Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical), Indian Air Force

Profile:

Indian Air Force was founded in the year October 8, 1932. It has around 2 lakh personnel working with 12 hundred aricraft. Indian Air Force is a part of Indian Armed Forces withs its headquarter located at New Delhi. The force works on the motto of “Touch the Sky with Glory”. Air Chief Marshal Pradeep Vasant Naik is the Chief of the Air Staff. The major objective of the force is to provide security to the indian airspace and also to conduct aerial walfare during a war condition.

Job profile:

Unmarried male candidates are invited to apply for the posts of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force for August 2010 recruitment.

Candidates should be born between 1 January 1990 and 28 February 1994 (both date inclusive).

Educational Qualification:

Candidates should have passed intermediate or equivalent with Science, Art or Commerce with atleast 50% marks in aggregate for applying for the posts of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force.

No. of posts: Several posts are availbale for the position of Airman.

Pay Scale: Selected candidates will get the prescribed salary.

Selection Process:

The selection process for the posts of Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical) in Indian Air Force includes a selection test follwed by the physical test that will be organized by Central Airman Selection Board.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send their application froms in the prescribed format at the address:

President,
Central Airman Selection Board,
Post Box No. 11807,
New Delhi-110010.

Last date for the reciept of application: 10 June 2010

For more information visit www.indianairforce.nic.in

2,108 Responses to “Airman in Group ‘y’ (Non Technical), Indian Air Force”

Pages: « 1514 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1208
    joshijaydipvijaykumar:

i want to knw when open recruitment in ahmedabad i lost apply bfor last date now what todo

2. 1207
    Jitendra:

About my Admitcard 2011

3. 1206
    SAURABH:

JAY HIND SIR,
    SIR MY NAME IS SAURABH KARSAULIYA.
    AIR FORCE Y GROUP ADMIT CARD KAB TAK AYENGE
    ID [email protected]

4. 1205
    DEVENDER KUMAR JOSHI:

DEVENDER KUMAR JOSHI S/O VIJAY KUMAR JOSHI
    V.P.O.- GANDALA
    TEH.-BEHROR
    DIST.- ALWAR (RAJASTHAN)
    PIN CODE-301709
    PLEASE POST MY ADMIT CARD

5. 1204
    sudhanshu bhardwaj:

i have not get my IAF group “Y”.please tell me when is the date of exam & when i will get my admit card

6. 1203
    aashdeep kanojia:

what is the group ‘y’ entrance exam pls sir send me

7. 1202
    Tejpal:

i am tejpal s/o shri dulli chand.I have not received my admit card.please tell me about this

8. 1201
    ajay mourya:

sir my name is ajay mourya S/o Bhola prasad maurya
    I have not receive my admit card sir, tell me what to do

9. 1200
    ankit kumar:

sir i am ankit kr. s/o rajendra kr.
    i have not receivied my admit card for the airforce y-group and what the date of the examination. plz tell me what i do?

10. 1199
    Rajanikant:

maine airforce group ‘Y’ non-tech ka form fillup kar diya hai mera call letter kub tak aayega

11. 1198
    salman:

This is salman.i heard a news that air force group hall tickets is issued.if it is right then what is the web site to find my brothers hall ticket number

12. 1197
    Aif group Y:

Sir, mein rajkumar pandeys/o dayashankar pandey.i have not received admit card , sir kab bhejoge plz reply.

13. 1196
    vikas suhag:

sir i didn’t get my admit card for airmen y group.
    tell me what i will do for knowing about my admit card.
    also tell me on which date exam will going to be held.

14. 1195
    bappi sarkar:

sir, i have applied in airforce before one month and the exam is in september 2011, when will i get the call letter and the exam dates ? Plz let me know sir.

15. 1194
    Niraj:

Honourable sir ,
    myself Niraj bharati please intimate me when i will receive my call letter

16. 1193
    vishnu.p.s:

please inform about recruitment&exam date

17. 1192
    rahul chauhan:

sir my name is rahul s/oshri rajpal i have not recieved my admit card for airmen y group sir please tell me what do?and please tell me date of written exam of airmen group y

18. 1191
    pradeep kumar singh,bareilly(u.p):

i am not received my airforce y group admit card.

