Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical), Indian Air Force

Profile:

Indian Air Force was founded in the year October 8, 1932. It has around 2 lakh personnel working with 12 hundred aricraft. Indian Air Force is a part of Indian Armed Forces withs its headquarter located at New Delhi. The force works on the motto of “Touch the Sky with Glory”. Air Chief Marshal Pradeep Vasant Naik is the Chief of the Air Staff. The major objective of the force is to provide security to the indian airspace and also to conduct aerial walfare during a war condition.

Job profile:

Unmarried male candidates are invited to apply for the posts of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force for August 2010 recruitment.

Candidates should be born between 1 January 1990 and 28 February 1994 (both date inclusive).

Educational Qualification:

Candidates should have passed intermediate or equivalent with Science, Art or Commerce with atleast 50% marks in aggregate for applying for the posts of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force.

No. of posts: Several posts are availbale for the position of Airman.

Pay Scale: Selected candidates will get the prescribed salary.

Selection Process:

The selection process for the posts of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force includes a selection test follwed by the physical test that will be organized by Central Airman Selection Board.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send their application froms in the prescribed format at the address:

President,
Central Airman Selection Board,
Post Box No. 11807,
New Delhi-110010.

Last date for the reciept of application: 10 June 2010

For more information visit www.indianairforce.nic.in

2,108 Responses to “Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical), Indian Air Force”

Pages: « 1512 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All

1. 908
    lov:

i want to know the place and date of next air force reiily
    plz msg this on my mail

2. 907
    Rupak Karki:

hello sir, im rupak karki from Delhi, i want to know about airmen rally for group y that which book should i have to prefer for preparation of airmen selection non technical. please reply me soon, m waiting for your advice. thank you very much

3. 906
    ROHIT KUMAR DUTT:

WHEN ARE Y TRADE APPLICATION FORM AVAILABLE

4. 905
    suresh:

dear…sir
    i…wants….to…know…that….AIRFORCE…ORGANISE….
    RECRUITMENT…RALLLY….IN…DIFFERNT…STATES
    IS….IT…ONLY….FOR…..THAT…PARTICULAR…..STATE….OR…..ALL…..INDIA….OPEN
    PLZ…….GIVE……ME….INFORMATION…ABOUT….THIS.
    THANK….YOU….SIR.

5. 904
    avinesh sharma:

i want the model papers of group y trade(non-technical)in indian air force

6. 903
    Sk.Athaullah:

I have a dream to become a pilot officer,i am from apoor family.i have completed 10+2 now i am persuing degree,if you can help me please tell me how i can join IAF.

7. 902
    Manvesh:

sir,i am of 23rd year i want to joint the Indian Air force to become fighter pilot I have completed 12th comm and also i belong from scheduled cast so is there any type of relaxation can i get , pleas ans me

8. 901
    govind parihar:

respected sir/mam,
    i jst want to enquire abt d date at which application forms of airmen y group are being there in d market bcz i want to join it at any cost n i will do it.
    my date of birth is 16 nov 1990 so there is not much tym left

9. 900
    dhruv:

next air force reiily

10. 899
    Vikash kr. pandey:

I want to no the recruitment date of group y airman selection OF 2011

11. 898
    Vinay Kumar:

I’m selected in group Y trade examination in the month November 2009 and my name is wait listed but till now i haven’t received my call letter. Please provide me information regarding my call letter. Hoping for soon reply.
    Name : Vinay Kumar
    s/o Sh/ Ramesh Chand
    Roll No. 0902104734

Thanking you.

12. 897
    Pranay patil:

plese send me a massage that when the next rally is & where

13. 896
    Pranay patil:

plese send me a massage that when the next rally is & where ……..

14. 895
    pranay prakash patil:

i have 10+2 pass student.i like career in indian air force & i have to attend to open next rally in 2011.so pls i have necessary to all information.

15. 894
    Nilesh Raghunath Chaudhari:

i have 10+2 pass student.i like career in indian air force & i have to attend to open next rally in 2011.so pls i have necessary to all information.

16. 893
    prasenjit gogoi:

with due respect that i master prasenjit gogoi i get some information about sample paper of 2011 group Y .

17. 892
    Manoj:

Sir next form will be avialable on which date

18. 891
    Abnit kumar:

I’m selected in group Y trade examination in the month september 2010 and my name is in the main category as per all India merit list but till now i haven’t received my call letter. Please provide me information regarding my call letter. Hoping for soon reply.
    Thanking you.

