26th March 2016, 08:06 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for Railways exam if I have passed 10th from NIOS board?

Am I eligible to apply for Railways exam if I have passed 10th from NIOS board? What is the minimum eligibility criteria required to apply for the railways? Can you please let me know the criteria and the details which I need to follow up?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get job if pursuing 10th NIOS Board?
  2. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of 12th from NIOS board?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for Andhra Pradesh LAWCET if reappeared in intermediate from NIOS Board?
  4. Can I be eligible to write government railway exam? I am a final year CSE student
  5. Am I eligible to apply for Army Direct recruitment being a 10th NIOS student? How can they verify if address is not mentioned in NIOS Certificate?
  6. Eligibility to appear in JEXPO for 10th NIOS students with mentioned subjects?
  7. Can I do 10th in NIOS Board being 25 years old 8th passed candidate?
  8. Can I apply for improvement of marks in Mar-April 2016 exam of NIOS board?
  9. How can I get a job in Railway? I am a diploma candidate in Information Science
  10. Eligibility to get Government jobs for NIOS students?
  11. Is it possible to score good marks in NIOS Board exams for 10th student?
  12. What should I do to get job being an NIOS student?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for JEE Advanced if reappearing in 12th from NIOS board?
  14. Whether a candidate is eligible to get admission in 11th CBSE if appear 10th NIOS?
  15. Can I appear in 12th Science NIOS Board exam now if completed 10th NIOS in this year?
  16. How to apply for NIOS Senior Secondary exam? What is the eligibility required to pass NIOS? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. NIOS Sr. Secondary passed candidate is eligible for MBBS, BDS and B.Arch? Procedure to apply for COMEDK MBBS exam?