19. 1190
    kamaru zaman:

sir my name is kamaru zaman s/o A K SHEIKH ,
    i have not received my admit card for airmen y group.
    sir please tell what do?

20. 1189
    sonu tiwari:

date of written test of airforce group y 2011

21. 1188
    Ravinder Singh:

Sir-i am Ravinder Singh.My question is that when will start the admit card of group-y

22. 1187
    To about till the admit card of y group will received and the date of exam:

my name is Ajay i have passed my +2 exam with non medical equilent mark 66% i want to know the date of Exam date and till the admit card will be recived i have prepare for exam so much well i have rare request to you that please provide me kind of information soonly on my email id ::- [email protected] i have great proud on indian airforce and i have a kneen interst in (IAF) want to join it confidently i will be so much thankfull for this kind act THANKU SIR

23. 1186
    anuj:

dear sir may you tell me that i will obtained my call letter my address is anuj son of krishan lal
    village ramgarh kheri
    post office kanwali
    district rewari
    state haryana
    pin 123411
    mobile no 09050787191
    email anuj [email protected]
    also tell me the date of exam of airforce “y” group

24. 1185
    Ramavtar:

piz sir send my call leter

25. 1184
    Kuldeep:

Sir, mene +2 maths se ki hai and marks 56.62 kya mera call leter bejoge….. Please give me ans. My e mail id or 9929144641

26. 1183
    Manish:

maine airforce group ‘Y’ non-tech ka form fillup kar diya hai mera call letter kub tak aayega

27. 1182
    MURARI KUMAR:

I want to know WHAT %YOU CALL ME.

28. 1181
    siva charan:

Actually i applied Group Y.
    When will u realese hall ticket no.s. can you send to email Id plz. i applied Hyderabad centre.
    plz send me my to E mail Id.

With regards..,

Siva charan

29. 1180
    Ramavtar:

sir mera callleter kab aaygea

30. 1179
    krishna:

i want to know the examination date of y-group of Bihta centre

31. 1178
    siva charan:

I Want Group Y Exam Date.
    plz sir..

which website can i search my Hall Ticket No.

When will u relese my hall ticket no..which website.

32. 1177
    siva charan:

I want Group Y model papers and sample papers..
    so, can u send me my E Mail ID..

please this my request not a order,,
    please please

[email protected],

33. 1176
    shivom:

what is the date of group y entrance exam?

34. 1175
    atul:

sir when will come y group admit card

35. 1174
    sunil kumar:

please explain indian airforce ‘Y’ trade. what is the date of open rally.

36. 1173
    Iqbal:

Sir i have not recieved my admit card till now so pls send my admit card
    email([email protected])

37. 1172
    Iqbal:

Sir i have not recieved my admit card till now so pls send my admit card , date of exam and previous qustion paper to my email([email protected])

38. 1171
    sandeep kumar:

sir please my call latter group y 2011 ka please ser bataye ki kab hi mera written test please sir mera address.
    village =govindpur hakim kha
    post=berjhala
    tahsil=kaimgaj
    disst=farrukhabad
    pincod no=207502 ok please kindly me sir

39. 1170
    shubham mishra:

send my call letter
    Address-madan mohan choubey ward near pani tanki
    District-Katni (M.P)
    PIN CODE-483501
    Your obiediently
    Shubham mishra

40. 1169
    amit dattatraya chavan:

how to recieve the admit card of group y air force ?

41. 1168
    sachin:

how i will selected in air force and what is the exam pattern of the entarance test will i get question papers of previous examinations

42. 1167
    sanjay singh bisht:

heellozzzz sir pllzzzz , tell me the date of y group non technical trade, in which monts the y group bharti is held…plzzzzz reply…!!!

43. 1166
    vikram singh:

what is the entrance exam date of airman in group ‘y’ (Non technical), indian air force”?

44. 1165
    pankaj:

sir, I appeared last years airmen selection test 2010 ‘ non technical’ and answered sixty percent of the questions correctly in both papers, but could not qualify for the PFT test.
    could you tell me what is the minimum percentage of marks to qualify in both papers?

