Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical), Indian Air Force

Profile:

Indian Air Force was founded in the year October 8, 1932. It has around 2 lakh personnel working with 12 hundred aricraft. Indian Air Force is a part of Indian Armed Forces withs its headquarter located at New Delhi. The force works on the motto of “Touch the Sky with Glory”. Air Chief Marshal Pradeep Vasant Naik is the Chief of the Air Staff. The major objective of the force is to provide security to the indian airspace and also to conduct aerial walfare during a war condition.

Job profile:

Unmarried male candidates are invited to apply for the posts of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force for August 2010 recruitment.

Candidates should be born between 1 January 1990 and 28 February 1994 (both date inclusive).

Educational Qualification:

Candidates should have passed intermediate or equivalent with Science, Art or Commerce with atleast 50% marks in aggregate for applying for the posts of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force.

No. of posts: Several posts are availbale for the position of Airman.

Pay Scale: Selected candidates will get the prescribed salary.

Selection Process:

The selection process for the posts of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force includes a selection test follwed by the physical test that will be organized by Central Airman Selection Board.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send their application froms in the prescribed format at the address:

President,
Central Airman Selection Board,
Post Box No. 11807,
New Delhi-110010.

Last date for the reciept of application: 10 June 2010

For more information visit www.indianairforce.nic.in

2,108 Responses to “Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical), Indian Air Force”

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 758
    Rahul kumar:

i respected to you sir. i was apply in air force nontechnical group ’y’ job 2010 but my admit card is not send on my address plese send my admit card …
    MY address vill+po+ps-Naubatpur, Patna (Bihar)
    Bichli Gali kanya madh vidhayale
    MYT CELLPHONE NO 09279838628
    PIN NO .244223

2. 757
    GURPREET SINGH:

i respected to you sir. i was apply in airforce nontechnical group’y’job 2010 but my admit card is not send on my address plese send my admit card …
    MY address NEW BUDH NAGAR CALONY GAJRAULA (J.P.NAGAR) NEAR MOGA BUILDING
    RAM DHARAM KANTA
    MYT CELLPHONE NO 09720810271
    PIN NO .244223

3. 756
    mukesh jain:

is there any job in group y after age 23 above with all your required qualificataion.

4. 755
    mohit:

sir m mohit sharma from lucknow s/o girija shankar sharma not received my call letter so plz send my call letter to my address

5. 754
    ketan kumar:

what is the examination date of indian airforce y group non technical

6. 753
    p.yaswanth:

i applied for airman(nontechinical) .but i cannot receive any call letter upto to now so plz give the information about examaniation.

7. 752
    yaswanth:

i respected to you sir. i was apply in airforce nontechnical group’y’job 2010 but my admit card was not plz give information

8. 751
    sardar singh:

sir plz send my AIR FORCE GROUP “Y”call later
    ADD-VILL-LALGARHI,POST-BITHNA
    TEHSIL-KOIL,BLOCK-LODHA,
    DISTT-ALIGARH(U.P)
    CONTACT NO-09286701184,09897573594

9. 750
    golu:

sir i want to know the syllbus of ‘y’ group

10. 749
    birendra singh:

i beg to say that i could not receive my admit card, i was applying on the post of non technical ‘y’ group batch 2010.
    kindly request please send my admit card.

address:-new adarsh colony loco-maseni road fatehgarh, distt:-farrukhabad
    uttar pradesh.
    pin-209601

11. 748
    pushpinder singh:

i have not recived my call leter

12. 747
    chandrakant tripathi:

good after noon
    sir i am chandrakant tripathi
    please sir
    apply the non-tecnical form but not the entry form so
    sir i request you my entry form to reach

13. 746
    Md Salamuddin:

i am not got the admit card for “Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical), Indian Air Force”. i sent all the required paper before 15 day’s from last date.

