Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical), Indian Air Force

Profile:

Indian Air Force was founded in the year October 8, 1932. It has around 2 lakh personnel working with 12 hundred aricraft. Indian Air Force is a part of Indian Armed Forces withs its headquarter located at New Delhi. The force works on the motto of “Touch the Sky with Glory”. Air Chief Marshal Pradeep Vasant Naik is the Chief of the Air Staff. The major objective of the force is to provide security to the indian airspace and also to conduct aerial walfare during a war condition.

Job profile:

Unmarried male candidates are invited to apply for the posts of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force for August 2010 recruitment.

Candidates should be born between 1 January 1990 and 28 February 1994 (both date inclusive).

Educational Qualification:

Candidates should have passed intermediate or equivalent with Science, Art or Commerce with atleast 50% marks in aggregate for applying for the posts of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force.

No. of posts: Several posts are availbale for the position of Airman.

Pay Scale: Selected candidates will get the prescribed salary.

Selection Process:

The selection process for the posts of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force includes a selection test follwed by the physical test that will be organized by Central Airman Selection Board.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send their application froms in the prescribed format at the address:

President,
Central Airman Selection Board,
Post Box No. 11807,
New Delhi-110010.

Last date for the reciept of application: 10 June 2010

For more information visit www.indianairforce.nic.in

2,108 Responses to “Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical), Indian Air Force”

Pages: « 15 [14] 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All

1. 1958
    abhilash deo:

date of form for applying in iaf

2. 1957
    pankaj kaushik:

helllo sir
    can u help me
    i want to be a Air force manegar
    so plzzzz help me
    and when will come non tecnical form’s so plzzz inform my email-id

plzzzzzzzz sir plzzzzz

3. 1956
    Vivek Agrawal:

sir most respectfully i want ask. I am passed my
    intermediate with commerce subject with 60 % of marks
    and I want be a airman in INDIAN AIR FORCE. So how can I
    apply for it.
    yours faithfully
    Vivek v Agrawal
    mo-9890599599l

4. 1955
    satish:

sir, i want information for Indianairforce recruitment of y\x group in2012 in Andhrapradesh in which date?

5. 1954
    Abhinav pratap singh:

Hello! Myself abhinav from distt bijnor (u.p.) i had passed out 12th in 2011 from cbse boad with commerce and i am very much intrested and want to make my career in defence feild. Pls help me by giving me better counclling what to do???

6. 1953
    siddharth lavaniyan:

Sir, i have selected in iaf sept 11 batch. My d.o.b is 15-12-91.
    Roll no-1103506343, selected frm kanpur centre.
    Plz tell me till i will got joining ltr.
    Con no- 9412800306

7. 1952
    PRASHANT SINGH NEGI:

SIR I HAVE SCORED 57.6% IN COMMERCE SIR CAN I GIVE THE TEST IN ‘Y’ TRADE OF NON-TECH AND SIR IN WHICH MONTH EXAM OF ‘Y’ TRADE OF NON-TECH WILL START IN UTTRAKHAND

8. 1951
    rajesh sharma:

sir x&y group kay form kab nikal rahay hay pls

9. 1950
    rajesh sharma:

sir x&y group kay form kab nikal rahay hay pls

10. 1949
    sumit:

when the form will be come of air force of ‘y’ group JAI HIND

11. 1948
    MAHI RAWAT:

PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT MY BROTHER RESULT OF GROUP Y, NON TECHNICAL AIR MAN , OCT 2011 , ROLL NO. IS 1101142162 , EXAM HELD IN RAM NAGAR (UTTRAKHAND)

12. 1947
    ABHAY KUMAR SHARMA:

will you send admit card which person aggregated 57 % in 10+2 ?

13. 1946
    Kuldip Saha:

Sir,i am passed H.S. examination with 64% marks in arts faculty.Could i eligible for this post and please email me for this requirment post’s process in details.

14. 1945
    Sumit kumar:

Maine 7 feb 2012 ko IAF group “y” Non tech ka form bhara
    sir plz mujhe batayen ki iska exam kab hoga.

15. 1944
    Sagar kushwaha:

I want information of IAF y group airmen next bharti relly in where distric. Sir info me

16. 1943
    shyam sundar:

I am in main list in AISL Gp.’Y’ (sep.-2011).
    When will I recieve my joining letter ?
    PLEASE REPLY ME SIR.
    Thank you…..