45. 1164
    manoj kumar saini:

sir…..
    i am apply for indian air force Y group.sir, my call letter can not found .

46. 1163
    jitendra kumar savita:

please sir inform me about admit card of group y 2011…

47. 1162
    vinit nain:

respected sir please ……………………………………………………………………… help me for my future can i join air force

48. 1161
    virendra kumar mishra:

I am virendra kumar mishra sir i applied the indian airforce but my admit card did`nt come sir pleese send my admit card on this address. virendra kumar mishra pure vijay singh post laxmi kant gunj dis. pratapgarh (u.p.)
    pin code–230139

49. 1160
    virendra mishra:

group y admit card 2011 date kab aayega

50. 1159
    vignesh:

is my application recieved there?

51. 1158
    kashish raj:

dear sir,my self kashish raj from bihar,ibeg to say that after sometime i am feel the application form in air force “y” group.sir my admit card did’nt come,so sir plz send me my admit card on this address.c/o rajeshwar parsad mukhia ,s/o sanjay kumar gupta,new bus stand,hariwatika chok bettiah,bihar,pin code:-845438
    thanks for help.

52. 1157
    gajendra singh:

when will com my y group call letter.

53. 1156
    subhash chand saini:

subhash chand saini

please send my call letter for airman y group 2011 exam
    my following address.
    49,anand vihar-g,
    nadi ka phatak,
    benar road,jhotwara
    jaipur
    pin code-302012

54. 1155
    vijay prakash diwach:

vijay prakash diwach

my following address.
    vill-ghasipura
    post-kanwat
    teh-srimadhopur
    dis-sikar{raj}
    pin code-332708

55. 1154
    abhinandan kumar jha:

good evening sir
    mei airforce ka form appiy kiya hu (y group)me
    meara exam kab hai
    or meara call letter/admit card abhi tak nai aaya hai
    plz post kr digey sir
    adde.

abhinandan kumar jha
    s/o -dinbandhu jha
    vill-kamalpur singhya
    p o-bidupur bazar
    dist-vaishali
    state-bihar
    pin code-844503
    please sir send me admit card

56. 1153
    devendra chandra pandey:

requested,sir
    i have applied for the post of AIR FORCE(NON TECNICAL).But i have not got admit card..Sir plz tell me what i do..

57. 1152
    nirdesh kohli:

i have filled the 2 tomes but my admit card was came.plz send my admit card to my home so that i give the exam non-technical which held on september.inform me in my [email protected]

58. 1151
    OMPRAKASH MISRA:

my fllowing address.
    name- omprakash misra
    mob.-9716029678
    email id; [email protected]
    address-1539/31 “G” BLOCK ,RAJENDRA PARK ,GURGAON
    (HARYANA)-122001

59. 1150
    b.l.v.prasad:

sir i am apply in iaf group-y posts but no response and exam date plz sir

60. 1149
    sailesh kumar:

sir my domicile certificate is not available in jharkhand state so can i give your airforce railly in ranchi

61. 1148
    ankitkushwaha:

mere inter me 56.4% marks hi me 3 years se applykr rha hu mera admit card ab tk 1 bar bhe ni aaya hi kya is baar mera admit card aayega rply me

62. 1147
    VIKRAM SINGH:

VIKRAM SINGH FROM KANGRA (H.P.)
    MEINE SEP. TEST GROUP ‘Y’ 2011 KE LIYE APPLICATION FORM BHARA HAI ,MERA ADMIT CARD KAB TAK AAYEGA.

HIMACHAL PRADESH KE DISTT. HAMIRPUR SUJANPUR TIHRA MEIN 2011 GROUP ‘Y’ KI OPEN RALLY KAB HOGI.

PLEASE IN DONO KI JANKARI MERE MOBILE NUMBER PAR MSG KAR DENA. I SHALL BE THANKFUL TO YOU FOR THIS.

MY NUMBER 9915410357

63. 1146
    VIKRAM SINGH:

VIKRAM SINGH FROM KANGRA (H.P.)
    MEINE SEP. TEST GROUP ‘Y’ 2011 KE LIYE APPLICATION FORM BHARA HAI ,MERA ADMIT CARD KAB TAK AAYEGA.