14. 745
    Easendra tiwari:

mne sir
    i respected to you sir, i was applu in airforce nontechnical job 2010 and i was clear all exam ,Now my remedical admit card not send plese send my admit card my adress 98 Sharma sadan tailya mohalla Jhansi
    mobile nu 9473763049 9451768073

15. 744
    shiv kumar:

i respected to you sir. i was apply in airforce nontechnical group’y'job 2010 but my admit card is not send on my address plese send my admit card …
    address:village-SHIV KUMAR S/ODHARAMSINGH kasampur jut,post-deorhi,disst-J.P.NAGAR
    utterpradesh
    PIN-244102

16. 743
    PRIYANK:

I NOT GET ADMIT CARD.FROM SARVODYA COLONY MEERUT ROAD HAPUR

17. 742
    Jagdish Prasad Gurjar:

siri could not received addmit card (call latter) for ‘Y’ GROUP exam so plz send me my addmit card.
    my address village jeeva ki dhani post karana tehsil bansur dist. alwar state rajastrhan pin code 301024

18. 741
    roshan:

I DID NOT RECEIVED MY LETER

19. 740
    sardar singh:

sir mera naam sardar singh h ,sir mera y group ka call later mujhe abhi tak nhi mila hai ,sir plz mera call later bhej do

20. 739
    neeraj kumar:

why my call letter is not send

21. 738
    pankaj:

I did not send my call up letter so i want to say that please send my callup letters of airmen y group.thankyou

22. 737
    vishal rana:

i respected to you sir, i was applu in airforce nontechnical job 2010 and i was clear all exam ,Now my remedical admit card not send plese send my admit card on my address

23. 736
    Rustam:

my admit card has not come. so plz do a fever for me to send my admit card as soon as possible. if u can’t then tell me the reason why?

24. 735
    Aditya kumar S/o Virendra Singh:

respected sir,i did not get my admit card of indian air force y-group. So please send my admit card and other information get my phone no 09458001181

25. 734
    anand:

sir, what are the post & what are the work for the respective posts in trade-y non techenical?

26. 733
    sunil:

i filled the form of ‘y’ group,but i not got my roll no.for the entering test.so, you are requested that give me information please.
    mb. no.-09812180619

27. 732
    ravi:

i could not received my admit card (call letter)for ‘y’ group exam 2010 so plz send my admit card.
    my adress is - room no-8 ravi kumar diwakar s\o sitaram diwakar state bank of india main branch campus allahabad-u.p
    pin code-211002

28. 731
    Vikash Kajal:

Sir two months passed, still I haven`t receive my admit card for y group exam. I kindly request you to send me my admit card. thank you.

29. 730
    kuldeep tripathi:

sir i am kuldeep tripathi,i could’nt recive my admit card as soon as you can. address is dis-pratapgarh,u.p.

30. 729
    amitmalik:

i respected to you sir. i was apply in airforce nontechnical job 2010but my admit card is not send on my address plese send my admit card …
    address:amitmaliks/o sh.rajpal singh
    h.no.8/369 nai basti baraut (baghpat)
    mob no: 9997530082,9997845006

31. 728
    rajan:

siri could not received addmit card (call latter) for ‘Y’ GROUP exam so plz send me my addmit card.
    my address is rzf 30/57 dabri extn [east] near gopal mandir new delhi 18

32. 727
    mohd atif:

i respected to you sir. i was apply in airforce nontechnical job 2010but my admit card is not send on my address plese send my admit card …
    address:C-667 GTB nagar kareli colony allahabad
    mob no: 9621396071,9236088403

33. 726
    mohd atif:

34. 725
    AMIT KUMAR:

SIR I LOST MY ADMIT CARD SO WHAT SHOULD I DO. PLZ HELP ME.MY EXAM IS ON 8th OF SEPTEMBER 2010
    ADDRESS:SANDEEP CLOTH STORE CHOWK LOHA PATTI BALLIA
    PIN NO.:277001
    CONTACT NO.:9628520660

35. 724
    shibu mon.v:

what are the correct posts in group y non-technical

36. 723
    vikas:

i could not received addmit card (call latter) for ‘Y’ GROUP exam so plz send me my addmit card.
    Address :-vikas s Mahender singh,
    v.p.o Sunder pur ,
    Distt- rohtak, State-haryana,
    pin cod - 124001 ,ph. +919034522301.

37. 722
    ajay singh:

i am ajay singh son of Sh. gajendra singh my DOB 06/02/1992 of this. air force Y non technical my exam admit card has been not reach my address so kindly checkit.

ajay singh

38. 721
    ravi sagar:

I have submitted my application form airman group”y”by post but I do not recieve my admit card .pls send my admit card.
    mohit gaur s/o sh. sita ram sharma
    F-36,STREET NO-16 D, SADH NAGAR PALAM COLONY N.D-45.
    MOB-0927806857,09266329047

39. 720
    Vishvamittar pratap singh:

I have applied a form of IAF airmen ‘Y’ trade but i am not received my call letter yet.And i don’t know that on which date the exam will held.
    So please you send my call letter so i can able to give the exam Or you can inform me at my mail id or on my cell number.
    my cell number is 9680612366.
    I shall be gratefull to you. My address is given below:-
    Vishvamittar pratap singh s/o Sh.Sant Ram
    V.P.O.Pharse wala Teh.Padampur Distt.Sri Ganganagar (Rajasthan) PIN 335061

40. 719
    mallesh dodamani:

plese send me a massage that when the next rally is & where ……..

