24th November 2010, 10:37 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility Criteria and Procedure to apply for the exam of Merchant Navy and Indian Airforce?

I want to get into defence services after 12th . Preferably merchant navy or airforce. What is the eligibility criteria and the procedure to appear for the exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Merchant Navy or Indian Navy after B.Sc.? Admission procedure and Institutes? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Which field to choose after 12th having interest in Software Engineering and Merchant Navy?
  3. How to apply in Indian Navy as well as Merchant Navy if I am a student of B.E Mechanical
  4. What is the scope of B.Sc graduate to get a job in Merchant or Indian Navy?
  5. Can I join merchant navy after completion of 12th in Arts stream?
  6. Am I eligible to join merchant navy after completion of diploma course?
  7. Can I appear for Merchant Navy after BSc Economics? What is the eligibility criteria?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria for a girl to join merchant navy?
  9. Eligibility criteria to join the Indian Navy? Procedure and branches in which girls can apply?
  10. Can I join Merchant Navy after Graduation if I secure less than 60% marks in 12th? -- [New]
  11. How can get into Merchant Navy? What is the eligibility criteria
  12. How to enter into Merchant Navy after 12th? What is the eligibility criteria for Merchant Navy?
  13. Can I join Airforce or Merchant Navy after completion of 12th commerce?
  14. How can I join Indian Merchant Navy?
  15. What is the eligibility criteria asked for Navy? Am I eligible to apply if I have completed diploma in electronics and telecom?
  16. Procedure to join Merchant Navy? What is the eligibility criteria and the fee structure?
  17. how can a mechanical engineer apply for merchant navy ?
  18. Am I eligible to apply for merchant navy after completion of diploma in electronics? What is the procedure followed to apply for Merchant Navy?
25th November 2010, 08:38 PM
VEERU_VIRENDR
Senior Member+