HIMACHAL PRADESH KE DISTT. HAMIRPUR SUJANPUR TIHRA MEIN 2011 GROUP ‘Y’ KI OPEN RALLY KAB HOGI.

PLEASE IN DONO KI JANKARI MERE MOBILE NUMBER PAR MSG KAR DENA.
    MY NUMBER 9915410357

64. 1145
    palvendar singh:

i am palvendar singh and i want to know about my airman ‘y’group 2011 call letter. my email [email protected] mob- 9719255094

65. 1144
    yogendra sahu:

how to recieve the admit card of group y air force

66. 1143
    monty:

what date exam airforce group-y trade pls ans me sir ?

67. 1142
    subhash samota:

ind airfors ‘y’ group’s admit card 2011

68. 1141
    swami girish niranjan:

my following address.

name:swami girish niranjan
    mob no.9579986134
    email id:[email protected]
    address:fulari galli, bodhan road,
    udgir-413517 dist. latur
    maharashtra

69. 1140
    Anurag Samant:

plz inform me about my callletter& exam. date .

70. 1139
    vikas lamba:

Sir,, what about the ADMIT CARDS for the EXAMS

71. 1138
    bineetsingh:

sir my percentage is 62 in 12th class but i a f not send my call letter please sir you help me you tell me what is the resion but eligibility only 50 %

72. 1137
    Jenson:

I,want model question paper

73. 1136
    sandeep singh:

sir,whem i get my admit card?plz. send my admit card ,i want to join indian airforce

74. 1135
    surendra kumar yadav:

sir my admit card provaid me

75. 1134
    Rahul yadav:

Sir, mene AIR FORCE group y ke liye apply kiya tha lekin abhi tak mujhe iska admit card racaive nahi hua h . plz help me sir and mujhe iski exam date ke baare me total knowledge send kare . i shall be thankful to you. email- [email protected] mob.-09694577023

76. 1133
    mukesh kumar gupta:

sir…. I will filled the form butdon’t come to admitcard,so please send my admitcard. Thankyou sir

77. 1132
    biswajit mohanta:

when i will get my calling letter for exam?

78. 1131
    alok singh:

sir pls inform me about my group y admit card exam in sept

79. 1130
    Jitendra bahadur singh:

maine do bar form bhara aur dono bar mera admit card nahi aya plz sir aap mere number(8896261955) par contact kar sakte hai.

80. 1129
    Saurav yadav:

dear sir’
    sir ‘y’ group ke admit card kab tak aa jayenge.
    please inform me quick.

81. 1128
    manish:

1-date of exam?
    2-date of distrebuting admit card?
    3-veciny

82. 1127
    RAVI KUMAR:

SIR PLEASE PLEASE INFORM ADMIT CARD Y GROUP NO.917499457614

83. 1126
    Sandeep:

Sir,maine airforce y group ka form apply kiya tha.meri date of birth 20/10/1994 hai please mujhe inform karna ?my mobile no.-8104576467

84. 1125
    shaik rasheed ahmed:

could you tell me the exam date of air man 2011?

85. 1124
    Hansraj baberwal:

My name is hansraj baberwal my call letter not reach my home please send me call letter

86. 1123
    Sujeet sharma:

Respected Sir my name is sujeet sharma i have a problem, i have passed 12th with Biology (with 63.4%).
    My age is 21year
    sir please tel me, can i select in air force in any trade? & how many time i aply ?

87. 1122
    arbind kumar:

sir,when will reach my admit card .please inform me.

88. 1121
    Dixit Mohit:

Sir,, what about the ADMIT CARDS for the EXAMS

89. 1120
    harishankar:

sample question paper for airman ‘x’ group exam

90. 1119
    Rakesh Kumar:

Sir,send me my permission latter

91. 1118
    shubham mishra:

sir y group non-technical ke admit card kab tak mil jayenge…

92. 1117
    Himanshu Raj Singh:

sir. please inform for my y group admitcard on my cell no 9807659692.