19. 890
    DIPANKAR BARMAN:

IF THE CANDIDATE HAD A TATOO ON HIS HAND AND FIT ON OTHER THING HE FAILS OR PASS IN MEDICAL EXAMINATION

20. 889
    R.ANAND On 2.03.2011:

jayhindh sir.
    WHEN DO YOU RECRUITMENT APPLICATION FORM 2011
    PLEASE.

21. 888
    laxman rai:

I want to no the recruitment date of group y trade selection OF 2011 and the procedure of selection in IAF POLICE.

22. 887
    pradeep singh:

sir i have cleared all the stages including written,physical, interview ,medical and meritlist. when will i get my joining letter mr roll. no is 1005506234. and my center was johpur. and my test date was 4 august

23. 886
    Anshul:

Good morng. Sir
    i want to know that when will come my joining letter?my name is main list of AISL for 31 oct.2010. My roll no 1002506636

24. 885
    ANIL KUMAR:

JAY HIND SIR
    WHEN DO YOU RECUIRTMENT APPLICATION FORM 2011
    PLEASE
    CONTACT-8084330753

25. 884
    retheeshnair:

ranklist of nontechnical post in indian airforce

26. 883
    chanda:

i want to about when airforce y group 2011 exam will be

27. 882
    ANIL KUMAR:

I AM FROM JHANSI AND WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR APPLING FOR AIRMAN IN GROUP ‘Y’ INDIAN AIR FORCE AND IMPORTANT DATES REGARDING THAT. PLEASE SIR……

28. 881
    ashokkumar.A:

respected sir,my name is asho,i am an indian.i am living in guntur(dt),mangalagiri,ap.i have succusfully complete my 10+2education.present i am studying bpharmacy.

29. 880
    DURGESH SINGH:

Sir i am durgesh singh i am selected in X trade
    my roll no. is 0915101593
    i am selected in nom 2009
    i am not got my call later

30. 879
    Subin John:

I am from bangalore and my age is 21 years,am i eligible to apply for airman recruitment in group y trade..plz reply

31. 878
    pradeep:

what is the procedure for applying for airman in group ‘y’ , indian air force and important dates regarding that.

32. 877
    aftab:

sir. computer science se dipmola karne ke bad job scope hai

33. 876
    Sumit paul:

Sir,I have not get admit card for the examination of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force. So what i do for reaceving my admid card.

34. 875
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

Respected sir, I want to know that has the roll no 1010503141 been selected for batch of march 2011 in airforce group y

35. 874
    RISHABH:

SIR, MY %AGE IN 12TH CLASS IS 54.13% AND I ALWAYS DO NOT RECEIVE MY CALL LETTER PLZ TELL ME WHAT IS THE REASON THAT I DONT RECEIVE MY CALL LETTER

36. 873
    suraj shitape:

date of enterance exam

37. 872
    jetbon:

sir,when will be the advertisement for airman group y non-tech will come?

38. 871
    ajay singh:

i wants to know that when will ‘y’ group forms are published .so i kindly requst that please inform me immedetely through my email. ([email protected])

39. 870
    kunal kumar srivastava:

i want to know that when will y group forums are published .so i kindly request that please inform me immediately through my email id is ( [email protected])

40. 869
    Ravindra:

Roll No. 1002589843 has been selected or not?

41. 868
    wasim akhter:

My Dear sir
    i want to be a airforce .you may help .my Problam is a big but i am anexios to do it.

42. 867
    pradeep:

i want to know that when will y group froms are published. So i kindly request that please inform me immedetely through my email id. My email id [email protected]

43. 866
    Sanjeet:

When will the join letters come to the persons whose merit list has been declared on 31 december 2011.

44. 865
    pinchu choudhary:

respected sir/mam i m komal choudhary. my qualification: 10th with 61%,12th with 61% in art, i m ncc “c” certificate holder with “B” grade,NOW i m pursuing B.A.2nd year with (english.,political,sociology) i want to join air force is it possible or not? i desire to join it. pls help me and give me imformaton. my e-mail id: [email protected] i will wait for answer. THANK YOU

45. 864
    kuldeep singh shaktawat:

sir.
    now i am doing “advance diploma in fire&security management” by M.S.B.T.E.(MAHARASHTRA STATE BOARD OF TECH. EDUCATION)
    and my date of birth is 07-10-1989
    can i apply for any air force test

46. 863
    Dheeraj Tiwari:

Roll No. 1002590035 has been selected or not?

