25th June 2011, 05:09 PM
Unregistered

In which company should I work so that it is helpful for me after studying in EEE branch?

i am a student of eee branch sudying under bput,orissa..........i have taken core branch so that it can b easier for me to get job n placed........i don't have much knowledge in my branch subjects ....in which company i sud work so that it can b helpful for me ???

can u recommend something ???

3rd November 2011, 12:14 AM
swapan100
Senior Member++

Default Re: In which company should I work so that it is helpful for me after studying in EEE branch?

dear friend,

if your background is from EEE then always try to choose your core field.
because that helps you a lot,like Telecom company,power limited company like that
so
best of luck.
8th December 2011, 02:04 PM
jayparikh

Post Re: In which company should I work so that it is helpful for me after studying in EEE branch?

Hi,

I will strongly recommend you that you try for the job in core field only , then only you gain the knowledge and working experiment.

Some of companies , where you can work are:-

NTPC
BHEL
ISRO
DRDO
POWER FINANCE CORP.
POWER GRID CORP.
ADANI POWER
TORRENT POWER
GAIL
SAIL
ECIL
EIL

SO,BEST OF LUCK

REGARDS.
27th March 2012, 07:22 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: In which company should I work so that it is helpful for me after studying in EEE branch?

EEE syllabus for pgset
27th March 2012, 11:51 PM
adi9771

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am a student of eee branch sudying under bput,orissa..........i have taken core branch so that it can b easier for me to get job n placed........i don't have much knowledge in my branch subjects ....in which company i sud work so that it can b helpful for me ???

can u recommend something ???
Hello!!!

Ya its always easier to to get job for the core branches like EEE, ME etc.