9th June 2013, 02:30 PM

How to get a job in software company? I have 2 years experience in BPO

I have 2 years exp in Bpo now I want job in software company
So what should I do to get entry in software. ?? Which is th best course??

1. How to join IT company after finishing MSc IT
  2. HR job in BPO after BCA, MBA (HR) and 1 year BPO experience?
  3. Which career path to take in future having 2 years experience in BPO? -- [New]
  4. How to get salary of more than 30k after completing BCA course?
  5. Job in Air force as a Software engineer after working in a CMM as a Software engineer?
  6. What is the job of BPO in IT companies?
  7. Can I apply in Wipro, Infosys, Tech Mahindra or RCS after scoring 60% in 12th while pursuing B.E?
  8. Which course(Short time, not more than 2 years) should a 31 years old student opt for his career? I have done B.Com and have good experience in BPO sector
  9. Any chance to get a job in software company after completing B.E Computer with first class?
  10. How to get a Job in Customs Airport being a candidate having completed BBM and with 7 years of experience in the field of BPO?
  11. Scope in HR stream in BPOs after MBA and 2 years experience as an executive in BPO? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Any government job for MCA passed students with 8 month experience from well known software company?
  13. Shall I get good job in MNC if have 2 backlogs?
  14. Which course should I do in order to get a job in IT company now? I did my B.Tech in IP branch few years back but have not got any work experience
  15. Job related to M.Sc CS having experience inn BPO?
  16. Can I do having 2 years of experience in International BPO and having completed MBA in HR in distance learning? What will be my opportunities after the completion of SAP?
  17. Will there be any Job Opportunities for me if I do SAP being a candidate having 5 years of work experience in International BPO and going to complete Executive MBA?
  18. Can I apply for job at the age of 30 years having 8 years experience in BPO?
27th June 2013, 01:36 AM

Default Re: How to get a job in software company? I have 2 years experience in BPO

i completed my b.tech(it), passed out in 2010 batch, but till now i am working in bpo sector, however i have strong intension to get software testing job... this bpo experience is irrelevant to my dream... is there any chance i would get an testing job or there is no chance ..i have no guideness please guide me