47. 862
    Naveen kumawat:

When is marit list come of barmer rally on 23 oct. Y group

48. 861
    Abhishek Pandey:

sIR,I have applied for IAF X group exam 2011.But i have not recieved my admit card so far.please send my admit card or give me required informations.

49. 860
    Sanjeev singh:

my name is sanjeev singh.and i want to know that is there any airmen ralley will coundcted at bagdogra in westbengal state.plz reply

50. 859
    sumit:

sir,I am a commerse student pls tell me, how i will join indian airforce.

51. 858
    Deo prakash chaturvedi:

Dear sir/mam,
    hello sir/mam my name is deo prakash chaturvedi. I just want to know that is it possible that any y group relly was conducted in Ambala Cantt or in madhya pradesh and i also want to know that when will y group froms are published. So i kindly request that please inform me immedetely through my email id. My email id is [email protected]…………

52. 857
    Deo prakash chaturvedi:

Dear sir/mam
    hello sir my name is deo prakash and i just want to know that it is possible that y group airmen relly counducted in Ambala Cantt by indian air force and when it is held and also i want to know that when will be y group forms published. So its my kindly requst to inform me by mailing me. My email id is [email protected]

53. 856
    kailash joshi:

sir I was applied for the post of airmen(x) which is held on feb 11.I have stiil not recive my admitcard.so please send my addmit card

54. 855
    Dilip Rai:

hi sir i m Dilip Rai and my date of birth is 18.11.1990. and im appearing B.Com. final year pass course .I m residence of siliguri dist darjeeling. state : west benal, I wanna know that is there is some possibility of open rally in bagdogra dist : darjeeling ,State : West Bengal..sir if then plz inform me in my email id i.e; [email protected]
    thks….

55. 854
    sharwan kumar singh:

i did not get my admit card. plz send my admit card on my no. 73989224724 or my EMAIL ID sharwansingh@gmail. com

56. 853
    renjith.k:

I WANT KNOW THAT WHI IS BATTER NON TECHNICEL OR TECHNICHEL

57. 852
    santosh kumar yadav:

SANTOSH KUMAR: on january4th.2011
    sir,i want to know when will come the application from of y group 2011

58. 851
    jayendra:

sir iam studing intermediate second year in voccational groupe (c.s.e)recognized by stateboard..i have intrested to join in iaf .is it eligible or not..

59. 850
    sajja sundararao:

i interest in air for join next recruitment date pleas sir, pleas send in my mail

60. 849
    pankaj kumar:

when non technical vacancy availeble

61. 848
    s singh:

sir i had send form for x group in air force….butt i havnt get my call letter ,why?

62. 847
    D.Aashish:

when will be this exam conducted?

63. 846
    B.VISWANATH:

sir i want to know about y group application form when will be published i completed my 12th in science kindly inform to me what are requirement documents or when i applying this form which proceses i will follwed .plz tell me about those things.This is my email or by my num 09818191675 thank u .

64. 845
    malathy:

@deepak:commerce has a bright carreer in the accnts dept of gdoc.. or in the flying pilot(if ur eyesight is k).good luck

@sachin:if u have got above 60%(no one really cares as it is 60.00001 or 99.999 both r same). u can apply for all the 3 branches. keep it gng

@shish:i would like to help u.. bt i dnt have any info abt airman.. ll ask my frnds and try my best..

@all:check their officail website to know he application dates .. it ll come in the employment newspaper..

65. 844
    deepak:

how many appertunity in air force who student these background is commerce

66. 843
    shubham:

i passed my inter this year and i want to join air froce plz tell me its proceser

67. 842
    Deepak Marathe:

dear sir/madam

sir i had completed my BBA in (hotel & tourism Management And i am applied mba in 2nd year so can you send me the which type of post for me in indian air force.

i am tell you my detail.
    my date of birth is 18-sept-1986

68. 841
    RAVI KUMAR MANDALIYA:

I WANT KNOW THAT WHI IS BATTER NON TECHNICEL OR TECHNICHEL

69. 840
    MUKESH KUMAR:

sir i am from udhampur i want to know that from were do i get the application form for IAF AIRMEN (non-techical)?

70. 839
    mukesh kumar:

sir i want to know when will come the application form of y group 2011?