41. 718
    vijay singh:

when will come my admitcard

42. 717
    dhanman gupta:

sir,icould not receive admit card for ‘y’group.so please send me my admit card.
    address;dhanman gupta s/0 late shri ram sevak gupta
    village& post-puraina khandi chaura
    district-maharajganj(u.p.)
    pin code-273302

43. 716
    uttam kumar shaw:

Very good evening sir,
    My self uttam kumar shaw
    Add. Nutan pally,A-EXT,opp-P.m.s, Benachity,Durgapur-13 pin-713213 district-Burdwan state-west bengal
    Dear sir, i applied for the post of Airman
    in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical),Indian Air Force
    but my admit card is not recived to me.
    Please send me my admit card soon. My contect
    No. is 9641630716 Thank you.

44. 715
    pankaj yadav:

sir, when will be the next rally for y group held at Bihta (Bihar)
    please infor me on this id

45. 714
    sonu:

I could not received addmit card (call latter) for ‘Y’ GROUP exam so plz send me my addmit card
    Address —– B-75 Gali No-2 Indra Enclave Phase-1
    Nangloi Delhi-110086

46. 713
    haqeeqat:

I have submitted my application form airman group”y”by post but I do not recieve my admit card .pls send my admit card.
    Vill.- Balaha Kalan,
    Post- Kirshan Nagar,
    Teh. – Narnaul,
    Distt. –Mohindergarh,
    (HARYANA) – 123001
    Mob. No.- 08053782646,09468288675

47. 712
    Deepak kumar:

Vill.- Balaha Kalan,
    Post- Kirshan Nagar,
    Teh. – Narnaul,
    Distt. –Mohindergarh,
    (HARYANA) – 123001
    Mob. No.- 09813546033

48. 711
    haqeeqat:

Vill.- Balaha Kalan,
    Post- Kirshan Nagar,
    Teh. – Narnaul,
    Distt. –Mohindergarh,
    (HARYANA) – 123001
    Mob. No.- 09813548914 ,08053782646

49. 710
    sanjeev kumar:

i could not received addmit card (call latter) for ‘Y’ GROUP exam so plz send me my admit card soon.
    address: sanjeev kumar c/o sh. r.c. punia , 12 m.c. colony charkhi dadri, tehsil-charkhi dadri ,dist - bhiwani (haryana)
    pin 127306
    mob 9996755789

50. 709
    VISHAL SINGH:

I Have submitted the form for airman “y” group.but i could not recieve my admit card,please send me my admit card.

Email [email protected]

51. 708
    saurabh:

I want information regarding the syllabus of entrance exam of AIRMAN GROUP Y. pLEASE UPDATE ME IN THIS RESPECT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

52. 707
    jeetendra kumar:

sir please send my call letter early on my email or on my address jeetendrakumar vill.nagala kurwariya, post karili, teh nadbai, distt. bharatpur, rajasthan pin-321602.

53. 706
    navnitsingh:

sir i have not receive call letter for airforce y exam…
    i m so sad…what i m do?

54. 705
    Hemant Kumar:

Sir, I Hemant Kumar s/o Rishi Pal Singh of Near new Tehseal Bhagat Singh road saffipur patti budhana ,Muzaffar Nagar U.P. 251309, had applied for Y Trade and I have not received my call letter. Please solve my query as early as you can.

Thank You.

55. 704
    hukmi_chand:

i can not recive “Y” grup callatter
    plz send this problum solution

56. 703
    Kartik Yadav:

i could not received addmit card (call latter) for ‘Y’ GROUP exam so plz send me my addmit card.
    address:Kartik Yadav S/o Shri Amar Singh Yadav
    v+p Mohalla Aheer Padha
    HarduaGanj
    Aligarh (UP)
    pin-202125
    mob.-9219912560,9634710115

57. 702
    Neeraj Tiwari:

address: Neeraj Tiwari S/o Shri Dinesh chandra Tiwari
    H. No. 5/205 A-4 Ram Nagar Colony
    ITI Road Aligarh
    pin-202001
    mob.-9837171267,9358210763

58. 701
    saurav dobriyal:

address: saurav dobriyal s/o c.p. dobriyal
    near rawat tent house
    ratan pur kotdwar
    dis.pauri garwhal
    pin-246149

59. 700
    nitin singh rajput:

plz send my admit card

60. 699
    Anuj yadav:

i applied for grp y but have not received the admit card.pls send my admit card either on this mail [email protected] or this address
    anuj kumar S/o Upender singh
    V.P.o:kosli(near old post office)
    distt:rewari(haryana)
    pin:122302
    pls sir send as early as possible because my family is facing financial problem.