17. 1942
    ved prakash:

Air force y group ke form kab aayege
    plz informe my email id or contact no
    ([email protected])
    (8004120264)

18. 1941
    RAKESH KUMAR GOLA:

GOOD EVENING SIR, WHEN WILL COME VECINCY IN AIR FORCE “Y” GRUP.I LIKE VERY MUCH THIS NAUKARI. SIR, YOU ARE MY LIFE. MY CONTACT NO. IS +918696090682. SIR, PLZ INFORME ME, PLZ SIR, PLZ

19. 1940
    rahul kumar:

Air force y group ke form kab aayege

20. 1939
    indrajeet singh:

sir, my right eye sight is 6/36 without glases. using +4 glass my right eye sight is 6/12. am i eligible for joining ‘y group’ or ‘x group’ ?

21. 1938
    Gulab singh:

Mera call kab send karoge lagatar 2 sal se dal raha hun percetage badakar 70% kyon nahi kar dete kyonki 57.4 hai isliye nahi bejate ho

PLEASE IS BAR BEJ DENA GROUP ‘Y’ KA

22. 1937
    sumit:

Respected sir kya aap muje batayenge ki “y”group application form kb milega

23. 1936
    Harendra Mehariya:

I have been selected in airforce in sept. 2011. I want to know about my joining letter. When will it come?
    My Roll No. is 1105508258.Name-HARENDRA MEHARIYA D.O.B.-25/07/1992.
    Plz you are requested to inform me.
    Thank you……

24. 1935
    ricky gupta:

sir when next iaf recruitment rally for group y will held in jharkhand?

25. 1934
    radheshyam:

mera air force ka adimt card kab aega

26. 1933
    Rohit Pandey:

when are next recruitment of Indian airforce in 2012.

27. 1932
    bhupendra deoli:

i have n.c.c ‘c’ certifecate .can i get some consession in airforce y group written examination.

28. 1931
    alok:

sir, group “y” ka application form kis mahine main ata hai.

29. 1930
    ravi:

what is the date of y group examination

30. 1929
    sacin dwivedi:

sir may janna chahta hu ki iaf ki “y” groyp ki vanccency kab or khan nikalne wali hai

31. 1928
    abhilash:

give an criteria for commerce stream how much % required when was the exam iam in 12th standard please give all the information in full details for non technical branch

32. 1927
    Aman Tiwari:

My All India Selection List has come on 31 jan 2012, and I am in Main list of that and fit. Now tell me when they will send call letter, or the date or month they will be started to send the call letters to the candidates
    Sir, Tell me quickly

33. 1926
    sonu singh:

how many age is required in air force y group

34. 1925
    ravi kumar:

sir when will be the next rally of iaf for non-technical y group in 2012

35. 1924
    Akash jayaswal:

Sir,date of sell aplication form Airforce group ‘Y’

36. 1923
    kamalakar:

sir whn wil be the rally exam fot airmen in aandhra pradesh sir plz reply to ths mail [email protected] sir plz sir

37. 1922
    Farookh khan:

Sir,tell me the next group’Y’ vacancition

38. 1921
    Rajkumae Vishwakrma:

how many distic add in chhindbara relly iaf bharti please give me information send

39. 1920
    nagaraju:

excuse me sir i am studying btech 4th year.after completion of my btech i want to join in airforce.i will have any job oppurtinity to suitable my btech qualification in airforce

40. 1919
    Mukesh sehrawat:

What is the eligible percentage required? Can a candidate with 60% marks get the admit card? Also tell the next y-group application date.

41. 1918
    bharat bhushan:

when will be the next test of iaf group x and y

42. 1917
    Yash Narain Dixit Gp-y Roll No-1101501674:

How can indian airforce choose some candidate frome waiting list? By which eligibility some candidate calls some does not.

43. 1916
    sourav ram:

when is next airmen rally will be conducted and where in 2012 in bangalore

44. 1915
    Rahul Bisht:

I had passed test for Y group Airman held in October’2011 in Rally Ramnagar (uttarakhand). My Roll No. is 1102170924. Please let me know whether final selection list is yet displayed or not. Also please confirm the web site where I can see the selection list.