71. 838
    sachin:

sir, i am a 3rd year cse student.i have got 82% in plustwo.at what catagory i can apply to airforce

72. 837
    ashish:

sir i want to know when will come the application form of y group 2011

73. 836
    manish yadav:

sir iam from bhopal i want to know that from were do i get the application form for iaf air men

74. 835
    lokesh kumar:

Good morning sir.I want to know that when 2011 recruitment form for y group will be published.plz reply quick.

75. 834
    mithilesh yadav:

Respected Sir,I am a student of B-Tech 1st year,very interested in IAF.I want to know the dates of all exams held in IAF.So kindly inform me Sir,if possible.Thanking you Sir.

76. 833
    Ajay singh:

I ajay singh wants to know that when will u conduct group ‘y’
    airmen recruitment rally in J&K. please sir send me the imformation. waiting for your reply.

77. 832
    Anshul:

When will come in joining letter . My roll no.1002506636 and my name is main list for AISL OF 31OCT.2010 ?and when will come in 1st batch list?

78. 831
    davinder singh:

notification for the course of airmen

79. 830
    kamlesh:

i have passed written test/phychical test/pft test/interview in iaf rally barmer raj. in oct 2010 but i have unfit for dental hygene & anal tag. than i was applecate for remadicalt test on a-5 jodhpur.

now i recovered my poor dental hygene & also anal tag, plz informe me whan will call to me for remadical and where? i am waiting for this plz help me than………………………………….ks

80. 829
    Akash Tripathi:

sir i m in wait list in airmen non technical trade
    exam was held on 24aug2010

please tel me when i will receive my joining letter
    also tel me my rank if u can.

81. 828
    poonit thapa:

how to apply in airforce

82. 827
    kuriakose antony:

i had send my application form for the post of non technical trades were conducting at kerala on nov 2010 at kochi,but i donot get my admit card till today,so please send my admit card for the exam.
    my address,
    kuriakose antony
    vadakkettil(h)
    champakulam p.o
    alleppy (dt)
    kerala
    pin code:688505

83. 826
    shailendra kumar:

i am pusuing B.Sc. from C.S.J.M. university Kanpur this is my final year also and i have done eighteen months hardware & networking from Jetking , presently I am working in Utkarsh micro finane pvt. ltd. as IT MIS ,
    I want to join IN Indian air Force Y group
    What i have to do
    guide me

84. 825
    gopal krishna joshi:

when will come the joining letter of airmen group ‘Y’ at 8th sep.

85. 824
    avinash shukla:

sir mera call letter kab ayega 5month pahle apply kiya tha

86. 823
    arjun singh:

2011 me requiremwnt form kab ayega

87. 822
    akshay lokhande:

airman nontetechnical ki vacanysis kitni hay ab aurangaba me

88. 821
    Parveen:

My joining letter of airmen in Y group has not recieved yet . Wt should I do??????????

89. 820
    krishna kumar paul:

sir, when air force non-techinal form come out.I am 12th pass with 64%.thank u

90. 819
    gourav sharma:

my sealf is gourav sharma. my nontechnical air foce admited card is not recive .please send my admit card

91. 818
    david singh:

I have submitted my application form for airman group ” Y” by post but I do not recieve my admit card. please send me my admit card.

92. 817
    parveen:

2011 me airmen for y group ki vicancy kab niklegi

93. 816
    ram anuj yadav:

sir!
    when will come joining letter of non technical ‘y’ group of 28 aug 2010.
    please tell

94. 815
    arshi kumar shrivastaw:

I have submitted my application form for airman group ” Y” by post but I do not recieve my admit card. please send me my admit card.
    Address : arshi kumar shrivastaw,
    vill+post:phooli
    p.s:dildarnagar ;dist:ghazipur ;pin no:232329;uttarpradesh

95. 814
    rajpurohit narender:

RESPECTED SIR,
    My self rajpurohit narender iwant to knw iaf non technical open rally exam date which held in jan 2011

96. 813
    sahil sharma:

i don’t have got roll no for airman recuritment exam

97. 812
    Airforce group y:

How can i aply form in y group.

98. 811
    RAJPUROHIT NARENDER:

RESPECTED SIR,
    MY NAME IS RAJPUROHIT NARENDER IWNT TO KNOW IAF NON TECNICAL ENTRANCE EXAM OF 2011 SO PLZ I KINDLY REQUEST U TO TELL ABOUT THAT

99. 810
    dinesh:

where is the merit list of airman nontechinical exam 2010 which is to be put on 31 oct 2010

100. 809
    ashutosh choubey:

which type of question will ask in airmen test

101. 808
    Amiya rangan jena:

Next date of y-garade entrans exam.