61. 698
    Anuj yadav:

i applied for grp y but have not received the admit card.pls send my admit card either on this mail [email protected] or this address
    V.P.o:kosli(near old post office)
    distt:rewari(haryana)
    pin:122302
    pls sir send as early as possible because my family is facing financial problem.

62. 697
    PANKAJ NEGI:

SIR SENT MY ADMIT CARD MY CONTACT NO.. IS 9411501709
    THANKU SIR

63. 696
    rajeev kumar:

i have not receive my admit card for “y” trads. please send me my admit card

64. 695
    Navdeep:

I applied for INDIAN AIR FORCE (Non-Techanical).I have not recived my admit card.Please MY admit card send my mail id.
    My Mail id [email protected].
    My Address is-
    Navdeep S/O Sh.Sant Lal
    Vill-Chimnawas
    Post-Khori
    Distt-Rewari
    Pin code-123101

65. 694
    tarun sharma:

i didn’t get my admit card of y trade airmen
    nc26/3 modipuram meerut u.p250110
    9312168051/9891211952

66. 693
    CHETAN SHARMA:

i have not received my indian air force 2010 ‘Y’ group admit card , so i can’t appear for the exam, sir please send my admit card.
    thankyou

name- chetan sharma
    s\o Mr. arun kumar sharma
    D.o.B 25.01.1992
    Add. 199e bangali colony harjinder nagar kanpur [up]

67. 692
    vaishali gupta:

Hi i am Vaishali Gupta.I have completed BA with 52% and i want to join IAF.So please could you suggest me any field witch i can join/prefer.It will be a great help If you reply me.

68. 691
    RAKESH RANJAN:

i have not got my admit card for y group exam. please send me as soon as possible.
    my contact no 09693903604

69. 690
    Bhupender singh:

mne mera form admit kra diya tha lekin mera call letter abhi tak nhi pahucha .Sir plz mera call letter bhej dijiye. Mera address h
    bhupender singh son of chhaju ram
    village-surehti pilania post office-surehti pilania
    teh.-mahender garh
    dist.-mahender garh
    state-haryana
    pin code-123024
    mobile nu.-01285231815 09728525151 09351825249

70. 689
    Bhupender singh:

i have not recive my call letter for the test.So kindly send the my call letter

71. 688
    MOHIT:

SIR ,
    I COULD NOT RECIVED MY ADMIT CARD FOR Y GROUP EXAM SO PLEASE SEND ME MY ADMIT CARD .
    ADDRESS -:
    MOHIT S% SH. VINOD KUMAR
    VILL+POST-LISARH (MAIN MARKET )
    DISTT- MUZAFFARNAGAR ,STATE-UTTAR PARDESH
    PIN - 247776
    MOB.-09897504656

72. 687
    ranjan kumar:

i have not recieved my admit card for gr y test till now .sir please send it as soon as possible.

73. 686
    MANISHEK PRAKASH:

I have submitted my application form airman group”y”by post but I do not recieve my admit card .plz send my admit card.
    Address:s/o anil kr.sinha ,dhirachak,anishbad,bangalitola shantikunj patna 2..
    . pin- 800002,
    phn no.9386692834

74. 685
    naveen kumar pal:

pls send my Admit card of airmen’y’ group of forces on my id or post on my address which given on represented on my Application form.

75. 684
    Ravi khat sharma:

I have passed 12th from ISC board with 54.34%( bio,chemistry,physics) please tell me i am able ( yes/no)

76. 683
    Sonu kumar singh:

sir i request you to send my admit card and please show the date of exam.