Rahul

45. 1914
    Rahul Bisht:

I had passed Y group Airman test held in October in Rally Ramnagar (uttarakhand). My Roll No. is 1102170924. Please let me know whether final selection list is yet displayed or not. Also please confirm the web site where I can see the selection list.
    Rahul Bisht.

46. 1913
    Rahul Bisht:

I had passed in y group airman recruitment held in October’2011 in Rally Ramnagar (uttarakhand. My Roll No. is 1102170924. Please let me know whether final selection list displayed or not. Also please confirm the website where I an see the selection list.
    Rahul Bisht

47. 1912
    jivendrasahu:

sir just say me that when exam of airforce ‘y’ group in madhya pradesh&where
    please send me sayllebus

48. 1911
    anil kumar:

iam waiting for my joining letter ,although all candidates of my batch has been issued joining letter but my joining leter not yet received pls reply

49. 1910
    narendra:

when airman’s next application form avelable?

50. 1909
    vikas singh:

sir just say me that when does application form for group x or y traders is going to come in 2012.
    and if i want to come in rally then i just have my passing certificate with me and mark sheet is submitted in my college as i am studying bsc(it) so should i come for rally
    thank u sir

51. 1908
    vikram singh:

52. 1907
    Rahul Bisht:

I had cleared Y group Airman test in Sept’ 2011 (2 ASC - Delhi). My Roll No. is 1102107989. I saw the all india selection list displayed on 31.01.12 and found Roll No. 1102563966 with my name & DOB in main (Sr. No. 815). Kindly confirm is it right.
    Rahul Bisht

53. 1906
    sanjeev raushan:

I am in waiting list in all india merit list y-grp,september 2011.when i recieve my joining letter.
    PLEASE REPLY ME SIR.

54. 1905
    Mukesh Attri:

if any vacancies required please mail me.

55. 1904
    kamalakar:

sir my name is kamalakar sir,sir i want to write the airman entrance exam sir, can u please tel the exam date sir thank u

56. 1903
    RUPESH:

IN WHICH DATE FORM OF AIRFORCE GROUP Y FORM WILL COME

57. 1902
    ABHISHEK KUMAR PANDIT:

I WANT TO DOWNLODE AIR FORCE FORM AND MORE INFORMATION

58. 1901
    karthik:

where the tamilnadu selection air force place?
    group x ,group y exam date?

59. 1900
    pushpendra singh:

please send me my air force result on my mention id.that was declared on 31 jan.

60. 1899
    Kishan Singh & Raj Rathore:

Rajasthan ke pali or barmer district ki relly kab tk possible hai…

Thank You Sir,

61. 1898
    Satya Prakash MISHRA:

sir most respectfully i want ask. I am passed my
    intermediate with commerce subject with 51.4 % of marks
    and I want be a airman in INDIAN AIR FORCE. So how can I
    apply for it.
    yours faithfully
    Satya Prakash Mishra

62. 1897
    v.mannikandan:

goog morning sir airman group y above and below age limit pls tel me sir

63. 1896
    dinesh kumar:

sir i was selict group y autotech 31jan 2011 shrinager garhwal rally but when call me joining dec 2011 then my leg lenth come sub stendard and iam refer and ido medical appel but then my leg lenth 98 cm so iam unfit for this trade sir tell me what will next proced rally time only 3 trade (autotech ,G TI and IAFP )

64. 1895
    abhishek singh:

sir,plzz tell me. when will i get joining latter? i have recieved green card in december.

65. 1894
    bhupendrasinh:

sir, gujarat me airman ki tec /non-tec kab rally hai plz sir mujkn info. Kar dena.thank you

66. 1893
    Mahesh:

Sir when ‘ll the ramnagar rally marit come

67. 1892
    Yogesh Rawat:

Respected sir i want to know date of form of IAF(Y group)

68. 1891
    MANOJ BHIST:

Sir i got a green card indan air force recruitment rally ramnagar in DES 2011. sir when come result plz tell me.

69. 1890
    naveen rawat:

sir,i got green card in ramnagar rally on 13 oct.sir kindly tell me that how i can see the all india merit sir tell me that when will it appear. will my name too appear on it ?
    pls tell me the website to see all india merit list as soon as possible
    thank you sir.