93. 1116
    Manish Pandey:

I posted the form.Mera selection hua ki nahi.

94. 1115
    vikram singh:

1) sep.2011 trade (y) ki bharti ka mera call letter kab tak aayga.
    1) sujanpur tihra mein group (Y) ki khuli bharti kab hogi.

95. 1114
    Nirdesh Kohli:

i have filled two times non-technical forms but call letter not come to my home.so please send my call letter to my home so that i will give september exam 2011.its my dream

96. 1113
    rohit yadav:

sir pls send me y trade modrl papers on my email id…………. pls sir.

97. 1112
    gurdeep:

sir; y group ki khuli bharti kab niklengi

98. 1111
    shiakh imran:

gruop X&Y ki khuli bharti ..kab niklengi

99. 1110
    pankaj singh rawat:

I’AM A STUDENT OF COMEMRCE AND HAVING MY GRADUATION DEGREE FORM JAI NARAYAN UNIVERSITY JODHPUR. I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN AIR FORCE AS AN AIRMEN. I ALSO TRIED IN AIRMEN RECRUITMENT BUT DID NOT GET ANY RESPONSE FROM THERE. THIS YEAR ALSO I FILLED MY APPLICATION FORM FOR Y TRADE AIRMEN PLEASE GIVE RESPONSE.

THANKU SIR.

100. 1109
    Ishu Singhal:

1. how in much time my call letter will be come?
    2. what is the date of entrance exam for the group “Y”(non-technical)?
    3. From which book i should be prepare for this exam?
    Please send information on my email [email protected]

101. 1108
    pradeep:

sir i got my green card in feb2011,so when will my joining letter will come.my roll no.1002507396

102. 1107
    pardeep kumar:

i want to know my roll no.of enterence test for airman 3 september 2011

103. 1106
    lalit chauhan:

sir please sent my admit card i am applied two times but ican not get our admit card please sir i request to you

104. 1105
    AVINASH SINGH:

SIR MUJHE AIRFORC Y GROUP JO 20-24JULY KE BEECH KARNATKA BIJAPUR MEIN HONE WALI HAI USKE BARE MEIN HONE BALI HAI USKI JANKARI CHAIYE.SO PLEASE SEND INFORMATION ON [email protected]

105. 1104
    BHUPENDER:

SIR
    i request you please accept my application form and send my examination card so that i could appear in non tech entrance exam2011.
    i am working hard to get successin this examination. Bhupender kumar
    Son Of naresh kumar D.O.B 01.03.1992

106. 1103
    andeep:

this is sandeep yadav from haryana.i had applied 2 times for this job but i didn’t get my admit card.plz help me.iaf ,its my dream sir

107. 1102
    mukesh kumar gupta:

sir i request you please accept my application form and send my examination card so that i could appear in non tech entrance exam2011.
    i am working hard to get successin this examination.

mukesh kumar gupta
    son of omprakash gupta d.o.b.-08-02-1993

108. 1101
    harpreet singh:

what is the basic pay for this job & i m very sincerly join for this force sir pls send my admit card on #611/7 adarsh nagar naya gaon , chd (distt. mohali) pin code-160103

109. 1100
    Shailesh Kumar:

Will u send roll numbers every candidates?

110. 1099
    dayanand singh:

plz inform me about my callletter& exam. date .

111. 1098
    katik:

how can i join IAF in non technical trade i have arts in my 12th std

112. 1097
    Dilshad Ahmad:

Hi.

Sir.
    can u tell me that where i can search air force form

113. 1096
    shyam shanker tiwari:

give me information about scince group

114. 1095
    Amit:

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

115. 1094
    trivendra belwal:

sir’i have not receieved your letter”

116. 1093
    CALL LETTER DATE:

sir please tell me exam date of Indian air force Y GROUP

117. 1092
    sandeep yadav:

Please tell me y-group’s(non-technical) exam 2011 date

118. 1091
    Sanjay:

Date of entrance exam

119. 1090
    vinod singh:

when call letters will be send to candidates ?

120. 1089
    sanjit kumar:

i aply a form . when my call letter will come

121. 1088
    Vinit nain:

Respected ,sir
    I am vinit nain from u.p i want to join airforce please tell that how many dayswill call letter be come.