77. 682
    omprakash:

i could not get my admitcard

78. 681
    sita ram jakhar:

address: sita ram jakhar s shrawan kumar
    v\p-likhamakabas
    vaya -baya
    dis. sikar(raj)
    pin-32601
    mob.-9784548434,9413512980

79. 680
    SUMAR KUMAR:

ADDRESS- SUMIT KUMAR S/O SH. VED PARKASH SHARMA
    Q.NO. T-42 A RAILWAY COLONY ROHTAK HARYANA
    PIN CODE 124001
    CONTACT NO.09812327031,09017802489

80. 679
    sumit kumar:

mera roll no. abhi tak mere pass nahi pahucha hai iska kuch solution bata do kyoki 6 sep. ka exam hai

81. 678
    raviranjan kumar:

i received addmit card for Y group exam on past time .
    my exam date is 248\2010 but i received addmit caed
    288\2010.
    so ,
    what can i do

82. 677
    deepak yadav:

Adddress:3/444,suhag nagar,
    fzd. pin- 283203,
    phn no.9997106134

83. 676
    kuanl kumar:

kunal kumar: 28/08/2010

I have submitted my application form for airman group ” Y” by post but I do not recieve my admit card. please send me my admit card.
    Address : c/o-Pawan Kumar Singh,
    New Mainpura, Kharanja road]
    Near Baba Engneering, P.o-danapur,
    Disst.-Patna-Pin-801503

84. 675
    indrajeet singh:

sir i could not recived my admit card so please send me my admit card adress- indrajeet singh s/o moti singh bhawaria vpo-baghawas via-k.renwal teh-phulera dis-jaipur state-rajasthan pin-303603 mb-9785977125,9929684563,

85. 674
    aman gangotia:

ihave submitted my application form for IAF group’Y’ but yet i do not reieve my admit card. please send my admit card
    ADDRESS :AMAN GANGOTIA S/O SH. BHIKHAM HAND
    VILL. : AGOJAR, P.O. : ANDRETTA,
    TEH. : PALAMPUR, DISTT. : KANGRA
    HIMACHAL PRADESH
    PIN CODE : 176103

86. 673
    Amit Kumar Bhiwani Haryana:

I have submitted my application form for airma group ” Y” by post but I do not recieve my admit card. please send me my admit card.
    Address : Amit Kumar S/o Sh. Omprkash
    Vill. & P.O. Jewali, Tehs. Ch. Dadri,
    Distt. Bhiwani HR. PIN 127308

87. 672
    devendra pratap verma:

SIR
    i have not recived my call letter on 27.8.2010
    plz send that

DEVENDRA PRATAP VERMA
    VILL-PURE DURJAN
    PO-SULTAN PUR KHERA
    D- RAE BAELRI

88. 671
    MUKESH KUMAR MANDAL:

Very good evening sir,
    My self Mukesh kumar mandal
    Add. Mt. office police line Gyanpur Sant Ravi
    Das Nagar Bhadohi.(U.P.)
    Dear sir, i applied for the post of Airman
    in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical),Indian Air Force
    but my admit card is not recived to me.
    Please send me my admit card soon. My contect
    No. is 9695635377& 9451629732 Thank you.

89. 670
    neeraj kumar:

I have submitted application form for airman group”y” by post but i do not receive my admit card please send my admit card.
    my address is..
    village-Umari,post-bamrauli allahabad
    pin-211012
    mobile no.-9795153053

thank u sir

90. 669
    Anurag pratap:

I am apply Airman group “Y” on march 2010 but my admit card have not received till now.
    Please send my admit card of exam.
    address- village -Aily, Post- Aily
    Tahsil- bidhuna ,District- Auraiya (U.P)

91. 668
    shashi bhushan kumar:

can i see the view list of candidate group y?

92. 667
    onar singh:

onar singh s%babulal
    v.p.o.- baragaon
    tel -udipur vati
    dit- jhunjhunu
    please my colleter has been not recived

my email address
    ([email protected]

93. 666
    shiv dan:

what is the date of exam of airman y group and admit will be come

94. 665
    Prashant:

Plz sir i want to give detail about Airmen Rally 2010 (oct-dec) in maharashtra
    i am 12th sci pass with 61.67 ‘/. So plz give me details

95. 664
    jayasimha:

sir , i didn’tgot hall ticket for airman in august test ,when it wil come…………………………………………….