70. 1889
    pankaj:

sir,i got green card in ramnagar rally held at ramnagar during 12-19 oct 2011 and my date of birth is 07/07/1992 , when will i recieve my call leter

71. 1888
    sandeep rawat:

sir i got a green card in indian air force ‘y’ group recruitment rally held at ramnagar from 17 oct to 20……sir plzz tell me when will i got my call letter……my dob is 15 july 1991….sir plzzz rply as soon as possible…. Thank u…

72. 1887
    ROHIT:

sir when our merit or display list is going to declare plz tell me sir
    i am selected on 14-16oct at ramnagar rally
    my email:[email protected]

73. 1886
    ROHIT:

i am selected for iaf as an airmen
    i want to know can i reach up to officer rank from there

74. 1885
    Ravindra pratap singh:

sil , i have received green card in ramnagar pally for group y airmen on 16 of oct plz tell what shoud be th next step to get joined in indian air force. so please reply as soon as possible.
    thanking you.

75. 1884
    Amit sangwan:

What date of form in 2012
    plz tell me on my email id

76. 1883
    vikas tiwari:

sir,mera 10+2 me maths,physics se 1st division he. Main airforce join karna chahta hu.please agar MADHYA PRADESH ME ya kisi other state me tech/nontech ke liye opportunities nikle to mujhe inform kare .thank u sir

77. 1882
    deepak kathayat:

can you tell me when “non technical(y) group recruitment going to be held in 2012 please give me reply soon as soon possible

78. 1881
    sudipta ghosh:

Sir I post a application on the previous year 16th july 2011 but I did not get my admit, why?

79. 1880
    Ramesh kumar:

I am twlth pass biology and date of born 12/07/95 what apply form

80. 1879
    nirbhay singh:

sir last year i filled tha form of x group but i have not get my adimit card

81. 1878
    HEMARAM:

good evening sir
    i belong to nagou dist.from rajasthan but now i live in andhra pradesh .so i want to know i can apply from ap in air force rally bharti. and when will come next y group bharti and group c and group d etc. so pls give me full information date of barth 02/03/1991 qualification B.A.
    THANK YOU SIR I WAITING FOR YOUR MAIL

82. 1877
    group x:

sir…..
    my admit card never come…
    i apply every form of x group…
    please tell m why>???

83. 1876
    PRAVEEN NEGI:

sir last i have complete 12th class i got 57.2% sir i want to join air force i have fill up many forms but i have get any call letter …………

84. 1875
    Ramnaresh:

Sir,when the forms will come of iaf y group please tell me on my email id.

85. 1874
    naveen kumar:

sir last year i filled the form of y group but i havnt get my admit card.i have 68 % in 10+2 with phy, math so will there can be any problem to get my admit card and what is the cutoff marks to get admit card.

86. 1873
    bhupendra singh bisht:

sir, I have pass my remedical on06 jan 2012. so, when i will get my green card, and joining letter. please send me the information as soon as possible.
    thank you !
    yours faithfully

87. 1872
    bhupendra singh bisht:

sir, please show out the merit list of airman selection( ramnagar rally -12 october 2011)

88. 1871
    neeraj mishra:

mere mark intermediate main 55 percent with grace hain. kya hum application form fill kar sakte hain please give answer kyon ki maine many times application form apply kare hain per callleter nahi aaya hai.

89. 1870
    chirag:

Sir/Mam,
    Please tell me that when the merit list of ramanagar rally which was held b/w 12-20 oct. 2012 is going to published and wheather the merit will be made on all india basis or only of the rally…

90. 1869
    kunjal:

when will te merid list of ramnagar rally will be declared

91. 1868
    abhilash:

when did form will be came ?

92. 1867
    puneet yadav:

sir, i’hvnt recieved my admit card when i’ll recieve it……and what is the date of the examination….thanks

93. 1866
    Shekhar tamang:

Good morning Sir.
    Sir,i had appear for the airmen rally in arunachal pradesh,itanagar from 4 nov,2011.i want to know that when our merit list will be appearing.Sir,hope that you will help me.
    THANK YOU.

94. 1865
    kiran:

my age is now 27.qualification-master degree.i join in any defence job.so.you tell me which post ellgible i am in your sectore me.

95. 1864
    Manoj kumar:

sir i have submit the form of remedical but my call letter did not come.so please tell me sir when that will come.

96. 1863
    pankaj rajput:

sir my dob 01/07/1991 i am eligible of indian airforce group y 2012

97. 1862
    Gurvinder Singh:

Sir, tell me the next exam date of airman in group “y” I shall be very thanks to you for this.