102. 807
    amrit:

When the exams to be held on for airman?

103. 806
    abhishek kumar naik:

sir,i just want to know what is the syllabus of group “y” written test exam

104. 805
    Neha:

I want to know the last date for applying airman

105. 804
    Ankush gupta:

I am ankush studying in 12th cbse board.can i apply for y group(non-technical) in 2011

106. 803
    Anup singhania:

When will the form for y group be available for 2011.
    Plz reply me at [email protected]

107. 802
    james paul p:

sir when will be the next recruitment

108. 801
    satya prakash singh:

sir my Roll no-1003506607 & my name- satya prakash ,i wanna know i got selection in oct exam which held 6-9-10,had given by me plz ,sir tell me i got selection or not

109. 800
    sonu tiwari:

sir,I Will pass 12th class (wbchse) in 2010 from west bengal.
    Can I apply for INDIAN AIR FORCE ‘y’ GROUP
    but my agregte total 51.66% exept additional subject
    can i apply
    my cell no is-9804887567

110. 799
    SANTOSH KUMAR YADAV:

I apply airforce y trade but i have not recived my admit plise send the my admit card. santosh kumar yadav on 27oct2010

111. 798
    harshit bajpai:

sir 2011 me y group ka from kab niklaga

112. 797
    prakash:

Sir I am prakash Studying in 12th standard in cbse board.can we apply for y group(non-tec).

113. 796
    Easendra tiwari:

Sir ab airforce Y group nonyechnical ke pad i mean iske form kab niklenge

114. 795
    Nagendra Bisht:

I apply ariforce ‘y’trade, but i have not recieved
    not any admit card and what is the date of exam.send all the information on my address H.no 156 Ajabpur kalan mata mandir road dehradun pin code-248121

115. 794
    lamba:

I Will pass 12th class (PCM) in 2011 in march from Haryana open school (HBSE).
    Can I apply for INDIAN AIR FORCE ‘X’ GROUP
    I do not know that open school is eligible for AIR FORCE ,ARMY AND NAVY.
    KINDLY REQUESTED PLS REMOVE MY CONFUSE

116. 793
    harshit bajpai:

sir 2011 me y group ke job keb aa rahi he

117. 792
    pankaj kumar:

I apply ariforce ‘y’trade, but i have not recieved
    not any call letter and what is the date of exam.send all the information on my Email Id [email protected]

118. 791
    AMIT KUMAR:

I beg to say that i could not receive my admit card, i was applying on the post of non technical ‘y’ group batch 2010.
    kindly request please send my admit card.
    Address
    v+post - Tahirpur Bhabhisa ,Muzaffarnagar(U.P), 247775
    PLEASE SEND ME INFORMATION MY EMAIL ID.
    Phone No.9015403869

119. 790
    pankaj negi:

sir my self pankaj negi
    sir i have not received my admit card of y group
    sir please send my admit card
    my home address is
    108 defence colony (mohanpura) roorkee (uttrakhand)
    and sir my contact no. is 9411501709 sai please read my responce
    thanku sir

120. 789
    harshit bajpai:

respected sir I know upcoming forms of y group in 2011 in which month. my qualification is10+2 with P.C.B. BY 65%. my dob28/04/1992 presently doing B.A. firstyear.

121. 788
    boy:

CAN ANYBODY TELL ME THE DATE OF THE GROUP Y JUNE RECRUITMENT OR THE EXAM HAS BEEN ORGANISED.?KAPIL BHAI WOULD YOU PLEASE TELL ME ?

122. 787
    parshuram singh:

in meritlist for airman red card holder will have oppertunities.weather all candidates will be selected for merit list or not

123. 786
    parshuram singh:

can an air man become an officer by giving departmental exam

124. 785
    harshit bajpai:

sir abe y group ke job keb nakalige

125. 784
    Jayant kumar Shaw:

Respected Sir,I am a student of B-Tech,3rd year,very interested in IAF.I want to know the dates of all exams held in IAF.So kindly inform me Sir,if possible.Thanking you Sir.

126. 783
    kapil kumar:

Respected sir i beg to say that i got green card in AF”Y” group selection 2010 and my merit is publishing on 31 oct. 2010 after it ,in what time a candidate can get his JOINING LETTER, who has done very well in all steps which was followed in selection procedure. my aim is to be a PILOT FROM AN AIRMAN in INDIAN AIRFORCE my qualification is 10+2 with PCM by having 77.54 % in aggregate my DOB 29/09/1991 & PRESENTLY doing b.Sc. first year PLZ sir thanku ph. 8875505014

127. 782
    SUMIT MISHRA:

SIR ,I AM SUMIT MISHRA I RESPECT YOU SIR.I COULD NOT RECEIVE CALL LETTER .