96. 663
    vishnu yadav:

I have submitted my application form for airma group ” Y” by post but I do not recieve my admit card. please send me my admit card.
    Address : H. No.-786, kumharon wali gali, near virpal ki chakki, mahipalpur, New Delhi
    E-Mail- [email protected]
    Pin Code- 110037
    Phone No. 9911421586, 9015239465, 9717704014

97. 662
    ANKIT KUMAR:

Sir,i am not received my admit card “airman in group ‘y’ 2010 exam.Please send my admit card. My address-s/o-Surendra rajhans. VILL-BIHMA.PO-TARAPUR DIST-MUNGER PIN-813221. mobile no-9006785564

98. 661
    Gaurav Singh:

I have submitted my application form for airman group ” Y” by post but I do not recieve admit card. please send me my admit card.
    Address :Village-Jatpura,Post-Pilkhuwa Disttric-Ghaziabad (U.P)
    Phone-09358894910
    27 August 2010
    Gaurav Singh

99. 660
    Navdeep:

I have applied for group -Y-(Non-Technical) exam test.
    But Ihave not received my admit card .
    So Please I request my admit card send my mail id..
    THANK YOU….
    MY Address is-
    Navdeep s/oSh.Sant Lal
    Vill-Chimnawas
    Post Office-Khori
    Distt&Teh-Rewari
    Pin-123101

100. 659
    satyendra singh:

how to get me admitcard?

101. 658
    Neveen Kumar:

i have not got my admit card still for group ‘y’ (non technical .
    so give me information about my admit card and date of the examination.
    regards:-Neveen Kumar
    address:-Neveen Kumar s/o Raghbir Singh
    V.P.O Baliana, Distt. Rohtak(Haryana)
    Pin no.:-124416
    Email id:- [email protected]

102. 657
    nitinshukla:

to
    sir plz send my admit card indian airforce

103. 656
    Honey Vyas:

good morning sir,
    i am Honey vyas, and i have submitted my group y application form with my 12th emark sheet but i do not recieve my call letter for exam. sir plz send my call letter for my current address is given below.
    Honey Vyas S/O Sh.Peter Dass Vyas(Ex Army)
    V&po-Shahzadpur
    Teh-Naraingarh
    Distt-Ambala(134202)
    (Haryana) contact No-09802021577

104. 655
    raman kumar:

I have filled the form of IAF group Y (non-technical) on 6 June 2010 and I haven’t received my call letter yet. i don’t know that on which date the examination will be held and i don’t know my examination center. So, I request you that you please send me my call letter so that I can able to give the exam of IAF or you send me the details on my mobile. my mobile number is 09729683551 and my address is given below.
    I shall be thankful to you.
    raman kumar s/o rituraj
    add.vill-aliawas,post-khori,pincode=123101
    tehsil-rewari,dist-rewari,(haryana).

105. 654
    Manish:

Sir..
    Mera admit card avi tak nhi aaya hai.

106. 653
    vijai singh:

sir Myself VIJAI SINGH,Fathe’s Name-NANKU RAM SINGH, Date of Brth-20-07-1991,I have applied for the Indian Airforce ‘Y’group, but I have not get my admit card, So please sir send my admit cord on my e-mail id–[email protected]

107. 652
    rahul kumar:

I have filled the form of IAF group Y (non-technical) on 6 June 2010 and I haven’t received my call letter yet. i don’t know that on which date the examination will be held and i don’t know my examination center. So, I request you that you please send me my call letter so that I can able to give the exam of IAF or you send me the details on my mobile. my mobile number is 9457148575 ;9759239699and my address is given below.
    rahul kumar S/0 vinod kumar mohalla bharni
    H.NO-389 Achnera Agra

108. 651
    Ranjan Kumar Patna:

Address:
    Puranderpur, Near Jakkanpur Police Station,
    GPO, Patna
    Pin Code-800001

109. 650
    NIKHIL TIWARI:

I Have submitted the form for airman “y” group.but i could not recieve my admit card,please send me my admit card.

NIKHIL TIWARI
    S/O MR.VINOD KUMAR TIWARI
    H.NO- 124/646 B BLOCK GOVIND NAGAR KANPUR
    PINCODE-208006
    STATE-U.P
    CONTACT NO.9450325440,9336344620

110. 649
    raj kishor mishra:

i have submitted my application for airmen non technical by post but my admit card i have not found my admit card please send me my admit card
    address vill.pooranpur post. prempur dist.kanpur(nagar) pin.208001
    phone no.9598006550

111. 648
    Maneesh choudhary:

i not recive my air force Y group admit card. Sir my first choise in join AirForce so please send my admit card my info below
    Name-maneesh choudhary S/o let. Siya ram choudhary VPO-barkhera Vi-malakhera Dist-alwar(RAJ)
    I get 73.46% in 12th with 80.56% in PCM
    MY NO. 9001200914,9529179759 my id- [email protected]
    sir please send admit card

112. 647
    Dinesh:

plz send me my admit card of entrance.
    email:[email protected]

113. 646
    Sunil kumar:

What are the trades are being offered in group y ?