98. 1861
    praveen:

when will air force Y group form come in 2012 ?

99. 1860
    Imtiyaz Ahmad:

airman group y ka exam kab hai

100. 1859
    Shekhar tamang:

When will be the merit list appear of arunachal rally,2011?

101. 1858
    himanshu singh nagarkoti:

sir i have got green card in the air force rally yheld n ramnagar sir plse tell me the date of decleration of merit sir pls i will be thankful to you

102. 1857
    Rakesh jat:

G’d morning sir please tell me october 2011 chittorgrah rally ki marit list kab tak ayagi

103. 1856
    Ankush udaipuri:

Sir,I have completed my 12th from cbse board from commerce stream. Sir,i want to join my airforce.sir what will i have to do. ?sir please tell me the way to join airforce.?i will be very thankful to you?

104. 1855
    rajdeep:

sir, kindly tell me next exam date of airman in group ‘y’ and when the advertisement will be given on news paper. I am 12th standerd pass student in arts and my D.O.B is 08 feb 1991.so sir can apply for that post.

105. 1854
    Ritesh Thakur:

Kindly let me know, when the entrance test of airman group y 20112 will held and from where I can the application form.

106. 1853
    gautam:

which date airman y trde rally

107. 1852
    Rahul:

sir, i passed all test of indian airforce group y trade… But in All india selection list, my status is waitlist.. Any chance for my enrolment?

108. 1851
    Saurabh shukla:

When will i get my get my call letter of airman group’y’. Please reply my rool no. is 1103508344.

109. 1850
    CHANDAN SINGH:

WHEN WILL come next result

110. 1849
    sagar joshi:

i am sagar form rajasthan i want exam date of y group sir please send

111. 1848
    SUMIT RAJPUT:

meri date of birth 04/01/1993 hai
    kya mai 2012 me form dal sakta hou

112. 1847
    shriknat prashad:

res sir,
    i am shrikant prashad. i am passed 12th in 2011 from (NIOS) NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF OPEN SCHOOL. sir i have an problem that mere pass 6 sub h. jis me se maine first five sub me 50 se ubove h. or only in one sub i have only 37 number..so sir kya ma airforce group y ka form fill kr sakta hoo….reply sir plase.
    my email: [email protected]

113. 1846
    shriknat prashad:

res sir,
    i am shrikant prashad. i am passed 12th in 2011. sir i have an problem that mere pass 6 sub h. jis me se maine first five sub me 50 se ubove h. or only in one sub i have only 37 number..so sir kya ma airforce group y ka form fill kr sakta hoo….reply sir plase.
    my email: [email protected]

114. 1845
    Tulasi datt:

Please tell me date of declaering merit list .

115. 1844
    Rishabhattri:

I have complete my 12th with 79% with non-medical i want to know for the form for airforce. In which date the form for airforce will come in 2012

116. 1843
    Anuj singh sengar:

Sir, i m anuj sengar from jalaun (u.p)
    i want to know abaut vacancies of group y. in year 2012

117. 1842
    jeevan singh:

sir, i attended the rally of iaf in ramnagar and i got red card. and now i am waiting for remedical. so i want to get whole information about it.

118. 1841
    Anup singh:

when the online application of group y will be held?

119. 1840
    KHEMPAL SINGH:

when to apply

120. 1839
    Sanajy Singh:

sir i got green card in ramnagar rally so i want to know that when the merit list result is to be going declared . sir help me & mail me about this on my email . I will be thank full to you .

121. 1838
    Sreejith mc:

iam sreejith from kerala. I want to know when will the call letters for waiting list candidates of alapuzha will come. The recruitment was held on august.

122. 1837
    shubham sharma:

i want to join air force .i have competed b.tech.(c.s).

123. 1836
    shubham sharma:

i want to join air force .i have competed b.tech.and now what will do by me.please contact my e.mail address

124. 1835
    Sandeep Singh Balmiki:

I have complete my graduate (B.com) in 2010 .

How can I join Air Force ?