128. 781
    satbir singh:

sir , i have not received my admit card yet .please send it to me

129. 780
    pankaj kumar:

im 10+2 cleared with physics ,mathematics ,chemistry i
    i want to join air force through technical entry scheme
    but i got 3 less marks to make my pecentage 70% i had filled for improvement exams to cover marks. and no doing b.tech is am applcable for TES

130. 779
    pankaj kumar:

i had applied for group y in the month jul but i cant’ receieve any call letter what shold i do
    PANKAJ KUMAR

131. 778
    Sanjay Kumar Nishad:

I beg to say that i could not receive my admit card, i was applying on the post of non technical ‘y’ group batch 2010.
    kindly request please send my admit card.

sanjay Kumar Nishad S/o Mr.Gulab Nishad
    DOB. 01.05.1990

132. 777
    kailash chand:

I have apply ariforce ‘y’trade, but i have not recieved
    not any call letter and what is the date of exam.send all the information on my Email Id: [email protected]
    your
    kailash

133. 776
    gaurav:

i had pass my 12 from open board is i am able apply for airforce non technical.

134. 775
    tushar hanmant thorat:

plz sent me airman application form type

135. 774
    vikash kumar:

i want to join iaf,my calleter was not found
    plz send my admit card

136. 773
    Manvendra singh s/o Digamber singh:

Vill-bilasganj. Post-shahganj. Dist-agra. Satet-up I have not recevied my admit card

137. 772
    vatan shahi:

sir, do u have any proccesser for fill online form from internet?if have then please tell me the proccesser for it.

138. 771
    PANKAJ NEGI:

SIR MY SELF PANKAJ NEGI
    SIR PLEASE SEND ME EXAM DATE AND ADMIT CARD OF Y GROUP SIR ANY INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT MY CELL NO. 09411501709
    THANKU SIR

139. 770
    SAURABH BHADAURIA:

I have not received my re-medical call letter untill. So, please give me sufficient information about it.
    yours faithfully,
    SAURABH BHADAURIA
    CHEST No. 67

140. 769
    vishal vasantrao mali:

sir, i am applid y group exam but i dont resive my admit card of2010 exam also one qn. is when the exam

141. 768
    chhatrapal parihar:

hello sir maine apna form dala houa tha jiska call letter abhi tak nahi aya so plz send my call letter plz sir i want to join in airforce

142. 767
    lalsinghshekhawat:

my call later is not dispacthed pl z inform me about my exam. date and my call leter informaition
    my address is
    lalsingh s/o mahendra singh
    village - singod klahan
    via- khrjroli
    teh.- chomu
    Dist. jaipur

143. 766
    Ankur jha:

plz tell me the date of exam for airman y group recruitment

144. 765
    mahendra:

i want iaf to join (technical or non-tech) these vacency&job all update message me .ok

145. 764
    shafi ahamad:

my admit card not found and how will get up admit card please get solution instanly …………….?
    Name: shafi ahamad
    email id: [email protected]
    father name: Razi ahamad

146. 763
    shafi ahamad:

my admitcard not found how will get up
    and please inform my email id
    i dont know examination date

name : shafi ahamad
    adress: 2A/H/20 Tiljala lane
    kolkata :700019
    (west bengal)

147. 762
    Dharmendra singh S/O Ramgopal:

I have not call letter riceave

148. 761
    akash bahadur singh:

sir, i am akash .i hve apply in airforce ‘y’ trade .bt i hve not get my admit card and also i don’t know about examination date pls tell me examinatin date and send my admit card. mo-9795946764. THANK’S

149. 760
    KARMVIR:

i respected to you sir. i was apply in air force nontechnical group ’y’ job 2010 but myadmit card is not send on my address plese send my admit card …
    SANDEEP KUMAR S/O SH.UMED SINGH
    V.P.O.-KADMA[BHAIYA CHOWK]
    TEH-BADARA,DISTT-BHIWANI
    HARYANA.MOB.9671722526,8059066252
    PIN-127308

150. 759
    charan:

hiii sir gud after noon i am applying 4 indian airforse group in last month i didn’t recive any call latter n i wanna date of examination

Pages: « 1512 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All