24th August 2012, 04:49 PM
Unregistered

How to give IAS exam after passing 2nd year computer engineering

I am a student of 2nd yr of computer engineering and also wants to give IAS exam(upsc).sir please suggest any extra courses or any 3 to 6 months diploma for UPSC exam and also for computer engineering.
thank you

Related Questions:
  1. Can I give IAS exam after passing B.A 2nd year
  2. Is there any exam that I can give along with my studies of Computer Engineering?
  3. How to give IAS exam? I have completed 12th exam in PCM stream
  4. How to prepare for IAS exam after doing computer engineering at Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering Shegaon
  5. Am I eligible for IAS exam after passing B.Tech CSE
  6. Is B.Com 2nd year the right time to join coaching for IAS entrance exam if I didnt have Maths in my 9th to 12th class?
  7. Can I apply for IAS exam? I am a BMS 2nd year student -- [New]
  8. Can a computer science engineering student give IAS exam and IES?
  9. Which subjects are better for B.E Computer Science Engineering candidate to take for IAS exam?
  10. Can I get admission in 2nd year in Aeronautical Engineering after passing computer engineering diploma?
  11. Names of colleges which will give me admission to direct 2nd year for Computer Engineering after scoring 77% in diploma CE?
  12. Can I give IAS exam after graduating in engineering in computer science?
  13. Best way to prepare for IAS exam while in CSE 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Names of colleges which will give me admission to 2nd year in engineering after scoring 62.62% in diploma?
  15. How to get admission in computer engineering after scoring 63.48 in computer science diploma?
  16. Am I eligible for SET exam after completing M.Tech 2nd year in computer science and engineering
  17. How to become an IAS Officer being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year ECE?