yadav s/o Jayveer singh.plz. send my admit card for Airmen Y-group september 2011

121. 1538
    latesh kumar:

send my call letter Y GROUP

122. 1537
    Gudu sharma:

Sir mera call letter nahi aaya pls sir mera call letter bhejne ka kast kare.
    Name-gudu sharma
    father-mala sharma
    vill-parampura,post khabhaini
    dirt-arwal (bihar)

123. 1536
    RAJESH KUMAR YADAV:

PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CORD INDIAN AIR FORCE GROUP Y NONTECHNICAL RAJESH KUMAR YADAV S\O CHHOTEY LAL,VILLAGE AND POST KASENDA, CHAIL, KAUSHAMBI U. P.-212202

124. 1535
    MAYANK BHADOURIA:

SIR I AM MAYANK BHADAURIYA MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 05-07-1993 MY FATHER’S NAME IS GOVIND SINGH BHADAURIYA I HAD FILLED APPLICATION FORM FOR X GROUP EXAM 2011 BUT DIDNOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET PLZZZZ SEND MY ADMIT CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE IT WILL BE SO KIND OF YOU THANKING YOU

125. 1534
    MAYANK BHADOURIA:

SIR I AM MAYANK BHADOURIA I HAD FILLED APPLICATION FORM FOR X GROUP EXAM 2011 BUT DIDNOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET PLZZZZ SEND MY ADMIT CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE IT WILL BE SO KIND OF YOU THANKING YOU

126. 1533
    dharmendra singh:

kindly please send my exam callleter of ‘Y’ group [non-technical] Airforce.
    I have already submit all documents of my qualification.

kindly God bess you.

127. 1532
    bhupendra mehta:

sir my name is bhupendra mehta s/o Mr Surresh mehta , sir is my name is in the selected list for recruitment in new delhi for group y or not plz send me mail on [email protected]

128. 1531
    akshay kumar:

myself akshay kumar s/o sh jyoti prakash and Selected under roll.no. 1101349020. . . In the list held on 4 aug. 2011. . . . For group y (auto-tech.). . . . But i can’t receive my call letter. . . Please Tel me sir What i do. . . And.call letter wali list internet par available hai ya nai. . . Plz plz inform me sir. . . . .

129. 1530
    Hariom kasera:

I have not recieve my call latter so please sir send my call latter . I am watting for my call latter

name hariom kasera
    S/O-prem chandra

D.O.B 10/08/1992
    Address dayalpur,lawana,kunda,pratapgarh [U.P]
    PIN-230141
    MOB-09794221922

130. 1529
    Gourav:

my name is gourav chauhan.please send a information to how get my admit card from net.
    my mobile number-8109951294
    my [email protected]

131. 1528
    madhav raval:

sir, i want to know about my call later for group-y plz inform me as soon as possible my cell no-9898308216

132. 1527
    nareshkumarbhamu:

dear,sir
    please post me my admit card

133. 1526
    madhav raval:

sir, i want to know about my call latter for group-y plz inform me my cell no-09898308216

134. 1525
    joga:

how should i get my call letter for non technical exam?
    if possible can you give me name of the site..

135. 1524
    Rajender negi:

Sir,plz tell me about the pattern of IAF question paper for Y group

136. 1523
    asif islam ansari:

hii asif ilsam ansari sir plz send my admit card fir group y exam 2011

137. 1522
    Raghunandan:

ragistration of list group y

138. 1521
    UDIT SEN:

sir-

‘ plz send my admit card for GR-Y 2011 EXAM.
    MY DETAILS is in below-
    name- UDIT SEN
    S/O-ASHIM KR SEN
    D.O.B-25/07/1992
    ADD-21/4-GHOSHPARA(MID),KANKINARA, PO.-FINGAPARA, DIST-24PGS(N),
    PIN-743129, W.B.
    MOB-9143256122

139. 1520
    Bablu:

when come in my call from Indian airforce Group ‘y’ (Non technical)

140. 1519
    amit pandey:

dear sir,please post my admit card airman nontechnical 2011
    name amit pandey
    s/o mr. devi prasad pandey
    dob 10/02/1991
    add. bf-13 mog line,near cloth market hospital indore(m.p.)452002

141. 1518
    manvendra singh:

I have not recieve my call latter so please sir send my call latter . I am watting for my call latter

142. 1517
    deepak saini:

i want to know that my call letter for exam non technical group’y’ so please inform me very soon.
    my cell no.9760625207

143. 1516
    mahendra singh:

kya y group k admit card net par ha

144. 1515
    gaurav bhatt:

This is Gaurav Bhatt s\o MR Jagat Ram Bhatt . plz send my admit card for Y group entrance exam in september 2011. Thank you

145. 1514
    ranjeet:

ranjeetpathak s/o syama charan pathak sir, plz send my admit card for y group exam 2011

146. 1513
    RAJESH KUMAR:

pl send my admit card sir

147. 1512
    RAJESH KUMAR:

pl.send my admit card

148. 1511
    parulsaini:

mera admit card de do please please please please

149. 1510
    abhishek kumar:

plz send my admit card of” airman in group-y (non-technical),indian air force”.

150. 1509
    Balram Kumar Rai:

I BALRAM KUMAR RAI have to say that my admit card Details is available on internate, but not reached to me till now. Tell me plz. what i did on my No. 9852216293 & email-ID- [email protected]

Pages: « 15 14 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All