114. 645
    ravinder kumar:

Sir.I have applied for group y exam.But i haven’t received admitcard yet.Plz send my admit card on my email address.
    [email protected].
    my D.O.B. O1-O2-1990.

115. 644
    MOHD. UVAISH:

Sir. I have recieved my call letter for y group. but there is a mistake in my call letter. Sir my name is incorrect. it is MOHD. UVISH, while it should be MOHD UVAISH. Sir, how it will be right, may any problem? what i should do. Sir please advise me. Thankyou Sir.

116. 643
    vipan:

vipan kumar s/o lal chand
    vill-manakpur p.o.-Lalhari kalan
    distt-yamunanagar haryana
    pin code-135103
    my admit card for airforce y group not come…so plz tell me the procedure to get admit card online or offline…thank u

117. 642
    Ajith.ds:

I have not received my admit card of Air Force Non Technical Y Group Written Examination which is going to be held on september 8. Will u plz reply me till now why i haven’t received my admit card.
    Name:Ajith.ds
    Address:jithy bhavan
    areeplachy p.o
    punalur kollam kerala
    pin 691333
    ph:04752279527

118. 641
    prince:

i have not recieved my admit card. for y group (AIR FORCE)
    my address is #154 SEC. 20 c Subhash Nagar ,Mandi Gobindgarh (punjab)

119. 640
    Lalminlien:

Lalminlien gangte;on 25th August 2010

I have submmitted my application form for Airmen Y non-technical post.i have send all the require documents by post.but till now i have not recieve the admit card.I therefore request u to kindly send me my admit on my email adress.

120. 639
    PARBHAT KUMAR:

i Sir,

121. 638
    Prabhat:

i fulfil the farm very carefully but my i am not take my admit card
    plz sir send my admit card

122. 637
    RAVIN UMRAO:

Address : 128/1,VIJAY NAGAR
    KANPUR NAGAR
    PIN CODE-208005
    STATE-UTTAR PRADESH

123. 636
    RAJESH KUMAR:

Address :RAJESH KUMAR s/o SH. RAMDHAN
    V.P.O. Phurlak, Teh. Gharaunda,
    Distt. Karnal(Haryana)
    PIN-132114

124. 635
    pankaj vashishtha:

sir, i have not received my admit card for group “y”
    please send it or tell me how to get it.jai hind……….

125. 634
    RAVI KUMAR:

i did not get my admit card so please forward my admit card to my address 63a/43a kirti nagar defence colony agra cantt (uttar pradesh) pin no:282001
    MOBILE : 9411627675

126. 633
    RAVI KUMAR:

i did not get my admit card so please forward my admit card to my address 63a/43a kirti nagar defence colony agra cantt (uttar pradesh) pin no:282001

127. 632
    PRAVEEN KUMAR:

I have submitted my application form for airma group “Y” by post but I do not recieve my admit card. please send me my admit card.
    thanking you.
    Address : PRAVEEN KUMAR S% PREMPAL, V&P.O-SUNDRAH,
    DIST. - MOHINDERGARH , HARYANA
    PIN CODE- 123034
    PHONE NO. - 8053074358, 9991452213

128. 631
    mithilesh kumar sah:

NOW A TIME I LIVE OUT OF BIHAR.SO CAN I FIND ADMIT CARD BY INTERNATE? IF YES PLEASE GIVE ME WEB SITE

129. 630
    Ankur Awasthi:

I am Ankur Awasthi i did not receive my admit card of airman in y group till now (23/08/10) so i request to you please send me duplicate admit in my email id([email protected])
    sir this is my last chance after that i will be over age.sir i want to do something for our country & exteremly serious for this job.
    name- ankur awasthi
    s/o- vimal kishor awasthi
    144/6 juhi lal colony
    kanpur-208014
    uttar pradesh
    mob-09307433373
    d.o.b- 28/05/1990
    mark in inter- 61.4
    identyfication mark- (1) one mole on the nose in right side
    (2) one mole in the middle of forehead

130. 629
    Rakesh sharma:

Plz send my admit card in my mail box. Of airman exam y trade (non technical) 2010.