122. 1087
    uttam vrma:

sir,i am salect 16-nov-2010 in raipur in grup x .but my call leter is too leat.so you can tell me when i achive my call leater as your expristion.thank`s

123. 1086
    nikhil vinay goyal:

what my applied ‘y’ group form reach there my name nikhil vinay goyal

124. 1085
    kamran mirza:

hello sir .my one qushen is sir .plz marko airmam banh hai sir to ma kya karo sir

125. 1084
    jitendra kumar savita:

when will i accept my admit card of group y 2011 ? thanks a lot!

126. 1083
    sravan kumar:

Sir when is the rally for airman in hyderabad( group y non tecnical)l pls inform me soon to my id sir

127. 1082
    k.l. sravan kumar:

Sir, i am eagerly waiting for your admit card .kindly, send me the admit card soon.its my dream to join air force.please send it soon sir..

128. 1081
    VIKAS:

airforce group-y call letter palese send karna. I am class 10+2 ma 70.92% ha. Mobil. No. 9530071518 Email- [email protected]

129. 1080
    sandeep:

sir can i join airforce after hotel management

130. 1079
    vishnuvardhan:

when is airman group y non technical entrance exam

131. 1078
    GHULAM QUADIR:

I WANT TO KNOW YOUR ARE SENDING MY ADMIT CARD OF GROUP ‘Y’ OR NOT. PLEASE SEND ME. I AM SO EXITED FOR IT. THANKYOU!

132. 1077
    gaurav:

when the admit card comes for y group

133. 1076
    sanjay mangar:

sir, can u tell me wen i wil get my admit card for y group airmen..

134. 1075
    ANUJ KUMAR:

I want to ask that my admit card,why are not coming

135. 1074
    Mohit Karki:

sir, when and at what time will we get our admit card. which was submitted in 03/06/2011. kindly check out sir and let us know.

136. 1073
    billabala:

i want airmen exam syllabus for group y

137. 1072
    VINOD TYAGI:

I WANT TO ASK THAT WHEN WILL BE ACCEPT ME ADMIT CARD FOR AIRFORCE ‘Y’ GROUP TRADES
    MY D.O.B-05/07/1992

138. 1071
    md wasim akhter:

sir i know abot admitcard.soplz sir you sent it.thanks

139. 1070
    Rahul singh:

please send me ‘y’ group question model paper and how to prepair i this examination.

140. 1069
    manish kumar:

when i will receive my admit card and provide a hint to clear the written examination.

141. 1068
    Rahul:

Sir,my DOB is 23/10/1991 ,is iam eligible to apply in 2012 grade y indian air force exams and i have 52% marks in 12 class in non medical

142. 1067
    Devender Kumar:

i have got 84% marks in senior examination (rbse). my rooll no 1374431(senior)
    i want to ask you if you heve recied my form. please informe me by my mobile no(09462288486).

143. 1066
    Vinitnain:

Sir, my mame is vinit nain from u.p mai air force me joa karna chahbta hu please….send me my call letter

144. 1065
    DEEPAK KUMAR MISHRA:

SIR iwant join to AIRFORCE i am passed 12th (secince) with 57%

145. 1064
    Rajwinder:

Can i join indian air force i hve 56%maks in 12th art fom punjab board

146. 1063
    Mahaveer singh:

Respect ser,
    plz send my admit card . I have 85.54 %
    in inter. And my address is
    mahaveer singh s% virendra singh
    v.p.o. - picholiya
    via - pushkar
    teh. - pisangan
    distt. - ajmer
    state - ratasthan
    pin code - 305022
    mobail -08094144975
    plz ser early send

147. 1062
    vikas:

sir, i have fit for airmen group ‘y’. what happen if im not in meritlist

148. 1061
    Sumit kumar:

52.56% marks. I apply form YES/NO

149. 1060
    sumit kumar:

I want to ask that when will be accept me admit card for AIR FORCE ‘Y’ GROUOP TRADES NON TECHNICAL.

150. 1059

Application form for joining for non tech officer

Pages: « 1514 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All