125. 1834
    Harish mandal:

Sir,I got the green card in rally at baripada {odisha} on 18/10/2011.sir now i exactly want to know that ,how much there is chance of getting job in indian airforce.please send me more information about this on my emil ID,i.e. {[email protected]}

126. 1833
    kumar gaurav:

sir i got the green card in review medical on 1 november in delhi when i got the joining letter.please

127. 1832
    yogesh:

sir, i want to jion airforce if any vacancy recurite in airforce non-technical group please infom me to my e-mail id

128. 1831
    naresh:

HI SIR. me complet intermidiat i wont job airfors. WATS JOBS IN AIRFORS

129. 1830
    pankaj:

Sir my name is pankaj and i want to know about my admitcard of Ygroup so please for detailsof my emailid [email protected]

130. 1829
    himanshu singh nagarkoti:

sir when will be the merit list of sep 2011 be declered i am eagerly waiting for it plse reply me my phne no is 09548712483

131. 1828
    krishna kumar:

i want to know the exam date of y group(Indian air force) 2012

132. 1827
    deepak kumar:

i want to know about remedical of airforce group y was held in ramnagar 12 to 19 oct plz send me for details of my Email id [email protected]
    my date of birth 19-10-92………….

133. 1826
    deepak kumar:

i want to know about remedical of airforce group y was held in ramnagar 12 to 19 oct plz send me for details of my Email id [email protected]
    my date of birth 19-10-92

134. 1825
    Utcarsh Raj:

Sir,i am qualify in aug2010 test in group Y at bihta.my marit list is in waiting,when i will be called for join.

135. 1824
    gagiya arjan pala:

Hello sir,i have my name in the anrolment list of december 2011.but i have not received my call letter at this time. what can i do? reply me please.

136. 1823
    kamlesh latwal:

My remedical paper has not recived by me which i got from ramnagar rally.

137. 1822
    rakesh:

airforce sports couta exam date?

138. 1821
    Ninad:

Respected sir
    My name is Ninad my date of birth is 06/08/1992 i want to know that there is any bharti that can i apply in 2012. And also want to know that at the time of applying my age is in eligibility criteria

and sir i am belong from a OPEN category,Is there any need of cast certificate for open category

Thank you sir

139. 1820
    Tek chand:

Sir plz tell me .when will recive my call letter airforce group.y.

140. 1819
    chain prakash kaswan:

who can apply for airforce in airmam.. what education dimamd

141. 1818
    vijay kumar lohani:

Sir i want to know about marit list held on 12to17 october at place ramnagar(uttrakhand). vijay kumar lohani. Contect no.9917718039 otherwise9759933575

142. 1817
    ajay sharma:

good morning sir i am very worry because i have not get my call leter.
    i have selected on sept.2010 and i have my name in all india merit list but my call leter is not come .
    name -ajay sharma
    father-deendayal sharma
    roll no .-1005501596
    sir please send information about me .
    thangs sir

143. 1816
    emaam khan:

sir, i will be highly thankful to u if u give me the information that when will the form be published of indian airforce group Y(non-technical) 2012.

144. 1815
    Pankaj:

this is pankaj from uttrakhand , and i was selected in last year in oct, and yet i didn’t get my call letter while i’m in main list ,
    sir pls inform me, sir my roll. no. 1002589998 and selection for G.T.I

145. 1814
    hanuman ram:

sir, whenever declare vecancy in indian air force.of y group,

146. 1813
    Kuldeep sharma:

Jai hind sir. Sir mera remadical letter abhi tak nahi aay.but mere batch wale ladke ka reporting kal 9_dec ko hai hum dono ka naam waiting list me hai .Please sir tell me mera kab tak aayga NAME KULDEEP SHARMA FATHER NAME.SANTLAL R.N.1101506592 EMAIL ID. [email protected] CONTACT no.9466694743

147. 1812
    BINESH TOMAR:

Sir, when will enrolment list for first intake of iaf y gp, exam held in sep 2011, establish ?

148. 1811
    manmohan tiwari:

sir plz tell me y group non tech. ke call letter kab tak aa sakte ha sir plz reply mycell. no. is 9001343000

149. 1810
    T rupesh babu:

Good aftrn sir, I am rupesh babu had recieved call letter for group y which i hve to attend for remedical on dec 26th sir, i want to knw that what is auto tech in IAF sir please inform me sir.

150. 1809
    SUNIL KUMAR:

Sir,When will I receive call latter of Group Y Airman. My roll no. 1102350321. Please send me infor

Pages: « 15 [14] 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All