131. 628
    amit kumar sharma:

MY NAME IS AMIT KUMAR SHARMA S/0 SH. NEMCHAND SHARMA
    I HAVE APPLICATED Y TRADE OF INDIAN AIRFORCE PLEASE SIR GIVE ME SOON INFORMATION OF MY ADMIT CARD IN MY MOBILE NO. +919808730111

THANK YOU SIR

132. 627
    Akshay Karnwal:

Sir i have applied for Air Force in Y grade exam which was held in August but i have not recieve my admit card yet…..so plz tell me 4rm where should i get my admit card….if u can send my admit card through mail tnan kindly send in this mail [email protected]…….Thnx

133. 626
    ajeet kumar:

sir, i apply the non techincal group ‘Y’ but i did’nt get my admit card
    sir please inform me about my admit card
    Name-Ajeet Kumars/o-om prakash choudhary
    At-Bahari Begampur Patna city
    P.O- Begampur P.s.-Baipass Pincod-800009

134. 625
    ajeet kumar:

N

135. 624
    ajeet kumar:

136. 623
    vivek tiwari:

sir plz send my admit card of airman of y trade exam

137. 622
    vivek tiwari:

sir plz send me admit card of airman y trade exam

138. 621
    RAKESH KUMAR:

Please send my group ‘y’ admit card.
    Address:-
    RAKESH KUMAR S/O SH.ATTAR SINGH,
    VILL.UDAYPUR, P.O.DURJANPUR,
    TEH.NARWANA, DISTT.JIND,
    STATE HARYANA,
    PIN 126153
    M.NO. 9467123486

139. 620
    sanjay upadhyay:

airmen y group ka entrance test kab ka hhai

140. 619
    ankit upadhyay:

i want my y group admit card.

141. 618
    Shishir Kumar Raj:

Name:SHISHIR KUMAR RAJ,S/O:VIJAY JHA,DATE OF BORTH:29.06.1991

I did not get my admit card for Airman In Group Y(Non Technical Exam), so pls do the needfull & advise how i can get the admit card.
    ctc no : 09534447071

Thanks & rgds.// Shishir

142. 617
    ashutosh:

what is the airman

143. 616
    Neetesh mishra:

i am neetesh mishra. sir it my last chance to join indian air force so please send my admit card for y trade. my adress is c/o 56 apo GE BASHOLI, MES PIN:184152 P/O LAKHANPUR

144. 615
    sandeep singh:

i am sandeep singh. sir it is my last chance to join in indian airforce. so please send my admit card. my adress is 401(i) arty bde sigs coy c/o 56 apo

145. 614
    Dileep kumar:

RESPECTED SIR,
    MY SELF DILEEP KUMAR S/O DAYASHANKAR D/O/B/- 10/2/1991 R/O- VILL-ATWA (MIRJAPUR) POST- MAJHAWAN DISST- KANPUR NAGAR-209207 (U.P.)
    sub- my admit card is lost to the post of-air man y- group non tech.
    my admit card is lost any where so pis issue the duplicate aamit card

146. 613
    anuj gupta:

I WANT TO HAVE SOME RECENT SAMPLE PAPERS OF AIR FORCE GROUP “Y” NEW PATTERN BASED
    PLEASE PROVIDE ME I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL OF YOU

147. 612
    vinay kumar singh:

pls send me my admit card

vinay kumar singh
    mob no. 09889496399
    add-174 durgapuri colony ,acharya nager,
    Faizabad,224001,U.P.

148. 611
    vinay kumar singh:

I have filled the form of IAF group Y (non-technical) on 26 may 2010 and I haven’t received my call letter yet. i don’t know that on which date the examination will be held and i don’t know my examination center. So, I request you that you please send me my call letter so that I can able to give the exam of IAF or you send me the details on my mobile. my mobile number is 09889496399 and my address is given below.
    vinay kumar singh s/o Dinesh pratap singh
    add-174 ,Durgapuri colony,Po.-Acharya nager,
    Faizabad ,224001,U.P.

149. 610
    Bunty verma:

I have sumit my application form for IAF Airmen Group y trade but I have not received my Admit card Please send my admit card
    Bunty verma S/O Sh. Tarsem lal Vill. Bannu chak P/O Dayala chack Tehsil Hiranagar Distt. Kathua State J&K
    Pin code 184144
    Mobile No. 9858126235

150. 609
    Verinder Sharma:

I have submit my airforce airmen application form for group y trade but I have not received my admit card please send my admit card on this address
    verinder sharma S/O Sh. Raj Kumar Village Chak Bannu P/O Dayala Chak Tehsil Hiranagar District Kathua State J&K
    PIN code 184144
    Mobile No 8803579476

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All